Celebrities › Re: 2baba Changes Name. Now Calls Himself T*T* Mechanic by Maitunbi: 10:11pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
illicit: He has lost it... Totally How did he "lost it"? |
Romance › Re: Nigerians, What Genre Of Music Is This? by Maitunbi: 9:38am On Apr 07, 2025 |
To some of us who are not very familiar with all the different variants of music that originate from South Africa, we'd just call it Amapiano and keep it moving. You know, Master KG type beats..
However, my major issue is with people who fail to define their sound and just copy people's style blindly. Like this guy... Someone would think it's Victony singing. |
Christianity Etc › Re: ‘if You Criticize Me In Auchi, Somebody Will Kill You,’ Apostle Suleman Boasts by Maitunbi: 9:00pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
I wonder what led up to this kind of talk but it was not necessary and does nothing to the body of Christ whatsoever. These people should always vet the things coming out of their mouth per time. Imagine what a daddy GO is saying? Is he so afraid of criticism that he commissions killers to kill and bury his critics? Doing praise and worship on top of murder  God forbid bad thing. These people are nothing but wolves in sheep's clothing. |
Christianity Etc › Re: ‘if You Criticize Me In Auchi, Somebody Will Kill You,’ Apostle Suleman Boasts by Maitunbi: 8:54pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Romance › Re: The Photograph Won UNICEF Photo Of The Year In 2007(photo) by Maitunbi: 5:58pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
illicit: Honestly I don't wanna know... Very sad. A religion that turns it's adherents to pedophilic monsters. No one considers the trauma to these children. |
Romance › Re: I Licked Her clitoris Thoroughly And she moan loud Shaparly Shift My Dick ( Pix) by Maitunbi: 2:35pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
With this type of nonsense you are doing... Believe me when I tell you that you will be one of the first to arrive in hell fire. No cap. Unless you repent yourself. |
Romance › Re: The Photograph Won UNICEF Photo Of The Year In 2007(photo) by Maitunbi: 2:31pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Must be some kind of sick sex fetish but why does this girl's parents have to indulge this man. Looking dirty and poor so what's the motivating factor here? |
Romance › Re: The Photograph Won UNICEF Photo Of The Year In 2007(photo) by Maitunbi: 2:29pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
illicit: He don knack d small girl already, na why she dey look am with disdain like dat... How do you knack an eleven year old child? Surely there can't be penetration. |
Education › Re: Phd Holder, Dr. Enyi Onyebuchi Paul, Goes Viral For Working As A Cleaner at EBSU by Maitunbi: 2:11pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Ibst: One thing is knowing how to make money from what you chose to study, and another one is to know how what you chose to study can solve a problem. Unfortunately we are a country of certificates. With no recourse to how our certificate would add value. |
Politics › Re: Trump Tariff War Is Destroying Global Economy – Okonjo-Iweala by Maitunbi: 12:23pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Mikelarteta: But Nigeria has been charging about 49% in import duties and other kind of stupid charges over the years to discourage importation, make una leave trump alone and produce locally. You don't understand. The tariff is for goods coming into the US. |
Politics › Re: Abdulhamid Yahaya Abba Distributes Water In Buckets Via Tanker (Photos) by Maitunbi: 12:17pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Must be that water is their most pressing need at the moment.. Water no get enemy |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Likely To Fund Obidients, Atiku, Encourage Obi In 2027 – Deji Adeyanju by Maitunbi: 12:12pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
SmartPolician: Atiku has never taken any party seriously. He keeps jumping from one part to another in his desire to become president. If not, how can a powerful man like him be a PDP member and the party will be too scared of disciplining Wike?
Also, it will be extremely difficult, nearly impossible, for anyone to stop Tinubu in my 2027. In short, only Atiku/Obi merger will stop him. If not, Tinubu will compete his second tenure. Even Atiku/obi may not do much to stop him. The man is too powerful and knows how to deploy money. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints Ayo Sotinrin As Managing Director, Bank Of Agriculture by Maitunbi: 9:55pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
How parochial can one man get? Are these people cursed with a spirit of insularity? Just pack people of their tribe and fill everywhere? What is wrong with these people? |
Business › Re: Top 10 Supermarket Chains By Store Count In Nigeria by Maitunbi: 8:50am On Apr 04, 2025 |
Oga Lagos is not Nigeria. Next cash n carry? H-medix? Delete this post asap cos its not credible. |
Politics › Re: God has put EFCC's most wanted, others to shame, INEC did well - Natasha Akpoti by Maitunbi: 2:11am On Apr 04, 2025 |
It's good to join forces and fight against injustice but the truth is that no single politician cares about the masses.
Every politician is fighting for himself and family alone. Not for you. Not for me. Not for anyone else. And every singular act they perform -- including the so called "charity" or public empowerment program -- is to advance their own agenda. |
Politics › Re: God has put EFCC's most wanted, others to shame, INEC did well - Natasha Akpoti by Maitunbi: 2:09am On Apr 04, 2025 |
3fighting: They’re all playing same cards against the people but the people won’t understand a thing🥲😢🥲😢🥲😢🥲😢😭😭😭God let your will be done on earth as it is in heaven Absolutely. Not one single politician is concerned about the masses. They are there to empower themselves and their family only. |
Politics › Re: "You Are Bitter, Desperate For Political Relevance" - Akpabio Replies Abbo by Maitunbi: 8:03pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
rofanx13: Just imagine criminals who have captured Nigerian State. Its really a pity that we are hepless It's very sad. It's state capture for real. |
Romance › Re: Dont Marry Her Or Else You Will Keep Working Without Any Achievement by Maitunbi: 12:13pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
idahme: The dude is right, you are not smart wt all. A broke lady waiting for 20 million before she starts w business will never succeed in life. Lets reverse the scenario, if you as a broke guy a lady that wants ro marry you offers you 1 million to start a business would your response be this? I guess if your frontal lobe is working currently you will see how weird it is to churn out the above. Entitled people don't usually go far, come out from that Whatsapp group.
N/B nobody owes you nothing in life, you are an adult reason like one and accept accountability and responsibilities for yourself, people been benevolent is just an addition and not a right. There are many unthinking people in this world today. I guess it's one of the damages of excessive consumption of meaningless social media Contents |
Romance › Re: Dont Marry Her Or Else You Will Keep Working Without Any Achievement by Maitunbi: 12:09pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
chidiokay: If your mentality is yahoo boys are the only ones seeing money then Bro you are not in a beta environment,
My "mechanic" has over 1m in his account, Fact! so whats the problem if not poverty
in 2006 i did diploma in unilag with about 500k paid cash , 19yrs after you think i will give credence to 1m amidst this economic reality
thats why i said upbring and exposure matters alot as to how people view and handle issues.
i dont have 1m in my account, but i wont disparage a gurl for saying 1m cant rent and stock a shop inside this economic With all due respect sir you're talking nonsense!! Tell me the diploma programme in unilag that cost 500,000 naira in 2006 or just kindly shut the hell up. |
Romance › Re: Dont Marry Her Or Else You Will Keep Working Without Any Achievement by Maitunbi: 12:04pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
SUGARCyprian247: 1 M can’t start any business
Unless na POS
However, if 1M is all you can afford she is supposed to understand and start small with you You people keep sounding more and more silly without even realising it. First you say 1m CANNOT start ANY business.. then you turn around and say UNLESS it is POS business. Can you just fvcking stick with ONE  ? Is POS business a type of business or not? |
Romance › Re: Dont Marry Her Or Else You Will Keep Working Without Any Achievement by Maitunbi: 12:01pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
DCmonster: Even after reading what the OP posted, this is what you came up with. Chai an average Nigerian girl has a very low IQ. Simple question you narrated a whole bullshit trying to gaslight yourself.  Are you minding the shegoat.. Even if we go by her own analyses... 10k per month for 2 years rent is 240k. Let say you do everything about the shop for 450-470k... Are we saying there is not one single business in Nigeria where one can invest 530k-550k as cost of goods? |
Romance › Re: Dont Marry Her Or Else You Will Keep Working Without Any Achievement by Maitunbi: 11:38am On Apr 03, 2025 |
dominique: She's right, the money is enough to start a business without renting a shop. I don't know about other states but in Lagos, neighbourhood shops now go between 8-10k per month. Shops in busy areas, bus-stops and market places go for much higher and most landlords ask for 2 years rent upfront. The spending won't be on rent alone, she'll need to furnish the shop with chair, table, counters, shelves etc and make it look attractive to customers. She's only telling you the reality of things but you're here poverty shaming her. You strike me as the toxic abusive husband who will treat your wife like you're doing her a favour by marrying her. How I wish she can open her eyes and see how better she'll be far away from you. Shame on you for typing this trash as a woman.. Women who are supposed to be prudent and frugal. Yet you are here typing the first rubbish that comes to your mind to feel like you're intelligent. If you one million naira cannot start a business for you, is it 100million that would start it for you? You strike me as one of those materialistic leeches waiting for a rich Messiah to come and pick you while you spend your days shopping and squandering money you didn't work for. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Some Employers Are So Stupid Ehh by Maitunbi: 10:06pm On Apr 02, 2025 |
Stupid is an understatement.
My fiancee literally gave everything for one useless good for nothing guy... Only for the Maga to lay some spurious allegation and dismissed her.
Except there is no God, or he doesn't care... No wicked person will go unpunished. |
Politics › Re: TVC Babajide Blasts Rufai, Speaks On Litigation (video) by Maitunbi: 9:55pm On Apr 02, 2025 |
Agboriotejoye: What exactly is he suing him for?
This man should rest
Anyone that has ever listened to that their shitshow called journalists' hangover knows it's a decrepit apologist show for APC tendencies Only a mentally impaired person would tune in to that shit show. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Unveils Christian Husband, ElijahGPT On April Fool Day by Maitunbi: 9:47pm On Apr 02, 2025 |
I know exactly how it feels for Eunice (I think her name is Eunice)... Many failed relationships and you begin to believe there is something fundamentally wrong with you.
Maybe there is... May be there isn't.
She needs to get to therapy asap. Internal family system, emdr, anything she can think of. Thank God she is abroad and has access to all these.
Afterwards, she may need to try online dating too. Never say never. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Unveils Christian Husband, ElijahGPT On April Fool Day by Maitunbi: 9:37pm On Apr 02, 2025 |
tuoyoojo: The girl nor just get luck for man hand.
I pray she finds a man that would love her for who and what she is It will be hard until she loves herself first. It's obvious there are parts of her she still struggles to accept unconditionally. Trauma is both wicked and brutal. |
Politics › Re: Tuface, Natasha Present As Edo Governorship Tribunal Delivers Judgement Today by Maitunbi: 11:12am On Apr 02, 2025 |
Lithiumite: It's really bad optics,he looks like he is being held hostage look at that image and you see a man drooling after the woman.....he is always acting like he is escorting her every time. Tubaba is this pliable because he is actually mentally not so great. When you are recovering from a mental condition especially if doctors place you on medication, it makes you pliable like a child. You don't even have as much agency again. I figure that's what's happening in this case. I just hope for him that that woman is a good and kind person, not just using him to bide her time. |
Politics › Re: Natasha Akpoti's Fans Await Her Homecoming, Despite Government's Ban by Maitunbi: 12:26pm On Apr 01, 2025 |
helinues: She's a very terrible woman with no respect for the authority
Anyways , this is her last appearance as a Senator in Nigeria Your foolishness stinks to high heavens. The way you reason and write shows your sorry state of mind. |
Politics › Re: Another Account Of Uromi Killings Emerges From A Resident Of Uromi, Edo State by Maitunbi: 7:28am On Apr 01, 2025 |
franchasng: That is why they hate Igbos because only Igbo people understand their antics and are ready to confront them without trying to be politically correct to get Northern votes.
Until the rest of Southern Nigerians, especially Southsouth, massively and sincerely join force with Igbos to confront these Northern terrorists and murderers, the story will remain the same. Left for Yorubas, Northern votes is more important to them than the lives of their people, that is why we have a Yoruba President, Yoruba Chief of Army Staff, Yoruba DSS Boss, Yoruba Immigration Boss, Yoruba EFCC Chairman, Yoruba Minister of Interior, Yoruba Inspector General of Police and still Fulani Terrorists are killing and sacking communities in Yoruba states without consequences, tufiakwa.
Honestly, Yorubas are the people pampering Hausa-Fulanis and also made them the monsters they are today in Nigeria  On this particular issue now you want to praise the Igbos. You name drop Igbos so they can become a target for the hausas and fulanis. What did Igbo people ever do to you people in this country? |
Politics › Re: Don’t Attack Non-indigenes Over Uromi Killings, Sanusi Tells Kano Youths by Maitunbi: 8:47am On Mar 31, 2025 |
When it comes to barbarism... Leave it for the hausas. They need an overhauling of their mentality to start thinking and acting like civilised humans living in a civilised society. |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Birthday Wishes Nigerians Sent To Tinubu by Maitunbi: 7:42pm On Mar 30, 2025 |
APOPTOSIS: Is the country that terrible? Are you residing outside the country? Or you mean that things are rather very rosy for you? |