Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,527 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:32 PM

Midolian's Posts

Nairaland ForumMidolian's ProfileMidolian's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 363 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Chioma Shares Post Pregnancy Photo Hours After Putting To Bed? (photo) by midolian(m): 1:41pm On Oct 20, 2019
Charmingrascal:
Hustle ooo

Make your wife no go born for Community Health Centre.
hahahaha
abeg no be the same pikin she go born?
CelebritiesRe: Simi Flaunts Baby Bump(photos) by midolian(m): 7:48am On Oct 20, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Tell them o Simi,
Adekunle Gold has proven who the real egbon is.

It is not about having a wedding in South Africa
Or starring in the Wedding Party movie.
It is not by calling yourself Mr Capable even when your sperm has proven otherwise.
It is by getting the work done.

What was the essence of tying the knot if there's nothing to show for it.
November 19th will make it two years ooo.
Two good years of fvcking each other in vain.
You don't make jest of people over things only God has the power give...
CelebritiesRe: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by midolian(m): 5:52am On Oct 20, 2019
uzohrome:
Mercy my baby at all times. Voted her with almost 100k and thank God she won.

PoliticsRe: IPOB Is Growing Stronger In Germany!- Nigerian Ambassador Cries Out by midolian(m): 10:37pm On Oct 19, 2019
mtchewww

HealthRe: See How Wesley Guild Hospital Staff Celebrated The Redeployment Of Their Leader by midolian(m): 9:41pm On Oct 17, 2019
Useless pipo

SportsRe: Andy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by midolian(op): 5:46am On Oct 17, 2019
Juliearth:
Lord have mercy! A second loss would be too painful. How is Minna this morning?
Minna is cold. How you are good. Good morning...
SportsRe: Andy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by midolian(op): 7:17pm On Oct 16, 2019
viccipedia:
very possible... Joshua don dey go too much party with djcuppy.. the gods are angry
SportsRe: Andy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by midolian(op): 7:11pm On Oct 16, 2019
viccipedia:
Make this guy no go knock Joshua out again o..
I think this guy will again...
SportsAndy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by midolian(op): 6:26pm On Oct 16, 2019
https://talksport.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/2019/10/Screen-Shot-2019-10-14-at-12.39.16.png?strip=all&w=960&quality=100
His weight was a talking point before the first fight BEFORE

https://talksport.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/2019/10/NINTCHDBPICT000530835067-1.jpg?strip=all&w=768&quality=100
Andy Ruiz Jr is now looking in far better condition AFTER

Ruiz Jr weighed in at 268lbs before knocking Joshua out, but is hoping to be around a stone lighter this time.

“I have a lot of respect for Anthony, outside the ring he is a very good man,” the champion told ESPN Mexico.

“But inside [the ring] there are no friends, there is no respect or anything.

https://talksport.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/2019/10/Screen-Shot-2019-10-14-at-12.39.45.png?strip=all&w=960&quality=100
Ruiz is out to silence the doubters once again

“It will not be an easy fight. I think it will be a hard fight, but nothing is easy in life, so we are training very hard. We will be prepared for whatever he brings.

“I will arrive in better condition. Lighter, faster and more powerful. They will believe that in December they will win.

“People will always talk, but I have faith that we’re going to win and shut up more mouths.”
https://talksport.com/sport/boxing/615403/boxing-news-andy-ruiz-jr-transformation-anthony-joshua/
PoliticsRe: Kogi: PDP To Clear Workers Salaries On Assumption Of Office by midolian(m): 5:11pm On Oct 16, 2019
Interesting...

Nothing wey lalasticlala no go see for nairaland. Anything to get votes from the suffering people of Kogi.

...Even though Yahaya Bello has failed, PDP is never an option. If a man fails to secure your yam, you don't put it in the custody of a goat.

wetin concern me sef!

Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-Power: FG To ‘Disengage’ Over 200,000 Beneficiaries by midolian(m): 11:04am On Oct 16, 2019
Baztardmods:
Men! this guys are bent on nailing everyone in this country
Was it not stated before the exercise started? undecided undecided
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boy Corper Convicted For $150 Fraud by midolian(m): 9:27pm On Oct 14, 2019
chai!

Just 54k? This one must be mad!

He is probably addicted to duping people

See the jail term sef, as ridiculous as the crime commited. cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija's Gifty Powers Shares Nude Photo by midolian(m): 10:33pm On Oct 13, 2019
joseph1832:
well she should find an excuse and go stark naked_. Not all this boju boju we usually see. Afterall, they'll say it's art.
Art indeed grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija's Gifty Powers Shares Nude Photo by midolian(m): 9:58pm On Oct 13, 2019
Women will find an excuse for everything. grin
CelebritiesRe: The Moment Mike, Tobi Bakre, Odunlade, Kemen Throwing Kaffy At Each Other by midolian(m): 6:12am On Oct 13, 2019
Emilokoiyawon:
No vex, I just dey para 2day. Dis gal wey don chop my money for the past 2 weeks come tell me today say she get period (If u no as I dey codedly vex right now grin grin grin grin)
CelebritiesRe: The Moment Mike, Tobi Bakre, Odunlade, Kemen Throwing Kaffy At Each Other by midolian(m): 11:24pm On Oct 12, 2019
Emilokoiyawon:
But I am taller than Odunlade. So what's the big deal? Na tall we go chop?
I am surprised you don't understand my post.
CelebritiesRe: The Moment Mike, Tobi Bakre, Odunlade, Kemen Throwing Kaffy At Each Other by midolian(m): 8:55pm On Oct 12, 2019
@ 1st pics...It is now clear Odunlade is way taller than Mike...

Oh it just occurred to me the issue of who is taller between Mike and Odunlade will make a good topic(for our lazy bloggers) for another week as we have confirmed Buhari is no more marrying a second wife.
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike Slays In Sexy Floral Tube Dress by midolian(m): 8:38pm On Oct 12, 2019
To sew woman cloth no hard at all...

You fit join anything together sew cloth for them for as long as it covers the nips and the waist or brings out the curves.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Has A Very Weird Way Of Asking For Sex - Man Shares Story by midolian(m): 8:26pm On Oct 12, 2019
For an adult to be telling lies like this just to gain followers baffles me..

It took you months to decode..Are you trying to say for all the time you were unable to decode it, she went through all of that stress of demonstration in vain?

Na thunder go scatter that your Twitter account!

CelebritiesRe: ''being Called Fat Doesn't Bother Me, It's A Simple Fact That I Am Fat - Eniola by midolian(m): 8:13pm On Oct 12, 2019
udoekere:
I love BBW they are tight down there

EducationRe: University Of Abuja Has Increased Its Acceptance Fee (from #4, 500 To 30,000) by midolian(m): 7:35pm On Oct 12, 2019
joseph1832:
but it's bad. For a federal university I mean.

Bro, if you check how much you paid for school fees and compare it to what is obtainable now, you'll know greed has overtaken the common sense of many Nigerians, even the 'educated' aren't left out.

It's really a shame.
A big shame!
EducationRe: University Of Abuja Has Increased Its Acceptance Fee (from #4, 500 To 30,000) by midolian(m): 7:08pm On Oct 12, 2019
Trust the new VC called Na'allah... He will come with crazy ideas that will only take more money from student's pockets
CultureRe: See The Nigerian Tribe Where Women Don’t Wear Clothes For The Fear Of Death [PIC by midolian(m): 12:03pm On Oct 12, 2019
proudevil:
I will like to be part of this tribe for a month grin
Cos you want to see dirty nude?

CelebritiesRe: ''ngozi Love D!ck'' See The Controversial Burial banner photo Of This Late Woman by midolian(m): 12:00pm On Oct 12, 2019
sinceraconcept:
The children are very foolish, sounds like they're mocking their mother. They should have put it this way "Dick Ngozi Love"
They will still say na dick Ngozi love..grin
RomanceRe: Ghana: Parents Dragged Student Who Impregnated Their Daughter From Class (Video) by midolian(m): 11:27am On Oct 12, 2019
...As if it will abort the pregnancy
CelebritiesRe: MI Unfollowing Fans Who Praise Vector's Diss Song "Judas The Rat" by midolian(m): 6:25am On Oct 12, 2019
solmusdesigns:
You cant be serious with you last line? Vector that his flows sucks and sounds like nursery ryhmes of richkids... well this is what happens to Agbaya like MI that wants to play with a todler like vector
CelebritiesRe: MI Unfollowing Fans Who Praise Vector's Diss Song "Judas The Rat" by midolian(m): 6:17am On Oct 12, 2019
solmusdesigns:
The fact that Drake sings doesnt mean when its time to drop bars and punchlines he wont

bros just imagine the beef between MI and Olamide, how solid it would be
I know vector is better than olamide, phyno and that dwarf called MI combined.
CelebritiesRe: MI Unfollowing Fans Who Praise Vector's Diss Song "Judas The Rat" by midolian(m):
solmusdesigns:

MI feeling like a kingkong beefing ordinary vector,... I pray he jams Olamide badoo or Phyno so that he can get his short self drag in muddy waters

You mean those two commercial rappers that are almost vocalists? grin grin

My guy abeg, when you talk bou rap, please stop mentioning olamide and phyno.

plus MI is just lucky there are much more Nigerians who dont understand rap than those who do. Otherwise, vector no be him mate for the game.
RomanceRe: University Student Slaps ‘Boyfriend’ As He Proposed To Her In Lecture Hall(Pics) by midolian(m): 5:51am On Oct 12, 2019
BrainnewsNg:
You think so? cheesy
Yes abeg. Some guys too mumu grin

Having a girl accept your advances is not done by getting a cheap ring and mere kneeling in public.

What happens to proposing to her in private 5 times and if she says yes the 5 times, you can now "risk" the public own?
RomanceRe: University Student Slaps ‘Boyfriend’ As He Proposed To Her In Lecture Hall(Pics) by midolian(m):
He actually deserved the slap...

Me I can't try this rubbish o! There will have to be a mutual agreement between us before I try a thing like this in a public place.(even though I don't believe in kneeling to propose to a woman)..

Some guys do this to put a girl in a tight corner where she will have no choice but to say "Yes".. forgetting that some girls sure know what they want..

The mumu even arrange for cameramen..Tueh!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 363 pages)