Maxism2's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Maxism2's Profile › Maxism2's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 14 pages)
Former Vice President and APC presidential aspirant Atiku Abubakar said in an interview with AFP today that President Jonathan lacks the experience to lead Nigeria, saying it's the reason Boko Haram activities has been on the increase. "This insurgency shouldn’t have lasted even six months. Within weeks, we (Obasanjo and I) crushed it because we did not neglect military training and,of course, we did not lack the leadership and the capacity to take decisions. I told Nigerians that he [Jonathan] did not have the capacity; he didn’t have the experience. He didn’thave anything and yet they gave him the chance, the opportunity. And they can now see the chance and the opportunity they gave him. Of course, I’m more experienced than he is. I believe my capacity cannot be compared with his, in all respect.” he said. http://lindaikeji..com/2014/09/pres-jonathan-lacks-experience-to-lead.html?m=1 |
18 years |
how can women be better politicians than men? women are easily manipulated was it not Patricia etteh that was involved in embezzlement scandal when she was the speaker? was it not Deziani that was involved in corrupt practices and scandals but Jonathan saved her? Men are better and u can't compare men with women in politics. |
sycophants continue |
I received one of the greatest shock of my life when I saw my state governor's name: CHIEF (DR.) THEODORE AHAMEFULA ORJI GOVERNOR CON in the national award list that made FP this evening. What has T.A Orji done to receive such an award? I will score his about 7 years administration 25/100. That's very poor. The infrastructures in the state are in shambles. No jobs. The few that started business on their own , he wanna frustrate them with multiple levies & taxations. Aba- the commercial city is in shambles. Yet he's been giving award. The Ikot Ekpeni - Aba- Abia Rd is not motorable. Yet he wanna go to the Senate. Useless awards. mtcheww
Dreyl: you re welcomecococandy:it was fine. Thank you u guys r flouting rule no 1 lol |
Tonto Dikeh u don hear am? |
montestic: make I go do my own song. I will feature Cossy in d videoit will still flop |
hensben: see bobbies wey face ground dey think |
y is nobody talking about mercy macjoes xexy boobz? |
Obasanjo is just 77 but looks older than this 81 year old man, even though both r billionaires |
Am I d only one that thinks that d model looks quite older, like 29/30 whereas d man looks younger than 81 more like 78 or so? Money makes one looks younger shaa but d case of d babe, mayb plastic surgery made her looks older. |
Liz Benson don de old |
They had better confirm from the Nigerian govt to be sure they sent them. |
tiwa's first pic, no bra, no pant. choi!!!!! |
rozzay: Where do I start dis is a very hard thing to do, but I think I have to do it cos its getting unbearable nd also to secure my future,babe I like us courage in proposing to ur man |
Tonto's music is d best. and she will soon blow with Dbanj Tontos voice is d best whether auto tuned or not |
There was a group of men gathered at a church conference on how to live in a loving relationship with your wife. The men were asked, "How many of you love your wife ?" All the men raised their hands. Then they were asked, "When was the last time you told your wife you loved her ?" Some men answered today, some yesterday, majority didn’t remember. The men were then told to take their cell phones and send the following text to their respective wife: I love you, sweetheart... Then the men were told to exchange phones so one can read the other wife's reply to the love message.. Here are some of the replies: *.1. Have you impregnated someone again? *.2. That was then, not now: *.3. You wan borrow money abi?? *.4. What did you do again, I won’t forgive you this time!!! *.5. Meaning?? *.6. Is that a new song?? *.7. Am I dreaming? *.8. If you don’t tell me who this message is actually for, you will die today!!! *.9. U dis man!! I asked you to stop drinking!!! *.10. Abeg na who be this? shocked |
Davijunson: MOD, why do yu guys keep recycling topics to the front page?I tire for them. I read it here b4 in FP last month or thereabouts https://www.nairaland.com/1841378/celebrities-childhood-youthful-pictures#25199000 |
Aniroly: ewwww see basket as a kidhow many times will u guys move this topic to FP? I read something like this here https://www.nairaland.com/1841378/celebrities-childhood-youthful-pictures#25199000 |
Okwey nko? |
2romantic: I just saw this headline which seems to answer the above question: |
Onyiibazz: Lol, maybe because i've been switching between those networks na, the possession of more than one line is the beginning of ...I got it. thanks. |
Onyiibazz: hahaha, it shud be airtel na, since u dropped an airtel contact!NOOO. LOL. Prefer GLO or etisl. infact glo is ok. but wait o. u 2 much o. i hardly recogniz netwks numbers o wit d proliferation of numbers. if it pas 0803 0703 0805 LOL |
Onyiibazz: K, 2moro then!ya. u didnt ask me d ntwk.LOL |
Onyiibazz: We can meet here to share info or even contact each other for shows, especially if you're residing in the east!!!THIS IS IT. 08025767653 |
Me no reasonable job after graduating frm uni since with 2.1 as d best frm my dpt. jst managing little one dat is barely enuf. |
Onyiibazz: Lol! Funny usup? didnt hear frm u again |
Most Beautiful Face In Nigeri 1st Runner Up Releases New Pics. 21 year old Anambra state indigene Iloabachie Chidinma is a final year Student of Psychology in Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka. She was the first Runner up Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2014 hosted in Uyo Akwa ibom state, May this year.
rokiatu: What about her thou @ Poster, Dame Patience I know shes not in Nollywood but shes a celebrity in her own right lol shes a pro chie!!! Her bleaching is so flawless...SHE SIMPLY UPGRADED FROM TO SUIT HER POSITION AS D 1ST LADY. DATS ALL. Mrcorck come find wife here o. u 2 like fair women. u and airforce1 |
everyone of them there is definitely guilty. whle d likes of ayo, d mr gay benson, christy, sikiratu, ronke, dayo, eucharia..clarion, thelma, ruky, are al guilty of bleaching, d rest r al guilty of toning. and who told u dat a fair persons cant bleach to look fairer? |

,mehn dat dude funny die