Stats: 3,153,003 members, 7,817,966 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:20 AM

Melvin1992's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Melvin1992's Profile / Melvin1992's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Tinubu And Canadian PM Trudeau Discuss Gabon Coup On Phone by melvin1992(m): 5:00pm On Aug 30, 2023
The more you look the less you see

14 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Re: Olga Carmona Found Out Her Father Died After Scoring In The Final by melvin1992(m): 9:24am On Aug 21, 2023
J
Sports / Re: Bruno Fernandes Named Man Utd’s New Captain by melvin1992(m): 6:59pm On Jul 20, 2023
Gv
Health / Re: Top Countries Doctors And Health Workers Migrate To And How Much They Are Paid by melvin1992(m): 6:38pm On Jul 12, 2023
Hg
Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom State Suspends Daily Ticket Levy On Tricycles & Minibuses by melvin1992(m): 6:13am On Mar 14, 2023
Na so you try my friend. We dey feel you from Abuja here.

Politics / Re: Violence In Rivers: Diobu, Mile 1 In Chaos Over Naira Redesign Policy by melvin1992(m): 1:29pm On Feb 17, 2023
Fat big lie. Those pictures u upload na access bank UDU warri that happen on tuesday. Stop spreading fake news and pictures
Business / Re: Nigerians Vent Their Anger On CBN, Bankers by melvin1992(m): 7:50am On Feb 07, 2023
Hu
Agriculture / Re: Lagos Farmers Show Their Produce (Pictures) by melvin1992(m): 2:11pm On Jun 07, 2020
Old pic joor. No single person were face mask.
See des days is very easy to know old or recent pictures. Rubbish

19 Likes

Religion / Re: Bishop Mike Bamidele: COVID-19 Is From Hell, Not From God by melvin1992(m): 5:13am On May 28, 2020
Owner one resume now abi.

Health / Re: Edo Records 3 More COVID-19 Cases Today by melvin1992(m): 12:18pm On May 06, 2020
Na wa owner fast oo. 5G member

Gaming / Casket Dance Now Introduce In Bike Race Game by melvin1992(m): 11:56am On Apr 21, 2020
Just few month ago, no body knows them, but just last week dey were granted interview after many pple include there move in many editing videos and they them how there dancing step with casket has gone so wide. It was a very motivation interview. Now a develop has included there dance move inside a bike Race ps3 game.
Lesson. No matter how u think your hustle is dirty as face you know what u are doing oluwa will alway lift you up one day.

Crime / Re: Anambra Government Inspects Homes, Uncovers Baby Factories(photos) by melvin1992(m): 11:35am On Nov 15, 2019
Ge
Celebrities / Re: Davido Rocks Chioma At Their Son's Naming Ceremony (Photos, Video) by melvin1992(m): 10:30am On Nov 10, 2019
Na so OBO. Rock your gf well. In the NEXT 7 yrs we want somtin like this from you

5 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Don't Tell People How To Heal - Toke Makinwa Defends Tonto Dikeh by melvin1992(m): 5:31pm On May 03, 2019
Stop saying shit

Education / Re: Ceiling Fan Falls During A Lecture At UNILAG Yesterday by melvin1992(m): 7:41am On May 01, 2019
Fake news. Were d failing fan

Celebrities / Re: Success Mobbed In Lagos, Signs Endorsement Deal, Appeared On AY Live Show (pix) by melvin1992(m): 9:40pm On Apr 24, 2019
Rapping tins

16 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: Kim Jong-Un Travels To Russia In An Armoured Train (see PHOTOS) by melvin1992(m): 9:38pm On Apr 24, 2019
And so. E nor go die one day

Family / Re: Pretty Annateshia Omotolani And Her Long Hair In New Photoshoot by melvin1992(m): 9:36pm On Apr 24, 2019
Opposite

64 Likes 5 Shares

Family / Re: Pretty Annateshia Omotolani And Her Long Hair In New Photoshoot by melvin1992(m): 9:31pm On Apr 24, 2019
Na wa ooo wetin she one use all those hair do. Warri headache await u wen she turn 15

25 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Prophet Oladele Genesis Gives Widow Church Offering, Salary by melvin1992(m): 2:43pm On Apr 14, 2019
Thugnificent:
pls somebody should help me with any amount for feeding pls. hunger in the land really and no job forthcoming. abeg o. 3051322969 first bank

I av credit your account with 10k
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Rape Case: Lawyer To Interview Ex-girlfriend Jasmine Lennard by melvin1992(m): 2:06pm On Jan 16, 2019
E don happen. Ronaldo come carry ur product

TV/Movies / Key Lessons We All Need To Learn From #BBN 2017 by melvin1992(m): 12:41am On Apr 10, 2017
May you never deny your friends and family like ThinTallTony, infact pray to have loyal Ballys around you so that you may not be as unfortunate as Soma. Be careful with women before you end up like Miyonce. Work hard and harness your talents and be like or better than Bisola, lest I forget smoking kills, many great people like CocoIce have gone down because of it. Don't go about pretending and being fake like gifty, pretenders av noting to offer. Enjoymusic like debbieRise, and if possible dance like Ese. Keep fit and always exercise like kemen and Bassey, but please don't kemen anybody at night o. If you must speak english speak like Uriel, don't be like Nigerians who cannot sing the national anthem. In other words, be yourself, be like Efe! Its the least I cando for this guy, wether you love or follow bigbrother ornot, this guy has captured my kidney. I am a winner, ahustler and I survive against all odds.
# proudly teamEFE
# BASEDonLOGISTICS

Politics / Re: What Is The Current Suitation Of Light Your Area? by melvin1992(m): 8:22am On Aug 28, 2016
My dear i dey tel u. This is d first time in a week dat i did not buy fuel for my gen
Politics / What Is The Current Suitation Of Light Your Area? by melvin1992(m): 8:15am On Aug 28, 2016
Hello guys, some tine is happening right now that has never happen for the past 7yrs in my area. For the very first time we are having a non uninterrupted napa light for the pass 3days and 6hurs and still counting. If this is the change they are talking about am fully in support of this change. I live in delta warri South. Please i wana knw if we are d only one enjoying this or is a general tin everywere
Jokes Etc / Text I Got Frm Mtn 2days Ago by melvin1992(m): 9:59am On Apr 11, 2016
Some times I ask my self wats wrong wit all d network company with there rubbish message dey always send to there customers. Just imagine mtn calling me there love. This text alone can break a long term relationship. Lol
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2014 Batch 'B' POP Date Announced by melvin1992(m): 7:20am On Jun 14, 2015
Tanks. for the info. make I dey ready smal smal.
Politics / Re: Nuhu Ribadu's Daughter, Fatima Graduates From NTIC (Photos) by melvin1992(m): 7:16am On Jun 14, 2015
abeg make dem give me d gal control. Weather I fit reason her ministry.

Jokes Etc / Re: Library Of Hilarious Pictures That Will Make Your Day. by melvin1992(m): 9:40pm On Jan 16, 2015
Pls guys u really made my day. Pls can I follow u on whatsapp or bbm. Or any social media

Health / Re: Nigerian Doctor Recovers, Discharges From Quarantine by melvin1992(m): 7:06am On Aug 17, 2014
studio14: if people will fear Jehovah the way they feared Ebola, the world would hv been a different place.
. Sorry to ask. Are u a witness.?

Computers / Re: I Forgot The Password To My Laptop, Pls Help by melvin1992(m): 2:27pm On Dec 27, 2013
Guy y u go 4get ur password. Na wa 4 u ooooo. 1 day u go 4get ur dick insd ur babe virginal

(1) (of 1 pages)