Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,867 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:06 AM

Makewetalk2's Posts

Nairaland ForumMakewetalk2's ProfileMakewetalk2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Muhammad Ali Met Gowon In Nigeria In 1971 (Throwback Video) by makewetalk2: 10:32am On Oct 08, 2019
hahah chai
Everything you said is right but for the part that God made sure that Ali had a nervous breakdown

God does not do that sort of evil. He would have gone down to dust anyway. But God is bigger than slamming people's head to the ground and giving them a nervous breakdown.

NwaAmaikpe:

I remember this visit.
We were lucky that he touched down at the Enugu Airport. Plenty female airport workers rushed him at the VIP lounge for pictures.
The roads from mainland to New Society, Emene were crowded with people trekking to the airport to behold the World's greatest.

I still have a few Polaroid pictures of this.

Muhammad Ali's downfall began when he allowed Elijah Mohammed and the NOI indoctrinate him into converting and changing his name from Cassius Clay.

He became so haughty that there was zero regard for God.
God can neither share his glory nor be mocked that was why he ensured his gradual nervous breakdown began the day he slammed his head on the ground.
PoliticsRe: Bisi Fayemi Says She Was Sexually Harassed In The University by makewetalk2: 9:52am On Oct 08, 2019
you need sense
Samunique:
So where were you since ? undecided

Dem don start !!!

This is the time for different stories about sex from every angle in Nigeria now.

Las Las Buhari and Osinbajo go rest small from headlines and Nairaland.

Na lecturers dey receive the brunt now !!!

One day Nigeria go well Las las.
EducationRe: Celebrating Nigerian Lecturers Who Have Distinguished Themselves by makewetalk2: 9:48am On Oct 08, 2019
Anigboro ruined many lives. He is a serial rapist and he needs to be in the BBC sexforgrades documentary. That man is a beast. I wish many of the girls would come out and expose that bastard. He does not deserve to be a lecturer. a married man who has no respect for his wife but chose to take advantage of vulnerable girls in the university. His judgment awaits him. time will catch up with him one day and he will die miserably if he does not repent. I know the names of girls that this man slept with for them to graduate. But, I will not drag those girls out now cos they are married.
Anyone celebrating this marauding beast will not fail to get a portion of his punishment when it comes. Your children will get a share of what you celebrate.
You all act as if you know nothing about their evil ways but you watch these men destroy the hopes and dreams of young girls.
It all takes time before the truth will come knocking.

Getsaved:
I celebrate these wonderful lecturers of Delta State University Abraka, Nigeria.

Dr. Pastor Charles of the department of Chemistry : this man has imparted many in his field.

Dr. Austine Atunuje (a.k.a Austino! ) of the department of mathematics :

If you are a doomy in maths, he can make you become a "demi god" of maths. I have known this man when he taught mahts @ Kings extra moral, Esedo pri. Sch. Effurun. He was among the best maths teachers of Delta state at that time too. And he remains one of the best even as a lecturer.
Austino! I duff my heart for you.

Prof. Tunukari of dept. Biochemistry : the inspirational lecturer.

Prof. B.O. George [/b]of the dept. of Biochemistry : Another icon in her field. My

hat to her where ever she is.

[b]Dr. Anigboro
of the department of Biochemistry : the carbohydrate master, the efficient lecturer. Thank you mr. Anigboro for all the impartation and discipline you us ( 2008 set).
EducationRe: Sex For Grades: Prof. Okwechime Emmanuel Of UNIBEN Defends Lecturers by makewetalk2: 9:42am On Oct 08, 2019
https://www.nairaland.com/1995614/celebrating-nigerian-lecturers-distinguished-themselves/4#67437436

I posted this link above. Look at how a rapist was adorned with a distinguished crown. That man called Anigboro in that article raped many students in Abraka those years. That man failed my wife two times until I went on a social media tirade and that was how my wife escaped his grip. But, read that article and see how he is glorified. How do you want the victims to feel?
Do not commonize these things, they are animalistic behaviors.
People are suffering.
PassingShot:
Let's be practical, the provocative dressing is also a major cause of the sexual harassment. Many otherwise godly and pious lecturers and Imams have been fallen by such dressing.

That's not to absolve those who engage in sexual harassment of culpability though.
EducationRe: Sex For Grades: Prof. Okwechime Emmanuel Of UNIBEN Defends Lecturers by makewetalk2: 9:37am On Oct 08, 2019
Bro, even in Iran people give sex for grades. So stop telling us about provocative dressing. If a lecturer sets the standard for dressing in his classroom, the students will abide. We all know some lecturers send some students out as a result of their dressing. If dressing is the reason for rape, then a criminal can actually say that the sight of a bullion van is his reason for robbing. and everyone will claim that the aroma of food displayed in KFC is the reason why he stole.
A lecturer is deemed responsible and that is why a position of power is vested in him. Young kids are not simply hired for the job. Integrity comes to play before the job. The lecturer himself passed through the system and knows the kind of job that he applied for. Why do Nigerians always complain of indecent dressing as the reason for rape but when they travel outside Nigeria where women prefer bikini to what you refer to as indecent dressing, they respect themselves. there are Imam in Canada and in Europe. Girls dress as they want and men do the same. No one has a right to take advantage of another person because of the person's choice of dressing.
there is simply no reason why a man will desire and reach out to take advantage of a girl because of her dressing.
There are fat and ugly girls who dress improperly, why do they always go for the vulnerable ones?

PassingShot:
Let's be practical, the provocative dressing is also a major cause of the sexual harassment. Many otherwise godly and pious lecturers and Imams have been fallen by such dressing.

That's not to absolve those who engage in sexual harassment of culpability though.
EducationRe: Sex For Grades: Prof. Okwechime Emmanuel Of UNIBEN Defends Lecturers by makewetalk2: 9:24am On Oct 08, 2019
No bro
the lecturers are there to set the standards. prostitutes also can be educated. your job is not to sexually exploit people but to lecture. Let the girls live their lives, you are not their parents or their sponsors. They pay school fees to be there.
is just like walking into mile 12 market and an old woman demands that you sex her before you walk out of the market with the goods that you paid for.
it just makes no sense people trying to commonize these grave sins and crimes.
PassingShot:

The lecturer is correct though. Most of our Nigerian female students are no better than Olosho.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Mobbed By Fans At Lagos Airport by makewetalk2: 9:09am On Oct 08, 2019
Those are not fans, they are just looking for daily bread. The days of fans mobbing artists are gone. Those were the days of Michael Jackson. This is not a mob. Bending your camera angle so as to cut out other people going about their business is not smart.

You should notice that no Nigerian celebrity has tagged the BBC sex for grades documentary. But they all commented on BBN cheesy grin cheesy
I want to share this story maybe it will inspire some men or women:

The only way my wife escaped her lecturer who failed her twice was because I went on all social media to expose him. No one believed my wife. I personally opened several accounts, went on facebook to send private messages to so many people in her school, the VC and the VC friends on facebook. I Sent private messages to government personnel and NGO's. The pressure was too much for him until he was demoted. There was no case against him but I made sure I littered all social media trends with his name. I was damn relentless. Every day I made sure that I bombed all popular social media sites with his name until his friends began calling him up. That was how my wife graduated without a scar. I urge all to use anonymous accounts to expose these men. You cannot keep quiet. Parents, the media is now your power oh. The government cannot help. Go anonymous and help your daughters.
Many doubters never believed me online and some even asked for my private number. Make thunder fire all those doubters. They asked my wife to report to the senate. Mumu them as if they are senseless. Make my wife go senate go fool herself there. Some categorically said, there is no way the man will fail my wife if my wife studied hard. Guys, I stayed home studying with my wife day and night. I said the same thing to my wife. Read to the point that the man will have no excuse to fail you. It turns out that her script was missing in the end. The headache that goes along with it in school. The HOD and other senior lecturers are all the same. Taking your case there is just exposing yourself to more rapists. Do not believe anyone. They rarely help.
The statement the lecturer made when my wife went for her clearance was, "you escaped me". Imagine the hurdle to achieve that. I tarnished his name and exposed his vices online and that was our way out. Today, I look back and think, "what if I wasn't there for my wife?"
EducationRe: Sex For Grade: Dr. Boniface Igbeneghu’s Facebook Page Stormed By Nigerians by makewetalk2: 7:29am On Oct 08, 2019
you no geh brain at all.
sit down there make british come wipe your yarsh for toilet. edihort. rapeest
naijaguy123456:
Wicked British are damaging your educational institution and lazy mumu youth are happy and praising it . When was the last time BBC run a documentary about research breakthrough or academic breakthrough from unilag ? When it’s bad news about African the slavemaster are always quick to report it but when a Nigerian child made 9 As in GCSE/WAEC they should run a documentary about that too .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 23 pages)