Celebrities › Re: Drake Wipes His Mouth After Getting A Kiss From Madonna At Coachella [PHOTOS + V by ManUtdholic: 4:46pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
wen qdot said gbogbo arugbo olosho kan deyin lemi
na joke |
Politics › Re: In Response To This Thread On Fayose by ManUtdholic(op): 4:42pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: The current assembly, dominated by APC, will ensure that he is impeached before May 29. lol the Clark DAT d law empower to submit impeachment notice said nothing of sort happens on d floor of d house now d cjn is another hurdle so itz useless |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce’s Mum Weds Again In Exquisite Yacht Ceremony (photos) by ManUtdholic: 4:37pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
when market don finish
wetin d man wan buy again |
Celebrities › Re: Worlds Most Expensive Wedding.sultan Of Brunei Son In Mind Boggling Splendor Pix by ManUtdholic: 4:35pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Dayangku Raabi'atul 'Adawiyyah Pengiran Haji Bolkiah see name
u go fear naming |
Politics › Re: Final Result For Abia State Governorship Election. INEC DECLARE PDP WINNER by ManUtdholic: 4:30pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
I tot dem say he never do anything abi dem tweak d result lyk android imei |
Politics › Re: APC Woman "waiting" to Emerges as First "Elected" Female Governor in Nigeria. by ManUtdholic: 4:25pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
zimoni: Even a woman won?
Opari. Lobatan.
The damn so-called tsunami have just 4years expiration period.
PDP shall be back in 2019, I believe.
PDP Power. bros chai so u don buy am lyk dat |
Politics › Re: In Response To This Thread On Fayose by ManUtdholic(op): 4:15pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: Fayose understands what he is in for than the OP. to me fayose only needs to make sure d case is settled before may 29 |
Politics › Re: In Response To This Thread On Fayose by ManUtdholic(op): 4:14pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Politics › In Response To This Thread On Fayose by ManUtdholic(op): 3:33pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: SE And The Politics Of Nigeria by ManUtdholic: 3:16pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Rubbish North having produced d highest ruler what do dey have |
Politics › Re: Celebrations Rock Rivers State Over Wike Victory by ManUtdholic: 3:15pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Lol Amaechi go dey hope Buahri don't do d VP one on him again |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Can Only Get Better Under Van Gaal by ManUtdholic: 3:13pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Of course I think van gal is d one experimenting at d start with d 3-5-2 formation it never work After Carrick returned we switched back to 4-4-2 andwoon 7 games in a row I think with 4-4-2 Man will rise |
Politics › Re: The Voters Accreditation Photo Everyone Is Talking About by ManUtdholic: 2:57pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
They wan war |
Politics › Re: S/ Court Ruling On Ekiti: Plot To Subvert Justice By NSA, Attorney-general... by ManUtdholic: 2:55pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Keep wasting ur tym |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out The Pictures Of African Best Rappers. by ManUtdholic: 2:51pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
Willaimsbrick: Ode the list is not complete without this two RAPPERS!!!!!
VECTOR AND REMINISCE Beta pikin Reminisce alaga flow dabi propane Igbo lami shit no cocaine |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Solve This Maths Question? by ManUtdholic: 2:49pm On Apr 13, 2015 |
On 18 |
Politics › Re: Photos: President Jonathan Smiling After Buhari Was Declared Winner Yesterday by ManUtdholic: 11:25am On Apr 01, 2015 |
I just like this man Hoping I will one day see him face to face A true embodiment of democrat Characterized by simplicity ,open mindness ,maturity Otuoke has given us a grt man Wishing u well in ur endeavors My president |
Politics › Re: List The Nigerian Pastors That Made False 2015 Election Prophecies by ManUtdholic: 11:15am On Apr 01, 2015 |
adeniyitheprof: Please for the sake of yourself, if you cannot understand the simple words used in Deu 18:21-22, then there is a problem somewhere.
In summary of the two verses, God says categorically that if any prophecy spoken by a self-acclaimed prophet does not happen or come to pass, it shows that such prophecy is NOT from Him and He further said that we should not be afraid of them, the false prophets.
If you can't still understand, then I know the reason why increased number of all forms of deception, false prophets and all forms of worldliness have penetrated and established themselve at the centers of many churches and why all these anomalies are spreading like wild fire. (RICH PASTORS BUT POOR MEMBERS)
"They know truth but still they deny and reject it even openly"
I will leave you with this:
"A dog destined to be lost will not hear the hunter's whistle" Let me ask u Mbaka prophecize DAT GMB will win he won The same mbaka once prophecize fmr gov of Enugu chimaroke nnamani will lose he won Pls is mbaka fake den But real nw Or what Not all prophecy do come to pass neither does it means d pastor, rev or whomsoever is fake Stop turning d word of God to please ur view Its scared and cant be understand peripherally U can it or leave it |
Politics › Re: List The Nigerian Pastors That Made False 2015 Election Prophecies by ManUtdholic: 9:25am On Apr 01, 2015 |
adeniyitheprof: WHERE ARE THE PASTORS AND PROPHETS who made their own false human-made prophecies concerning these 2015 elections?
They should be ashamed of themselves now for the false claim that their prophecies are from the Lord, God of Host.
"Thus saith the Lord God; Woe unto the FOOLISH PROPHETS, that follow their own spirit, and have seen nothing" Eze 13:3
O Israel (Nigeria), "thy prophets are foxes in the deserts;" "saying Peace and there was no peace;" Eze 13:4, 10
They have seen vanity and lying divination, saying, The LORD saith: and the LORD hath not sent them: and THEY have made others to hope that they would confirm the word. Eze 13:6
God's wrath is upon any prophet who makes false prophecies but claims that they are from the Lord. Read Eze 13:1-23
Without fear of intimidation and criticisms, let us list out the Nigerian prophets, evangelists, teachers, pastors, and general overseers of some churches that made 2015 election prophecies but failed woefully.
The false Nigerian prophets, WHERE ARE THEY
Modified: Please my brother/sister, I will beseech you sir/ma NOT to defend these attention-seeking men so that you will not partake in God's wrath upon their lives and ministries.
There is a dichotomy between PROPHECY AND PREDICTION.
PROPHECY is simply put as God's statement of future events and must be divinely inspired, that is, its revealation must be through the Holy Spirit.
It must be spoken exactly, without adding to nor subtracting from it, as the Holy Spirit leads. If you are not sure of the source, the intending speaker must keep shut.
It is better to remain silent and sin not against God, that is, if you are unsure of the source of a revelation and than to speak it out and attract God's wrathful anger.
GOD'S PROPHECIES MUST MUST and MUST COME TO PASS. All the prophecies concerning Jesus' birth, teachings, death, resurrection and ascension which are revealed in the Old Testament have all come to pass in New Testament. It must be 100% fulfilled, not a partly fulfilment.
PREDICTION MAY/MAY NOT OCCUR but God's words can never be said like, "May be or probably, it will occur" God forbid this!
The Holy Bible is very clear on this issue of prophecies.
Apart from God's condemnation of false prophets in Ezekiel 13, something very vital or crucial is written in Deutoronomy Chapter 18 verse 22. I quote from NKJV:
"When a prophet speaks in the name of the LORD, if the thing does not happen or come to pass, that is the thing which the LORD has not spoken; the prophet has spoken it presumptuously; YOU SHALL NOT BE AFRAID OF HIM"
The above verse 22 is a response to verse 21 of the chapter. I quote verse 21 from KJV.
"And if thou say in thine heart, How shall we know the word which the LORD hath not spoken?"
I hope that you will not continue to defend these men whom our Lord God did not send to speak but they went ahead to speak their OWN MINDS under the pretence of the Holy Spirit concerning the 2015 elections.
Praised be to God, the Father; God, the Son (Jesus Christ) and God, the Holy Spirit.
Good morning! Ignorance is worrying u Tho I knw fake prophect are out there That a prophecy is not fulfilled doesn't mean its not from God Prophecy is a clue to the future if right steps are not taken it won't come to pass |
Politics › Re: Why Igbos Voted Jonathan - The Hypocrisy by ManUtdholic: 9:00am On Apr 01, 2015 |
splashbaby: You are wrong....Igbos supported GEJ because they wanted weak Nigeria because of their Biafra dream,...beside they don't like Yorubas and Hausas... So with buahri dey can't get their Biafra I don't think bubu will want another civil war Mind u dre are evidence that they are being recognized |
Politics › Re: Why Igbos Voted Jonathan - The Hypocrisy by ManUtdholic: 8:43am On Apr 01, 2015 |
pendicle: Craziness is imbibed in your lineage if you can't compare the difference in the percentage of accredited voters and the total vote cast for PDP alone In the 2 regions. Look at enugu with APC having candidates in all electives post in the state and you think only 12k people voted APC compared to the 550k of the PDP.
PDP had 1.4m in Rivers and amaechi a sitting governor could not get 100k votes was Kano likethat Use ur brain Baluchi,kastina,jigawa,Niger, etc has PDP gov Hw much did dey secure for gej |
Politics › Re: Again The South East Misfires by ManUtdholic: 8:11am On Apr 01, 2015 |
chukwudi44:
bros don't make me laugh!! The presidency is a very powerful office,Godfatherism does not exist there.Not because GEJ played a gentlemen role.Just sit and watch what will happen.If Tinubu is living under the illusion that he would control GMB like he did Fashola he is on avery long thing. With d northern power block backing Let's wait Hw tinz will go Expect is an oath has been taking I don't see tinubu control buahri I don't Who knws |
Politics › Re: Again The South East Misfires by ManUtdholic: 8:07am On Apr 01, 2015 |
SLIDEwaxie: if you knw how many of ur people dey in those area, trying to eke out a living, u will knw wetin dey there. If 'there' no dey viable, dem go wan die for 'there'? Whatz special Are we yorubas d 1 feeding dem Are yorubas not in east Keep d shit out pls. They work for what they have |
Politics › Re: Again The South East Misfires by ManUtdholic: 8:03am On Apr 01, 2015 |
oilykid: Hausas voted for what they believed in Yoruba did the same Fulanis has to do the same Kanuris followed them to the same Tivs did the same Nupes did the same binis did the same ijebus did the same okuns did the same beroms did the same Hell was not let loosed, they were not cursed,Threads were not opened but when igbos did their own everybody wants to kill them. for crying out loud, we are in a fvcking Democratic society, everybody has the right to vote for their candidates. let the igbos be, you people should be more concerned on how to calm the boys in the creeks Don't mind them Every gat have a stand |
Politics › Re: Again The South East Misfires by ManUtdholic: 8:01am On Apr 01, 2015 |
raumdeuter: WHat does he have to gain by proving you wrong?
He has just shown he doesnt need you to win elections. So why bother? But he will surely need them if he wants to have a successful govt Having dia votes and not there support (like north did to Jonah) Or not having dia vote and having dia support Note am not referring to dia oils North contribute next to nothing to Nigeria yet boko haram was d biqqest low of his govt And we knw hw northerners gave up dia children for suicide bombing |
Politics › Re: Things Likely To Happen Between 31st March And 22nd April by ManUtdholic: 11:12am On Mar 31, 2015 |
bigtt76: Trust me if GMB messes up ....he will be booted out same way GEJ has now been booted out  Ehn am sure north won't vote |
Politics › Re: Buhari May Never Be President - heres the reason why. by ManUtdholic: 11:10am On Mar 31, 2015 |
suwailad: all through your article GenBuhari* you were just mentioning America America America! aba! Please let the resolve of the people come to pass. If Jonathan rigs, he will receive the Gbagbo treatment, It is a MUST! .. Who will give him d treatment ?u? U beta don't waste ur lyf Nigerians are found if lip service Obj rig his way and even try to do a 3rd on us U gave him gbagbo treatment? Yaradua openly said his emergence as president isn't wholly right,thanks to DAT man (the popularly loved corrupt man)u gave him gbagbo treatment? That man again just told gej to goan and vote at otuoke ,he should not bother but prepare 4 d aso rock job in 2011,u gave him gbagbo treatment? I dont support violence and d winner shud rule Who knows he might bring d dividends of democracy to us But to start making mouth iz useless If north mobilise demselves to aso U think Igbo will wait Only 1 tribe don't joke with dia life no matter d gain and dey are d 1 carrying d matter on dia head Stop lip service let's pray 4 peace Am OK with anybody As long as my body parts are OK Gej won't feed u Same with GMB |
Politics › Re: Buhari May Never Be President - heres the reason why. by ManUtdholic: 10:48am On Mar 31, 2015 |
nellyjohn: If u don't have anything to say, then just shut up. GEJ is not a puppet in anybody's hand if not, he would have been in good terms with Obama now and would put to law same sex marriage. GEJ has a lot of enemies now because he is very democratic and won't allow anybody tell him what to do except if it's the best for the people. Take it or leave it, GEJ till 2019 Thanks jare If gej has align with obj way I swear this election will just be walk in d park for gej |
Politics › Re: Buhari May Never Be President - heres the reason why. by ManUtdholic: 10:41am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Boss13: This country will burn down if even a different result is announced. That is how tensed the country is now. I don't see peace if APC or PDP wins The polity is heated already |
Politics › Re: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by ManUtdholic: 10:27am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Burger01: Na so na, Chikena!  He must offend tinubu 1st Expect dat na tall dream North dey care about performance? |
Politics › Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Said It, Now It's Happening? by ManUtdholic: 10:19am On Mar 31, 2015 |
Coldfeet: That number one is so TRUE! I know 4 women who has been seeking for the fruit of the womb that are now pregnant! One of them is my sister she's been waiting on the lord for the past 12 years!! now she is expecting hallelujah!!!!
May God grant them all safe delivery and those still waiting for theirs yours shall manifest soon in Jesus name amen!
Indeed this year shall be a year of testimony to them that believe. Same here my relatives that has gave birth is more than 5 nw |
Politics › Re: Things Likely To Happen Between 31st March And 22nd April by ManUtdholic: 9:50am On Mar 31, 2015 |
bigtt76: "....He should right d wrong of over 60yrs in 4yrs right?" you also think he should continue the wrongs of the past 6 years he's been ruling for another 4 years? NO broda! I don't think we should continue to give room to mediocrity ...no time again! The people have now now realized that the longer we keep accumulating the wrongs ....the bad it will continue to be for us as a Nation.
Like I said earlier ....most did not vote based on ethnic and religious lines, nothing stopped any Niger Deltan from contesting the elections or were they? We had several parties they could have joined lets assume PDP and APC shut the doors on others. Funny enough the same credible Niger Deltans we could have seen as substitute for the aged Buhari, all seem to put their tails in between their legs and cowered for safety ....why didn't the likes of Atedo Peterside, Ben Murray Bruce, Pat Utomi etc come out? They could have given a more credible fight.
Is GEJ the only credible and knowledgeable candidate the Niger Deltans could produce? We settled for Buhari because he was the only candidate seen as a fitting replacement to GEJ. If not for the fact that the likes of Ribadu/El Rufai (whom many thought had a brighter future representing the North and the upcoming generations) allowed themselves to be subsumed by Godfather-ism and choose to play low ....he could have been a fitting representative of the North and him we would have chosen. Really U think if GMB didn't perform he wont be relect U think d north cares about performance Let see if GMB will right d wrong of Nigeria |