Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:15 AM

LordScent's Posts

Nairaland ForumLordScent's ProfileLordScent's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 57 pages)

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:39am On Aug 04, 2016
Miscellaneous:
babe forget those gists wey u dey talk abeq..... if u are hoping to send mails to get supporters you wouldn't even win sef... I wonder if ur candidate is still in the contest if that is ur strategy to winning the competition.

Any sensible person will only send mail to those he want in his team..... know here & now that there is a difference between supporters & team members..... go & check the number of Fynestboi team members of which ladyF is among, they won't be able to pull such vote for him.....It was the supporters that gave him those votes joor....supporters that were not & can't be reached through mails. U wan send 400+ mails everyday? Afa u na..... reason am joor.... nor let devil dey happy say quarrel don come. Allow God prevail

Let's be realistic.... go to Fynestboi thread and see how he & his team solicits for votes. If it were just a matter of jet mails abi babalawo mails like you guys make it seem, he won't get such votes. You guys talk abt mails as if na machine they run am. If Seun , the owner of nairaland couldn't win.... what could then make FynestBoi a candidate for the win? O girl, na hardwork eeeeee.... nor let anybody deceive u again..... only u sit down reason am na...... afa u

Fynestboi work jare.... he chose good team members...... I really like them because of their tireless efforts

GBAM, ANOTHER SENSIBLE POST SPOTTED

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:36am On Aug 04, 2016
ipledge10:
i dey on low key...hope na Iamkingzlee you vote..:I know say u no dey fight him

Fight ke? no ooooo, kingzlee is fam.

Buh in this race, fynest gat me without trace cheesy

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:34am On Aug 04, 2016
Neyoor:
Oya, I don cease both of una dot

Please leave our dots alone naa *crying*

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:33am On Aug 04, 2016
ImDharay:
Now u beginning to sound pained cuz
of that position your own candidate is yet
to have a single taste of...

That lame statement of yours wasn't necessary you know.

Skarlett is bae dharay....

She was jez upset, but i bet she is more homely now.
Skarlet goodmorning dear !!!

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:25am On Aug 04, 2016
ladyF:

lol sending your dot back to you grin
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:25am On Aug 04, 2016
DesChyko:
I gentle baba. Anything to land the crown. Well done, bro.

Chop knoku cheesy
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:24am On Aug 04, 2016
ipledge10:
Nigga you are more than this naa...this is not who used to be

Ola where you travel go naaaa....Otojometa.

Laveda make we greet naa

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:22am On Aug 04, 2016
Fynestboi:
Phew!!!!!

cry

Pele, i know how tired you must be....
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:22am On Aug 04, 2016
FvckeDyoBiTch:
My hands are tied, I was approached first by team viz...I Know you will win but I can't afford to take any chances with the lunatics candidate.

I hope you understand smiley

Van its fyb all d way joor
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:20am On Aug 04, 2016
DesChyko:
Team FYB.. We have come too far to relent now. Lets dig in and ensure the crown comes home. And if it doesn't, it was an excellent run all the same.. Grand finale, here we come.

I'ld have congratulated the other finalists but I'ld be kidding myself. I sure want four of them to lose woefully grin

Weyrey boy, no come spoil parol for us oo grin grin
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:19am On Aug 04, 2016
ladyF:

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:09am On Aug 04, 2016
FuckYouMods:
in skywal.ker001 voice: u betrayed teamfalconey but I hope u gonna mak up for that for future reference...
I bliv u knw wat am talking bout

vote fynestboi, will ya?
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:07am On Aug 04, 2016
Miscellaneous:
Some of us feel we can just type anything that sips into our brain at any point in time & this is the cause of disagreement. Forget mod, forget bulk mail, forget direct mail..... na only the mails send themselves abi? All those lies won't help anyone. I must say this today without anything..... aside Fynestboi, falconey was always on the FP ....I do see his name on signature always.... so if he jump abi leap frog to 4th position e nor suppose surprise anybody.

Those saying this do that abi one thing do one thing make them work hard .....Fynestboi own nor be luck na work... I swear!!! The guy humble reach ...make him turn dog? When Fynestboi talks to u ....u will understand but for now, give ursef hope that u can't win him..... the truth is that there is nothing he enjoys being a mod in this contest... nothing jare. If it is that easy, mods would have been contesting & winning since God knows when.... let's retrace our steps & keep an open mind so we can see what we worked for.......

To those still not wanting to vote Fynestboi....... I pray u av a change of heart towards him. The guy deserves ur vote & he really needs it. Stand by him & God will stand by you......... Fynestboi all the wayyyyyyyyyy

Bless you brova.

There is nothing we can really do about it anyway. Because if this same fynestboi crashed out in the first round like seuun did in the maiden edition, i'm sure its this same people that will come back to bark on how unpopular and unmeritorious he was that he could not even gather enough votes to save himself....Abeg leave them to talk bikooo

Afterall, talk is cheap.
Lets win this brova
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:03am On Aug 04, 2016
cyprus000:
[size=13pt]
See my brda oo!

Zodzee, I tuale for you. What's up, man.

[/size]

Cyprus my nigga, where art thou been....

I miss you bro. Its scentmarlc, leader of the freeworld.

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:01am On Aug 04, 2016
princeakins:
Baba, i wish u understand wah reali transpired,

Buh am 100% in circle.. trust me smiley

No lele baba, i believe you. Lets bring this crown home.

Cheers !!

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 1:00am On Aug 04, 2016
ImDharay:
βαβα, you check that 1st round,
i specifically noticed the battalions 0f single votes &
i knew it was a wrong start.

You are just a step away from where truth lives, definitely you are not far from the truth...

There is a saying...

"when you are too wise, you can only make sense to the fools"

Thanks dare, i honestly appreciate your support

Baddest referee ever liveth grin

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 12:53am On Aug 04, 2016
princeakins:
BAba we all tried... eshey pupo..

Ur da best bruv...

Prince prince, i learnt a lot from you today. Hold my hands and tutor me more how you do what you do.... I bow for you in humility.

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 12:46am On Aug 04, 2016
Maxi112:
playing phyno ft olamide... fada fada right now grin grin

Please add kiss daniel's JUMBO to the playlist cheesy

No stones can stop our celebration tonight
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 12:44am On Aug 04, 2016
vicstar:
• • • • • Yea bro! All the fvcking mods were just acting on his favor, I got banned like 3times, undecided but yet his team members kept spamming ma mentions at ease angry

• • • • • Don't worry we'll surprise them all on saturday cool

https://i2.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/facebook/000/013/723/mah-nigga.jpg

Stones......
Glass house.......

RomanceRe: KIDS HAVE TAKEN OVER THIS FORUM by LordScent(m): 12:15am On Aug 04, 2016
TamedWolf90:
Free world ko, slave world ni

Weyrey, u dey find who to fight with abi grin

Abeg i no fight this night, na celebration mood i dey cheesy

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 12:11am On Aug 04, 2016
NLjega:
10 likes seen and accepted,let us continue cool

It was a really tough competition my people,alternates,unqualified voters,multiple voters,some people even went as far as voting same thing on different pages...LOL grin NLjega readily Jegad them cool example (Donpokerspammer,ndo grin)

And so we have the First and Second position respectively in the person of

FYNESTBOI WITH A WHOOPING 408 VOTES cool

That chocolate cute Guy

VIZKIZ WITH 339 VOTES cool

[Make some noisssseeeeeee
DJ turn it uuuppppppppppp]
[b]

SPECIAL THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT MADE THIS POSSIBLE. I CANT POSSIBLY DESCRIBE MY HEARTFELT JOY. WHAT YOU SEE TODAY IS A PRODUCT OF HARDWORK, DEDICATION AND SELFLESSNESS....AND I'M NOT TALKING IN RESPECT OF THE CONTEST ALONE ....

WE ARE INDEED VERY HONORED. GOD BLESS YOU.

MONARCHS, THIS WIN IS DEDICATED TO YOU. A BREAK FROM THE NORM, A SHIFT FROM THE MAD AXIS. A VICTORY WELL DESERVED . Cc biafrabushboy sexytemi emperorlee maxi112 mrbigman1 onstelly naniawini desnat omonighoblessing and all team members.

OUR FALLEN HEROES, ICHOMMY PRINCEAKINS KINGINVAHALA KENNETH205 ..... THE DOOR IS WIDE OPEN, BE A PART OF THIS GROUNDBREAKING SUCCESS. WE WILL GLADLY WELCOME YOU WITH OPEN ARMS.

AMIABLE TEAMFYNESTBOI, HOW CAN I THANK YOU?.....ALL I CAN SAY IS WELDONE. ITS NOT OVER UNTIL IT'S OVER. GOD BLESS US ALL. Cc agarawu23 neyoor papinx layooluwa ladyf eleniyan fattbabakay jeff switann and everyone i cant remember.

Special thanks to iamdharay dharay99 lezz muva postmann tsom t50m saintsamuraii shaqfu ilegend womanlover rasheedumar ishilove .... i appreciate your support for team fynestboi.

C'est Fini
Now i can breathe
Cheers.

[/b]
FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:54pm On Aug 03, 2016
Fela40:
Stfu jaare, why you dey lie to defend that old hodeh angry

To be candid, the only thing stopping anyone from agreeing with the "old hodeh" is definitely the final votes... Right?...Coz you cant tell me you he did not spam the thread. Ofcourse i understand its all part of the hustle but making a joke out of it is not a criminal offence last i checked.

Not like i dont know where all this leads to, and who eventually gains if this blows up.......But it wont be too bad to apologize coz a human is involved.

So KENNETH205, IF YOU FOUND OUR COMMENTS ANNOYING, I APOLOGIZE.

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:48pm On Aug 03, 2016
skalett:
Peacemaker and advocate, I was only stating the obvious. That statement was unnecessary and discourteous.

Unfortunately I don't share either of the both oof you's sense of humor, shoot me undecided

No i wont....
Beg me cheesy

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:47pm On Aug 03, 2016
Neyoor:
You can do better. I expect you to type words that are more derogatory than this.

Dont toe that path brov...

Ignore her.

Apologize to kenneth, its very possible for him to miscontrue the joke as a result of the comments

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:43pm On Aug 03, 2016
dollyjoy:
Eeh, oga, anything for the crown abegi, he did what he knows how to do best as he not fit send direct mail like your contestant.

Another cheap attempt...

Can you all see beyond taking advantage of the little slip and rest your fangs??....Ssssshhhhh, it have do.

By the way, i'm sure he spoke as regards the way he kept spamming the thread without reprehension. Ok i understand its all part of hustling for votes, so why cant you just see neyoo's comment as just fun puleaseeee....

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:39pm On Aug 03, 2016
skalett:
There's nothing funny about that, he had the courage to contest, that is laudable undecided

He even made it to semis without being a mod undecided undecided

Something your candidate can't boast of

Kelly no stones naaa....

He was jez watering down the tense mood....

Most definite kenneth205 is one of the best contestants that had little support, yet scaled against all odds. Mehnnn....

So pls, that was just a harmless fun, do not escalate it so that it wont be politicized

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:35pm On Aug 03, 2016
skywalker001:
You guys counted all Falconey's votes at all huh This number is too below whar it shd be. Hmmm smiley

Congratulations. Your team made it !!!!

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:34pm On Aug 03, 2016
MEGGATRON:
you must give it to him , he is an incredible fighter and an ubiquitous contestant. respect kenneth205 !

I agree. Kenneth205 you try wella. You did well. Kudos bro. Hoping to see you join teamfynestboi. Together we can bro

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:32pm On Aug 03, 2016
NLjega:
The 5th,4th and 3rd position respectively goes to-------------------->

Photoshoot with 170 votes

Falconey scales through with 175 votes

Iamkingzlee given a chance to be at the finals with 300 Votes cool

Falconey congrats.

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:30pm On Aug 03, 2016
Neyoor:
Even with all the spamming and flooding, Kenneth no later make am grin

Atleast now he can rest on those im 7packs pinsure littering everywhere. grin grin .... But e try shaa, na ma guy

FashionRe: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Semi-final by LordScent(m): 11:27pm On Aug 03, 2016
MzPecs:
I'm glad you added "once" cheesy cheesy

Now you don rebrand.... Mzpecs on fleek grin grin

RomanceRe: KIDS HAVE TAKEN OVER THIS FORUM by LordScent(m): 11:23pm On Aug 03, 2016
DRISKLEF:
[color=#0799AD]Was here too! [/color]
O jebi cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 57 pages)