Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,244 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:28 AM

Maxwell767's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaxwell767's ProfileMaxwell767's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 63 pages)

EducationRe: Secondary School Students Kiss And Smooch After Writing Final Exams (PHOTOS by maxwell767(m): 2:59pm On May 05, 2016
Everyone is guilty of this act, so is nt a new thing..... Bt that second pics the boy jst grab the bre**t like say na there him life end grin grin
PoliticsRe: Edo State House Of Assembly Fracas by maxwell767(m): 2:19pm On May 04, 2016
This are the people that's are suppose to show good leadership and well disciplined example.... I guess they are no different from the area boys on the street... #perverts#
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Graduate Intern / Business Administration At Julius Berger Nigeria Plc by maxwell767(m): 10:34pm On May 03, 2016
ugwum007:
Julius Berger Nigeria Plc (Julius Berger) is a leading construction company offering integrated solutions and related services. Julius Berger specializes in executing complex works that require the highest level of technical expertise and Nigeria-specific know how.Graduate Intern / Business Administration at Julius Berger Nigeria Plc
We appreciate your interest in our company. Our success largely depends on the passion, precision and competence of our employees from. Become part of our team and help us in the realization of innovative and pioneering engineering projects. Experienced professionals and young professionals, we offer opportunities in technical and commercial fields. Take the chance and apply online with us.

We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Intern / s of Business Administration (BWL) for Nigeria 2016 (m / w)

Job ID: 128
Start: Immediately

Tasks

Calculation of selling prices
Temporal detection workflows
Involvement in operational tasks
Creating various analyzes and statistical data

Requirements

Completed basic studies business administration (FH / TU) 5th semester
Good MS – Office skills
Good English language skills
initiative
Interest in participation in multi-cultural, international project teams
Operating time: about 5-6 months from July 2016 (Please state your available time in the cover letter to.)

Offer

You will receive a monthly allowance. Furthermore, we organize health care, flight, visa and accommodation on site.
You work in a multinational team with more than 550 European and some 7,000 Nigerian employees.

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should:
Click here to apply online

Application Deadline Date
Not Specified
waste of mb undecidedundecided
PoliticsRe: I Didn't Abuse Buhari, He Is My Grandfather – Gov Fayose by maxwell767(m): 9:26pm On May 03, 2016
Sweetlemon:
Excuse me, is Fayose gay? Please I'm serious don't laugh.
can u imagine question? Shey him don F ur boyfriend b4huh undecided
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Welcomes Paul Biya To Nigeria (Photos) by maxwell767(m): 9:00pm On May 03, 2016
Blessedward:
My dear U are free to die of envy.VERY FREE!!!
u ar already dead... Bombastic bimbo# undecided
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Welcomes Paul Biya To Nigeria (Photos) by maxwell767(m): 6:53pm On May 03, 2016
Who him visit epp! undecided

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs! Jobs!! Jobs??? by maxwell767(m): 5:23pm On May 03, 2016
anthney87:
Please fellow nairalanders.....
All these jobs opportunity posted on JIJI.COM from all locations. please are they legit and true?
epitome of fraudulent undecided
PoliticsRe: Victor Edoror And Bright Osayande Impeached by maxwell767(m): 5:21pm On May 03, 2016

FamilyRe: My Husband Pours "Anointing Oil" In My Vagina Before Sex- Wife by maxwell767(m): 5:10pm On May 03, 2016
cheesy cheesy. This is hilarious!! Perhaps he jst want to make it more slippery cheesy in order to avoid sloppy and galloping grin

PoliticsRe: Nigerians Would Be Happy In Few Hours - Ita-Enang by maxwell767(m): 12:16pm On May 03, 2016
undecided undecided

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies At High Tech by maxwell767(m): 12:10pm On May 03, 2016
twinsmy:
High Tech is a company in Nigeria that specializes in the R&ampgrin, production, sale and service of mobile communication products &A leading mobile supplier to Africa
Job title:Marketing Assistant
State:Lagos
Job Field Sales / Marketing

KEY COMPETENCIES AND SKILL all this marketing jobs tho undecided

Follow up on marketing materials’ requirement and production.
Monitor marketing material allocation and ensure allocated materials was put to appropriate use.
Give stock reports of marketing materials.
Update the status of posters at every location monthly.
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS

You must possess a minimum of OND with two years experience.

Job title: Finance Officer
State:Lagos

KEY COMPETENCIES AND SKILL & ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS

A OND holder in the field with minimum of two years’ experience in accounting or finance.
Can use the office software efficiently.
Familiar with accounting software e.g. Quickbooks.
Has excellent communication skills
Can write and speak English fluently.

Click and apply:http://twinsjob.com/vacancies-high-tech/

Closing date for the submission is not specified.
all this marketing jobs tho undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: JOIN CONNECT SOCIAL MEDIA FOR FREE AND SHARE IN THE COMPANY REVENUE by maxwell767(m): 8:17am On May 03, 2016
Donven:
If you are qualified, please send your CV or resume but if you are not, do not border to send your CV or resume. We are trying to eliminated so much crowd, the very reason we choose Online as the easiest way to sort this out. Thanks for your understanding. Kindly note that only the qualified candidate will be contacted. Thanks for commenting here.
thanks I have already done the research as a sharp/smart guy and CV has been sent... Pls review. "think technologies! Think innovation! Think DDTN! God bless grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: JOIN CONNECT SOCIAL MEDIA FOR FREE AND SHARE IN THE COMPANY REVENUE by maxwell767(m): 7:09am On May 03, 2016
Jobs/VacanciesRe: JOIN CONNECT SOCIAL MEDIA FOR FREE AND SHARE IN THE COMPANY REVENUE by maxwell767(m): 7:07am On May 03, 2016
Pls specify the companies name as to enable us to make a research thank you
EducationRe: 13 Pictures You’ll Get If You’ve Ever Had A Horrible Nigerian Lecturer by maxwell767(m): 10:29pm On May 02, 2016
undecided mtchewww.... I 4rk up to have open this rubbish >sad
NYSCRe: Corpers Queue For Their Meals At NYSC Camp (photo) by maxwell767(m): 5:24pm On May 02, 2016
haywhy17:
This is how the Nigerian corpers queue for meals....this country sef
lolzz. grin Delta state orientation camp isele-uku... I recognize that kitchen very well grin I don miss am...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Customer Service Personnel Needed In Surulere, Lagos At Tuteria Nigeria by maxwell767(m): 5:02pm On May 02, 2016
Ok thanks smiley
CelebritiesRe: The Rock, Genevieve Nnaji's Man Crush by maxwell767(m): 2:10pm On May 02, 2016

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Julius Berger Nigeria Plc by maxwell767(m): 1:50pm On May 02, 2016
cassidy1996:
hav been trying to apply, its a German site
so why are they disturbing the public hence they can't make English portal for vacancies >sad I have wasted money and time on this >sad
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Julius Berger Nigeria Plc by maxwell767(m): 7:47am On May 02, 2016
Has anyone applied successfully? because its another language entirely
PoliticsRe: High-profile Fraud: EFCC Probes Four Judges Frustrating Probe by maxwell767(m): 10:46pm On May 01, 2016
cry

EducationRe: Guy Congratulates His Girlfriend After Her NYSC by maxwell767(m): 2:08pm On May 01, 2016

HealthRe: Lipstick Left Woman With Swollen Lips - Lady Claims (Graphic Photos) by maxwell767(m): 1:20pm On May 01, 2016
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

PoliticsRe: Epic Photo OF Buhari Deep In Thoughts; Looking Out Through His Office Window by maxwell767(m): 12:39am On May 01, 2016
Is only in naija that cattle's have freedom of movement day and night with securities.... Imagine cattle's passing CBN at night..... Smh cry .. Bt that's non of my business!

PoliticsRe: Ambode And Tinubu At Commemoration Of International Jazz Day by maxwell767(m): 12:26am On May 01, 2016
On this pics gvr. Ambode be like..... Boss this ur Bea how FA, I for like make we exchange seat, make I seat down close to her make me self dy feel wetin u dy chop... grin grin. tinubu be like... E be like say u wan leave ur office >sad abi?

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Another Most Fake Employment Agency Discovered Again.....beware by maxwell767(m):
grin guy u want to be faster than that shadow of urs..... u go give 3500 for this kind time, undecided abi them use hypo wash ur head cheesy

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Or FRSC, Who Did It Better? by maxwell767(m): 8:43pm On Apr 30, 2016
undecided and then? How will this reverse the CBN secrete recruitment undecided

PoliticsRe: Patrick Obahiagbon’s Tribute To Oba Of Benin by maxwell767(m): 12:56am On Apr 30, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 63 pages)