Stats: 3,194,758 members, 7,955,882 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:46 PM

Makky's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Makky's Profile / Makky's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Fashion/Clothing Market / Nyx, Milani, Elf, Bh Cosmetics, Ben Nye, Jordana Sales by makky(f): 11:43am On Jan 22, 2015
Hi Everyone, Beauty Bar is offering a wide range of products for both wholesale and retail for original brands like Milani, Elf, L.A Girl, BH Cosmetics, Jordana, Iman Powders, Mary Kay foundations, Nyx Matte Lipsticks and Jumbo milk pencils, Ben Nye Banana and other shades of Ben Nye setting powders, Ben Nye Compact powders, Glitter Glue, Matte Foundations, Mac Lipsticks n Powders, Jioney, Ferrarucci etc.... A complete range for Makeup artists, makeup lovers and those who want to resell. You place your order and we deliver anywhere in Nigeria. If you're on Bbm kindly join my channel Beauty Bar C002D4CE7 for more pictures, product reviews, tips and freebies. For more inquiries and order placements call or whatsapp Braun on 08037905118, bb 58A34325 or mail felmaz15@gmail.com
Thank you

Adverts / Re: Become A Milani, Black Opal, BH, Genuine Makeup Distributor, Empower Yourself by makky(f): 8:38pm On Sep 08, 2014
Bump
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Elf Black Professional Stipple, Angled Foundation, Kabuki Brushes Available by makky(f): 6:48pm On Sep 08, 2014
Bump
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Stock Up On Your Bhcosmetics Palettes And Milani Powders by makky(f): 6:43pm On Sep 08, 2014
Bump!!!
Culture / Re: Brief History Of Nnewi by makky(f): 11:37am On Jul 27, 2014
Nna ehh, ife nkeaa atokasianam ahu..... Nnewians will always be proud to be from the Town any day and any time despite criticisms cos its how God ordained it. So no need to feel bad! Rather tell us who u are since u already know US.
Umunnem unu aga anakwo uno Afiolu eeee?

#Proudly Nnewi
Family / Re: Keeping In Touch With The Ex After Marriage. Bad Idea? by makky(f): 11:07am On Jul 04, 2014
Speaking from experience Most men do this more than women. Why? Ladies will be hurt that the men left them for another, so they won't even think of anything else than to hurt the man. The man on the other hand remembers hoW great the sex may have been or how his ex treated him better in some way that his current aint doing and would wanna experience that one more time. I've had cases of my exes calling or wanting to keep in touch but its not possible cos once u give them that chance, they take it but at the end ur loosing cos he got a wife or a new girl and u are miserably alone. So the best advice I can give to any lady is stand ur ground, there's a reason it never worked and never will. Avoid meeting him in any way, keep the convo very simple, never talk about ur past or y u broke up, ask him about his wife and kids if any, that way he knows u aint into him anymore. Keep it very short and don't encourage his calls or texts or chats, don't even add him on any social site and even when u do, don't keep going to his profile to check on him, it will do u both a whole lot of good.

Phones / Re: Etisalat Increases Prices For BB Subscription Surreptitiously by makky(f): 12:32pm On Dec 29, 2013
Zammydagreat:

Get a Life thirsty hoe.

Hahahahahahaha <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊ > нααα..​нααα..нαα ^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣ , ok your the one telling people it works like cycle? Menstrual cycle or Moon cycle, abi motor cycle kpa kpa? My dear I don't have time for little boys still at home cos of strike, I got things to do and won't come on NL exchanging words with an over fed boy who still has his parents feed n clothe him. Grow up Baby boy and let me know if u need assistance with ur school fees or hand outs.......
Phones / Re: Etisalat Increases Prices For BB Subscription Surreptitiously by makky(f): 8:20am On Dec 29, 2013
WackyJ1: I tried to subscribe for the balackberry complete plan and it kept on telling me Operation failed

I tried the two different codes *599*3*2# and *499*3*2#

Yet it kept telling me the same thing, i now decided to try it through the sim menu and when i was about to subscribe it showed that the plan was now #1500 for their bb complete voice as shown in the screen shot below

While on their website here
www.etisalat.com.ng/blackberry/blackberry_complete.php

It still says that the plan is 1000naira

Why do our network providers keep lying and deceiving us like this and NCC is unable to do something about it.

I wouldn't be wrong if i were to call this false advertisement and misinformation aimed at extorting more money from consumers.
Why would they can increase the plan amount without properly informing the public through the appropriate channels?
Especially since their balackberry plans do not work on balckberries without requiring to contact customer care to activate it for you.
This is purely deception

Oga Wacky, this ur post is as wacky as ur name sounds....were u paid for this rubbish or u just felt like having fun. Ur lucky they didn't even bar ur sim and were just telling u operation failed. All those stupid codes u wrote up there, are they the correct codes to subscribe for any of etisalats bb plans? And why not just call their CC cos etisalat CC doesn't even take up to 1min for one to answer ur call. I think u need to write an apology letter both here n to their office for misleading fellow mumus who have been abusing the poor ppl without finding out facts...... May God help us all and give ppl more sense in this coming year, AMEN!
And for the one who said CYCLE, hmmmmmm, I pity u ooo, no be small. I've been using Etisalat for close to a year after mtn bb service proved not to be reliable, and I have NEVER changed any plans except the same bb complete for N1k, its either they auto renew it for me if I got N1k or I do the renewal myself and what amazes me is u start using it once uve activated the service and not like MTN where u have to wait for 30mins-1hr before ur plan stops working. U ppl shud learn to educate ppl and not mislead confused ppl all the more, if u gort ntn to say, then SHUT IT!!

Jobs/Vacancies / Pedicure/manicure Job Available In Orile Iganmu by makky(f): 1:45pm On Dec 23, 2013
A Nail Technician is needed in a Newly opened Beauty bar/cosmetics Outfit in Orile Iganmu, vacancy is opened for anyone living within Orile/Coker or nearby Aguda. The person must be a female within the ages of 15-25, minimum of SSCE, must be able to read and write properly, must be very neat and decent, courteous and respectful, fixing of lashes will also be an added advantage. Must be willing to start by first week of january.....
Previous experience is highly recommended.
Interested persons should call Amy on 08037905118 to fix a date for interview and do pass on the info if anyone knows of anyone who might be interested in the offer..... Thanks!
TV/Movies / Re: What Is The Scariest Movie You Have Ever Watched? by makky(f): 6:55pm On Dec 21, 2013
The Conjuring
Exorcism of Emily Rose
Mirrors 1/2
Darkness Falls
Steven King's IT
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Stock Up On Your Bhcosmetics Palettes And Milani Powders by makky(f): 4:08pm On Dec 12, 2013
120 colors editions and concealer palettes

Fashion/Clothing Market / Stock Up On Your Bhcosmetics Palettes And Milani Powders by makky(f): 3:59pm On Dec 12, 2013
Stock up on BH cosmetics palettes(120pcs 1st -5th Edition, 88pcs Matte & Tropical,60pcs, 40pcs, 26pcs Neutral and Blush combo, 28pcs Neutral and 28pcs Smoky Eyes palettes, concealer palettes, lip gloss palettes(32/66pcs) , single glosses, eyeliner pen, blush palettes and Brush sets. Also Milani mineral and Multitasker powders and single concealers etc and all at affordable prices.
Call or whatsapp Amy on 08037905118 or add on bb 790CA775...... What are u waiting for?
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Elf Black Professional Stipple, Angled Foundation, Kabuki Brushes Available by makky(f): 11:22am On Nov 22, 2013
Still Available

Fashion/Clothing Market / Elf Black Professional Stipple, Angled Foundation, Kabuki Brushes Available by makky(f): 8:29am On Nov 20, 2013
ELF single Black Professional Makeup Artist Brushes which includes Stipple Brush, Kabuki Brush, Angled Foundation Brush, Powder Brush, Complexion Brush are now available for wholesale and retail, also available are the Studio 11pcs Brush set, Essential 12pcs Brush sets, single Eyeshadow Brushes, Blending Eye brush, Foundation brushes etc. They are not much so its on first come first serve bases.
Also available are Mineral Infused Face Primers, Mist and Set makeup sprays, Mineral/Volumizing Mascaras, Super Glossy Lip gloss, Eye Brow stencils, Eyeshadow Palettes, False Lashes, Gel Liners and a whole lot of products. I also deal in BH palettes (1st - 5th Edition of 120pcs Eyeshadows, 88pcs Matte/shimmer palettes, 60 Day n Night palettes, 40 Party Girl Palettes, 28 Neutral palettes, 26 Shadow/Blush Combo palettes, 10 color Camouflage Concealer Palettes, 32/66 Lip color palettes, BH Brush sets etc) and Milani products (Lipsticks, Lip glosses, Powders, Color statement lipsticks/lip liners, Concealers, Powder eyeshadows, Cream to powder etc)
Call or Whatsapp Amy on 08037905118 or add pin 790ca775..... Your Beauty is Assured!

Politics / Re: Uke Stampede (survivors Account) by makky(f): 7:19pm On Nov 04, 2013
Ngige to Peter Obi - "You can not use Eclipse to intimidate us"....... Hahahahaha
Phones / Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by makky(f): 11:14am On Oct 27, 2013
Please am really sorry for asking but for the daily/weekly or monthly plan, what should I set the apn to? Please.....
Phone/Internet Market / 5months Old Very Neat Blackberry Playbook For Sale! by makky(f): 1:20pm On Oct 25, 2013
I have a 16GB Blackberry playbook up for grabs at a very affordable price of N25,000, still very very new in its pouch and no scratch whatsoever. I barely used it during these months cos I had other gadgets to use and I dislike carrying it around, so its just laying untouched. Am selling it off cos I need to raised funds for a project am investing in, it has no single fault whatsoever..... Can be negotiable but only interested, serious and cash ready buyers should contact me. Call or whatsapp 08097493503, thanks!
Politics / Re: Epidemic Looms In Imo As Heaps Of Refuse Litter Streets by makky(f): 3:56pm On Aug 12, 2013
redsun: This is what nigeria is known for,it is not just aba.Nigerians everywhere in the country find it normal living in filths like pigs.When you think people living in slums like orile,oshodi,ajegunleikotu,portharcort,kano,you get goose pimples.

TaaaaaAAAA Nee Onugi mechie there before I land u one ogbonge slap online wey go make u buy new phone sharp sharp cos am sure u even borrowed d phone to type this trash.... I wonder the gutter u live in.... NONSENSICALITY :/
Romance / Re: We Are Engaged But She Doesn't Want To Tell Her Parents Yet.. by makky(f): 8:18pm On Aug 07, 2013
Was deeply touched by your story and the outcome.....I had a feeling that was why she was dragging her feet and am glad u later knew what it was! I don't know why have so lol faith in ppl these days, why the ones who love genuinely keep getting hurt and the players get away with their trash. Please keep ur head up and have faith , urs is gonna appreciate you when u meet her and am sure u got back your ring? Most love struck brides and engagements rarely get rings these days but still end up married.... It is Well with you
Entertainment / Re: Lilien, Klint-Da-Drunk's Wife New Pictures by makky(f): 7:09pm On Aug 07, 2013
booqee: even wives of celebs parade themselves too as celebs. Cos why is she forcing her pics down our throat?? Cute family tho
My dear these pics where harmless bb dp pictures, obviously one of her supposed friend is selling her out or the poster is also on her bb list. Am not sure she will like this cos she only used it privately n not for the public.... Will let her know about this

Technology Market / Re: Brand New Blackberry Playbook Bluetooth Leather Case Keyboard by makky(f): 1:03pm On Aug 05, 2013
How much last? Do u also have ordinary leather pouch for the playbook? Whatsapp 08097493503
Family / Re: Share Your Addiction!! by makky(f): 12:07am On Aug 05, 2013
Am a phone addict, I keep acquiring all the available OS there is......from bb to iphone to android to symbian/java..... I have them all and worst is I only go out with 2 or 3 and leave the rest at home, each has a diff role it plays for me. I love music die but I think my latest addiction is playing HD games on my phone......I just can't do without playing n when one phone dies, I pick up the next.... Yeah why not? I got 6 of them ( ˘̶̀˘̯˘̶́ )
Celebrities / Re: Chigozie Atuanya Weds Jennifer Oranike (Pictures) by makky(f): 11:32pm On Aug 04, 2013
tensazangetsu: fatima cheesy

Ma Egyptian Prince is drooling and dying over "this" fatima's love and attention........ No Time 
\ː̗=))ː̖
^'// \_
^'. Ochii atuolam down
Celebrities / Re: Chigozie Atuanya Weds Jennifer Oranike (Pictures) by makky(f): 8:14pm On Aug 04, 2013
If this guy didn't marry, he will be among the top nollywood bachelors topic someone is already considering to create here on NL, if a bad topic about him comes up, ppl will say its because he aint married. Now the guy has finally married, its another problem that he married a chubby woman, there's NOTHING anyone will ever do to please humans. Well the good thing is he doesn't CARE what anyone thinks, he would've heard s..hit loads worse than this before marrying his love. After all he would have shown her to his friends and family n so many would advise him otherwise. Guess what again? They are married and dancing their worries away while those insatiable friends also attended the said wedding. So slim beauties, keep wearing Asoebis for chubby beauties like us while we get married and men who hate chubby ladies, keep looking at our happy wedding pictures and develop hypertension on our behalf.......hahahahahahaha!!!!

Celebrities / Re: Chika Ike Celebrates Final Divorce Breakthrough In The U.S (photos) by makky(f): 12:49pm On Aug 01, 2013
Ok......very weird ugly looking nails though ( ˘̶̀˘̯˘̶́ )

Culture / Re: Igwe Nnewi Visits California To Celebrate 50 Years On The Throne. by makky(f): 4:17pm On Jul 24, 2013
Wowwwwww. .....really happy to see this on the FP, Igwe Orizu deserves every bit of accolade he can get. He is a nice and warm hearted generous man and may His days be long. My place is close to Ama Obi where he resides and I witnessed last years Ofala festival. ...it was da Bomb though my favorite masquerade didnt perform but I pray I travel this year to spend the hols in my Villa cos in truth. .... there's no place like home and Nnewi is Home!

Fashion / Re: How Do I Get My Even Tone Back? by makky(f): 2:09pm On Jul 09, 2013
I have 100% Organic Body Scrub which will work wonders on you and balance your skin tone to normal again. Its 100% organic so no hydroquinone or lightening chemicals added to it. We have the Lime/Papaya/Mocha latte body scrubs available for you to choose from and its not expensive at all. We also have the Lime lightening oil and Mud face mask to exfoliate dead cells and rejuvenate your skin again.
For more details call Amy on 08097493503 or whatsapp too, email felmaz15@gmail.com or bb 295994EC
Spa owners and retailers are also welcome to ask for details on how to get these products.... Thanks
Fashion / Re: The Best Cream For My Skin? Need Your Advice by makky(f): 2:01pm On Jul 09, 2013
We have a 100% Organic handmade Scrub, it will help you achieve and maintain your natural tone. It is an entire Body scrub, so no place will be lighter or darker than the rest of your body. As a beauty consultant, I advice my clients to scrub atleast twice a week so that dead skin cells can be eliminated, your skin will glow and any body cream applied will work for you. We have a range of Body scrubs, Face Mud masks, Lightening Oil, Fade creams and Fade milk Creams, no preservatives, No Hydroquinone and 100% Organic raw materials used.
You can call or add Amy on Whatsapp 08097493503 or email felmaz15@gmail.com or bb 295994EC
Spa owners and retailers are also welcome to ask for details on how to get theirs.... Thank you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55