Stats: 3,330,984 members, 8,448,095 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:32 PM

Michky's Posts

Nairaland ForumMichky's ProfileMichky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 96 pages)

BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 3:52pm On Jun 29, 2013
See FRESH AIR. Peace and quiet. I think what we need is a calm environment. A place where we can share ideas, systems, picks, analysis that will make us stronger individually and collectively. Using this medium for instant messanging is obviously not going to help us to achieve this. Am glad that some of us have done the right thing. We are one.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 1:13pm On Jun 29, 2013
Please open another thread or use an instant messanger for this BB discuss. You boys are making it hard for everyone else here. @Monsuru, i take back everything i said to you yesterday. K?
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 6:54am On Jun 29, 2013
somadila: Good B.B Games 2morrow :

1. Sandringham vs Bendigo, over 170 points @1.82
2. Albury Wodonga vs Kilsyth, over 157 points @1.82
3. Bellingham Slam vs Salem Sabres, over 238 points @1.81
Goodluck
Good.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:16pm On Jun 28, 2013
Michky: Oh,...And just in case you want to run your mouth in reaction to my posts, please feel free. One thing is sure. I will not stoop low to trade insults with low minds anymore. My advice? Dont waste your time.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:07pm On Jun 28, 2013
Oh,...And just in case you want to run your mouth in reaction to my posts, please feel free. One thing is sure. I will not stoop low to trade insults with low minds anymore. My advice? Dont waste your time.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:02pm On Jun 28, 2013
Please save us the stress of having to skip too much junk to get value. We are here for picks, systems and bet concerns. Remember, this is a thread and not an instant messanger. Every single post should be valuable, lest we'll lose interest in coming here just because 3people want to do girl-talk. Drop picks. Finish! If you wanna talk about how big your pencil is, please save us the stress and do that elsewhere abeg. Drop picks and go do your chat else where.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 10:48pm On Jun 28, 2013
Thread is now full of touts. A thread that once used to be a place where gentle men come to show their prowess is now agog with too much JUNK. People turning the thread to chat room. People who cant even speak clean english are now on rampage. I dont think i will want to be found around some of these boys outside. Their dirtyness will be highly distinguishable. They cant even speak good english for God's sakes! Oh, how i wish. Am not suprised. There is this saying: when the cat is not home, rats take over. Sanity is fast becoming a mirage on this thread. Like a dirty market. SAD.
BusinessRe: War Against The Bookies (the Fellowship Of Advanced Punters) by Michky: 6:56pm On Jun 28, 2013
albacete: Football is my major. @Michky, we are warming up.
Lets see if i can blend in. Quick refresher. What's the 411 again?
RomanceRe: Lamentations Of A Battered Husband by Michky: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2013
obadiah777: wink wink WEIRD IS THE NEW COOL cheesy
You see what am saying? Anyways, you've earned my respect today regardless sha.
RomanceRe: Lamentations Of A Battered Husband by Michky: 6:28pm On Jun 28, 2013
obadiah777: <<<< YOUR QUOTE FROM YESTERDAY REFERING TO PAWPAW. SEE I WAS SPOT ON. MISERY LOVES COMPANY. PEOPLE WHO USUALLY MAKE YOUR KIND OF STATEMENTS ARE TRYING TO GET THE WHOLE WORLD AS MISERABLE AS YOU ARE LOL.
Interesting. I also remember that particular Rooneyboy's post you quoted. Honestly, i used to think you were crazy but now, you've shown yourself intelligent. I must confess that most of your posts are wierd though. Just saying.
BusinessRe: War Against The Bookies (the Fellowship Of Advanced Punters) by Michky: 5:51pm On Jun 28, 2013
This thread would have been the ish but the definition of teamwork here is not there yet. I sincerely do hope things will improve lateron though.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 5:39pm On Jun 28, 2013
4 pages in 1 day. Junk junk junk. Double posts everywhere. Plenty posts but Value is 2%.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 5:33pm On Jun 28, 2013
TOO MUCH NOISE
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 7:13am On Jun 28, 2013
Fixed means the result of the match has been set even before the match starts. However, when a fixed match turns out another result, then it wasnt fixed after all. Now, it is becoming a habit on this thread to abuse that phrase 'Fixed match'. Ofcourse it will pass, just like the past trends. It is however an advice to those calling every match fixed to desist from it for the sake of sanity. If you wanna drop smthing, do so. No need to tell us it was fixed. K?
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 9:30pm On Jun 27, 2013
Spain is in deep sh*t.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:29am On Jun 27, 2013
COMBO

NigeriaU20 - South Korea: Btts(1.55)
Spain - Italy: Over2.5(1.61)
Grodig - Kosice: Over2.5(1.48)
PoliticsRe: Death-row Inmate Faces Firing-squad In Benin City by Michky: 8:12am On Jun 27, 2013
Mr criminal *In Django's voice* I'll love to see you die boy! *Spits and exits thread*
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 7:33am On Jun 27, 2013
Michky: Combo

CroatiaU20 (X1): 1.30
Brazil 1: 1.30

Testing testing...
Hazardous! Do not follow!
WON. Interesting.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 6:26pm On Jun 26, 2013
Combo

CroatiaU20 (X1): 1.30
Brazil 1: 1.30

Testing testing...
Hazardous! Do not follow!
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 4:08pm On Jun 24, 2013
Michky: Michky is new. Michky is different. No time for low minds anymore.

*Singing MI's track*

They call me the chairman.
Because i flow pieces.
My account is so acapella.
No body can reach it...

Am chairman. I shouldn't be found exchanging words with poor church rats. They call me the chairman. Because am indeed, ... CHAIRMAN.

From now on, i won't react to just any post anymore. Done deal.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 2:06pm On Jun 24, 2013
Michky is new. Michky is different. No time for low minds anymore.

*Singing MI's track*

They call me the chairman.
Because i flow pieces.
My account is so acapella.
No body can reach it...

Am chairman. I shouldn't be found exchanging words with poor church rats. They call me the chairman. Because am indeed, ... CHAIRMAN.

From now on, i won't react to just any post anymore. Done deal.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 12:30pm On Jun 24, 2013
Michky: Xpset, i know all your monikers. Stop wasting your time. You're always gonna be a fraud star. Using almost 10 ids for this thread alone is pure cheap. You're hungry and you need urgent psychological help.

SMH. Ignore mode activated.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 12:27pm On Jun 24, 2013
Xpset, i know all your monikers. Stop wasting your time. You're always gonna be a fraud star. Using almost 10 ids for this thread alone is pure cheap. You're hungry and you need urgent psychological help.

SMH. Ignore mode activated.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 12:05pm On Jun 24, 2013
jasper7: Whoz xpset?
No time.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:57am On Jun 24, 2013
bekky1: [b][/b][color=#990000][/color][size=8pt][/size] hi guys @ michky, if u are the owner or the founder of dis trend u could hav deleted too many people. What is ur problem in dis trend most u fight with everyone one here, or is ur name customized to be the one to open a new trend. We are in a world of democracy what every the house de-side so be it. To my own view i see u as a nagging man so pls upgrade so that we have peace here again. Just a piece of advice I mean no harm pls, chill up man............n
Xpset, face front joor!
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:09pm On Jun 23, 2013
Chei, small boys everywhere. In Rick Ross Voice: We talking money, they talking nonsense. huh!

Am not responding to childish comments anymore joor.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:06pm On Jun 23, 2013
princeuk21: no go follow me place this kind of bet o, its not by showing my slip or not. na how my pocket reach way i dey play o all fingers are not the-same. if i loose the money i go fit carry the pain alone. the way i bet is not the way you should bet. my 1dollar advice grin . thanks 4 d advice @ Michky my strong oga @ d top wink
Ah, na baba God be our oga at the top o. Lets keep the hustle alive jare. We must move this ministry to the permanent site by all legit means available. Keep it up bro.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 11:02pm On Jun 23, 2013
princeuk21: no go follow me place this kind of bet o, its not by showing my slip or not. na how my pocket reach way i dey play o all fingers are not the-same. if i loose the money i go fit carry the pain alone. the way i bet is not the way you should bet. my 1dollar advice grin
Chei, i don't know what it is with this "show your slip craze" that's rampaging this thread. Not like its a bad request though. We must also not forget the concept of freedom here. I reveal what i choose to reveal. Any other opinion will not matter to me. Besides, will showing our slips cure their disease? Mteew...
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op):
princeuk21: my oga juwoonn u na oga na grin , me i no fit carry that kind of cash dey play like that for bet na, i go for winning. maybe when i don get planty money like you i fit start to dey dash people like tahiti goal. grin grin. 1 of my oga @ d top wink
I am tired of repeating this concept of safety first to my brothers here but... Anyways, everyone with their system. What works for you is what is key. As for me, the bigger the bill, the safer the slip must be.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 10:40pm On Jun 23, 2013
Michky: Haugesund - Brann

Over 2.5 (1.50)-Nairbe't

Best of luck.
With this odd of 1.50, if you put 1million on that bet, you'll have gotten hot +500k returns. Odds is crap. Its the amount you're betting that matters. I believe the big boy punters already know this.

On to the next one!
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky(op): 10:35pm On Jun 23, 2013
teeboy4x: Akpors, we are not kids here...u go copy games for wintips dot com d make noise abi

Abeg make we see your slip

No be your mates d play combo of 30 odds and u come here d make noise because say u win 1.13 odds abi..SMH

Akpors show us ur slip
If you wanna shoot, Shoot! Don't talk! I have dropped a tip that you've been hungry for and i've proved my worth. Now you're shifting the goal post again. You can never grow up boy. I have nothing more to say to you lipsrsealed
BusinessRe: War Against The Bookies (the Fellowship Of Advanced Punters) by Michky: 10:30pm On Jun 23, 2013
Rickywowoz: so which strategy are we using,i want this thread to be for matured punters nt like what we have in d parent thread...LETS MAKE THIS MONEY
Jasper mentioned something like we should drop games of 1.50 odds or less, depending on the sure ones we find. Team work is the main subject matter on this thread. For now though, i think we're still trying to find a modus operandi that will usher us into the next season. Ideas are very welcome aswell.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 96 pages)