Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Receives Scroll Of Covenant From Jewish Community In Africa. Photos by Mightyraw(m): 7:22pm On May 28, 2017 |
Kathmandu: Nnamdi Kanu is receiving visitors daily while Buhari is writhing on his sick bed in London congratulations |
Romance › Re: Things Yahoo Guys Do To Girls For Money...be Warned!!!! by Mightyraw(m): 4:05pm On May 28, 2017 |
lefulefu: another name is body IP  U on point bro, An old friend chat me up last week on Fb, telling me how him hustle no pay and needs body Ip Niqqa thinks everyone into scam |
Romance › Re: Things Yahoo Guys Do To Girls For Money...be Warned!!!! by Mightyraw(m): 3:59pm On May 28, 2017 |
Dudeweedlmao: what did she say? i really don't believe that people will seriously eat shiit and expect money or sleep in coffins and get money
i wish one repentant yahoo boy will share his story online someday. It could be real bro, I heard my school guys talking about it |
Romance › Re: DbfhsjaV.. by Mightyraw(m): 10:36pm On May 26, 2017 |
barallanee: why say that We dnt keep ladies we ain't feeling so close, yo just there for the moment |
Romance › Re: DbfhsjaV.. by Mightyraw(m): 11:42am On May 26, 2017 |
barallanee: I hav a friend we've known each oda for 4yrs now and he is kinda my best frnd... Everybody has one ok. He may be ur beastie, trust me you not his |
Romance › Re: DbfhsjaV.. by Mightyraw(m): 11:39am On May 26, 2017 |
barallanee: I hav a friend we've known each oda for 4yrs now and he is kinda my best frnd... |
Family › Re: Men That Do House Chores For Their Wives (Photos) by Mightyraw(m): 10:03am On May 26, 2017 |
banmee: You better learn from it. You and your spouse are both partners in a venture. To be successful, you have to help each other. Fact is as much as I love things being clean, I dnt fancy doing the housework when it involves more than two people, tf! cleaning, washing cooking, Hey man, my wife rather not get pregnant |
Family › Re: Men That Do House Chores For Their Wives (Photos) by Mightyraw(m): 8:53pm On May 25, 2017 |
kimbra: He's actually being a man. There's no Voodoo in that. Did u juss call that being a man? Let me do myself a favour by memorising ur monica |
Celebrities › Re: Sir Roger Moore Is Dead, "James Bond" Actor Dies At 89 by Mightyraw(m): 5:20pm On May 23, 2017 |
fastgyal: RIP. Never watched the movie. don't even know him. only heard stories about him being a strong man. 1st time idd see som1 who never watched 007 |
Romance › Re: "I Would Rather Die Of Cancer Than Marry A UNILAG Graduate" - Man Says by Mightyraw(m): 9:37am On May 23, 2017 |
subtlemee: He shouldn't generalise,nothing is usually 100%..there this 2%,1% or even 0.5 that are good  |
Food › Re: 6 Health Benefits Of Coconut Water by Mightyraw(m): 11:40am On May 22, 2017 |
Carey on coconut water that will make ur brain dull,
Why do u think I find it difficult to spell cary |
Romance › Re: "You Are A Monkey" - Lebanese Man To Nigerian Lady Who Turned Him Down (Photos) by Mightyraw(m): 7:46pm On May 21, 2017 |
KingEbukasBlog: If this makes anyone feel better , I know a very beautiful daughter of a Lebanese man who married a Nigerian woman . daughter of a Lebanese man married a Nigerian woman  Sir I know you wanto lie, But why are u so confused Ordinary lie |
Romance › Re: ... by Mightyraw(m): 2:29pm On May 21, 2017 |
Krystalzkris: if I were lying, my conscience wouldn't even make me come on a public forum to ask for help. I know nothing about it and I cannot admit doing something iv never thought of. I love with Him with all my heart. Lying is something I'm not perfect in Lol, Your boyfriend could be active on NAIRALAND now, so u might decide to type it he can stumble on it and feel u ar being faithful Wetin we never do before Be true to yourself, and tell us how the used condom got to ur bathroom |
NYSC › Re: Should NYSC Be Scrapped, See The Results Of A Twitter Poll. by Mightyraw(m): 8:04pm On May 19, 2017*. Modified: 6:17pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
somebody like me now, I don't want to go to service, Here in lautech, Have been in 300level since 2015, I may have to wait some months before nose again, only to be paid 18,500 Abeg make them scrap that shit |
Celebrities › Re: Robbers Break Into Dencia's Car In L.A, Cart Away Properties Worth 28million by Mightyraw(m): 5:40pm On May 19, 2017 |
Is it dsame Dencia that is fvcking pogba,
Chill baby, let man u get europa |
Literature › Re: Diary Of A Broke Playboy by Mightyraw(m): 7:17pm On May 13, 2017 |
saraphina: how do u mean? Oh, I gat u wrong, What is it am right about? |
Literature › Re: Diary Of A Broke Playboy by Mightyraw(m): 6:59pm On May 13, 2017 |
saraphina: it means you are very right Guys competing for u, or u hassling for a guy |
Literature › Re: Diary Of A Broke Playboy by Mightyraw(m): 6:53pm On May 13, 2017 |
[quote author=saraphina post=56484872][/quote]So Sarah, How do you say that in english |
Sports › Re: Has Victor Moses Done Enough To Win The African Footballer Of The Year 2017? by Mightyraw(m): 12:09pm On May 13, 2017 |
He deserves it, None has done better |
Literature › Re: Diary Of A Broke Playboy by Mightyraw(m): 11:40pm On May 12, 2017 |
Thumbs up bro I been through stuffs like this |
Islam › Re: 25 Ways To Enter Jannah by Mightyraw(m): 10:52am On May 12, 2017 |
Jazakhumullahikhairan
Can we all ignore, those above Commenters above, They dnt deserve your time |
Romance › Re: Police Arrest 53 For Attending Gay Marriage In Zaria by Mightyraw(m): 9:33am On May 12, 2017 |
Jail em We dnt wanna see them again |
Romance › Re: Oh Nooooooo...not again! by Mightyraw(m): 9:10am On May 12, 2017 |
talk2alabama: Dis nigga refuses to accept d fact that he is stale right now.... As a matter of fact . He is not |
Romance › Re: Some Nairalanders And Their Personalities. by Mightyraw(m): 9:06am On May 12, 2017 |
How do you know so much, U've gat lot of time |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Guy Throws Friend Out Of His Car For Dumping His Girlfriend (photo) by Mightyraw(m): 3:43pm On May 10, 2017 |
Lol, He dey expect make u salute am, Twale baba |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Be Proud Of Your Bodycount! by Mightyraw(m): 12:37pm On May 10, 2017 |
TheCabal: Lanre Gentry He kept the hoe has punching bag |
Education › Re: Our Maths Teachers Must Apologise To Us by Mightyraw(m): 10:45pm On May 09, 2017 |
pass111: My question was not answered which question |
Education › Re: Our Maths Teachers Must Apologise To Us by Mightyraw(m): 4:17pm On May 09, 2017 |
LionDeLeo: Where is the manipulation? I hope you understands numbers.
Moreover, where did you see -2÷12? Not as if it is wrong if there is the need.
If you have a calculator, type -12÷2, and tell me if it wouldn't provide you with appropriate results.
Once again, as I have earlier stated in this thread, BODMAS is an aid to to memory for primary school children, not a formula.
And once you have the basic understanding of numbers, knowledge of BODMAS is not of any use.
B4 I go, note, 5-3 is same as -3+5
3-5×2 is same as 3+ (-5×2) and so on. These ain't new to no one I guess u know, If not for BODMAS u cud av done that has (3-5) *2 |
Education › Re: Our Maths Teachers Must Apologise To Us by Mightyraw(m): 1:24pm On May 09, 2017 |
LionDeLeo: 8×3-12÷2+(3+4)-3+7.
Bodmas says this should be solved in this order; bracket, of (order), division, multiplication, addition and subtraction.
My own solution, starting from the left;
8×3= 24 (multiplication)
-12÷2=-6 (division)
3+4=7 (bracket)
-3+7=4 (addition)
Now, 24-6+(7)+4
Finally,
24-6+7+4=29
I did not comply with BODMAS.
Now, apply BODMAS to prove me wrong. Lol, why say - 2÷12 U don't have to manipulate to prove a point |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Be Proud Of Your Bodycount! by Mightyraw(m): 12:22pm On May 09, 2017 |
kimbra: I have seen, and have read such even on here. U dnt believe everything u see online, Believe me, u can try talking a hoe outta the brothel, It will take extra courage getting that cleaned up hoe to your house |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Be Proud Of Your Bodycount! by Mightyraw(m): 12:07pm On May 09, 2017 |
kimbra: Like I said. If you won't keep a whòre forever doesn't mean another wouldn't. If she a hoe, am definitely gonna tell my Niqqa she is a hoe, left to him to decide Trust me, I haven't seen one willing to keep a LovePeddler |
Romance › Re: Dating A Lady Who Is Older Than You by Mightyraw(m): 12:04pm On May 09, 2017 |
oluwasma: I was gisting with my friend and he said he has dated ladies far older than him. He said he likes dating older women because they are more caring, mature and calm. He also said they tend to give quality advice, think more and act responsibly.
Thinking about that, I will say age is just a number. You can’t reallly choose who you want to fall in love with. You find yourself loving someone without planning it and you later get to know you are younger than her. Will you because of that say you should put an end to it. A big No…To me I think it’s even more romantic. Yeah…I dont see any big deal dating a younger guy or an older lady.
So what do you think about dating a lady older than you or a guy younger than you?
Source: https://seunsdigest./2017/05/08/dating-a-lady-who-is-older-than-you/ The problem with such is dominance, especially when the age gap is more the 5years, I almost gat in one last year, but the lady passed me off with the control freak attitude, she feel she is more experienced just because she is older, Making me feel like am 18 |