Stats: 3,326,982 members, 8,428,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:48 AM

Lordm's Posts

Nairaland ForumLordm's ProfileLordm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 (of 209 pages)

PoliticsRe: Oil Spillage In Eleme/Ogu, Rivers State (Pictures) by lordm(m): 9:26pm On Jun 29, 2023
Ihateheadslamer:

Meanwhile, the illegitimate INEC induced president select is still busy touring around the entire south west region at the moment angry
how does this concern INEC.
EducationRe: Help With Quantitative Assignment by lordm(m): 7:13pm On Jun 29, 2023
Add the two numbers on top and minus 3
Car TalkRe: What Is The Average Price You Spent On Fuel In A Day? by lordm(m): 7:05pm On Jun 29, 2023
Before, I spend 2500 a week.
Now its 7500 per week.
TV/MoviesRe: Which Movie Can You Not Stop Watching Over And Over? by lordm(m): 9:55pm On Jun 27, 2023
Alexander the great
PoliticsRe: Have You Switched Your Generator To Use Gas? by lordm(m): 9:54pm On Jun 27, 2023
Beautiful
PoliticsRe: Fire Guts Joe Ajaero's House In Lagos by lordm(m): 9:53pm On Jun 27, 2023
Toothless bulldog
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin’s Secret Police Raid Wagner Headquarters, Find £38million Cash In Vans by lordm(m): 10:42am On Jun 26, 2023
Olachase:
One thing is Putin will surely win this battle

#i_stand_with_him

To those quoting me una go notice say I no even send una papa 🤣🤣🤣
putin will lose
Foreign AffairsRe: Criminal charges against Wagner Force dropped, leader heads to Belarus - Kremlin by lordm(m): 9:45am On Jun 26, 2023
Badassniggga:
Says a simpleton.
must you insult people to make a point
Foreign AffairsRe: Criminal charges against Wagner Force dropped, leader heads to Belarus - Kremlin by lordm(m): 9:21pm On Jun 24, 2023
Russia is weak
Foreign AffairsRe: Wagner PMC Has Called Off The Coup by lordm(m): 6:54pm On Jun 24, 2023
He just pit himself in more problem. Russia is still a paper tiger
Foreign AffairsRe: We Captured Russian Army HQ Without A Single Shot — Wagner Chief by lordm(m): 5:29pm On Jun 24, 2023
End of putin
AutosRe: Big Daddy 04, 4plug Registered. Neatly Used Available For 1.950m Only by lordm(m): 3:30pm On Jun 24, 2023
njelrapheal:
What is a v4 engine please
4 Cylinders, consumes less fuel that the others
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin's Presidential Plane Reportedly Took Off From Moscow To St. Petersburg. by lordm(m): 3:28pm On Jun 24, 2023
The end
Car TalkRe: Car by lordm(m): 8:13pm On Jun 22, 2023
cyberguy72:
Not everybody is POOR oo
its true sha
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD!!!!!!!!Toyota Corolla 2004 Model Tapping Engine 08068094003 by lordm(m): 7:09pm On Jun 22, 2023
Fix that ticking sound
Car TalkRe: Car by lordm(m):
Who will now take your V8. You can sell it to a politician sha
Technology MarketRe: Sold!!!Well maintained Camry OROBO #880k by lordm(m): 12:21pm On Jun 20, 2023
Xammie001:
lowkey this car no suppose pass 300k
no loud am.
PoliticsRe: Russia Donates Fertilizers To Malawi, Kenya And Nigeria (picture) by lordm(m): 7:22am On Jun 18, 2023
Truthday:
Ukraine should come to it's senses and know that they share common origin or state identity with Russia. Even a hen as president would make friend and peace with Russia. Listening to Western dictate is sucidal. Same west that went to cold war with Russia.

Countries like Hungary that didn't share anything with Russia made peace because they know neutrality cost them nothing.

Ukraine would have benefited security and all from Russia their blood family, rather they rely on USA that's thousands of miles away. Very silly thing.

USA knows what they're doing, they needed a comedian like zelensky, reason why they removed former Ukrainian president in 2014
Russia won't win this war. They should never have started this war. Russia has already been humiliated. Their economy will be destroyed.
FoodRe: What Is Your Favorite Soup? by lordm(m): 2:02pm On Jun 17, 2023
Banga soup and starch
PoliticsRe: Russia Donates Fertilizers To Malawi, Kenya And Nigeria (picture) by lordm(m): 10:08pm On Jun 16, 2023
Russia should stop the stupid war
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Wins... Ukraine Officially Admits The Failure Of The Counterattack by lordm(m): 8:16am On Jun 16, 2023
topmostg:
Russia has never lost any war not even the bloodiest one in history. I pity Ukraine.
Russia will lose this one. The West will make sure Ukraine have unlimited ammo. Putin made a huge mistake attacking Ukraine .
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Wins... Ukraine Officially Admits The Failure Of The Counterattack by lordm(m): 8:59pm On Jun 15, 2023
The stupid war. Russia will lose.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Marketers’ Fuel Cargoes Arrive July As NNPCL Cuts Imports by lordm(m): 8:58pm On Jun 15, 2023
A big shame that we are still importing petroleum products.
Foreign AffairsRe: Havard Medical School Morgue Manager Accused Of Selling Body Parts (Pictures) by lordm(m): 2:21pm On Jun 15, 2023
Some Nigerian have opened a branch in the US
PoliticsRe: Action Daddy No Be Thank You Daddy by lordm(m): 12:06pm On Jun 15, 2023
Some people will not like this.
PoliticsRe: Ben Murray Bruce Praises President Bola Tinubu For Floating The Naira by lordm(m): 2:21pm On Jun 14, 2023
Things will be better.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!! Ijaws Get Delta State Speaker After Deputy Governor by lordm(m): 2:10pm On Jun 14, 2023
talented321:
Instead of giving us governor, what do we have to do with speaker
Are sharing it. Clowns.
Is anyone stopping you from contesting.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 (of 209 pages)