Lysaa's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Lysaa's Profile › Lysaa's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 723 pages)
Issue! Like play like play. |
wahala dey o |
^ na ur stolen keke napep dem for post? |
Yeah babes. ![]() Hey, take a look at my profile pic. .imagine the countenance on my pps face after dem don shack communion wine, then my own whining countenance lol |
LMAO, naija nor dey carry last at all. ![]() |
GC! U've grown, how time flies! lol Ur pikin dey ask of u o ![]() Maybe the guy(op) discovered a new therapy to improve laughter. |
lagerwhenindoubt:Lol u nor well o. ![]() If someone told u i'd die of laughter then somebody lied! hehehe |
Good tidings y'all!!! |
chi-baby:I sure am. .but come to think of it, not feeling too good cos i missed our communion service and tried to connect online yet couldn't get the link. I feel left behind but i refuse to lag! Don't intend to begin this month with this smesme attitude o. The spirit is willing, the flesh has no choice but to obey, i nor send all these formings lol. ![]() |
Yep. . I'm sure he knows a lot about what he can't be so he takes advantage of all he can while he can. lol |
Pls does anyone know a link where i can watch the communion service live? I've been searching for hours now as i couldn't make it down to church. ![]() |
The fact that mickl finds it funny rather than true, then i take it also as a joke. Lol. |
This man's grammar is taking him places. |
Lol. Who is that anti-amigo? |
Oops! So many blunders up there that i can't modify. . Actually in a dulling meeting atm. Lol. |
Yeah Efe, the basics of all mathematical subjects now and ever were touched in sec schl and they're are meant to be applied in advanced maths. The whole concept of maths wows and thrills If they don't then there will not be an interest in continuity but i get your drift, talking about the topics jack brought to the table. Who wan try warri babe when nor dey carry last. Lol. .Ish! I love maths sha, very much applicable to so much about life. |
To whom it may concern. Lol |
Y'all guys are feeling id thats why u can't stop craving for her available attention. Really wonder why u have sweat it when u can easily get it. Lol. Just tell her u love her instead of pricking a blossoming flower. @ id. Only u vs all these boys. Babes u're too much. |
Plenty crase but i'm not counting. |
^ Another option is to morn the death of that innocent dog. Lol |
Come, wetin be ur name sef. . How my matter take affect u. |
Lol reminds me of my GST. How time flies. |
used to be my nl profile pic like 4,5 yrs ago lol how are u? Y aint u posting on the BBA thread anymore? |
but why do we have multiples of this thread? |
U look different. |
LOL another re-run. |
KInda figured that on my own since i heard about their colabo with Jay z. . Will's daughter winning the heart of Jay and she damn sings like Rihanna. Both parties were behind the recent Fela Broadway concert in Naija. I don't understand country girl Bey any more. . Sasha Fierce? She sings a little deep and off normal, kinda perverted way that easily drifts the mind.Maybe i'm just imagining but hey. . It's like I've been awakened Every rule I had you breakin' It's the risk that I'm takin' I ain't never gonna shut you out Everywhere I'm looking now I'm surrounded by your embrace Baby I can see your halo You know you're my saving grace I can feel your halo halo halo I can see your halo halo halo I can feel your halo halo halo I can see your halo halo halo Hit me like a ray of sun Burning through my darkest night You're the only one that I want Think I'm addicted to your light Forget those baby in the song o lol |
THE AMAKA:I think BBN like u said is the solution. The last one we had was even more interesting than some BBAs we've seen and it stole the whole of Africa's view, the thot makes me wonder why we don't have such strong xters repping us in BBA. |
Dolly B:I kinda believe the MJ's story cos i understand that sometimes while he was alive, would call Andrae Crouch a renowned gospel singer to sing to him songs which include 'He is coming back again.' Andrae even did one of MJ's favorite ' oon and very soon' during his funeral. Which again reminds me of king Saul in the Bible who was anointed but was later possessed by an evil spirit and would need a singer to sing while the evil spirit'd depart for a while. I guess MJ was troubled and he struggled so much in his latter life. . just my thot tho. As for D'banj, me is suspecting o!!! All these fame. . not that i don't believe a man's gift gives him room, after all the Bible says it. But that guy had better watch it if he isn't one yet. OMG, My heart bleeds for the Smith Family. . SMH |
THE AMAKA:LOL lets just say gay fashion sells most these days. .not because of the repulsive personality but the fact that they stand out from the crowd. ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 723 pages)

She sings a little deep and off normal, kinda perverted way that easily drifts the mind.