Stats: 3,325,632 members, 8,422,941 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:06 AM

MDK777's Posts

Nairaland ForumMDK777's ProfileMDK777's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sagir Hamidu Killed By Bandits On Kaduna-Abuja Expressway by MDK777: 4:21pm On Nov 22, 2021
BandItS Are Wiser Than BoKOHarAm. Thats Why I Like Their Activities. They Kill And ABDuCT Both Rich And Poor Unlike BH. May God Directed Them (BAnDIt) To The Enemies Of Our Dear Nation
PoliticsRe: I Salute Their Courage: Buhari Mourns Soldiers Killed By ISWAP Terrorists by MDK777: 11:28am On Nov 14, 2021
BuHarI Wey De ABroad WeY No No WeDa Person Die Or Not . GarBa Una WelDone
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of A Curvy Lady Dancing In Church During Praise & Worship Goes Viral by MDK777: 11:15am On Nov 14, 2021
Na XTian Na.What Do You Expect? Nig Churches And Night Club No Be Almost The Same Thing
PoliticsRe: Senate Approves Buhari’s $16 Billion, €1 Billion Loans Request by MDK777: 2:57am On Nov 11, 2021
All APC BuHaRi CarCus Will Never Die Well
PoliticsRe: Jigawa Hisbah Arrests 47 Persons For Immorality, Seizes 745 Bottles Of Beer by MDK777: 2:39am On Nov 11, 2021
cool Nig Must Become An Islamic Country Whether They Like It Or Not
PoliticsRe: Natasha Akpoti Gifts Her Late Father's Friend A Car (Photos) by MDK777: 5:14pm On Nov 08, 2021
What Of OJo EneSi That Was Kill For SupportInG Your Political AgeNDa What Have You Done In Return For His Families?
PoliticsRe: Omolewu Tunji Francis Betrayed Igboho, Helped DSS Invade His House by MDK777: 6:08am On Nov 03, 2021
tongue Only FulanIs Will Never BetRAYeD Each Other.
PropertiesRe: Femi Osibona: Face Behind Collapsed 21-storey Building In Ikoyi by MDK777: 9:50am On Nov 02, 2021
Him Village People At Work.But Come o Have He Ever Build A 22Storey Building In Europe Before? Why Doing It In Nig? ;DHim Village People At Work.But Come o Have He Ever Build A 22Storey Building In Europe Before? Why Doing It In Nig?
FamilyRe: Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Sperm Donor. See Qualifications by MDK777: 10:30pm On Oct 30, 2021
ACCEPT IslaM They Say No.Now Look At What Western IdeOLoGY Has Done To Their Brain.
CelebritiesRe: Comedian I Go Dye: Sex Tape, Nudity Leak Isn't Mistake, Nudity Not In Africa DNA by MDK777: 10:25pm On Oct 30, 2021
The Religion Of Peace Will FLush All The Public Dog That Are Advertising PorNoGraPhy Calling Them Self CelEBriTies. IDIOTS
PoliticsRe: Lokoja Civic Centre Flyover: New Photos Of Ongoing Projects By Yahaya Bello by MDK777: 10:11pm On Oct 30, 2021
GYB Enemies Will Still VOMiT RuBBIsH. Keep It Up GYB!
Science/TechnologyRe: Mysterious Fireball Spotted In Sky Across Metro Detroit USA ( Pics, Video) by MDK777: 8:35pm On Oct 29, 2021
AlieN Trying To Take Over The Earth.Human AriSe And Defend The Earth
CrimeRe: I Used Dry Human Skull To Perform Ritual For Yahoo Boy – Oyo Ritualist (Photo) by MDK777: 8:16pm On Oct 29, 2021
Instead Of SentenCe To Death No! FooLish Gov Wil Send Them To Prison
PoliticsRe: Tinubu & Osinbajo Greet & Hug Each Other In Abuja (pictures) by MDK777: 8:08pm On Oct 29, 2021
Two Old FooLS.
CrimeRe: IPOB Insurgents Kill 3 Dangote Drivers, Set Bodies Ablaze In Imo by MDK777: 8:05pm On Oct 29, 2021
I PitY Their BrotherS In The Northern Part. IPoB Get Sense Na
PoliticsRe: Bandits Ask Soldiers To Vacate Plateau Community Ahead Of Planned Attack by MDK777: 7:42am On Oct 29, 2021
Senseless Nig GovT! God Why Not Bring A Man With WisdOM To Rule My DeaR Country? ThOSe Senseless IDiOTS Ruling Us Are So AnoYInG.
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: Terrorists And Bandits Did Not Create A Caliphate In Nigeria by MDK777: 7:23am On Oct 29, 2021
IDiOT
PoliticsRe: Dada Fasoto Arifanlajogun, Igboho's Witch Doctor Arrested By DSS by MDK777: 7:44pm On Oct 28, 2021
Every Other TriBeS In This Country Are Just Like Ant In The Hand Of Havsa FulanIs.What Other TriBe Specialise On Is Just Speaking Enough GraMA.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Expects Twins With His Fiancee, Georgina Rodriguez (Photos) by MDK777: 7:35pm On Oct 28, 2021
MarrY Her So That She Will Be Referred To As Your Wife And Not FiaNCe
PoliticsRe: We Didn’t Call For Boycott Of Anambra Election – IPOB Clarifies Statement by MDK777: 7:30pm On Oct 28, 2021
grin ToothLess BuLDog. BarK And Suffered Your Fellow People
CrimeRe: What The Law Says About Man Who Sent 'Good Morning Babe' To A Married Woman by MDK777: 3:44pm On Oct 28, 2021
Always After ShaDow@NigERiA Laws undecidedAlways After ShaDow@NigERiA Laws
EducationRe: Federal Poly Nekede Female Student Proposes To Her Boyfriend (Photos) by MDK777: 3:33pm On Oct 28, 2021
When One Of My BabE Go Do Me Like This?
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: FG Shouldn’t Ignore IPOB’s Threat- Igbo Community In Akwa Ibom by MDK777: 3:18pm On Oct 28, 2021
Operations CroCoDie SmiLe On The Way coolOperations CroCoDie SmiLe On The Way
PoliticsRe: Oyo Jailbreak: Names And Pictures Of Escapees by MDK777: 3:13pm On Oct 28, 2021
grin No Fast Guy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)