Stats: 3,327,113 members, 8,429,418 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:37 PM

Luxanne's Posts

Nairaland ForumLuxanne's ProfileLuxanne's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 210 pages)

FashionRe: SNFP:Social Network Fashion Police by luxanne(f):
EDITED smiley
FashionRe: SNFP:Social Network Fashion Police by luxanne(f): 5:32pm On Nov 03, 2015
Heck!

No-No!

Take that jacket off and she would have been almost-there, and with that scary hairdo of hers, why the bead? huh

A Miss...I guess she was just playing out with colors.

That out of the way, permit me to say,

Happy New Month Everyone kiss

@Joywendy, I saw your mention hun and I smiled. Am good, still hanging in smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f):
HFOG:
Obinoscopy...where have you kept my Luxanne?
Lool

Good morning dear kiss and a Happy New Month to you and your family.

I've just been extremely busy dear but y'al are still etched in my heart!

How's you and your lovely fam? Work? The weather?

And yeah, 2015 has come to an end, the Lord has been Faithful indeed.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 10:06am On Nov 03, 2015
Specialist900:
Uncle Lordreed, you just hide my DD from me abi

Deacon bejeria101, no think say i forget the 2 bedroom you promise me o

Elantraceey love, how you dey na?

Beamborla, where them post you?

My MizMyColi, Always in my mind shocked

Dearpreye, how far brother

Kaboninc, how work dey go?

Megawax8, you never pass out ni ?

Luxanne, take small break from work na

IAmCharis, which kind moniker be this sefhuh
Good morning Specialist smiley

and,

Happy New Month to Everyone kiss

OK, I got these thoughtful words from a nairalander's personal msg this morning and I thought to share,

"Whenever Our Expectation Is Shattered Despite Our Prayers And Faith, Let Us Not Think That God Has Failed Us Because He Never Will!!

Fret Not! Be Strong And Be Of Good Courage!
TV/MoviesRe: The New Series Empire Fan Club. by luxanne(f): 6:31pm On Oct 24, 2015
UjSizzle:
Power over money.

I want that song!! cheesy
All their songs? iLike cheesy

Its what I enjoy most in the series - if only cookie can sing as well but her voice?lol.
TV/MoviesRe: The New Series Empire Fan Club. by luxanne(f): 6:20pm On Oct 24, 2015
homesteady:
What if Luscious mother is still alive? #justThinking

Her vocals in that bathtub scene sent shrills to my bones.
At first statement, hmm possible - she'l be too old tho, she did ruin luscious bad.

Second statement - you know that is Kelly Rowland yeah?
TV/MoviesRe: The New Series Empire Fan Club. by luxanne(f): 6:14pm On Oct 24, 2015
Howard Terrence! I mean I've always loved this guy, but in this series, am mesmerized, didn't know he had all that attitude in him. Him and cookie in this series? Good pair.

Not a bad series, I'l be following
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 8:16am On Sep 08, 2015
kaboninc:
Yeah. Good morning.

Trust you had a peaceful night
Sure I did, thanks smiley
FashionRe: SNFP:Social Network Fashion Police by luxanne(f): 8:15am On Sep 08, 2015
Shoes I love, they are cool cheesy

I'l have to go with Rita here, her wrist band tho, WTH? angry

Am simply not feeling fisayo.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 7:51am On Sep 08, 2015
Good morning LordReed smiley

Wishing you a fantastic day as well.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 7:49am On Sep 08, 2015
ideology:
hello luxanne, did you miss moi? cheesy
Of course I did, how have you been? grin
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 7:47am On Sep 08, 2015
bejeria101:
Hello dear jo ma binu er hope u undastand,dnt be angry i live on fb lol,welcome to your week of answers,take care dear.
Lool @ live on FB, am hardly there myself

You are forgiven dear and thank you for your prayers - AMEN! smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 7:44am On Sep 08, 2015
kaboninc:
Hi Lux Anne.

Welcome. Its been a while
Yes dear, good to be back smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 7:42am On Sep 08, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]He can only try. All I know is that ayam my boo's boo. tongue

Isn't that so luxanne? grin
[/color]
You know how we roll, Specialist knows nada grin tonguegrin

AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]I'm already wealthier than Dangote. It just hasn't manifested in the physical. Don't worry, I'm working on it's manifestation. cheesy

Anything for you bae. kiss kiss
[/color]
I know right? grin

Good morning dear kiss
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 7:30am On Sep 08, 2015
dearpreye:
Send me some; I'll do the exercise for you. LOL!
Haha. Typical.

Nothing goes for nothing, lool

Good morning dear smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 6:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
dearpreye:
Once the pockets are full, you do some exercise and you're good to go.....

We're good....and happy Sunday.
When you are drained, where is the strength for the exercise? Lool

Good to know you're good smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 6:18pm On Sep 06, 2015
Good evening Bejeria101 smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 6:15pm On Sep 06, 2015
Specialist900:
remind him his position jor.
Get which room? With who?
tongue gringrin

Specialist900:
keep at it only bring the money here to share grin
After you cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 6:09pm On Sep 06, 2015
megawax8:
so sorry ma......it was only but a joke.
I know my position in the family ma........#gladlythelastBorn grin or should i better say a nobody? cry
Last born? Hell Yeah grin

A Nobody? Now where did that thought come from? Its best discarded smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 6:02pm On Sep 06, 2015
dearpreye:
As long as it swells the pockets, we're good. LOL!

Happy Sunday.
Swells the pocket and not drain one both mentally and physically---YEAH!cheesy

Good evening Dearpreye and to you too Kaboninc, trust you both have been good smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 5:57pm On Sep 06, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Baby boo, bae isn't finding it funny again o. sad What's keeping you away? Is it something I can help you with? embarassed[/color]
Just be as wealthy as dangote, I won't have to stress myself in any way cheesy. gringrin
FashionRe: SNFP:Social Network Fashion Police by luxanne(f): 3:51pm On Sep 06, 2015
The tomboyish mix, rihanna nailed it!

I looked at her, and said to self, "well, not bad" but @ Jania, her hairdo simply ruined it.
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 3:38pm On Sep 06, 2015
Happy Lord's Day Everyone kiss

This girl has been crazily busy I tell you
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 3:33pm On Sep 06, 2015
megawax8:
slept off jorey

good morning!

Guilty pleasure....okay thats new
i'm more of an introvert but exhibit extrovertish behavior now and then....i want to know that handle and the last question o *check your mail*

yea, will triumph @project
@pics, in the night when kids are asleep cheesy

whats the news with chelsea ehnnnnnnnn? *frowns*

happy sunday!
You both should go get a room then tongue

And who are you calling kids? Do I need to remind you of your position in this family? angry
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 3:29pm On Sep 06, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Luxanne ooo
Sombody should tell this girl that I'm missing her. sad
[/color]
Am right here darling kiss

So sorry for the long silence, it wasn't intentional jare.

And, did I just see Ideology around? Wow!
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 9:36pm On Aug 30, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Of course. As far say na you, it just has to be wonderful to you. Even twoderful sef. grin[/color]
Positivity is key gringrin
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 9:34pm On Aug 30, 2015
Specialist900:
ok ma

You've got mail
Received, thanks dear smiley

Also saw Beamborla's mail, thanks darling kiss

Specialist900:
the brotherly love i know has no season. It's to be given/shown at all time especially when someone is reeling from a loss gringrin
I'm fine o. This your disappearance ehn. You know im always glad having you around
gringrin you ehn cheesy

Not my doing jare, had loads of task to accomplish and am not even done sef...smileysmiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 9:19pm On Aug 30, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]You know the koko. grin
How's AKS?
[/color]
Always wonderful smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 8:46pm On Aug 30, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]It was just a goal difference. Besides, Chelsea and Arsenal has seen worst. grin

Eyah...Anyway, a man/woman gat to do what a man/woman gat to do. smiley
Yea, I've been okay. Bless God. smiley
[/color]
I know right? grin
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 8:42pm On Aug 30, 2015
Specialist900:
Wetin I do again nahuh

All I did was to create check up on a brother
And it had to be after the game abi? I see your brotherly love, lool

How's you jare? smiley
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 8:37pm On Aug 30, 2015
HFOG:
Eya. Bear with her. Maybe specialist should help you with it. We could try FB too. Eager to talk with you ma'am
smileysmiley

@Specialist900, oya kindly do the needful sharperly cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Tag And Ask by luxanne(f): 8:34pm On Aug 30, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=#27408B]Thank you jare. Thank God I didn't watch it. grin
How're you? Missed you. smiley
[/color]
gringrin

But its too early to be seeing such scores na, haba!

smileysmiley its been really crazy over here, hence, my absence.

Trust you've been aii.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 210 pages)