Mattkelly's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mattkelly's Profile › Mattkelly's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)
Chanchit:AMEN |
The South African Consul General in Nigeria, Sam Monaisa, has announced that the South African Consulate in Nigeria will close operations until Thursday. The decision was made in response to a combination of threats from social media and anti-xenophobia protests by Nigerians. Monaisa wrote that, although the situation in South Africa was calming down, he still had concerns about Nigerians especially those being repatriated from South Africa. He said that Nigerians on social media were blowing things out of proportion and that the situation in Durban was calming down. He also warned South Africans living abroad to be cautious as South African businesses and citizens have become threats in retaliation of the xenophobic attacks. In Mozambique, Sasol Ltd., a Johannesburg based company has announced that it will be repatriating their South African employees in the country as a precaution. http://saharareporters.com/2015/04/22/south-africa-closes-consulate-nigeria Cc. lalasticlala ishilove |
All i know is that she is damm sexy and beautiful..Na one Man go dey fuk her sha. |
kajsa:Okay,Please tell us what we dont know..Seems you are the chichi? |
Adyrin:Not that Alone,You need to go listen to the one with YQ.Mad combination..So funny why YQ isnt doing too well Musically |
President-elect, Maj. Gen Muhammadu Buhari (retd), who was named in the Time Magazine annual 100 influential people in the world list, did not attend the Gala held at Lincoln Center in New York. The gala is put together to celebrate the 100 influential people in the world. The TIME 100 is an annual list of 100 most influential people in the world whose works are changing the world, regardless of the consequences of their actions. Buhari made history in March by becoming the first candidate to oust a sitting Nigerian President through the ballot box and was described as ‘A new choice for Nigeria’ by TIME. Former Minister of Education and Bring Back Our Girls campaigner, Obiageli Ezekwesili attended the gala and called on President Barrack Obama of the United States of America to help find the girls abducted by Islamist group Boko Haram. http://saharareporters.com/2015/04/22/buhari-fails-attend-time-100-gala |
BlackGirlsCode:That is what the Oyinbo's told you..That everything black is bad,devilish and Evil..Too bad |
oshyno:What is this one saying?What about the thousands of Nigerians working there?Hiaaann..some people just talk anyhow sha..Anyway,na only online them fit make mouth..As if Wike is President of Nigeria..Odeeee |
dickrider:Did you smoke Somali weed this Morning?Oma see ohhh |
I love the girls boobs |
Snopp Lion he is |
Why on earth would seun allow this to be brought to Frontpage?Abeg which kain thing be this kee?Chai,We don suffer for Nl ohh |
hensben:Bros,You be real kolo person..Original kolo Man..I dey laugh for where i dey people dey ask say wetin they make me laugh..Lol..Lol |
Since am not sleeping with her..Sebi na only Kiss..Abeg i fit naa..With or without money sef,as long as the mama's mouth isnt smelling..No P |
In simple English,What did he say?He's he for Subsidy removal or not? |
Oyo State Governor Abiola Ajimobi yesterday explained why he relocated from the Government House to his private residence in Ibadan, the state capital. He said he fled because his opponents directed evil traditional sacrifices (known as ebo in Yoruba) at him. Ajimobi spoke in Ibadan at the eighth-day Fidau for the late Chief Imam of Ibadanland, Sheikh Baosari Haruna. He said ahead of the just-concluded elections, some desperate politicians did their best to send him out of the Government House through many devilish means. “They first came to you Alfas to give them prayers that will send me out of office, but my own Alfa’s prayers superseded theirs. “Every morning, I go out for exercise. If you know the Government House very well, it has many interchanges, popularly called orita, I see all kinds of sacrifices (ebo) placed at these junctions.’’ “Worried by these developments, some of you my Alfas here advised me to move out of the Government House to render their evil plots useless,’’ he said. The governor said his reason contradicts the tales by his opponents that he packed out of the Government House because he was afraid of defeat. The governor said he had to leave “to thwart the evil plots of these desperate politicians’’. The elated governor asked the Islamic scholars to select 10 of them to accompany him to Saudi Arabia to perform the lesser Hajj ( Umrah) to thank Allah for His mercies on him and the state. He thanked the people for re-electing him. http://thenationonlineng.net/new/how-juju-forced-me-out-of-govt-house-by-ajimobi/ |
Walspring:Of course naa,Just a pity say i no dey drink nor smoke..lol |
silverdam:Oya give me evidence that they are real..A factual evidence not all these cock and bull stories |
profojah:Falila keitan..Lol..Yes,A mixture of both.Falila keitan and Mr Terry G-zus..The Ginger Master |
DeeTus:Congrats,Which kain cool music?Abegi,they listen to Failila Keitan by Olamide.you deserve to celebrate it joo.. ![]() |
dannybrown19:Welcome |
dannybrown19:I dont know why its not opening.Its not in a video format at all.Its in PDF format.I guess u dont have Adobe PDF on your PC,That is the reason why it is not opening..try downloading PDF and lets see..cheers |
dannybrown19:Am writing 2nd of May.Why is the selfstudy not opening on your PC?That is what i have on my PC,and that is what i intend to study with.U nko? |
dannybrown19:you welcome |
dannybrown19:It's seamless with Access Bank Visa Card..If you have one or you have anybody that has.Just deposit about 40k in an Access Account and get your card verified for online Banking..My dear you are good to go..I did mine last week,was charged 37K..You can thank me leta..cheers |
Why did you forget Subsidy?Na the Koko gan gan be that |
She came from the Lagoon after Ambode won..lol.Na joke i dey abeg ohh..lol ![]() |
Is the daughter a Virgin?I wanna know ![]() |
tellwisdom:They take people that wants to live inside the lagoon,they take them there..that is their job.. ![]() |
this is just a cover up for her ashawo business. Many ladies do this so people won't question their source of funds whereas they are runz girls. I'm not decieved. Nonsense[/size]