Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 11:29pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
kings91: Good evening everyone, I won't take back what I said regarding the notification I thought would have happened last week cuz it was true, but some of us have already known what transpired while others are still on constant switch with misapprehension.
However, below are the few issues that made me wanted to say something. 1) Be mindful of whom you buy into his/her preachings at this moment. Do whatever you wish to do out of personal volition. 2) I'm not trying to massage ego with this, the game was truly very tough; but whatever be the case, a number of peopel will get surprising notification. 3) There is no need for further approval @the moment, any change (if at all) will be minimal. 4) I told you to expect some voices I just read now in my previous post, but some of us seem not to read some updates with intrinsic approach. 5) If anybody does not need DPR job cuz the pay isn't enticing to them, one wouldn't be in a hatse to ask what the person is still doing here? 6) I told you earlier, some posting is not based on ur location or place of residence, prepare towards such outcome, stop saying we want to be called first. Get your things fixed cuz the call will come.
I took some time to go through most of the current posts, some have good aim to all of us, while many, you guess the appropriate direction, but like I would always say, 'everyone is free to make choice of his/her words'. Please what transpired? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 10:57pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
900 Pages already  Choi! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 7:17pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
Dijahh: Some people may be implicated and i will not be granted access to any info anymore You can help us check individually from the list na. Sent you a PM.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 4:21pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
Dijahh: The body responsible for ensuring equity and fairness are now part of the forces in trading the second batch btw the DG and presidency for tenure elongation. My advice to those who put their trust in God alone to move on with their life and look for other opportunities, its a very sad fact but true. The recruitment is still on but until u are connected otherwise u remain in the dark about it. Dijahh: The second batch ls real the list have been long compile and secured fcc approval by reaching a deal between the two organizations I don't understand this two posts. They seem to contradict each other. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 4:57pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Unknownuser: Thought he has already been settled in the 1st batch. :DMerit indeed. He wasn't the acting chairman then. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 4:51pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Federal government agencies don't have "clear desk" policy ni? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:47pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Xtruzz: [color=#000000][/color]
It got a lot to do with the 2nd batch because once Ladan isn't return DG of the DPR, all his candidate won't be considered as the new DG will definitely take over the 2nd batch and bring in his/her people. It happens when Mr. Andrew Obaje was removed by Desieni. All Andrew OBAJE candidate were dropped. And he's (Kadan) holding on to the 2nd batch as a bargaining chip you mean? The matter is simple. Let him release the appointments before stepping down. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 1:50pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
wixzer: What does ladan's reinstatement or exit got to do with the new batch pls. I wonder too o... I still wonder. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:42pm On Jun 09, 2019 |
Mustsucceed: Please be notified that you are a liar from the pit of hell......Don't ever state what you are not sure of as facts I don't work there ,I never applied but that doesn't mean I don't know what i know Okay. Please share what you know. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:14pm On Jun 06, 2019 |
peepydelano: why are you guys silent,dpr recruitment is something else sha Na through PM dem dey do am now o...  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 10:47am On Jun 05, 2019 |
PM things...  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 6:46pm On May 30, 2019 |
Polchiz: Nothing comes to a man unless it is given to him from above. You can get the job by connection and start enjoying money until you discover that where you are is not the will of God for you. There is a way that seemeth right unto a man but the end thereof is death. Gbehni |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 3:30pm On May 30, 2019 |
Dijahh: The list is incomplete and evidence of FCC approval yet to be verify on it. Uploading it here with out any shred of evidence is amount to misleading and disinformation that may trigger unnecessary protests. I understand. Please can you send it via mail then? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 1:21am On May 30, 2019 |
Dijahh: Those Commanding me to upload list to them whether verifiable or otherwise should learn how to manage their frustration appropriately and select their words b4 saying it dnt allowed ur frustration to control you Nobody commanded you and there's no frustration either. This is a faceless forum so People judge you from what you write here. Live to the end of your own bargain. Submit the list as promised.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 11:37pm On May 29, 2019 |
Dijahh: FCC have approved the list u are talking about but Dpr added another list due to pressure from the stakeholders and distributed Apl early this month to those with strong leg as replacement from the first list just few of them Where's your own list? Please publish it here. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 3:50pm On May 29, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 10:36pm On May 28, 2019 |
Mailbab: Second week to third week of June.... Continue shifting dates ai |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 1:55pm On May 27, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 4:21pm On May 24, 2019 |
Jan9: I am not in support of dijah publishing any list the thread as shown consistency in immaturity to such matters hence my stance She doesn't have any list |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 3:09pm On May 19, 2019 |
Dijahh: All my efforts to have the complete and original copy of the successful were in vain but I haven't give up yet. Some of you that have contact with the Dpr helpline should make inquiry that some list are circulating alleged to be second Bach and u have found your name how can u get ur APL. Please let's have the list that you have |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 1:11am On May 16, 2019 |
Dijahh: I won't respond to any attack here until next week Mon-Fri but I urge u to vent ur effort in prayers to be among the successful than attacking anybody that voluntarily feed u with info. some stakeholders have already received their Apl but cannot share any info on the thread bcoz of the way and manner u are approaching issues Please are you sure they're not replacements from the 1st batch Marvel was talking about? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:43pm On May 13, 2019 |
Aisha90
How far? � |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:34pm On May 12, 2019 |
ademmy102: That guy called himself " Marvel" is just playing on your intelligence. To proof me wrong insist that he should tell you the exact week DPR will call second batch. Marvel just work on some people information here before he could say something. I suggest u guys should look elsewhere because am telling you the fact that there is no second batch.
Am 100% sure of what am saying. Ok |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 11:13pm On May 05, 2019 |
Unknownuser: PLEASE, enlighten me. What has Ramadan got to do with the APL? I wonder o... Maybe the APLs will fast too  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:36pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
How far with budget today? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 7:17pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 2:27pm On Apr 21, 2019 |
Everybody is quiet waiting for.... Budget?  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 10:12pm On Apr 12, 2019 |
eyebee01: @EbonyBiuty.. I am tempted to ask you ma'am is it that u believe there is another batch only the time they will be contacted you don't know or u don't believe any at all Good question. EbonyBiuty please answer |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 12:17pm On Apr 12, 2019 |
If resumption is May through June as stipulated, calls should have started by now |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 3:47pm On Apr 11, 2019 |
Unknownuser: All is left concerning the budget is for it to be passed and signed by PMB. Passing of the budget should be Tuesday next week hopefully. I was told here we are not waiting for national budget but DPR budget  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 3:22pm On Apr 11, 2019 |
Kings91
Do you know when the DPR budget will be done with? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by makonko(m): 6:24pm On Apr 10, 2019 |
siina: Dpr budget is different from national budget So is that what we are waiting for? When will it pass then? |