Family › Re: I Am Sex Starved, My Marriage Is Falling Apart by Mikkystorm: 9:01am On Jan 24, 2020 |
Ladylite: This is a real question that many singles have not begun to consider or discuss before marriage.
I hope you know that your wife loves you, but the sacrifice you have to make is beyond sleep, it also involves sex... Now that there is a 7month old blessed baby with you, simply DATE your wife.....
By date I mean, treat her well, do things for her and be very nice to her as expected, buy her gifts, pamper her... She will give you sex.. I assure you.
Your wife is going through a major phase and you need to understand it and be there for her.
I hope this is clear What's this? This is too extreme. |
Crime › Re: Grandma Bathes Two Kids With Pepper In Rivers, Put Them In Chain For Eating Food by Mikkystorm: 8:09am On Jan 10, 2020 |
Let her be jailed for life. She'll die in prison. Bullshit! N.B (If the stories are true...) |
Family › Re: I Hit My Wife by Mikkystorm: 5:15pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
LilMissFavvy: How would you have felt if it was your wife who hanged out with her friends and came back by 2am? Any married man or woman who does things without considering the other partner is immature or simply wicked. Your wife's brother should have slapped you back, or is he a weak man? He should have slapped you ensuring that you bleed from your mouth and nose. As for your wife, continue to call her, send messages, give her more time, she will heal and return to you. It's very shameful that her brother was there and did not defend her, by slapping the st-pi---y outta your brains. Do you think when you talk? What do you know about marriage? |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Politely Rejects Tiwa Savage’s Backside As She Goes “Konko Below” For Him by Mikkystorm: 4:48pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
What next? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Reindolph Oduro Gyebi: P'square, DJ Spinal, DJ Blaze May Be Assassinated by Mikkystorm: 4:07pm On Nov 05, 2019 |
Shall we pray? |
Music/Radio › Shatta Bandle AKA Rich Pass Dangote To Be Featured On King Rudy's New Video. by Mikkystorm(op): 8:40am On Sep 21, 2019 |
Shatta Bandle's fame spread like wild fire when he started comparing himself to Dangote. . Not to talk much, the infamous dwarf would be featured on King Rudy's New Hit Single Video... . Fans are highly expectant. �
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reactions To The Xenophobic Attack by Mikkystorm: 3:57pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
If Country good, who go go southy? . Best Comment. |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reactions To The Xenophobic Attack by Mikkystorm: 3:57pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
If Country good, who go go sought? . Best Comment. |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Rocks Bikini As She Poses In Swimming Pool (Photos) by Mikkystorm: 10:07pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
This post changed my perception, so inspirational and motivational. I think i could hive a solution to the trending xenophobic attack, I now feel powerful and unique. Thank you so much. �  |
Romance › Guys, Would You Date A Woman And No Sex Till After Marriage? by Mikkystorm(op): 12:23am On Aug 31, 2019 |
The tables have been switched. Guys, let's be sincere with ourselves. � . Would you date a girl, abstain from sex till after marriage? |
Crime › Re: Man Beats His Wife For Abandoning Their Baby To Club, Blasts Her Friend by Mikkystorm: 11:04am On Jun 13, 2019 |
SPOILT9JAOLOSHO: I don't support assault of any type on ladies .. especially on menial and irrelevant offences You don't know what you are saying. What's menial in this case? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Quit My Relationship With A Native Doctor's Daughter? by Mikkystorm: 12:12am On Jun 13, 2019 |
Phones › Re: Infinix Smart 3 Plus 'champagne Gold' Unboxing And Full Review + Price (photos) by Mikkystorm: 1:05pm On Jun 06, 2019 |
tbadejo25: Smart 3 came to take away Spark 3 customers. Is the Spark Pro now available? Yes, the Spark 3 PRO is now available in the market for N38,500 Only... |
Jokes Etc › When You Give Too Much... by Mikkystorm(op): 9:09pm On Jun 02, 2019 |
People neglect your worth when you are around, but when you are gone, they realize themselves. . In continuity from Olamide Badoo, it's true that when you give a Donkey too much attention, it'll think it's a horse. . And also when you give a monkey too much attention, it'll think it's a human like you.... . What have you given too much attention to?  |
Education › Re: 20 Rarely Used English Words That We Need To Know by Mikkystorm: 8:05pm On Jun 02, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Do Many Sisters Want To Marry Pastors? by Mikkystorm: 9:30am On Jun 02, 2019 |
ibkayee: Authority, money etc
Nothing against them but I can never marry one personally and if he gets ‘ordained’ and becomes one whilst we’re married, na divorce sure pass See what you are saying. Gibberish everywhere. |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Bakre Celebrates His 25th Birthday (Photos) by Mikkystorm: 12:54pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
Hello, please help me celebrate my own birthday. I'm a senior staff at NNPC and I'm 18 this year... Life has been good to me...  |
Romance › Men: What Would You Like Your Woman To Stop Doing? by Mikkystorm(op): 11:19pm On May 20, 2019 |
Handling the baton over to the men... Clearly state down what you want your woman to desist from. I guess they could clearly see this and learn from them. . Ranging from their dressing, to attitude, just name it...
Art, Graphics & Video › Amazing Photography... What's Your Say? by Mikkystorm(op): 4:37pm On May 18, 2019 |
I don't know how this happened, but let us celebrate this amazing Photographer... I hope he's not injured... ���
Sports › Re: OOU student dies in a stampede during Barca vs Liverpool match (photos) by Mikkystorm: 10:05pm On May 08, 2019 |
Rejected due to the inability to make initial deposit? This is wickedness. The stampede didn't kill the boy, the administrators of the clinic killed him. Blatant wickedness. God save us all. |
Education › Re: “I Am In The Bus” Or “I Am On The Bus”: Which Is Correct? by Mikkystorm: 8:01am On Apr 08, 2019 |
Pfft, too many errors. . It's very simple. How did you guys even pass waec or neco? Gosh... . Simple "I am within the bus". . Nigerians... |
Forum Games › Re: How Old Is She, Her Mum, And Her Dad? by Mikkystorm: 8:06pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
Lol Kudos to you all. 3 different solutions one answer... Beautiful |
Romance › Ladies, Name That Thing Men Wear Which You Don't Like. by Mikkystorm(op): 4:10pm On Apr 07, 2019 |
Hello once again, Happy Sunday to you all. . Today, giving the opportunity to the ladies, they are to state the things they don't like on a guy's body. Ranging from his hairdo, clothes, chains, underwears, so some guys could actually see this and reconstruct themselves. . Yes we all have our turn-offs and Ons... . What are your turn-offs Ladies? . Leggo!!!
Family › Re: Can You Punish A Cheating Wife Like This?? by Mikkystorm: 10:30pm On Mar 29, 2019 |
When you would have kuku divorced the woman, you are worsening matters by traveling. There are many beautiful women out there looking for rich engineers. She's just a woman, a cheating one. Divorce her and get on with your life. Save the stress of traveling. |
Crime › Re: JAMB Lesson Teacher Assaults A Female Student In Surulere, Lagos by Mikkystorm: 9:57am On Mar 22, 2019 |
Lol, we all should know the truth and be able to discern it from other things that are not morally right. This is a jamb lesson for Goodness sake. This story is two-sided. Firstly, why do you think the Lesson teacher treats her that way? Secondly, why is the blogger only attacking the teacher? Is the girl your sister? The girl might be a recalcitrant, a pest, someone who comes to class to disrupt studies or lessons, yes there are girls like that. Or It might be a personal vendetta between themselves. Please, always get news right.
Assumption is the mother of all fvckups!! |
Romance › Re: I Gave Him Hot Sex, My Salaries, Yet He Cheated With Bread & Beans Seller - Lady by Mikkystorm: 11:37pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
Preshy561: Make una keep dating broke and jobless fools. Lol, when you don't know when to mix pidgin and English, who will date you? Get a job, be humble, and a man would actually want you. |
Politics › Re: Photo Of Sanwo-olu Receiving Congratulatory Call From Jimi Agbaje by Mikkystorm: 1:03am On Mar 11, 2019 |
Ilekeh: Wow so they have each other's number 
Jimi is still a fool who was trying to pit powerless fugitive in Lagos against their host. Dudeeeee, you think Yorubas are fools? They watch silently. See how Yorubas treat Ajimobi's Bleep up in Oyo. He never expededit.
Jimi Agbaje, others may forgive you but I will never forgive you for attempting to repeat Afonja's mistake. Fool. Oloshi. Kò ni dá fún ẹ.
A lot of Yorubas are beginning to wake up.....I can thank him for that sha. [p] Aunty, he is not reading your message. Forgive him or not, I don't think in the next worlds to come he'll care. Mind your words on this platform, thank you. |
Politics › Re: One Dollar Is NOT N184 As Google Suggests by Mikkystorm: 9:30pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
Lol, it's now Viral... Saw this earlier today. So APC has rigged Google? ����� it is well. |
Crime › Re: Shafaatu Bala Begs Kidnappers To Release Her Brother (Photos) by Mikkystorm: 1:58pm On Feb 19, 2019 |
Please collect one million now, please collect it.
Jubril is a grown up man, so I'm sure he was taken by the AdultNappers!
Them Kidnappers are Overrated...
I hope they reconsider though... |
Education › Xfire Nairaland 2019 Scholarship Competition Ongoing. What's Your Score? by Mikkystorm(op): 6:48pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
The 2019 XFire 2019 Scholarship Competition is ongoing.... What's your score?
Don't be shy!!!
There will always be a winner. You are always a winner. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Winners Member: "Church Hand Band Delivered Me From Ritualists In Abuja" by Mikkystorm: 5:25pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
She is a winner. She has dominated. She's a living testimony. Hurray! Our God liveth. |
Celebrities › Re: Former Bbnaija Housemates, Khloe And Princess Pictured With Ebuka by Mikkystorm: 11:18pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Khloe blames K-Brule for the disqualification. |