Autos › Re: SOLD! SOLD! SOLD! 2001 Honda Accord babyboy for sale in Niger state by Macmilla(op): 9:56pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Interested, call or whatsapp 08030553091 |
Autos › Re: SOLD! SOLD! SOLD! 2001 Honda Accord babyboy for sale in Niger state by Macmilla(op): 9:55pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Now available for sale. |
Autos › Re: Super Clean Reg.2002 Honda Accord.( Babyboy) by Macmilla(m): 1:34pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Still available? |
Autos › Re: Clean Sharp Naija Used Honda Babyboy V6 @ 420k Only by Macmilla(m): 1:07pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
What is d condition of d engine n gearbox? |
Autos › Re: Hurry,super Clean Reg Honda Accord Babyboy by Macmilla(m): 12:51pm On Feb 21, 2016 |
Plz post engine picture. And more pictures. What's the location for possible inspection? What's the mileage? |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Always Have Porn In Their Phones. by Macmilla(m): 7:35pm On Dec 01, 2015 |
mizquote: I have noticed this trend of guys having pornography in their phones. this act is so common that even the so called innocent,civil and godly ones indulge in it.
I wanted to transfer my radio programme recordings to my phone through a guys via flash share. and 'boom' i saw loads of porn saved in coded names.
I went to his videos and saw them, in different fibre. I sat down and played them while laughing when the guy came and saw me watching them he became embarrassed.
why do most guys have porn in their phones? what is the essence?
Nb. I don't have an ish with them indulging in porn (their wahala). but why not make it discrete? U actually watched them and probably enjoyed them. Hehehehe. I laff in swahili |
Literature › Re: why my blood is black. extremely 18+ by Macmilla(m): 7:32pm On Dec 01, 2015 |
mizquote: his fingers where in-between her legs, he was digging further.
she was In pain.
she made to shout but he gave her the scariest look, with his blood shot eyes.
this wasn't Timothy, this is an epitome of the devil. she was so scared.
she had goose bumps on her body, the room suddenly became cold. she was cold.
he placed his fingers on his lips,signaling her to keep shut not to make a noise.
she knew exactly what he wanted. she had no strength to fight.
she laid back on the mat and shut her eyes. he was on her. he smelt of alcohol. he grabbed her tiny breast. sucked on it. he sucked so hard she thought she would bled.
he kissed her shut lips, he didn't care. no one does. when its about her.
he parted her legs. unzipped and brought his pe.nis, he forcefully inserted it.
he torn into her with relish. she bled. her soul bled. her spirit bled.
the pain was unbearable. like a hot iron in butter.
she didn't cry. she didn't shed a tear.
he came on her. disgracefully. she was humiliated. poor child.
she shut her eyes. and imagine him dead. killed by her. on this day.
A BLACK FRIDAY. she was raped an disvirgined.
she was only fifteen. U really need to have ur work edited |
Literature › Re: why my blood is black. extremely 18+ by Macmilla(m): 7:28pm On Dec 01, 2015 |
mizquote: your comments will be appreciated. what do you think about the story.
any criticism?
the story will be so long,because this is just the beginning.
if you want your name to be used for subsequent characters.
kindly drop them. names not monikers. Is it just me or is this story so disjointed? From herself to her mum, then to her neighbours, to and fro, without actually finishing any one. 1 Like |
Autos › Re: Honda Accord 2006 Model For Sale (lagos Used)_cleaner Than Some Toks by Macmilla(m): 7:39pm On Nov 30, 2015 |
Please how many years was this car used in Nigeria and what's the mileage? |
Autos › Re: Honda Discussion Continues From America Fairly Used by Macmilla(m): 12:17am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Vin number, please. |
Autos › Re: SOLLLLLDDDDDD *Toks 2000 Honda Accord (baby Boy) 850k by Macmilla(m): 1:13pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
Poor quality pictures. Plz show us daylight pictures. |
Autos › Re: SOLD! SOLD! SOLD! 2001 Honda Accord babyboy for sale in Niger state by Macmilla(op): 7:38am On Nov 25, 2015 |
heed101: 400? Sorry, bro. Seller just changed his mind. Needs more time to arrange his new car. |
Autos › Re: SOLD! SOLD! SOLD! 2001 Honda Accord babyboy for sale in Niger state by Macmilla(op): 5:36pm On Nov 24, 2015*. Modified: 8:32am On Feb 22, 2016 |
heed101: Bro, why are u hiding the plate number?
Autos › SOLD! SOLD! SOLD! 2001 Honda Accord babyboy for sale in Niger state by Macmilla(op): 4:50pm On Nov 24, 2015*. Modified: 7:56pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
2001 Honda Accord. Intact 4cyl engine Intact gearbox running with Honda genuine DW-1 Keyless entry with security/alarm system 16" alloy rim with bridgestone tires all round Fabric interior Booth spoiler First body (resprayed once) AC chilling Power windows Power side mirrors Sony sound system with auxiliary input Functional cruise control
Price SOLD Location; Niger state If interested, call or whatsapp 08030553091
This post was brought down for a while cos I needed time to sort things out. It is now available for sale.
Phones › Re: Glo Has Introduce New Data Plan For All Devices by Macmilla(m): 8:48pm On Nov 14, 2015 |
madjnr: am replying you with glo in minna.. I the speed get as high as 800kb When was the last time u used it in obasanjo complex, or govt house area? |
Phones › Re: Glo Has Introduce New Data Plan For All Devices by Macmilla(m): 6:13pm On Nov 14, 2015 |
donbenie: I actually had the same mind set till about a month ago,there's been a whole lot of improvements on glo data network and from my experience it's not just in one localized area but across board,try and find out their current efficiency in your area you might just be impressed.. Glo is full of shit in lots of places. Spent two weeks in minna and couldn't even make calls talk of browsing. Same goes for a good part of Asaba. But if u ar lucky to have them working in ur area, there network is fast. |
Autos › Re: Clean Babyboy 2001 V6 Give Away Price...!!! by Macmilla(m): 6:06pm On Nov 14, 2015 |
I just wonder what's give-away about this price of urs. For a car that goes for about 800k for foreing used and which ppl don't buy because of d v6 engine. Happy selling, shaah. |
Autos › Re: Regd 2004 Honda Accord by Macmilla(m): 11:37pm On Nov 13, 2015 |
saintjoel: MAKE - HONDA ACCORD
YEAR - 2004
LOCATION - LAGOS
FEATURES -
AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION
LEATHER SEATS
REMOTE KEYLESS POWER DOORS
POWER MIRRORS
CRUISE CONTROL
ROMOTE TRUNK RELEASE
STEERING AUDIO AND CRUISE CONTROL BUTTONS
AC
CD STEREO SYSTEM
NAVIGATION
HEADREST DVD CONSOLES * 2
WOOFER
4 WHEEL ABS
PRICE - N950,000M ( NEGOTIABLE)
SELLER'S DETAILS - MR GBENGA
- 08062948193. All this info and u forgot to tell us dt this car is powered by d troublesome v6 engine.  |
Autos › Re: .... by Macmilla(m): 6:07pm On Nov 12, 2015 |
I wish i saw this ride b4 I bought my babyboy. Love the sporty looks |
Autos › Re: .... by Macmilla(m): 12:54pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
No picture of interior? |
Autos › Re: Tokunbo Lagos Cleared Mercedes-benz C-180 Year 2000 @ 950k by Macmilla(m): 12:27pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Tokunbo 2005 Honda Civic Coup(2doors) by Macmilla(m): 12:14pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
Upload a full picture of this car. Interior and engine |
Autos › Re: Swap Your Cars in a Here!!! by Macmilla(m): 11:58am On Nov 01, 2015 |
i have a clean honda babyboy 2001 model 4cyl. I wish to add some cash n swap it with a toks full option babyboy with v6 engine. I just need d v6 engine |
Autos › Re: Urgent Sales Klean Toks 99/2000 Babyboy For Sale At Cheep Price 800k @ Abuja by Macmilla(m): 11:11am On Nov 01, 2015 |
I know this add is old, but is this car still available by any chance? |
Autos › Re: Swap Corner: If You Want To Upgrade To Benz or BMW Talk To Me by Macmilla(m): 11:10am On Nov 01, 2015 |
chucky234: If you have a small car like Honda Babyboy, Corolla, Camry e.t.c and want to upgrade to Benz C class, E class and ML or BMW but don't have much money then talk to us, we value your current car and let you know how much to add to clean faultless toks/registered Benz C class, E class or ML. . For further enquiries whatsapp 08024403817. Is this offer still available? I have a neat baby boy 4cyl. I need same babyboy but with v6 engine |
Autos › Re: Foreign Used(tokunbo) Honda Accord (BABYBOY) Year: 2000 Auto Drive by Macmilla(m): 10:51am On Nov 01, 2015 |
liberty005: Foreign Used(Tokunbo) Honda Accord (BABYBOY) Year: 2000 Auto Drive, Faric Seats, Factory fitted A.C, Wheels cover ETC Price: #820,000 Slightly negotiable only after inspection of the vehicle What's app: +2348103468885 BlackBerry Pin: 2ADD5976 VIPER: +27740956652 TANGO: +27740956652 MORE THAN 20 CARS IN STOCK KINDLY SEND YOUR REQUESTS!!!!! I need babyboy full option v6 direct tokunbo |
Autos › Re: SOLD!!! 2002 Honda Accord Tokunbo 890k by Macmilla(m): 1:18am On Nov 01, 2015 |
That centre arm rest doesnt look so good |
Autos › Re: Superclean Toks 02 Honda Accord Babyboy @670k Only by Macmilla(m): 12:26am On Nov 01, 2015 |
ahiarah: 1st body never painted How can u be talking about first body o a tokunbo car? give us more pictures |
Autos › Re: Clean Babyboy 2001 V6 Give Away Price...!!! by Macmilla(m): 12:15am On Nov 01, 2015 |
Upload more detailed pictures of th interior, especially the driver's side. is it first body? first engine and gear box? |
Autos › Re: ######## 01/2002 Honda Accord (babyboy)..price 690k by Macmilla(m): 12:12am On Nov 01, 2015 |
Such a high price for baby boy, yet no single information on the car, no detailed pictures either. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy Note 4 smartphone for just 70k in SOLD!! by Macmilla(m): 6:07pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
maxdozie: A lil top up bro and device is yours! Bros, I'm already stretching myself to my limit. Just consider me. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy Note 4 smartphone for just 70k in SOLD!! by Macmilla(m): 6:08pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
maxdozie: 75 Extended battery Come separately ! But if you Should come up with a Reasonable amount I can Give you the 9600mah too
Your free to price i have 60k. I kno it's not enough but that's what i can afford. I wish i had more. |