Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:55am On Apr 16, 2022 |
Congrats boss Can one combine this web3 niche with a geo?? Like web3california//king massive1019: Sales alert...
Web3////Game////....xyz
SP: $500 CP: $0.99 HT: 4 months
Sold too cheap ...accepted but cash flow is important for now...
More sales to us all... |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:54am On Apr 16, 2022 |
Dude, you are quite intelligent, truth be told How you remember these pages and stuffs accurately beats me Salute boss Gpexchange: Radio test is for brandables...and it's how your pronounciation of ur name sounds...when u say it out loud or when someone says it to u ......can you spell it correctly with the way they say it....Check becksplanet post in page 657-660 to better understand it or check namepros or google... |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 11:01pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
I outbound to over 200 mails in a day boss You Neva start ohh Just keep the grind going sha Telegram234: Like 20 boss. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 12:26am On Apr 12, 2022 |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 12:16am On Apr 04, 2022 |
Omooo E don tae wey giveaway happen for here ohh Chai!!! Can we just stop this attitude of attacking one another please  The bosses here no longer find it worthwhile coming here any longer cos when they see 12 unread pages, it'll be 8 pages of violence, 1 and ½ pages of info and more violence Please, let's start allowing some things to slide... Having read previous and old pages of this thread, I keep wondering what exactly is going on It's painful really Gone are the days when men make sales and organize giveaways because even reporting their sales is now the beginning of trouble Giveaway apart, this constant bickerings and back & forth is causing more harm than good Thank you all |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 5:49pm On Apr 02, 2022*. Modified: 4:22pm On Dec 29, 2023 |
. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 7:02pm On Mar 27, 2022 |
You are not using your filters very well Here are the pages to some very essential info Doesn't mean you shouldn't read through the rest tho Good luck boss More sales to us all Telegram234: I hv done my search tire on expireddomain/net and all I see I trash names, hypen names and names that don't make meaning full senses at all...
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 6:58pm On Mar 27, 2022 |
No be lie boss Very correct erjo: For every 2-4 names sold, there are 5-10 unsold/expired names
Get more names bro |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 6:12pm On Mar 27, 2022 |
When a party goes quiet in an argument, he simply steps aside to reveal the folly of the other party. Who haven't you insulted here, including the OP just like I said earlier You have shown your personality in full, I don't think there's anything else I have to say to you. And by the way, this is gonna be my very last response to you! Good luck SIBF: I watered down all your false claim, till you have nothing to say again. Oga, they look face oo, cultist full everywhere oo  |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 5:57pm On Mar 27, 2022 |
Public apology  I wish I can use stickers here  Just see the way you embarass yourself here?? I'm sure that even if the OP of this thread tries to address this issue, you'll still call him a fool Even your aggressiveness is enough to decipher your intents Sha repent ehnn Dey sell ebook wey no dey work for you SIBF: Thank you. 1. I've asked for proof 2. He presented them while I refuted them. 3. I'm innocent of what he called me. He called me a scammer, how? 'I never collected any money from him'
4. I'm waiting for him to come and refute 3. 5. I need his public apology. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 11:58am On Mar 26, 2022 |
The bosses??  He said there are no bosses here He said y'all are newbies The 5k ebook he sells that contains info y'all have never seen before and yet never brings him sales is just what beats me Omini247: McTeesticks feel free to drop more evidence...the bosses i guess are on there way i hear the sound of some helicopters hurrying near...just wait for it.. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:21am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Omini247: McTeesticks feel free to drop more evidence...the bosses i guess are on there way i hear the sound of some helicopters hurrying near...just wait for it.. Just see what the dude does all around Nairaland. This is just one out of many I saw. I just don't intend to go beyond this. So shameless I wonder how people go around with no manners. it's so bad And the fellow's response to him was actually apt Like I said and I still unremorsefully and unapologetically maintain, do any transaction with SIBF at your own risk That's on periodt!!!!!! Very accurate
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:17am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Just in case you consider lying about the phone number, it's all here
Now bro, I'm waiting for you to come and vindicate yourself from this
SIBF I'm waiting Instead of you to just own up all at once or just ignore, your usual mannerless self still started insulting me
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:04am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Congrats boss More sales Hope you don't mind me asking Deleted or pending delete?? sholzy23: PortlandHomeRentals.comSales HT 54 days price $300 Afternic Picked from Ed Outbound Leads gotten from Opistorincos. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:03am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Omini247: Y'all should start from page 1 Thanks bro I have already since started I'm still reading infact |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 9:02am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Most of them are novice yet you come here and beg them for 5k??!!!!! Simply unbelievable Dude, just humble yourself, really You are the type that will insult someone with one handle, forming pro and then open another one to beg You don't need all these shitty behavior really I am a novice, I know. I don't take or hide it. I don't hesitate to DM anyone doing well in this domain. I have never attacked anyone on this thread since I joined. What you did just really got me very angry and I had to express. Sincerely, this is for everyone now. Transact with this SIBF guy at your own risk. He's not trustworthy. Infact, I daresay he is a big scammmmmm.SIBF: Pls if you know the guy @MrTeesticks go call him to come and drop everything so we can all rebuke him for not paying attention in class. I hope he isn't from the school Na scam gang?  Oni yeye
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 8:55am On Mar 26, 2022 |
SIBF: You must show everyone where I told you this if not, you're in trouble and will be paraded in the village square.
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 8:52am On Mar 26, 2022 |
Please tell everyone here if that's not your number SIBF: If you didn't proof all these, you must be ban from this thread for slander.
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 7:32pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
I need the Manhattan name AnEsThAsIA: Backordered with DropCatch. Expiring date is by the side.
MassageOcala.com 11/07/2022 TowingBroward.com 12/26/2022 WilsonTreeService.com 6/23/2022 PhoenixElectricalContractor.com 11/03/2022 MichiganWindowTint.com 11/03/2022 CosmeticDentistBoulder.com 11/05/2022 DrywallRepairCleveland.com 11/08/2022 AmericanPaintingCompany.com 12/26/2022 AirductCleaningDallas.com 3/03/2023 At giveaway prices. Handreg on Dynadot with expiration date on the side.
manhattandigitalmarketingagency.com 2022/06/04 luxcreditsolutions.com 2022/06/18 sussexcarpets.com 2022/06/30 truckpartsdenver.com 2022/07/07 saintaugustineattorney.com 2022/07/07 connecticutestateplanningattorneys.com 2022/07/07 plumbingandbuilding.com 2022/09/04 plymouthcountyrealtor.com 2022/12/03
If interested in any of the names kindly send me a mail at cerebralsinus@gmail.com |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 7:30pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Which image sir??  I'm waiting for him to counter me first before I drop it If you want to sell something, do your marketing and convincing but you don't have to rubbish others in the process Make d guy reply me fest, I go drop everything Firefox01: Drop proofs. For all we know, you may be trying to tarnish his image because you have beef with him  |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 5:24pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
Another one Kai!! You been geh luck say I never view this thread since last week All this trash and you were claiming pro in my DM Now you are asking the "newbies" here to lend you money What you did in my DM isn't copywriting bro It's pure scam P.S: before you respond to me, don't even think you can delete your messages on WhatsApp cos I use GB  SIBF: Hello peeps! I've a pressing issue at present and 'd be glad if anyone can assist tonight. Someone requested his client need a domain In a particular niche which I have an apt domain for it but haven't registered it. I'd be glad if anyone can lend me ₦5k to get it and offer him. I know this is weird but hope to find succour here.
Disclaimer: No scamming intent here, just as it is. Priority: High Thanks. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 5:16pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
This same bro Just because you wanted to convince me to buy your PDF on Domaining, you told me all the people on this thread are newbies and can't help me You gave me an article to post here that cost me a long term ban Now you are asking newbie questions here Chai!!!! This life no balance at alllllll  SIBF: If you direct your nameservers to let's say Dan, you've automatically parked it there shey? |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 1:57pm On Mar 06, 2022 |
houseofwags: Yes nah. People dey make sales on Sunday sef Wawuuu So you mean I can outbound on Sundays?? Wow Maybe I should just do that |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 3:14am On Mar 06, 2022 |
2sexycom: Yes.. I have gotten response on a weekend before.
Yesterday (Saturday,) I did a follow up for a domain name that I am trying to conclude sale as the buyer had agreed to pay mid 3 figs. about 6 hours later, he opened it and clicked to my website first and then clicked to the domain name second but no payment yet... which is an indication that he is considering it, maybe busy for now. I deeply appreciate this response sire it's been a bother to me for long now, thanks for clarifying  And also, I pray that sale goes through More sales to us all |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 1:00am On Mar 06, 2022 |
Dunno if anyone is online now Quick one!
Is it advisable to outbound at weekends? The niche is bus rentals |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 12:59am On Mar 06, 2022 |
@GPexchange please I want to reach you privately |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 1:50am On Feb 23, 2022 |
Hello boss Was this outbound?? If yes, how did you get the leads? NEYO4U: Thanks to all bosses for another sale |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 10:52pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 10:50pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
moneymind: Selling my GEO portfolio, outbound is not for me. 3k each, Bulk buy discount applies.
Indianapolis Broadband Sanjose Event Planners Stockton Homebuilders SOLD Washington Autodetailing Washington Eventplanners Oklahomacity Plumbingservice Fortworth Eventplanners Albuquerque Jewelers
Reach me 08036761 triple 8. I think I'm interested in the sanjose event planners |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 1:45am On Feb 15, 2022 |
Cheiii Thanks for your response boss It didn't lead me to my Afternic login I used a different browser I just wanted to be sure there was no issue which was why clicked And this domain name I checked has been listed for long At least for months therealMcCain: When you clicked the "buy now" were you logged into your afternic account?
If yes, that's playing with fire
If No, try doing that with VPN & see what happens
With VPN, if it persists, you can write Afternic support informing them that an Enduser you contacted reported having issues proceeding after clicking the buy now button( I don't really advise you do this sha, use other marketplace NS for this name. Nor go tell them you got that error clicking on it yourself )
Lastly, stop playing with buy now or make offer button of your names. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 11:47pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Why do I keep seeing this?? Afternic dey stress me oh Here's another domain name using Ns5&6 afternic lander
Tried the "buy now" icon and it keeps showing this Can't outbound with all these errors