Stats: 3,325,412 members, 8,421,791 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:01 AM

ManUgirl's Posts

Nairaland ForumManUgirl's ProfileManUgirl's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jokes EtcAlex Ferguson Sacked After Draw With Spurs! by ManUgirl(op): 1:15pm On Aug 24, 2007
"After 20 wonderful Years of being the Manager of Manchester United football club, we regret we have to take this route as it is best for the Club, the fans and for the financial aspect of the club." cry

"We the board members have decided to sack Sir Alex Ferguson after the abysmal performance the team has produced since the beginning of the season and it is unacceptable that we draw a game with lowly clubs like Spurs." angry

"We have decided to employ the Assistant coach of Chelsea Football Club to bring in some of the football ethics Jose Mourinho teaches at Stamford Bridge." embarassed

Signed:

Malcolm Glazer

www.manutd.com
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 8:26am On Aug 23, 2007
monex:
there was a chance we got against city when a through ball was played to tevez. that would have been a typical wazza goal. tevez couldn't shake off the defenders due to lack of speed. i think even martins would have scored that. not to forget that martins got a better jumping power.
What makes Rooney better than Martins? Is it because he's English? huh

And please drop all this talk of razzor. I don't know what you people are talking about. I am not razzor. Please.
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 9:38pm On Aug 22, 2007
Jackal, I am asking you again - Who is this Razor? huh

Please explain, I'm really confused and worried. cry Don't you guys want me on this forum? What have I done to deserve this treatment? cry
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 9:30pm On Aug 22, 2007
What do you mean by 'banned'? How is someone banned around here and why? huh

Let Germany score two more goals! Pleaseeeeeeeeeee
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 9:27pm On Aug 22, 2007
Listen Jaccal or whatever your name is, if you want some of me p'ussy, just say so then we can negotiate and stop hounding me! angry
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 9:24pm On Aug 22, 2007
Jackal angry angry

I've heard enough of your bitch ass. Get off me p'ussy before I pounce on your head like a liger! angry angry angry

If you w'anna make any comment, talk about the topic and stop deviating or leave my thread! angry angry angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 9:22pm On Aug 22, 2007
Kina, what's funny? huh
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 9:20pm On Aug 22, 2007
Kina baby, thank God for you.

But I disagree wit you on this one. They are not Man United fans. They must be Liverpool fans. Even UEFA has confirmed that they're thugs. angry

United fans are angels. kiss
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 9:17pm On Aug 22, 2007
Kina baby, pleaseeeeeeeee! I promise to make you happy. I promise to fulfil all your fantasies.
I promise to do things to you that you only dream of. kiss

Debosky, who is Razorr? huh I'm really confused now. Why is everybody hounding me left right and center? Can't I post my comments in peace? cry
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 9:12pm On Aug 22, 2007
Yes please tell Jaccal he is wrong. angry He's been hounding me all over the place. I don't understand.

Please can we all stick to the topic at hand? Thank You very much.

I love you all. I think this forum is quite good. Very lively. wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 9:09pm On Aug 22, 2007
Kina darlingggg Please

My e-mail address is cute_love@yahoo.com. You can call me on 234 0 8025967433.

Please call me and I'll drive you crazy with my loving. I swear. And I've got plenty of cash too. wink I'll spoil you like no one ever has. kiss

I see from you profile that you are a gunner. I don't like gonners but I love you baby. kiss
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 9:01pm On Aug 22, 2007
What are you guys talking about? Who is Lordin paq?

Please let us discuss the racism of English Fans. sad
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 8:59pm On Aug 22, 2007
By the way, what does chesicles mean? Is it an insult? angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 8:58pm On Aug 22, 2007

But that's not true! cry Are you trying to chase me out? sad I was told this was a cool place, but I wasn't expecting this kind of reception from my fellow fans.

Please stop it. You're breaking my heart. sad

Mukina, I wasn't dissing no one. angry Was just telling you to stop. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 8:54pm On Aug 22, 2007
Come on darlinggggggggg kiss  love your name. Can I call you Kina?

What football club do you support? Let me guess. . . Chelsea angry  Grrrhhhhh I hate that club, but it seems they've got some pretty fans. wink

Send your pics and phone number to my box, please. What part of Gambia do you stay? I've got an aunt there. cool
SportsRe: How Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 8:50pm On Aug 22, 2007
Germany is leading 2-1. cool

Thank God for that. The English need to be taught a lesson. angry

These German players would be a disgrace to Germany if they don't win this match with a wide margin. It would serve as punishment to the English fans for booing their Anthem so shamefully. angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 8:47pm On Aug 22, 2007
But Jackal, what have I done? sad cry

I'm a huge fan of Manchester United as a club. The fact that I do not like certain people in the club or certain policies doesn't make me less of a fan does it? Please don't fight me. sad

Please accept me for who I am. sad I see you're one of the major fans here. I love you. kiss
SportsHow Shameful Can English Footie Fans Get? by ManUgirl(op): 8:45pm On Aug 22, 2007
Quote from BBC live update: -

"Disgraceful booing of the German national anthem at Wembley. Poor. What would Shane Warne make of it? Prime Minister Gordon Brown must be shifting uncomfortably in his seat next to German Chancellor Angela Merkel."

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/internationals/6948799.stm

How shameful can English footie fans get?

It's the same thing they do to even their best players when they feel they 'under perform'. See what they did to Frank Lampard. angry

Must English fans always show the whole world what hooligans they are? huh Why are they so racist? When last did they even win the world cup anyway? huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 8:29pm On Aug 22, 2007
Mukina, please don't piss me off. Stop calling our darling coach gay. That's rude! angry For satan's sake, the guy is a knight! shocked Do you even have any idea what that means? huh Consider his age. angry

Call him sir Fergie or Sir Faggit. And if you insist on calling him gay, put 'Sir' in front of it. You are free to say Sir gay. There's nothing wrong with being a gay anyway. wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) by ManUgirl: 8:23pm On Aug 22, 2007
Lampard has scored for England against Germany! grin WOW!! grin cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 8:22pm On Aug 22, 2007
Come on sweety. . . It'll be our little secret. kiss
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 8:21pm On Aug 22, 2007
Tevez is an anti-relegation player. embarassed

He only comes good when a club is fighting to avoid relegation. angry embarassed

I hate him so much! angry Don't know why we bought him. huh

I hate that gay looking Ronaldo to. And shrek face Rooney. embarassed

For pete's sake, does Sir fergie have to always buy ugly players? huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 8:16pm On Aug 22, 2007
@Mukina

I think you're sexy too. Hook me up in my e-mail and let's get down to some action if you know what I mean. wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 6:06pm On Aug 22, 2007
Abium:
i think both players are good but in term of speed and power i will give it to Obagoal
Exactly! He's a fighter! cool Typical Naija man! grin cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 5:48pm On Aug 22, 2007
Good observation. wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 5:36pm On Aug 22, 2007
He's in form at the moment so this would be the best time to capitalise on that. Let's sign him. cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 4:43pm On Aug 22, 2007
Can you give me a link please?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 4:42pm On Aug 22, 2007
justkunmi:
Heinze I hear has moved to Real. Am not totally happy but at least its better than Liverpool.
I wish him the best and he should say hi to Ruud for me. . . .
shocked shocked shocked

Just hearing this one!

Need to go check it up! shocked
SportsRe: What Is Man U Fate This Season by ManUgirl: 4:34pm On Aug 22, 2007
I concur. cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by ManUgirl: 4:15pm On Aug 22, 2007
@Abium

Why doesn't fergie want to go for Obagoal? huh  The guy is blistering hot! cool And he would do much better in a bigger club with a better midfield than Newcastle.
SportsRe: Am No More A Man Utd Fan by ManUgirl: 4:05pm On Aug 22, 2007
Scum for life. No shaking. cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by ManUgirl: 4:05pm On Aug 22, 2007
Shakira, please can you post your picture in your profile?

Thanks. wink

1 2 (of 2 pages)