Stats: 3,325,252 members, 8,420,983 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:56 PM

Manuelzz's Posts

Nairaland ForumManuelzz's ProfileManuelzz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kwara APC Campaign: One Killed, Others Injured (Photos) by manuelzz(m): 4:43pm On Feb 20, 2019
kehinde1588:
I am being compelled to ask if your brain is working at all?

Just reason this yourself, APC will set up thugs to attack and kill their own candidate and supporters abi.
Yes! It happened in Ogun state.
PoliticsRe: Presidential Election: My Predictions Base On The States by manuelzz(m): 7:34am On Feb 20, 2019
Amarabae:
America and France are backing Atiku,
America told inec to cancel that election because APC had a rigging plan,
That's why oshiomole is very mad since the cancellation.
Prof yakubu is working together with America CIA.
Atiku is the next president of Nigeria.
The deal has been set.
Kwankwaso is the next senate president
Mark this post cool
I thought kwankwaso withdrew from the senate race?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Visits The Sultan Of Sokoto's Palace (Photos) by manuelzz(m): 5:01am On Feb 05, 2019
0koyeeboz:
Not only Dansuki, it is Danshiki. Go school, Fan yogo no gree you go.

If you don't know, while you were hawking fan yogo in 2011, the Sultan was almost beaten and his Palace burnt by his subjects because they accused him of working against Buhari in the elections. He actually had to run out of Sokoto.

You guys just sit in your tombo bar in Alaigbo and be typing nonsense about Northern politics.

The Sultan may have soft spots for Atiku but he isn't suicidal.
The 2011 Election was between a southerner and a Northerner.

This 2019 Election is between 2 Northern Muslims.

Try get sense na, even if na make you borrow from person. undecided
PoliticsRe: Assets: CCB Refuses Access To Kyari, Amaechi, Fashola’s Declaration Forms by manuelzz(m): 5:52am On Feb 02, 2019
Buhari has messed up this country, and it will take several years to undo the damage the demon did to this country.

May God save us!
PoliticsRe: INEC Releases Final List Of Candidates In Rivers, APC Absent by manuelzz(m): 4:53pm On Jan 31, 2019
Clerverly:
They can't disobey the court, they will only postpone the Election there.
Keep dreaming!
PoliticsRe: Pictures From PDP Presidential Campaign In Delta State by manuelzz(m): 3:44pm On Jan 31, 2019
You can see the raw passion on their faces.

Nigerians can no longer wait to get rid of this devilish Government and Usher in a new dispensation. cool
PoliticsRe: Is Kadaira Ahmed Truly An In-law To El-rufai? by manuelzz(m): 2:29pm On Jan 31, 2019
Ray97:
no boss. ude is more of a pdp sympathizer. two wrongs does not make a right. i've seen his tweets. they are al pro pdp... my question is why nobody made inquiries about her before now.
How about this?

PoliticsRe: Top 10 Hilarious/powerful Responses From Atiku/obi NG Candidate Interview by manuelzz(m): 10:45am On Jan 31, 2019
fibiyaks:
mr Atiku has done nothing to better the life of the common man.no charity, no humanitarian projects or programs that helps the common man.he is selfish and greedy that is the reason why he wants to become the president. He doesn't deserve our votes.
You've been displaying your insanity all over this thread, bros take am easy make u no collapse o.
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: What Is A Wasted Vote? by manuelzz(m): 10:49am On Jan 30, 2019
A vote for Buhari or any Candidate who is not Atiku! undecided
PoliticsRe: Buhari Campaigns In Aba, Abia: Pictures From Enyimba Stadium by manuelzz(m): 5:21pm On Jan 29, 2019
Olajah81:
U need mental therapy
Okay sir.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Campaigns In Aba, Abia: Pictures From Enyimba Stadium by manuelzz(m): 1:56pm On Jan 29, 2019
They all look visibly angry! undecided
ComputersRe: UK Used Laptops--List Of The Week.27-1-19 by manuelzz(m): 6:39am On Jan 29, 2019
Op what's your location?
PoliticsRe: PDP Campaign Rally Is Holding Today At The Nest Of Champion Stadium, Uyo Ak by manuelzz(m): 2:17pm On Jan 28, 2019
FlyoruB:
I thought they suspended their presidential campaign? E be like say the Onnoghen matter don dey clear for dia eye. grin Las Las una go dey alright.
It was suspended for 48 hrs sir.
PoliticsRe: Photos And Video From Kwara PDP Campaign Rally by manuelzz(m): 7:22pm On Jan 27, 2019
[quote author=kibraaminase post=75171353][/quote]Stop writing trash! Kwara is owned by the Fulanis.

Are you a land grabber?
PoliticsRe: Photos And Video From Kwara PDP Campaign Rally by manuelzz(m): 5:50pm On Jan 27, 2019
Asshurbanipal:
What is ipobs business with kwara?
What is Afonja Business with Kwara?
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Meets With Buhari, Ambode, Ngige In Enugu, Attends APC Rally (PHOTOS) by manuelzz(m): 5:14pm On Jan 24, 2019
In the second picture, Ambode seems to be telling Okorocha "You too mumu" undecided
PoliticsRe: Victory In The North As Atiku Bags Jigawa And Kano by manuelzz(m): 1:10pm On Jan 22, 2019
Zone bees will soon land with their sifia pains and agony. cheesy

The truth is, Atiku will surely get up to 45% of the votes in NW.

The election is between two fulani muslims.

The North loves power. If they vote incapacitated Buhari, they will be indirectly voting Tinubu and the devilish cabal, and power will return to south by 2023.

While voting for a vibrant and intelligent Atiku gives them 12 straight years in power. Simple!

Atiku is their son, they will massively vote for him!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Weeps In Jigawa As Mammoth Crowd Chants His Name by manuelzz(m): 4:33am On Jan 22, 2019
madridguy:
Wash kiss Atiku trying to cry every here and there for sympathy.
I hope you read were Apc denied PDP the use of stadium?

Don't start asking ridiculous questions tomorrow on why they don't conducts their rallies in stadiums.

You have your answers now; APC plays Agbero politics.
PoliticsRe: "APC Will Not Participate In Rivers State Elections" - INEC Reveals by manuelzz(m): 8:51pm On Jan 21, 2019
[quote author=PythonAmaka post=74984537]Atikuloosers

spits!

Sifia pains ooo cheesy

PoliticsRe: "APC Will Not Participate In Rivers State Elections" - INEC Reveals by manuelzz(m): 7:43pm On Jan 21, 2019
Nice one! Wike on the beat!

PDP 1 VS APCrooks 0

tongue
PoliticsRe: 2019: Atiku In Dutse Jigawa Airport by manuelzz(m): 4:28pm On Jan 21, 2019
IamPatriotic:
If Atiku wants to show us he has crowd, he should organize his rallies in Stadiums of 50,000+ seating capacities and not on roadsides... grin grin grin
On a good day, these are not more than people that will watch a football match between Abuja NEPA FC and Court of Appeal FC at the old parade ground Abuja in those days...
Lol. Bros these people came to welcome the incoming president at the airport. This is not the venue of the rally.

Never drink Sniper yet, e go soon clear una for eye.
PoliticsRe: How Atiku Spent $4.8 Milion Dollars To Secure Waiver To Enter America, That Made by manuelzz(m): 2:22pm On Jan 21, 2019
I thought you dolts said he went as an aide to Saraki?

And i also thought the devilish zon bees also said the PDP campaign has run out of money?

Smh! undecided
PoliticsRe: Collapse Of Bank PHB: Atiku Has Questions To Answer - Lai Mohammed by manuelzz(m): 2:43pm On Jan 18, 2019
The downfall and Annihilation of Apc and Buhari is very near.

A wise saying goes; "when you are in a hole, stop digging".
PoliticsRe: APC Reacts To Atiku's Trip To The US, Reveals Next Line Of Action by manuelzz(m): 2:08pm On Jan 18, 2019
Eshinwaju:
Atiku will never be president.
Hahahahahahhhahahah. Okay sir! cheesy
PoliticsRe: APC Reacts To Atiku's Trip To The US, Reveals Next Line Of Action by manuelzz(m): 1:11pm On Jan 18, 2019
Eshinwaju:
Why did Atiku go with Saraki under the cover of legislative diplomatic immunity? Why was he constantly looking behind his back? Why does Saraki have to be there? Why did atiefku go when the USA government has a shutdown? I am ashamed on his behalf...let him go in his personal capacity as a private citizen....nonsense.....
Chai! Bros please stay away from ropes, and stay away from sniper too.

Seefia painss ooooo cheesy

PoliticsRe: What Is The US Not Telling Us? by manuelzz(m): 1:05pm On Jan 18, 2019
Confusion and Sifia painss in the devilish camp of zone bees.

PoliticsRe: Naija Unusual Reasoning About Atiku Visit To The US by manuelzz(m): 10:09am On Jan 18, 2019
RealJaneDoe:
I keep saying this US govt having a shutdown crisis. it will cause delays and headaches in many court cases. Let atiku go when the crisis is fully resolved and the country is working efficiently, if he would not be jailed
Sifia painsss ooo cheesy

PoliticsRe: Atiku Has Injured Nigerians Internationally by manuelzz(m): 5:46am On Jan 18, 2019
Dami12345:
I know the only way atiku can enter the u.s as a criminal would be if he has already made deals with the u.s to sell Nigeria's interest.
So the u.s would suspend her enforcement of his detention. Pending the result of the elections.

Either way atiku is not good for Nigeria.
How did you come about this? Are you writing from experience? Are you a criminal? undecided
PoliticsRe: What Atiku Did To Me During Lagos State Gov, So Painful, Unforgettable - Tinubu by manuelzz(m): 7:25am On Jan 12, 2019
Richdad50:
I thought they were friends.
They are. Close friends and business partners.
PoliticsRe: Why Is Nobody Investing In Atiku? by manuelzz(m): 7:44am On Dec 27, 2018
netpro:
Tell us something about politics bro. Who has donated a penny to Atiku's campaign? Nobody.
Smh! You want them to make the donations known to the public so that your compromised Efcc can come after them? undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)