Stats: 3,194,829 members, 7,956,147 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:28 AM

Mekaboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mekaboy's Profile / Mekaboy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 343 pages)

Politics / Re: Pics: Opps! Niger Deltans Blast Biafrans On Facebook, Again. by mekaboy(m): 12:34pm On Jun 27, 2021
Just see what this good for nothing has turned igbos into. Imagine the embarassment.

Politics / Re: Igbos Sitback And Let Niger Delta Agitate For BIAFRA by mekaboy(m): 12:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
NgwalandGunzmen:

Shut up there, South-south is also Igbo, you hopeless Muslims from the waste region and desert area. low lives.

South East igbos have tried. Its time for the SS igbos to lead the agitation. Send their own igbo youths to die for Biafra.
Politics / Re: Watch Prof Soludo Lecturing APC Governors In Kaduna (video) by mekaboy(m): 12:19pm On Jun 27, 2021
globemoney:

This peter Obi slave, you are being skeptical of soludo performance but you are very sure your slave master who is far below Soludo by all indices will perform as president. Clown

Lol. So the money peter saved for Anambra in dollars, which obiano squandered would have been thrice the value today.

Soludo as an adviser to obiano encouraged him to squander states resources with nothing to show.

It shows that peter obi has a better understanding of economics than soludo. I dont want to discuss okonjo iwealas assessment of soludo.

You dare not mention peter obi and soludo in the same sentence. Soludo has no political or economic value to the people of Anambra state.

Politics / Re: An Average Life Of An Ipob Youth in pictures by mekaboy(m): 12:08pm On Jun 27, 2021
while the people that destroyed their future are behind them.

Politics / Re: Watch Prof Soludo Lecturing APC Governors In Kaduna (video) by mekaboy(m): 11:49am On Jun 27, 2021
post=103134975:

We will judge after his tenure as governor of Anambra state, atleast his performance as Apex bank governor Nigerians are still benefiting from his ideas, however prophet is not recognize by his people, sane minds know his capacity grin except hooligans grin

MarkZuckerberg, steve jobs etc are recognised by their people. They say charity begins at home.

I dont want to go into the contribution you claim Nigerians are still enjoying. Because you can't defend that claim.

He is part of Buhari's economic Council, still waiting to see the impact.

But i don't mind having him as governor, highest he will speak grammar, loot, pay salaries .

Still beter than ifeanyi uba or andy ubah.

Politics / Re: Igbos Sitback And Let Niger Delta Agitate For BIAFRA by mekaboy(m): 11:39am On Jun 27, 2021
fozapi:
How much is kuli kuli in your area

How much is the blood of an igbo youth worth to kanu in UK?

Politics / Re: Watch Prof Soludo Lecturing APC Governors In Kaduna (video) by mekaboy(m): 11:36am On Jun 27, 2021
At this stage in Nigeria, anyone who is considering political party in make choice of candidate, is ignorant.

The focus should be on the personal capacity of the individual.

Soludo speaks well and is also informed in economics. But can he translate his ideas to reality?

Politicans know the problem and the solution, but implementation is the problem.

Politics / Re: Igbos Sitback And Let Niger Delta Agitate For BIAFRA by mekaboy(m): 11:11am On Jun 27, 2021
Yoruba shouting oduduwa while eying presidency. Same Yoruba that voted buhari twice.

SS have produced president and looking to produce again.

Igbo's are the only group that have left their home and are fighting for yoruba, fighting for Niger delta, fighting for benue.

The people you fight for, are still suspicious of you. Will easily allign with the north to protect their interest.

When igbo police are killed by igbo UGM, they are replaced by northerners or people from SW or SS.

Then Army formation of people from these same regions we fight for and against are sent down to the east to kill igbo youths.

Reducing igbo population and voting power.

Igbo economy and businesses are affected, unemployment and crime increases in igboland.

More Igbo's migrate to engage in crime, drugs and fraud. End up dead and in prisons in asia.

Igbo's are forced to migrate to other regions to invest.

At the end of the day, we loose politically and economically.

In all this, guys who is gaining from all the chaos and agitation in igboland.

You have not wondered why its easy to raise funds to buy arms and drugs and ask igbo youths to go and challenge the military, than to build factories and provide employment for igbo youths?

Countries that deal on arms are always excited when other countries are going to war. So guess who is benefiting from all these killings and unrest in igboland.

If you have your thinking cap on, you will know the answer.

Politics / Re: Igbos Sitback And Let Niger Delta Agitate For BIAFRA by mekaboy(m): 9:48am On Jun 27, 2021
Yoruba's are not fighting for Yoruba's in benin republic. Even though the have a strong eye in 2023.
Politics / Re: Igbos Sitback And Let Niger Delta Agitate For BIAFRA by mekaboy(m): 9:39am On Jun 27, 2021
Population of igbo youths are going down. The economy of the SE is affected by insecurity. Poltically igbos are burning bridges and are becoming irrelevant.

SS keeps positioning to replace Igbo's in every aspect, all because one man Abroad is benefiting financially?

Its time for igbos to sitback and think of Igbo first. Charity begins at home.

Politics / Igbos Sitback And Let Niger Delta Agitate For BIAFRA by mekaboy(m): 9:26am On Jun 27, 2021
According Kanu, Buhari offered him Biafra with 5 igbo states and oil and he rejected.

He claims he wanted to take his brothers in Niger delta along. Does it make sense to continue to agitate for a Biafra that the SS is not interested in?

Why will igbos continue to fight and be killed for q Biafra that was offered to kanu and he refused?

While the people of the SS who he claims he wants to take along are not willing.

Are igbo youths being killed daily for Biafra or for the niger delta?

Its time to let the people of the Niger delta or SS do the agitation . Unless kanu is lying to igbos to continue funding a fraudulent agitation.

Politics / Re: Do Yoruba's Have Communal Clashes? by mekaboy(m): 1:45am On Jun 27, 2021
Investigative:
any southerners falling for this jihadist mind game
Is really dumb

Souding like a unity beggar. Forget yoruba and SS, they are all looking at the center. While you are fully counting on their support for secession, they have their eyes on the presidency.
Politics / Re: Result Of Anambra PDP Primary. by mekaboy(m): 1:28am On Jun 27, 2021
who is this one?
Politics / Re: Do Yoruba's Have Communal Clashes? by mekaboy(m): 7:17pm On Jun 26, 2021
OBALOLA55:
I SAW YOU PROMOTING SOUTHERN UNITY IN ONE OF THE THREAD ON HERE, WHAT HAPPENEDshocked

NO REASONABLE IGBO MAN ON NAIRALAND TAKES MEKAKID SERIOUS BECAUSE WE KNOW WHERE HE’S FROM.

DO YOU EVEN KNOW THAT FULANI HERDSMEN IN THE SOUTH WEST CAN SPEAK YORUBA LANGUAGE MORE THAN YOU DO

THIS IS THEIR PATTERN, DWELL AMONGST UNBELIEVERS AND QUICKLY LEARN THEIR LANGUAGE, THEN CLAIM THAT YOU ARE FROM THAT ETHNIC GROUP AND THEN BOOOOOM! TAQIYYA

OJIOFOR
JULIUSMALEMA
MEKABOY
AND EVEN ISKILU WAKILI CAN TESTIFY TO THIS sad

Allow yorubas to answer their question. grin
Politics / Do Yoruba's Have Communal Clashes? by mekaboy(m): 4:39pm On Jun 26, 2021
I am wondering if yorubas have deadly communal clashes like we we igbo. Clashes so bad that we kill ourselves and destroy property.

For people that want to be left alone. One begins to wonder, if we can't live together as Igbo's in Nigeria. How will we live in Biafra. Here are some conflicts.

Omor umumgbo clash in Anambra

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZP8RxbdAgk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNzHI6fN4P0

Aguleri umuleri

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZjVSBrSEBE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMrLqJ_nxls

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HMPYirQKv1U

Omor anaku Anambra

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sTRcJZir1I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zr-ML0W4bB8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQXwU-finX0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrMHtkULHtw

Ebonyi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ot5zUJCph9Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAyxXnawMdg
Politics / Re: What Igbo Biafran Agitators Are Doing.[photo]. by mekaboy(m): 2:16pm On Jun 26, 2021
mrvitalis:

Do you have Nigerian map ?

Yes.
Politics / Re: Time For Kanu To Raise The WHITE FLAG. by mekaboy(m): 2:15pm On Jun 26, 2021
Politics / Re: South-east, Most Disadvantaged Zone In Nigeria, Says Clark by mekaboy(m): 8:15am On Jun 26, 2021
michelz:

If that particular individual is a known dubious fellow, why would I have anything to do with him in the first place?
Otherwise, the instance you gave doesn't correlate.

Who is not dubious among the politicians?
Politics / Re: Profiles Of Technocrats Jostling To Govern Anambra State (Photos) by mekaboy(m): 8:13am On Jun 26, 2021
anungangampu:
with which money. Anambarians are not beggars.

Go and find out about the abandoned hospital in his village, which people donated money for when he was CBN governor.

Politics / Re: South-east, Most Disadvantaged Zone In Nigeria, Says Clark by mekaboy(m): 7:49am On Jun 26, 2021
michelz:

Someone's reputation matters when it comes to passing across a message.
This same Mr Clark was totally against GEJ's presidency initially; in fact, he was wickedly critical of GEJ. When he saw that there were pipeline contracts to be awarded, he quickly changed mouth and started singing GEJ's praises so that he could benefit from the largesse. Then just after GEJ lost the election, Mr Clark went around criticising and castigating GEJ just so that the new government would give him something.
You see, this man is supposed to be an elder statesman but see how he has rubbished his reputation because of longer throat.

If you dont like particular bank, and someone who is owing wants to pay you through that bank, will you reject the payment because u dont like that bank?

He has listed some of the valid issues causing agitation in the SE. Thats what matrers.
Politics / Re: Profiles Of Technocrats Jostling To Govern Anambra State (Photos) by mekaboy(m): 7:43am On Jun 26, 2021
What has soludo don for Anambra. Technocrat that could not complete hospital he raised money for?

Abeg its Godwin Mmaduka for me.

49 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: South-east, Most Disadvantaged Zone In Nigeria, Says Clark by mekaboy(m): 10:32pm On Jun 25, 2021
michelz:

See how you just jumped to conclusion without proper reasoning. Who is talking about Biafra or Orji Uzo Kalu here? Eh?

Why are you attacking the messenger, isnt what he is saying true?

Politics / Re: South-east, Most Disadvantaged Zone In Nigeria, Says Clark by mekaboy(m): 10:08pm On Jun 25, 2021
michelz:
Once It is from Edwin Clark, then I know that whatever he is saying should be taken with a pinch of salt.
Edwin Clark, just like Joe Igbokwe, is exactly what every decent person should hate to be like. If you are looking for a fair-weather friend, a two-time back-stabber and a highly unreliable fellow, then Edwin Clark is your man.
I am not surprised that he is once again leaking from the mouth at this point in time when the cry for self-determination is at it's peak.

Because he does not support Biafra? What about orji kalu that looted Abia dry?

Politics / Re: South-east, Most Disadvantaged Zone In Nigeria, Says Clark by mekaboy(m): 9:56pm On Jun 25, 2021
Buharis actions further divided the country. Either restructure or 2023 will consume most.
Politics / Re: What Igbo Biafran Agitators Are Doing.[photo]. by mekaboy(m): 12:44pm On Jun 23, 2021
mrvitalis:

So u mean they can't base in benue and attack eboyi ? They have base in Edo why are they not attacking anambra again ? What did the governor say ?

they have to pass through delta to anambra.
Politics / Re: What Igbo Biafran Agitators Are Doing.[photo]. by mekaboy(m): 8:10am On Jun 23, 2021
mrvitalis:

Do u know fulanis attacked igbo community that shares boundaries with eboyi ? So what's your point

They need a base. That community will have regular herdsmen there. If there are no herdsmen in the area, the attack will be difficult.
Politics / Re: What Igbo Biafran Agitators Are Doing.[photo]. by mekaboy(m): 8:03am On Jun 23, 2021
mrvitalis:

LMAO haven't otorm told them worse ? Haven't makinde told them worse ?

Ortom is close to the north, therefore it will be difficult to keep them away, unless the entire middle belt agrees .

Like i said, all southern states have to evict together at the same time. Then secure the borders.
Politics / Re: Is Sen Abaribe SABO Or EFULEFU? by mekaboy(m): 7:45am On Jun 23, 2021
Biafran4life:
I don't need deliverance.What I need is to come across you,harvest your parts while you watch and feed it to animals.You are cursed and your generation.You will soon pay with your useless life ...ewu

Pikin wey no ask wetin kill him father, will join him soon.Im sure you never cared to find out. At least let those your littel kids know what you do online. So that when your time comes, they will know what happened. Because it will soon be late.
Politics / Re: What Igbo Biafran Agitators Are Doing.[photo]. by mekaboy(m): 7:42am On Jun 23, 2021
mrvitalis:

What did umiah do

Umahi told the fulani he can't guaranty their protection after the attack. So they should stay away from the state.
Politics / Re: The Southeasterners Are Ungrateful Set Of Individuals by mekaboy(m): 10:37pm On Jun 22, 2021
Biafranboys:

But you are in apc na?buhari is your leader and there is nothing like pro igbo in your matter, I see the way you talk to igbos on Facebook, stop calling your fellow igbo brothers children of dogs, call them fools, not that word you use

I have no idea who u watch on facebook.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 343 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37