Stats: 3,327,313 members, 8,430,345 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:55 AM

Merlissa's Posts

Nairaland ForumMerlissa's ProfileMerlissa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 91 pages)

RomanceRe: Dearest Future Husband by Merlissa(op): 3:11pm On Nov 27, 2014
ronald4lif:
On NL? I am not sure you're serious about it, else least place you would hope to find him is on this platform
People have met their life partners tru NL.... There's no harm in trying smiley smiley wink wink
RomanceRe: Dearest Future Husband by Merlissa(op): 3:04pm On Nov 27, 2014
CoolHunk:
Sounds like someone's having sex in the dark with an east asian man...I'm not racist. LMAO
RomanceRe: Dearest Future Husband by Merlissa(op): 2:59pm On Nov 27, 2014
ronald4lif:
Are you ready to welcome him
With open arms
RomanceDearest Future Husband by Merlissa(op): 2:50pm On Nov 27, 2014
Three questions,

WHERE ON EARTH ARE YOU?

WHAT DO YOU LOOK LIKE?

WHEN ARE YOU COMING?

http://inmyownwordsblogdotcom1./2014/11/27/dearest-future-husband/
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A God Fearing Lady For A Serious Relationship. by Merlissa(f): 2:08pm On Nov 27, 2014
Matthew 7:7
Nairaland GeneralThe New MTN Recharge Card by Merlissa(op): 8:14am On Nov 26, 2014

This morning on my way to work, I bought MTN recharge card and what I saw is so huh..

My question is this, is #APC so desperate to keep power in Lagos?

Is it Ambode, that is running or Tinubu that's still the governor??

What's your take??

Jokes EtcRe: Few Girls I Have Dated On Nairaland!! by Merlissa(f): 3:16pm On Nov 25, 2014
Battery1:
Below are just the few nairaland girls I have dated..just few I can remember.
Ireneony
Omolola
Mizzkeji44
Rokiatu
EroticAngelina
FLAWLESS
VickyB
Medunah
Prettythicksme
Merlissa
Marieolae
I dont expect them to admit cus its normal.
Now, am after Miss Nairaland - December 2014 and I pray she wil accept me. If she does, I wil now marry her!
loooooooooooooooool
RomanceRe: Share Your Blind Date And Online "Runs" Experience Here. by Merlissa(f): 6:47pm On Nov 20, 2014
peeparty:
Hahahhahahhahahha cnt stop laffin what a funny dude,well mb d guy did not want to lev d seminar so soon
Worst part is that he is a Team lead.. you know how #MLM works nah..
FoodRe: 5500 Naira Food @ A Classy Restaurant by Merlissa(f): 4:26pm On Nov 20, 2014
First of all NOTHING WOULD CARRY ME TO SUCH RESTURANT

secondly, I'd just embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
TV/MoviesRe: Throw Back: Cartoons We Grew Up With by Merlissa(f): 4:13pm On Nov 20, 2014
DODO the kid from outer space!

RomanceRe: Urgent!! Ladies Only!!! by Merlissa(f): 3:49pm On Nov 20, 2014
By 1 meat pie and coke

get a knife, 2 cups and 2 plates

then share the meat pie and coke

total bill - #500
RomanceRe: Share Your Blind Date And Online "Runs" Experience Here. by Merlissa(f): 1:25pm On Nov 20, 2014
I met the guy and he took me to a forever living product seminar I was mad!!
PoliticsRe: Happy 57th Birthday to President Goodluck Jonathan! Drop Your Wishes for Him by Merlissa(f): 9:08am On Nov 20, 2014
You should have declared today a public holiday and give us give free surprise gift grin grin wink wink
EducationRe: Which Was Your Post In Secondary School? by Merlissa(f): 7:47pm On Nov 19, 2014
Health prefect
GamingRe: Why Do Females Hate Video Games? by Merlissa(f): 6:45pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wisegeek01:
Lol"
2 yrs woow!!

I can imagine how u feel now,
the anticipation . ..

What other games do you own?
I have an old ps1 and an X-box
I have a Sega and nitendo and the regular game boy
GamingRe: Why Do Females Hate Video Games? by Merlissa(f): 6:44pm On Nov 19, 2014
Electronzeez:
sorry to ask....u have more guys in your family shey?.

I remember my brothers and i inititated my sister to the game cult, she is very fluent with adventures games, clinically efficient in mortal combat.....my favorite.
Yes o!

Grew up with 3 guys..
SportsRe: Please which club is nigeria playing against today??? by Merlissa(f): 6:43pm On Nov 19, 2014
phantonce:
chai, u get time ooo
No blame me o!!

Nah boredom cause am
GamingRe: Why Do Females Hate Video Games? by Merlissa(f): 5:44pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wisegeek01:
Wow !! cheesy
And it still works,
like seriously?
I pray it does o!

Played it last 2 years ago
GamingRe: Why Do Females Hate Video Games? by Merlissa(f): 5:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wisegeek01:
Yh Sonic sega pretty cool back then,

I also remember playing
brick game, family-com, then the 1001 games that comes with Vcd . .. Hehehe,
then SegaGenesis !!

Ever since then I've not looked back* cheesy
i still have the sega console...

maybe i'd play it this weekend
RomanceRe: The Money For Marriage And Who To Marry: Which One Is Harder To Find? by Merlissa(f): 5:21pm On Nov 19, 2014
Who to marry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Thread For Guys Who Has Been Slapped By Women: Share Your Ordeal! by Merlissa(f): 5:14pm On Nov 19, 2014
bigFOOTcaveMAN:
So you are a proud guy-beater? wink
No o... i just hate guys (if its not my bf) hitting my arse...
GamingRe: Why Do Females Hate Video Games? by Merlissa(f): 5:12pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wisegeek01:
Omo !! shocked

That's cool grin
Since when have you been playing
video games?
Since i was little i guess... I started with sonic sega
SportsRe: Please which club is nigeria playing against today??? by Merlissa(f): 5:06pm On Nov 19, 2014
Battery1:
Am not "sir", am battery..Original Nokia Battery.
Can I stil make it today from kogi to dat under bridge to watch d match? Am stil in kogi.
Bros, google is your friend!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 91 pages)