Stats: 3,325,506 members, 8,422,360 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:20 AM

Maestrodavy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaestrodavy's ProfileMaestrodavy's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Picture - When MTN Employs You As Gateman by maestrodavy(m): 10:27am On Apr 21, 2015
ceejay80s:
Guys, this is unbelievable, no cold soft drink the whole lagos state today, from surulere to mushinto Victoria island and back to ikeja no cold soft drink....
Even shoprite sef no get, what is wrong with nepa
Honestly, nigeria is DOOMED
dey deceive urself...oniro..lier..hmmmm..in d whole of Lag..??..u sabi lie oo..
RomanceRe: Guys, Has A Lady Ever Deceived You About Being A Virgin ? Share Your Experiences by maestrodavy(m): 11:12pm On Apr 20, 2015
wristwatch:
I once dated a lady for 5 months claiming sister Mary and that no guy has ever touched her body.

Because of her deceiving and convincing holy holy life style possessing a charming attitude, the climax have ever had with her is peck on her cheeks.

One day, the eediot mistakenly forget her phone in the room to buy something from a near by store and a message pop in on her phone which says "I like squeezing your b**bs and fvcking u" I confronted her with it and the next thing she uttered was it was the devil's work.
hmmmmmmm well done broz..
CelebritiesRe: I Was Dating Emma Nyra, I Spent Almost N30million On Her – Ubi Franklin by maestrodavy(m): 10:37pm On Apr 20, 2015
Almost 30million..huh..I hear u o..
SportsRe: South Africa To Organise Two Friendlies To Fight Xenophobia by maestrodavy(m): 8:31pm On Apr 19, 2015
oathman:
i read about this Mozabican that was attacked yesterday and was bashed seriously and he was later stabbed in the heart and he died few minutes later... That is cruel, inhumane and sad..... i remember when i was watching the movie called longway to freedom, i felt so sad that all that happened to my fellow blacks, i dont know they are animals.... the black stood together to fight racism, we stood together to fight for our continent and yet this so called motherfucker south Africans believe that the presence of the other Africans in there Godforsaken country makes there livelyhood difficult, they believe we take the job that is meant for them and i keep on wondering, in my country Nigeria the most patrionise companies are the south africans companies, name it; MTN, SHOPRITES, MULTICHOICE(DSTV) et al. and ordinary courtesy they don't have, we tolerate them, we take them as our own and yet they betray us. Few weeks ago DSTV increased there tariff and nothing happen and yet they can't tolerate us is there own country.. I FEEL LIKE PORTING FROM MTN TO GLO RIGHT NOW, but i won't do that because that will make me look like them #saynotoxenophobia #proudlynigerian........... WE DON'T NEED THEIR FRIENDLY MATCH, THEY MAY BE PLANNING TO FINISH THERE JOB THERE
bro an ingrate will remain an ingrate..no matter hw u tolerate dem...we shld only pray 4 God'z intervention n 4 d safety of our broz n sis ova dere..
SportsRe: South Africa To Organise Two Friendlies To Fight Xenophobia by maestrodavy(m): 8:26pm On Apr 19, 2015
Yeye talk...tch.... undecidedYeye talk...tch....xpecially dose zulus..dey are animalz..
RomanceRe: Five Ways To Tell If A Girl Has Grown To Being A Lady. by maestrodavy(m): 6:54am On Apr 18, 2015
Good write up...ur head dey dere..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Will Be Africa's First Global Superpower - Report by maestrodavy(m): 7:40am On Apr 04, 2015
[color=#006600][/color]...I pray

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)