Massiveglory's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Massiveglory's Profile › Massiveglory's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 132 pages)
There is fire on the mountain |
Where is thunder when you need it? |
Jennifer663:There is nothing to imagine. The afenifere leader endorsed Peter obi live on tv. Here is the video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSp-tg35eUY |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSp-tg35eUY https://www.nairaland.com/7257315/ayo-adebanjos-statement-supporting-peter#115266124 Revered leader of Afenifere, Pa Ayo Adebanjo indeed endorsed the presidency of Peter obi. It is not fake news, neither is it a lie.mynd44 |
Deji, caution fire you there. People , continue to hammer on the muslim- muslim ticket. That is the root of the whole issues. |
Tinubu made buhari president Tinubu made bachir ssg Tinubu made osinbanjo vp Tinubu made aisha first lady Tinubu made everybody what they are. Yet it does not mean you delete your conscience and stand or support evil when you see one. Any reasonable fellow knows that a muslim-muslim or christian-christian ticket will tear whatever is remaining of the country. |
Abc115 don't kill yourself. That shout can raise the dead. The love is unmeasurable. |
What a beautiful day that will be. |
To be sincere, I have been having this thought . |
Thunder will fire any INEC personnel that joins any party or politician to defraud Nigerians. |
So he knows CAN existed befor he and his gangs hired thugs and urchins and gave them cloths of bishops? What an abomination that makes for desolation |
Until one or two of you guys is kidnapped, you will become Serious and stop all these jamboree. |
The next president should simply take Nigeria from a consuming nation to a producing nation as he has promised. |
A liar, a drug lord, desperado, an embezzler of funds. Tinubu is everything one should not be. |
Dash me one. olubummex: |
Just watch how urchins and batists will come for his head with insults and abuses. |
Meanwhile the direct opposite is the case in lagos . Free yourself and nation from slavery and bondage. Free yourself and generation from agbado-cassava slavery. A new Nigeria is possible. Peter Obi- Datti Ahmed 2023. |
When citizens patriotically and selflessly decide to get involved, with a Good and vibrant head, there is no limit to the success and greatness that will be achieved. You see this Peter obi/ Datti-Ahmed mandate. Watch out for the rebirth of a new Nigeria. The kind that the likes Nnamdi azikiwe, Tafawa balewa, Herbert macaulay, Awolowo and other founding fathers will see an smile from their graves. A new Nigeria is very possible. Its all about we the citizens. Peter obi- Datti-Ahmed all he way. |
Reactor in chief of the armed forces. Each time what we get is reacting and condemning without action. |
Good one from the bishops. Not the yahoo yahoo gangsters, tinubu and shettima hired the other day to ridicule themselves. |
Destructive and manipulative |
MadamExcellency:He has signed, he has signed. That is what is important. |
The greatest legacy president Buhari can bequeath to Nigerians is a free and fair election. He began well with the signing of the electoral act, and we have seen signs of free and fair elections in ekiti and osun state. We also saw his non- interference in the Apc presidential primary. Let it be the same in the coming elections. The greatest legacy he will leave on Nigeria is a free and fair election. Let the person who majority of the citizens decide, be the president. |
When citizens patriotically and selflessly decide to get involved, with a Good and vibrant head, there is no limit to the success and greatness that will be achieved. You see this Peter obi/ Datti-Ahmed mandate. Watch out for the rebirth of a new Nigeria. The kind that the likes Nnamdi azikiwe, Tafawa balewa, Herbert macaulay, Awolowo and other founding fathers will see an smile from their graves. A new Nigeria is very possible. Its all about we the citizens. Peter obi- Datti-Ahmed all he way. |
That is why Nigeria needs obi. Nigeria needs a president who is willing and ready to be available to work anywhere at anytime. Nigeria needs a President who is ready to discomfort himself in order for the comfort of the citizens Nigeria needs a president who would be personally involved in day to day activities. Nigeria needs a servant and not a boss for president. Every sensible and voteable Nigerian who is tired of the present status quo should rise and vote Peter Obi- Datti Ahmed for our presidency |
Ogbeni , you are complaining of exactly what you are doing. You practically attacked people, yet you are complaining for exactly what you are doing. No be juju be that? Bar1941: |
I am not suprised. Like I said that's beer palor talk. PO is not mbadunuju . Po is the best governor anambra has had since 1999. Get your facts right. FirstSon01: |
In your dreams or where? Someone who saved enough money for his state. You just come on public space to say gibberish with confidence. FirstSon01: |
Leave all these beer palor rabblings. PO is a highly successful governor and business man . A man that governed by example and lives as an example. FirstSon01: |
Beer palor talks. Peter obi- Datti Ahmed is what Nigeria needs now. Nigeria is on the brink. Peter obi- Datti Ahmed are one of the cleanest leaders we have today. FirstSon01: |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 132 pages)