Stats: 3,329,718 members, 8,441,906 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 10:21 AM

Lucifer66's Posts

Nairaland ForumLucifer66's ProfileLucifer66's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 50 pages)

TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 2:16pm On Nov 14, 2018
frozen70:
Wake up from your slumber,
its day break already
That's all you can say?
Expected reply from a ignorant christain.
Tell me this, Who created GOD?
( I know you won't even reply)
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa To Annie Idibia 34th Birthday: 'I'm Coming To Share Your Husband' by Lucifer66(m): 2:13pm On Nov 14, 2018
Basically every woman in this failed nation is like this.
PoliticsRe: Prayer Session In Remembrance Of Abubakar Olusola Saraki (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 2:09pm On Nov 14, 2018
wiseone28:
Sharrap is Saraki a Christian ?
You're right. Lemme modify it to Christian and Muslim bigot
TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 2:08pm On Nov 14, 2018
frozen70:
What have you gained or benefited from being an atheist?

List them out for me
1: Stopped believing everything is decided by some fake story.
2: My eyes were opened and saw how brain washed people are.
3: More knowledgable
These are the simple things an atheist gets, We don't depend on something that doesn't exist!
You can keep praying to your fairy tale of a God while we face facts and principles!
TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 2:04pm On Nov 14, 2018
Shaev7:
God is really merciful
And he let a priest die like that shocked
You're really brain washed.
PoliticsRe: Prayer Session In Remembrance Of Abubakar Olusola Saraki (Photos) by Lucifer66(m):
Christia/muslim bigots remembering a theif like his son.
TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 1:52pm On Nov 14, 2018
frozen70:
Be him a priest or a common person, we are all one before God

But for luciffer's like you that belongs to the devil, God doesn't recognise you
So explain why God allows atheist populated nations are developing but shi-t holes like Nigeria are getting worse and worse even tho Nigeria has more than 10k churches.
Even the white that brought religion are throwing it away
CelebritiesRe: "If Women Ruled The World There’ll Be No Wars" - Juliet Ibrahim Says (PHOTOS) by Lucifer66(m): 1:44pm On Nov 14, 2018
Women would use the national treasury for their diamonds.
They would start wars over a boyfriend.
Women are the most hypocritics in this world. A dog has more standards
CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman Dies In Accident In Aba During Chase By Revenue Officers (Graphic by Lucifer66(m): 1:40pm On Nov 14, 2018
Hypocrites will say rest in peace at the mercy of God but if God had saved her they'd be thanking him.
Christrains are illiterates.
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Looking All "Yummy" As She Steps Out In Style (PHOTO) by Lucifer66(m): 1:39pm On Nov 14, 2018
She looks overweight but she will be good at Anal.
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Flaunts His Home Interior Design (PHOTO) by Lucifer66(m): 1:38pm On Nov 14, 2018
Make money first, everything else later.
TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 1:37pm On Nov 14, 2018
frozen70:
You are a "luciffer" as your moniker implies

Add him to your group and use him as one of your agent's

Light and darkness can never work out
A common Christian and his ignorance.
You just read about your God letting a preist die but yet you still talk rubbish.
Religion is a fraud
TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 1:29pm On Nov 14, 2018
You became a preist but your God still failed to save you life.
Rubbish
TravelRe: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by Lucifer66(m): 1:28pm On Nov 14, 2018
frozen70:
Can you predict the next moment of your existence?

Wipe those things off your brain
He is saying the truth but you as a mentally captured christain won't listen.
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Stuns In Photoshoot For Fashion Weekend Magazine By GTBank by Lucifer66(m): 11:33am On Nov 14, 2018
enemyofprogress:
all I know be sey she go infect you with something

Can you kiss your boo or bae in the president of your parents?
'president'
EducationRe: Trending!! See As Shameless OOU Slay Queens Fight Dirty Over A Guy!! by Lucifer66(m): 11:26am On Nov 14, 2018
Both ugly and over weight.
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Stuns In Photoshoot For Fashion Weekend Magazine By GTBank by Lucifer66(m): 11:06am On Nov 14, 2018
enemyofprogress:
she go infect you with cancer o
Cancer isn't an STD undecided
Na wa sha
CrimeRe: Security Operative Shoots Lady During Uche Nwosu’s Event In Owerri. Photos by Lucifer66(m): 11:03am On Nov 14, 2018
She should be grateful she didn't die instead of complaning angry
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Stuns In Photoshoot For Fashion Weekend Magazine By GTBank by Lucifer66(m): 11:01am On Nov 14, 2018
Would be great to Fvck her in the ass with no condom.
RomanceRe: With These Discoveries, Can I Continue With Her?? by Lucifer66(m): 10:50am On Nov 14, 2018
enshi:
A cheat is a cheat ... No body really changes
My brother if you were me, knowing all these would you proceed as to dating and or marring her ??
I would still date, Date her bro at least she was honest to you in fact am sure she's a lesbian, 3some/open relationship bro
CelebritiesRe: CDQ Replies Fan Who Has Suicidal Thoughts by Lucifer66(m): 10:38am On Nov 14, 2018
He should kill himself na.
More food for this hungry nation angry
SportsRe: "La Liga More Competitive Than Ever" - Barcelona Star Lionel Messi by Lucifer66(m): 10:36am On Nov 14, 2018
The GOAT has spoken so it must be true!
SportsRe: "La Liga More Competitive Than Ever" - Barcelona Star Lionel Messi by Lucifer66(m): 10:36am On Nov 14, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
The Bloody coward who is afraid of leaving his cave for the fear of being tagged a failure. Baba Iya Eyan. CR7 was a hit back to back. From United to Madrid to Juventus. Ko ni da fun iya Messi grin
Ronaldo is a frog, He jumps from one club to another like a gold digger.
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide In Church In Malawi Over Rape Accusation (Graphic Photo) by Lucifer66(m): 10:35am On Nov 14, 2018
YorubaAssasin:
Guy, abeg go use detergent to wash ur brain. angry
Who is this ape lipsrsealed
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide In Church In Malawi Over Rape Accusation (Graphic Photo) by Lucifer66(m): 9:17am On Nov 14, 2018
Disgusting, Good riddance to a child rapist.
More to follow hopefully.
SportsRe: Okowa Promises Super Eagles $25,000 Per Goal Against South Africa by Lucifer66(m): 7:10am On Nov 14, 2018
This is foolishness. Now I know why the eagles lack TEAMWORK, Everyone wants to score but nobody wants to work for it. Simply pathetic.
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts After Woman Gave Husband’s N300K To Pastor by Lucifer66(m): 7:05am On Nov 14, 2018
Another stupid religious bigot of this failed nation.
I refuse to donate a penny to some stupid God who does not exist.
It makes no bloody sense, 300k!? From husband account?
I would divorce that woman sharp sharp and make her pay me that 300k.
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts After Woman Gave Husband’s N300K To Pastor by Lucifer66(m): 7:03am On Nov 14, 2018
kimbraa:
It's so hilarious when some dunderheads think they understand the bible only to expose their ignorance.

God, please bless me so that I can sow my seeds and pay my tithes to support your ministry. If you like; call them conmen, who God has blessed, he has blessed. grin
Fooooooooool
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Receives Alfredo Di Stefano Trophy And Pichichi Award by Lucifer66(m): 6:54am On Nov 14, 2018
Drosmo:
u well so?. *please pray for wisdom.
CelebritiesRe: Dangote Celebrates DJ Cuppy's Birthday But See What Got Nigerians Talking (video by Lucifer66(m): 11:42am On Nov 13, 2018
Who needs English when you're the richest in your continent?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 50 pages)