Stats: 3,330,906 members, 8,447,658 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 05:57 PM

Ma373733's Posts

Nairaland ForumMa373733's ProfileMa373733's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 25 pages)

FamilyRe: Zimbabwean Woman Steals Husband's Money, Caught In Guest House With Boyfriend by ma373733(m): 10:40am On Nov 08, 2021
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Celebrates Her 36th Birthday (Photos) by ma373733(m): 9:38am On Nov 08, 2021
Milf

PoliticsRe: AnambraDecides: APC Rejects Election Result, Alleges Rigging by ma373733(m): 6:26am On Nov 08, 2021
KarlWest:
IPOB rigged it for APGA.

Shameless terrorist group.

Upon all the threat of no ERECTION in Anambra, No Election in South East. Kanu must be release.

Waaaahhh!

At the last hour, they make u-Turn and show their true Igbo color.

I pity any Yoruba that take them serious. That is how they deceived some gullibOO Yoruba in 1960s with no election after FULANi show Dem Shege only to come out in mass to vote after FULANi promise them some Lowly Post in government.
Fulani ? 60's? Do you know history atall ? grin

TravelRe: The Most Beautiful Park In Lagos, Nigeria (pics, Video) by ma373733(m): 2:18pm On Nov 06, 2021
Sonyboom765:
This is so true but 98% of Alaigbo is hell on earth no wonder your tribesmen can't wait to escape from it. Deal with that or rot in hell.
You see the effect of too much of algea soup and watery ewa? grin
We came and we conquered!

Lagos was built by everyone! Stop bragging 40% of properties in Lagos are owned by Igbo people from here.
Stop bragging about what you guys didn't build grin

Lagos wey be no man's land sef grin

I don't argue with people who don't travel grin
People who owns nothinggrin

I have better things to think about grin my December container will hit wharf soon I'm wasting my time with one algea eater
TravelRe: The Most Beautiful Park In Lagos, Nigeria (pics, Video) by ma373733(m): 1:13pm On Nov 06, 2021
seunolu7:
Lol. Ikeja is more developed than abia state and imo combined.
Last time I checked nobody was making any comparisons here o
What's the problem with you guys biko?

. beside have you been to Owerri? Or umuahia?

70% of Lagos is slum!
Deal with it!

You just sit down you brown roof house in Ibadan after a plate watery ewa and stale agege bread you'll come here and be spewing thrash .
TravelRe: The Most Beautiful Park In Lagos, Nigeria (pics, Video) by ma373733(m): 1:06pm On Nov 06, 2021
Which kind of park is this?

Motorpark?

PoliticsRe: More Photos From Anambra Governorship Election 2021 by ma373733(m): 1:01pm On Nov 06, 2021
benuejosh:
Even IPOBs the vote. IPOB are terrorists as proscribed and they are Shameless people. No elections and they are all out there voting APC.
Why are you so much in pain na grin

If they didn't vote you'll cry!grin

If they vote you'll still cry grin

Which kind joblessness they worry you na This garri drinking Benue boy

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 11:54am On Nov 06, 2021
Efelefu:
but he dey do thr3esome with your sis and ur "love of my life" cheesy cheesy grin
. grin
Being redpiller alone won't put girls on your table go out there and talk to girls grin
TRP is just a cheat to help your game .not just sitting down and say I don't chase I don't pursue .when you see greenlight go for it with sense sha .if the girl is on you you'll know

I have approached many girls I thought they're not on me
To my surprise they made everything easier than I thought.
One even said she was scared of Me at first that why she respects herself around me .
After we do the do
I went back to my former mode .
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 11:22am On Nov 06, 2021
Lightway:
Never chase, never pursue.

Only losers chase women
I now know why you haven't been in a relationship

PoliticsRe: Early Pictures From Anambra State Governorship Election by ma373733(m): 10:44am On Nov 06, 2021
Angelfrost:
Go tell that to Imo State citizens!!!
Are you from imo?
PoliticsRe: Early Pictures From Anambra State Governorship Election by ma373733(m): 10:21am On Nov 06, 2021
Flier:
This picture is an embarrassment to Ipob.
I just hope APC don’t win,otherwise Easterners will fry any ipob member they see in the street
If APC wins it's still Igbo
Grow up!
PoliticsRe: Anambra: Officers were not protesting but chanting victory songs - Police by ma373733(m): 9:50am On Nov 06, 2021

PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: Police Officers Protest Over Non-Payment Of Feeding Allowance by ma373733(m): 9:47am On Nov 06, 2021
Omo naija na cruise grin

Foreign AffairsRe: A Truck Driver, Edward Durr Beats Steve Sweeney, New Jersey Senate President by ma373733(m): 1:45pm On Nov 05, 2021
Don't try this at home here

PoliticsRe: This Kumuyi Is Simply Different - Femi Adesina by ma373733(m): 1:41pm On Nov 05, 2021
IF YOU DON'T SPEAK UP AGAINST EVIL YOU'RE SUPPORTING IT PERIOD!!

THERE'S NO NEUTRALITY!!

Elijah did it! Elisha did!

Isaiah did Jeremiah did
Jesus did same he was killed for saying the truth

No Christian should keep quiet when things are going bad in Thier country.

Don't hate but speak up!!

Christ debated with those guys then many times

Lobbish
PoliticsRe: This Kumuyi Is Simply Different - Femi Adesina by ma373733(m): 1:29pm On Nov 05, 2021
othermen:
Using your platform to ask the presidency to awake to its responsibilities in providing security or development relevant to the people's need is not disdaining or hating those in power. Using your platform to remind the presidency of its promises during the election and how much it has failed in fulfilling the promises is not disdaining or hating those in power.

Not doing so, is hating the downtrodden and the people who cannot afford the lives of splendour that you live. It's hating those who cannot afford the private jets that you have or the armed guards that you possess, it's condemning them to death by bandits.

Jesus Christ spoke to power, and he was on the blacklist of several authorities(political and religious authorities) in his time, and he was eventually executed in a brutal manner because of his actions and words.

He denounced religious authorities (the pharisees), he overturned the temple that has become a money making venture, he sheltered prostitutes.

Speaking up to the presidency or urging the presidency to remember the downtrodden is an act of love, rebuking the presidency for not doing enough to protect Nigerians is not disdaining or hating the presidency, but an act of love for those who are most susceptible to murder and kidnap, which is the rest of us.

It's irresponsible to equate speaking out about corruption, weakening economy, insecurity and a load of cardinal others, it's irresponsible and an evidence of depravity or bereavement of compassion- to equate such to hatred.

Christ also had hatred within him; Christ had hatred for injustice, Christ had hatred for sin... but he only had love for the sinners and the downtrodden. But our bishops do not seek to follow the footsteps of Christ. They want to be in the good books of the authorities, they are scared that if they speak out, they may be investigated and their financial improprieties exposed, they are afraid if they defend the downtrodden, the positions of power they hold may be withdrawn; it would seem the positions of power is not from Christ, that they would abandon Christ teachings in order to be legitimised by a corrupt and inefficient, 'murderous' administration.

When Jesus told us to give to Ceaser what is Ceaser's due, he meant that we should fulfil our civic duties or responsibilities as good citizens. And what greater civic duty can we have than speaking out when we see many murdered by the cops in extra-judicial killings, when we see many suffering and hungry, when our roads are highways to hell... what greater civic duty can we have than speaking out, than by admonishing this administration to awake to its duties?

Apostle Paul in Romans 13: 7 wrote, 'we must pay the administration what is owed'... and what is owed this administration is genuine truth, a conveyance of tiredness of the state of a nation in disarray....but of coz if the nation is not in disarray, and there is no poverty or hunger or unemployment or diseases, how many would be in this gigantic churches that don't care about them, but only their pockets?

It is upon the shoulders and back of those most displaced by the administration inefficiency that the foundations of several churches have turned. The poor is told to give all they have as offerings in order for Gods blessing, the bishops takes this, and live affluently ever after... while the poor remains unfortunate..., the bishop breaks bread with those that have caused the misfortune... so it will seem the Bishop also have an interest in the disarray state of the nation, because it is the source of their affluence. Most of the prayers in our churches would not be in a nation that has the right leadership and where things work.

May the spirit of Christ be in the Church.
well said
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 1:09pm On Nov 05, 2021
Lightway:
I've never been in a relationship with a girl before and I always wonder how that feel like.

Did you guys chat everyday,
How does it feel to wake up in the morning with a woman beside you.
Did you guys share towel.
What do you guys usually chat about after six months into the relationship
What exactly do you people do in the relationship.

I'm not looking to be in any relationship, but I'm just wondering how it really feels like
How old are you

CrimeRe: Pupil Killed By Stray Bullet As Police And Keke Riders Clash In Lagos (Graphics) by ma373733(m): 9:47am On Nov 05, 2021
Yorubanistan grin

PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home: Ohanaeze Hails Ipob’s Decision by ma373733(m): 7:05am On Nov 05, 2021
Why are some people so pained about the cancellation grin

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is Your Salary Enough In This Economy?, Get In Here Let's Discuss by ma373733(m): 2:11pm On Nov 04, 2021
lanre88:
I AM SORRY TO SAY THIS, MOST NIGERIANS ARE DAFT BUT THINK THEY ARE SMART.

MOST FEEL IT IS UNTIL YOU STEP OUT AND KNOT A TIE OR IT IS BY LEAVING HOME AS EARLY AS 6AM THEN YOU ARE SERIOUS WITH LIFE.

I PITY LOT OF NIGERIANS, WHERE DO YOU THINK YOU WOULD BE IN THE NEXT 10 YEARS WITH THAT YOUR GOVT,OFFICE JOB? ASK YOUR BOSSES ARE THEY FINANCIALLY READY IF THE SACK LETTER COMES?

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOT HAVE THAT ENERGY TO CARRY ON, YOU THINK YOUR PENSION WOULD SAVE YOU? YOU HAVE BETTER HAVE A RETHINK.

THERE IS NOTHING EVER LIKE NETWORKING. I AM IN MY ROOM RIGHT NOW SIPPING MY COFFEE KNOWING I WAS DAFT TOO WHEN I USE TO SAY I HATED NETWORKING

CONTINUE WITH YOUR HARDSHIP NIGERIANS, WAIT FOR BUHARI OR ATIKU TO FIX YOUR ECONOMY. DONT TAKE YOUR FUTURE SERIOUSLY YOU HEAR.

SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE TURNED BEGGER TODAY BECAUSE THEY FAILED TO TAKE OPPORTUNITIES.

YOUR FUTURE LIES IN YOUR HAND, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE NETWORKING.

GOD....I THANK THEE.
Boss how does it work,?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is Your Salary Enough In This Economy?, Get In Here Let's Discuss by ma373733(m): 2:09pm On Nov 04, 2021
buymyride:
The idea is to have other streams of income and your best bet to that is crypto trading with robot. With bot trading your are sure to have atleast 30% ROI or more of your trade capital. Na wetin dey feed Nigerians now be that
Boss how does it work?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Abandons UN Climate Change Conference, Jets To London To See Doctors - SR by ma373733(m): 1:10pm On Nov 04, 2021
Anytime he incarcerate MNK he falls sick

Why?

I pray recovers o

I also have a dad I don't wish anyone's dad death
PoliticsRe: Heavily Armed Troops Patrol Anambra Ahead Of Governorship Election by ma373733(m): 12:49pm On Nov 04, 2021
Algae eaters are really predictablegrin
They're all over the thread spitting and masturbating as expected
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Arrested In Ireland Over €183,000 Unemployment Scam by ma373733(m): 9:34am On Nov 04, 2021
Let's see the names we've got heregrin

I'm sophistically not surprised grin

PoliticsRe: Army Warns Solders Against Taking Pictures & Videos During Operations by ma373733(m): 8:39am On Nov 04, 2021
So the awgu massacre is no longer ipob propaganda abi grin

So they've admitted killing innocent people grin

PoliticsRe: INEC To Deploy BVAS Device For Anambra Election, Dumps Smart Card Reader by ma373733(m): 8:34am On Nov 04, 2021
Dikaveli:
Am not a prophet but every power in ne tells me you are yoruba

Hausa/fulani are not bad as people portrays them

But the evil yoruba people went to them to lie and decieve them

Just like they always say, some people don't like you because someone lied to them about you.

Yorubas are number1 enemy of biafra and ndigbo forget all the nonsense southern and northern trash they are doing.

An average hausa/fulani man love everything about igbo but Yorubas are just the serpent decieving the eve

Hausa and igbos do business always

Take politics aside what do you think will bring fulani and yoruba together they are empty

People that will use any kind of juju in ordinary civil service work is worst than serpent.

Igbos know your real enemies

Everything about igbo is like heart attack to Yorubas

That's why their sunday igbogho abi igboho wants to do what kanu did but even the sky knows kanu is doing the right then, the mugu wants to trend like kanu today the world knows kanu but only his oil soup people knows him including the ones in Benin republic.

Yorubas please stop hating

Igbos are blessed beyond curse

Who God has bless no man can curse

The only reason we are still putting finger inside anus and be smelling with you guys is this zoo called nigeria.

Let's get biafra then we will tell you guys Eritrea and chad are more better than you guys.

Until then una bp go dey rise each time you children of hate and brown roof hears or sees igbo

Ndi ara ndi ara everywhere
Gbamsolutely!!

They're the enemies

They always stand against anything that concerns Igbos politically.

Very tribalistic and envious set of people

Lazy on top that a typical Yoruba youth lazy and unproductive that's why you see them always busy with Anambra election threads grin while their mate at Onitsha have almost sold half of Thier 40ft containers.

Igbos chest beat Igbos chest beat that's how they express Thier envy wherever they're
Ndo uchu!
Very envious and jealous people

In fact Oxford should make the word Yoruba a synonym of envy

Whenever the north start attacking them you start seeing them wailing grin south let's unite!

Yoruba Muslims are the problem?grin
good

I lived in the west nearly a decade
I can tell you a good number of Christians from amongst them voted this clown into power and vote him again 2019 u don't want to mention churches here

You hardly see yorubas in churches that the G.O is from other region

Sophistically tribalistic people

Na person wey no know them dey take them serious grin
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Kill Police Officers In Port Harcourt by ma373733(m): 10:55am On Nov 03, 2021
eki2000:
That will not make Rivers Biafra
Well I'm from rivers .igweocha is Biafra

Are you from riversgrin ?
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 2:11pm On Nov 02, 2021
dhiqson:
Oya soco soco
Soco soco soco
Soco soco baby oh
Soco soco soco soco so
Oya gbefu lokpu
Lokpo lokpo lokpo
Oya gbefun baby oh
Soco soco soco grin

Will they ever learn?
Well, all we do is hope they Don't.
Oya gbefun baby oh
Soco soco soco grin

PropertiesRe: Ikoyi Collapsed Building: 15 Floors Was Approved But Owner Built 21 – Agency by ma373733(m): 8:10am On Nov 02, 2021
Sad sad
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Invade UNIABUJA Staff Quarters, Abduct Professor,Children, Others by ma373733(m): 8:05am On Nov 02, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Noted

Noted
Shame don kee this one grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 25 pages)