Stats: 3,325,013 members, 8,419,947 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:06 AM

Miccheck57's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiccheck57's ProfileMiccheck57's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Tiwa Savage's Manager Pecking Her In A Club by miccheck57: 4:34pm On Jan 07, 2013
SlyIg: So what's wrong with her manager kissing or giving her a peck! Go get a life and stop publicising other people's lives...
Eiya... So u sabi speak Engleesh like this?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (4 - 3) On 26th December 2012 by miccheck57: 5:59pm On Dec 26, 2012
Roland17: This is just utterly abysmal and annoying, watching even the assistants have a rant with the lines man again with the fourth official watching, these are issues that make the EPL look mediocre..
Eiya... E dey pain u.... Kpele... I feel ur pain on my ankle.... Ouch... Sori, yaaaay
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (4 - 3) On 26th December 2012 by miccheck57: 5:56pm On Dec 26, 2012
I wonder y u united haters are disturbing yourselves... Wen all we know is win.....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (4 - 3) On 26th December 2012 by miccheck57: 5:48pm On Dec 26, 2012
mukina2: chei!! see how post save united angry
Ur bad belle no get part 2 o....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (4 - 3) On 26th December 2012 by miccheck57: 5:46pm On Dec 26, 2012
Its a united win... Why u guys worried?....
CelebritiesRe: An Interview With Blackface by miccheck57: 3:25pm On Dec 22, 2012
yuzedo: This loser needs to shut up! He thinks he's still 20yrs old... huh
Ozuo, who's the loser btw himself and u?... Someone realised his mistakes and picking up again and u calling him a loser... U wey write jamb for 12 yrs without scoring up to 50 and finally decide to turn into a nairaland agbero... Now tell me, who's the loser.... Obolo
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Weeps Over Yakowa’s Death by miccheck57: 1:52pm On Dec 18, 2012
Ucheosefoh: U are nt far 4rm the truth
Yes, he's in Aba and the truth is in Accra... Not far frm the truth at all
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Weeps Over Yakowa’s Death by miccheck57: 1:43pm On Dec 18, 2012
garri (x8):
She should remember to weep also for the thousands who have died due to her husband's ineptitude and corruption....

Nansense..
So u get sense like dis?... I neva knew, walahi... I tot G4 has blocked it and that u were all abt the G4 movement only...
If u take am as insult, no vex... But if u vex, u are on ur own
PoliticsJonathan, His Governors And The Step-aside Anointing by miccheck57(op): 9:15am On Dec 16, 2012
While Nigerians were thrown into another
traumatic experience on Saturday the 15th of
December, of the Navy helicopter crash that
claimed the lives of the Kaduna State Governor,
Patrick Yakowa, former National Security Adviser,
General Owoye Azazi, and in no less pain, Dauda
Tsoho, Warrant Officer Mohammed Kamal and
pilots, Commander Muritala Daba and Lt. Adeyemi
O. Sowole, one cannot help but ponder on likely
physical, metaphysical, spiritual, political and
socio-economic forces that caused four crashes in
the 2012 calendar year (Police Helicopter – March
14; Dana Airplane – June 3; Danbaba’s Cessna –
October 25; Military Helicopter – December 15).
One cause that flashed through my thoughts are,
in the words of journalists, UNCONFIRMED;
Sounds jejune but permit me to express it
anyway.
That the different political capacities Mr President
has served, was made possible by the goodluck
factor on his part but bad news in the camp of
those he happened to have been next in
command to, is no news, at least to the religious,
sarcastic and permutative in Nigeria.
News from Enugu, Cross River, Taraba and now
Kaduna seem to confirm that the deputies are
dancing to the throne while the original office
holders are either crashed, sick or on prolonged
‘leave’.
Don’t Africans believe the fish spoils and smells
from the head? Indeed, one cannot
underestimate the control the head (as a
metaphor for the brain) has over the other parts
of the body!
Is the ‘step-aside’, or what you may call “die-and-
go” syndrome rubbing off on the lower wrung of
the political ladder in Nigeria?
What spiritual message is this sending?
Much as panic of any kind is not my intention
here, this exposure of my thoughts is for the wise
and discerning to help a Nigerian like me look
beyond the physical. Afterall even serving
Honourable Ministers are of the believe that
happenings in Nigeria is more than meets the
eye.
Mayokun Akpoterabor (@lafta4dlonely) writes
from Lagos

Source: newsbytesnow.com/2012/12/16/a-must-read-jonathan-his-governors-and-the-step-aside-anointing/
TV/MoviesRe: Amarachi Uyanne Wins Nigeria’s Got Talent [video] by miccheck57: 11:11pm On Dec 08, 2012
She's very very talented but I give it to the beatbox guy... The guy who produces beats and sounds frm his mouth... That's talent unusual.... Congrats Amarachi, ur talent shall open more and more positive doors for u
CelebritiesRe: Laptops, LCD TVs Given At Sambo’s Daughters’ Wedding by miccheck57: 11:05pm On Dec 08, 2012
Christianity EtcRe: Picture Of A Deeper Life Couple On Their Wedding Day. by miccheck57: 12:44pm On Nov 27, 2012
Segun agagu: Are u insane..which of dem looks like a pauper..u are very blind..shey u no see d guy's fine fitted suit and d wife's decent gown..God forgive..
Lord plsssssssss dis is a kind of wife I pray for..Decent woman
Na wa o... Just cos she's dressed like dis makes her a decent woman... Wonder shall never end... Sori I mean wonder has ended...
HealthRe: Teen Steps Into Snakes Nest Searching For Network by miccheck57: 11:12am On Nov 15, 2012
Una no wan comment?....
RomanceRe: Guys Will You Take Back Your Gift After A Break-up by miccheck57: 2:00pm On Nov 08, 2012
fyne_Ijay: I believe two wrongs don't make a right. I know the girl was wrong, but what of all the s,ex they have had together. Can she also take it back.
Na all diz kind talk dey vex me o... They both straffed themselves... They both gained pleasure... Y'all shld stop acting like its d ladies that lose during sex... Pls don't bring sexxx here... If d chic wants to take bk all d straff, then she'll return all the guys sperrm too....
CareerRe: Blue-collar Job In The UK Or White-collar Job In Nigeria? by miccheck57: 9:13am On Oct 11, 2012
Unless he's preparing his mind to collect blocking and do other type of runs as a lecturer here.... If not, he shld remain whr he is and be hopeful....
We all knw lecturers who enjoy here in naija are those who make extra earnings(school runs and stuffs)... And even if he plans to relocate bk to naija, I'll advise he cums alone and leave the family there... Cos the possibility of the wife getting a job that wil pay her as much as wat she's receiving in d uk at the moment is slim... Even the kids getting a beta education here in naija, we all knw d answer to that
CultureRe: What Amuses You The Most About Nigerians? by miccheck57: 9:33am On Oct 07, 2012
If u think u can racially abuse a naija man and expect him to feel bad, then u need to think twice... They enjoy tribal(verbal) war... Its kinda interesting to them... And they love to tease and jest alot....
PoliticsRe: Anti-Islam Film - Boko-Haram Issues Threat by miccheck57: 4:53pm On Oct 01, 2012
Yes.... Piss to the middle east... Piss to the world... One love
PoliticsRe: Worshippers Mock Jonathan at Church Service by miccheck57: 12:57am On Oct 01, 2012
informatix: NO responsible citizen will mock his president even if he is wrong. His effort were enough i agree but i frown face @those who took my president for a ride.
How old are u?...
Foreign AffairsRe: Rampage In Bangladesh Over Facebook Koran Image by miccheck57: 12:48am On Oct 01, 2012
Piss..... Piss.... Piss.... I want to piss.... Am pressed... cry
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan To Return To Nigeria Soon by miccheck57: 12:33pm On Sep 28, 2012
She'll be back in good health... But will come back a changed being... No more unnecessary and corrupt spending... This is only God's way of making her a new person....
The new DAME is emerging
PoliticsRe: Prophet Reveals Prophecies For President Jonathan (watch Video) by miccheck57: 10:23pm On Sep 15, 2012
Toaskarity: Summarize his prophecy "he wants Nigeria
President to visit him for prayers" and we know
What that mean" That man is a SCAMER!

I nearly fell from the janglover when i heard him
say witch! That pastor need some help from above!
Do he think president is a his village king ?
See ur brain on d floor... Pls try and pick it up
PoliticsRe: Idris Abdulkareem To Obasanjo : 'You Be Bad Papa' by miccheck57: 12:18pm On Sep 13, 2012
Mad Cow: Not this Nigga again?!!.. This grown a`ss ignorant man.. angry
With the rising cost of 'lipsrsealed ', I'm not surprised his broke a`ss is trying to get back into the music industry..

Sadly, Nigeria has no ear for rubbish music anymore..
Did u jst say Nigeria has no ear for rubbish music anymore?... Can u show me one meaningful song in Nigeria these days?... Ok... Let's not go too far... Can u point out anyone in 2012?... Guy, radios, tv, clubs are all filled up with craps... ( ˘~˘)
PoliticsRe: Idris Abdulkareem To Obasanjo : 'You Be Bad Papa' by miccheck57: 12:16pm On Sep 13, 2012
Sadly, Nigeria has no ear for rubbish music anymore..[/i][/quote]Did u jst say Nigeria has no ear for rubbish music anymore?... Can u show me one meaningful song in Nigeria these days?... Ok... Let's not go too far... Can u point out anyone in 2012?... Guy, radios, tv, clubs are all filled up with craps... ( ˘~˘)
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Rates Self-high On Performance by miccheck57: 12:46pm On Sep 10, 2012
jmaine: The high pass mark on Electoral processes and power supply are easily visible & justified . . . .

But yet, it still doesn't equate to fulfilling all electoral promises he made. Though the aforementioned good ratings are bedrocks to any society who desires meaningful uplift in her affairs
With all due respect sir, pls shut up...... Which mumu electoral reforms?.... The fact that u av constant electricity supply doesn't mean others do
LiteratureRe: Rearrange These Jumbled Words To Make Meaningful Sentences by miccheck57: 2:54pm On Sep 08, 2012
Yaaaaaay... We av made the front page... Now arranging my answers.... Brb... Shld be back before nxt week...
sad
SportsRe: Liberia V Nigeria: 2013 AFCON Qualifier (2 - 2) On September 8th 2012 by miccheck57: 2:39pm On Sep 08, 2012
Garri-revenge:
They have change the year from even number to odd number .so that it should not be played thesame year with the world cup. Always take 25% of garri every day so that you will be updated. #Garri-revenge.
Wat are u saying?... I add a content of G4 to my everyday delicacy.... Be careful o...
SportsRe: Liberia V Nigeria: 2013 AFCON Qualifier (2 - 2) On September 8th 2012 by miccheck57: 1:57pm On Sep 08, 2012
Nations cup 2013?... I tot that ish is every 2 yrs and they played one dis year... Which one be 2013 again?....

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)