Romance › Re: The Gay Queens Of Jamaica Living In Drainage Systems(Photos) by mikeycharles(m): 6:50pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
These girls are too ugly, they resemble Bobrisky that Biafran girl/boy |
Phones › Re: Latest Airtel "Free" Browsing by mikeycharles(op): 6:48pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
badoi: Op is really very unserious
Dont you know that code is for 2g plan and you'll be charged
Attention seeker oshi  mods abeg come and do your work |
Politics › Re: President Buhari To Arrive Nigeria This Midnight!! by mikeycharles(m): 6:46pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
biafrans are already showing themselves on this thread, mtcheew |
Education › Re: What A Corper Posted On Facebook Will Leave You Speechless by mikeycharles(m): 6:41pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Giantslayer: This kind mistake is like the one Lord Lugard made lumping southern and northern protectorates together  must you expose your biafran attitude here |
Phones › Re: How I Lost 120,000 Naira In 20days For Buying Blackberry Keyone by mikeycharles(m): 6:35pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Lexusgs430: Another human being on planet earth  okay, I wasn't expecting that |
Family › Re: My Wife's Sister Sneaked Out Of NYSC Camp & Came Into Our House, This Happened by mikeycharles(m): 6:31pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
please what do you mean by "domineering", do you expect her to bow down to you and obey your every word. she's your partner not your servant and BTW you sound like a self centered person |
Phones › Latest Airtel "Free" Browsing by mikeycharles(op): 6:24pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Let me just go straight to the point step 1: Dial *482# and 2gb will be given to you for unlimited downloads step 2: the speed will be slow due to the compulsory 2g connection step 3: Now for the main gist, make use of uc browser to download your files, you can go to bed at night and by the next morning all your files will be fully downloaded especially movies I know I'm gonna be downloading shadowhunters and GoT tonight  |
Phones › Re: How I Lost 120,000 Naira In 20days For Buying Blackberry Keyone by mikeycharles(m): 6:16pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Lexusgs430: Talk ur own make u waka pass..... Wetin consign u with wetin anoda pesin talk? who do you think you're |
Phones › Re: How I Lost 120,000 Naira In 20days For Buying Blackberry Keyone by mikeycharles(m): 6:09pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Lexusgs430: When money dey dig hole for pesin pocket, e no dey hard to know...
Me wey settle for Umidigi Z1 Pro, I know my size.... who ask you |
Phones › Re: How I Lost 120,000 Naira In 20days For Buying Blackberry Keyone by mikeycharles(m): 6:04pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
I swear you be correct clown, from frying pan (Samsung) to fire (BlackBerry). I wonder the rubbish you'll buy next  |
Romance › Re: My Sisters' Prewedding Photo Shot by mikeycharles(m): 5:47pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
she looks like his grandmother |
Phones › Re: How To Pause A Cybercafe Time 100% Working by mikeycharles(m): 5:20pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Bisi Akande & Ajimobi Pay Condolence Visit To Aregbesola Over Mum Death by mikeycharles(m): 5:12pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Bisi Akande & Ajimobi Pay Condolence Visit To Aregbesola Over Mum Death by mikeycharles(m): 5:00pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
which kind condolence visit be this wey everybody they laugh and BTW is that liar Mohammed |
Politics › Re: How Goodluck Jonathan's House Was Looted & Vandalised By Police Guards (Pics) by mikeycharles(m): 4:56pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Oh Dear! Nigeria Put Up For Sale On OLX! (photos) by mikeycharles(m): 4:47pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
v |
Politics › Re: Biafra - Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyers Spit Fire on FG A Must Watch by mikeycharles(m): 4:42pm On Aug 02, 2017 |

can't we go a day without hearing namadi kwano |
Celebrities › Re: Habib Olaore: "We Ask Neighbors To Off Their Generators When We Shoot" by mikeycharles(m): 8:52pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Meeya22: What's the essence of this news now I think lala is trying to tell us something, like his neighbours are perpetual noise makers |
Sports › Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Undergoes Medical At Leicester City (Photos) by mikeycharles(m): 8:28pm On Aug 01, 2017*. Modified: 8:45pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
his cassava is malfunctioning or maybe he's *** |
Politics › Re: Barrister Ben Onwuka, Self Acclaimed Biafra President Arrested In 2014 (Photos) by mikeycharles(m): 8:03pm On Aug 01, 2017*. Modified: 8:23pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
I've said it before and I'll say it again, biafrans are dumber than a box of feathers and BTW bloggers e na monitoring spirit don too much |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie Releases Campaign Videos by mikeycharles(m): 8:00pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
julietm123: Afonjas are very dumb and are getting dumber. you're not serious |
Phones › Re: Google May Be Finally Adding Bluetooth Battery Indicators In An Upcoming Android by mikeycharles(m): 4:14pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
I smell fp |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie Releases Campaign Videos by mikeycharles(m): 3:55pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
 biafrans are getting dumber by the second |
Romance › Re: Adorable Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Soldier & His Fiancee by mikeycharles(m): 3:52pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
this looks like an arranged marriage and girl looks pregnant |
Crime › Re: Customs Officers Shot Dead In Katsina By Armed Robbers While On Duty (Photo) by mikeycharles(m): 3:50pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
he looks like dying horse fish |
Politics › Re: Finish Your Refinery Before 2019 – FG Begs Dangote by mikeycharles(m): 8:55am On Aug 01, 2017 |
Dangote looking like a frustrated sheep, while that Indian man mustache looks like |
Education › Re: Friends Pour Water On A Lady As She Graduates (Photos) by mikeycharles(m): 8:51am On Aug 01, 2017 |
 I think she's having sex with the floor and she's probably a marine spirit, hence the pouring of water. |
Phones › Re: New Science Discovery Will Allow You To Charge Devices In Minutes by mikeycharles(m): 8:44pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
. |
Phones › Re: Official Airtel Customer Care by mikeycharles(op): 8:41pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
Airtel offers the cheapest data plans, choose from our unlimited data offers