Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,043 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:34 PM

Maxcollins042's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaxcollins042's ProfileMaxcollins042's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 113 pages)

EducationRe: 5th October: World Teachers' Day 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 11:07am On Oct 05, 2019
Life itself is a teacher.
CelebritiesRe: Tacha Meets Ojukaye Amachere, APC Chairman In Rivers State by Maxcollins042(m): 10:56am On Oct 05, 2019
This brings into perspective just how much this political party loves hobnobbing with mediocrity and irrelevant matters.
CrimeRe: Burial Of South African-Based Nigerian Man Shot Dead In Onitsha by Maxcollins042(m): 3:21pm On Oct 03, 2019
A pity
PoliticsRe: Senate Committee Submits Report On 2020-2022 MTEF, FSP by Maxcollins042(m): 1:21pm On Oct 03, 2019
ok
TravelRe: World War II Plane Crashes In US Airport, Kills At Least 7 Persons by Maxcollins042(m): 12:33pm On Oct 03, 2019
Hmmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Best Way To Get A Job In Lagos by Maxcollins042(m): 1:28pm On Oct 02, 2019
ok
RomanceRe: Ladies Share Your Worst Kiss Ever. by Maxcollins042(m): 11:48pm On Sep 30, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Actress Beverly Naya Shows Off Her Sexy Calves And Melanin Body by Maxcollins042(m): 11:43pm On Sep 30, 2019
OP where are the calves?

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Female Painter Shakes Her Chest In Front Of A Boy, Nigerians Call For Her Arrest by Maxcollins042(m): 11:38pm On Sep 30, 2019
This was how many men got deflowered
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Looks Younger Than Ever As She Vacations In Marakeh by Maxcollins042(m): 11:35pm On Sep 30, 2019
GreetMe:
Sometimes NL's can be so funny and stewpid at the same time grin
Funny enough this woman is more accomplished and happy than the go-and-marry gobshites.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United vs Arsenal (1 - 1) On 30th September 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 9:07pm On Sep 30, 2019
Those that are giving Xhaka the stick for ducking MacTominay's thunderbolt has grossly lost touch with reality.

How do you expect him to put his life, his mental health at best, on the line over a game that has lost its relevance? This is just the height of insensitivity.

Abeg the man cannot come and kill himself biko

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United vs Arsenal (1 - 1) On 30th September 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 8:37pm On Sep 30, 2019
What used to be a season defining match is now a fourth place deciding game. How the mighty have fallen.

These two sides' contest has lost its relevance long time ago.

Car TalkRe: INNOSON IKENGA: Innoson To Unveil New Car Named After Dr Dozie Ikedife by Maxcollins042(m): 1:22pm On Sep 30, 2019
Only if Nigerians will embrace more of locally manufactured products.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Why All The Hate On Tacha? by Maxcollins042(m): 9:12pm On Sep 27, 2019
What I know is that Mercy is the Sergio Ramos of the show

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: She Is A Walking Time Bomb - Jackye On Tacha's Disqualification by Maxcollins042(m): 9:07pm On Sep 27, 2019
The kind party wey Seyi go do this weekend eh

Meanwhile, Mercy is the Sergio Ramos of BBNaija

EventsRe: 5 Money Tips You Wish You Got Before Your Wedding by Maxcollins042(m): 3:51pm On Sep 27, 2019
6. Cut your coat according to your cloth

For the fact that Mr. A broke the bank to host a lavish wedding party does not suggest you have to follow suit. Weigh your financial strength and tailor your wedding to dovetail to what you can afford financially. This will save you from any consequential debt and leave you with more cash to hit the marital ground running with your significant other.
CelebritiesRe: Evicted Bbnaija Housemate Isilomo Weigh In On Tacha And Mercy Fight by Maxcollins042(m): 3:39pm On Sep 27, 2019
You won't see them weigh in on relevant and pressing matters.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Former Housemate, Kemen Shares BBN's Rules On Violence In The House by Maxcollins042(m): 3:27pm On Sep 27, 2019
cry

So we should take up placards and take to the BBN headquarters/ministry of information & culture calling for the implementation of the house rules or what?

The utmost concern of the show's lovers should be how to eradicate the Bromhidrosis aka body odor that is festering around the house from the body of one person. The perfume she sprayed all over herself today is only a palliative solution to the airy and nasal quagmire.

CrimeRe: Medical Council adjudges doctor guilty for cutting off patient’s kidneys by Maxcollins042(m): 3:19pm On Sep 27, 2019
Gross negligence and unprofessional conduct at its peak. I bet he is one of those clamoring for salary parity with their counterparts around the world when he doesn't even have what it takes to deserve such perquisite.

CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye & Tunde Ednut Spotted Having Fun Together After Clashes Over Tacha by Maxcollins042(m): 3:56pm On Sep 26, 2019
okay
CrimeRe: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Maxcollins042(m): 10:16pm On Sep 25, 2019
Come to think of it many of his ilk are still out there on a killing spree.

One would even think such serial killing exists only in the make believe industry.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Rochdale: Carabao Cup (5 - 3) On Pens on 25th Sep 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 10:02pm On Sep 25, 2019
At Ole Gunnar Solskjær's managerial maiden season at Utd he got off to a flying start. Owing to this, "Ole is at the wheel" chants from the club's faithfuls rented the Old Trafford space and beyond.

Many months later, the wheel seems to have ran Ole over and the same club's loyalists in another breadth are calling for the axe to fall all him.

What a cruel and harsh managerial world it is.

SportsRe: Lionel Messi Named 2019 FIFA The Best Men's Player by Maxcollins042(m): 9:16pm On Sep 23, 2019
The thoughts and prayers of Messi's fans are with Ronaldo and his loyalists.

Just watch how selfish Ronaldo will be in front of goal henceforth.

SportsRe: FIFA Men's World 11: Messi & Ronaldo Lead XI, Only 2 Liverpool Players In by Maxcollins042(m): 9:12pm On Sep 23, 2019
Congratulations to Messi

CrimeRe: Lightning Strikes 36 Cows To Death In Ondo (photos) by Maxcollins042(m): 9:08pm On Sep 22, 2019
The tactical coordination of this strike from the gods of that mountain is very enviable I must say. I hope the gods have also armed the locals to the teeth against the storm that's about to hit them.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 22nd September 2019 by Maxcollins042(m): 5:03pm On Sep 22, 2019
oh lo lo o o o

Chelsea 0-2 Liverpool

RomanceRe: OMG! You Will Not Believe The Size Of This Woman's Bum (photo) by Maxcollins042(m): 3:32pm On Sep 21, 2019
She is a centaur
PoliticsRe: We Are All Sowore - Punch by Maxcollins042(m): 7:39pm On Sep 20, 2019
His ordeal hasn't started yet; na Genesis him dey, him never reach Deuteronomy sef.

He was part of those that pulled every punch to discredit Jonathan's administration to enthrone the nightmare he is battling with now. He should dance the music wey him follow form the beat.

Punch speak for yourself because I'm not Sowore. Rubbish.

CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Pictured Inside Csket With Different Currencies. Fans React by Maxcollins042(m): 9:08am On Sep 20, 2019
An average Nigerian is highly superstitious. Tufiakwa!

CelebritiesRe: Tekashi 6ix9ine Funniest “MEMES Rocking Twitter” by Maxcollins042(m): 9:00am On Sep 20, 2019
Jentle244:
Am I the only one who is confused here...someone pls explain
In late 2018, 6ix9ine and other members and associates of the Nine Trey Gangsters were arrested and indicted for charges relating to racketeering, drug distribution, weapon possession, and conspiracy to commit murder.

6ix9ine would have to admit he is guilty and testify against co-defendants in exchange for no prosecution or jail time.

Twitter users have now seized the opportunity of the development to poke fun at 6ix9ine on the premise that he is a snitch and is on testifying spree against anybody he sees.
CelebritiesRe: Maureen Esisi Slays In Cleavage-Baring Outfit In Post-Birthday Photo by Maxcollins042(m): 1:46pm On Sep 12, 2019
The way celebrity marriages do crash reminds me of Pompeii.
SportsRe: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by Maxcollins042(m): 8:15pm On Sep 10, 2019
If that shot saved by Uzoho was powered by cr7, believe me he will have a fractured wrist to deal with.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 113 pages)