Stats: 3,325,335 members, 8,421,404 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:38 AM

Millomaniac's Posts

Nairaland ForumMillomaniac's ProfileMillomaniac's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 67 pages)

Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!! Slim Ps3 With 2 Dual Shock 3 Controllers SOLD!!! by millomaniac: 10:46am On Sep 16, 2017
While u still dey do Shakara. Value of the console keeps depreciating.
BusinessRe: True Story Of Pensioner Who Was "Chased Away By Diamond Bank Manager" by millomaniac: 6:05pm On Sep 14, 2017
ugonnachimezie54:
please folks watch this Dope freestyle..LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE INTERESTING VIDEOS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=52bPsl6eaao
Great. I doubt its freestyle thou.
Car TalkRe: Brabus 900 Unveiled As The Most Powerful V12 Off-roader In The World (photos) by millomaniac: 5:52pm On Sep 14, 2017
earthstronaut:
I will take a Landover Defender over this any day any time.
depends on what you are buying for
Car TalkRe: This Open-top Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster Is A Babe! by millomaniac: 8:08pm On Sep 11, 2017
Chei!

Car TalkRe: I've Had It With 4-cylinders. by millomaniac: 3:27pm On Sep 11, 2017
nurey:
Since its showoff your engine day here is mine tongue, A VQ35HR, when you look at the engine what do you see? Nothing offcourse, so also on track you see nothing as the dust settles on yah wind shield grin

CrimeRe: 2 Men With 2 Human Wrists Arrested By Ogun State Police (Photo) by millomaniac: 10:36pm On Sep 05, 2017
TheFreeOne:
It's high time government makes capital punishment the penalty for ritual killings.

The amount of stupidity displayed by tribalists on this thread is nauseating....SMH
The funny part is that Africans say and believe that it is whites that are racist but just look at what we are doing to ourselves.
Technology MarketRe: Amazon US PRIME Checkout Available @ 330 (2 Days Delivery to US ADDRESS) by millomaniac: 9:44pm On Sep 05, 2017
Glad we cleared things up over the phone. Will give you details shortly. Keep up the good work.
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by millomaniac: 10:07am On Sep 05, 2017
Milky when is your next shipping date.
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD 2008 Model Lexus Gx470 Available Forsale - 4x4 - Very Neat by millomaniac: 1:43am On Sep 05, 2017
andreweb:
uhm. every body wants to post these days. embarassed embarassed
I tire ooo
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso And Governor Ganduje's Supporters Clash In Kano, Many Wounded (Photos) by millomaniac:
Na waooo. People can be so dumb eeh. Suppoter Ni supporter Ko. Mtcheww angry
Technology MarketRe: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by millomaniac: 10:51am On Aug 27, 2017
Sent some more links.check your wutsapp and reply asap so we can round off.
Technology MarketRe: WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! by millomaniac: 6:30pm On Aug 25, 2017
Hello onepunch. Regarding the laptops you have not been replying your messages wutsapp
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Factory Sealed Iphone 6s 32gb(Space grey)SOLD!! by millomaniac(op): 7:46pm On Aug 23, 2017
Nairalanders una too like better thing. ALL SOLD OUT!!. Thank you.
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Factory Sealed Iphone 6s 32gb(Space grey)SOLD!! by millomaniac(op): 8:55am On Aug 23, 2017
only 3 units. one gone 2 to go.
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Factory Sealed Iphone 6s 32gb(Space grey)SOLD!! by millomaniac(op): 8:54am On Aug 23, 2017
morning peeps
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Factory Sealed Iphone 6s 32gb(Space grey)SOLD!! by millomaniac(op): 9:21am On Aug 22, 2017
Pics

Technology MarketRe: Brand New Factory Sealed Iphone 6s 32gb(Space grey)SOLD!! by millomaniac(op): 8:13pm On Aug 21, 2017
Springsdy456958:
kindly upload d pic. I'm interested
But its a sealed phone naaa. Any way pics loading.
SportsRe: Alex Iwobi's Sister, Marie, Is Beautiful (Photos) by millomaniac: 4:38pm On Aug 21, 2017
nobody ugly. okwa ego na akpali mmadu.
Technology MarketBrand New Factory Sealed Iphone 6s 32gb(Space grey)SOLD!! by millomaniac(op):
Brand New unopened Genuine Iphone 6s. never opened. straight from the factory. limited stock. call 08117996975
if you've got 145k. firm.

Technology MarketRe: Best Deal Brand New Iphone 6,6s,6+,6s+,7,7+,& 7 Red, N Samsung new by millomaniac: 5:09am On Aug 21, 2017
hello dwight. sorry i couldnt follow up on our deal(6s). life happened. anyway i'll get in touch as soon as i can. have a blissful week.
Technology MarketRe: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by millomaniac: 5:04am On Aug 21, 2017
BizBloke:
[color=#000033]Hi Millomaniac,
How have you been?

We'll send you an invoice on Monday.

Thanks.[/color]
ok. will be expecting.
Technology MarketRe: WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! by millomaniac: 7:56pm On Aug 19, 2017
ok.
PoliticsRe: Why Obasanjo Can’t Forgive The National Assembly by millomaniac: 1:19pm On Aug 19, 2017
CharlotteFlair:
Why not lead a protest to the NASS instead of bellyaching on NL.

Have you also wondered how a man who was koboless when he came out of prison suddenly became one of the richest African former head of state?

This is not in anyway endorsing the corruption you identified in the Nass, but your only grouse with the Nass is because they refused to be a rubber stamp of the Executive.

The corruption you identified in Nass is thriving so very much in the Executive, but I trust you not to talk about it.
so because he did not protest at the national assembly he is not right by enlightening the public abi?

PoliticsRe: Why Obasanjo Can’t Forgive The National Assembly by millomaniac: 1:17pm On Aug 19, 2017
This obasanjo sef. He is living proof that there is no true justice in the world. people can get away with anything and still be worshipped.
CareerRe: Earn Dollers By Advertising by millomaniac: 1:00pm On Aug 19, 2017
just confirmed. it is scam. u can not withdraw.
Technology MarketRe: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by millomaniac: 12:25pm On Aug 19, 2017
hello bizbloke. been a while, am always excited whenever i wanna do business with you. please what mightbthis cost to get down here.
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IP6C49Q/ref=ox_sc_act_title_13?smid=A1F86TF7G43XA2&psc=1

and this
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XGJX3SH/ref=ox_sc_act_title_2?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1
Technology MarketRe: WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! by millomaniac: 10:32am On Aug 19, 2017
OnePunchMan:
Purchase = 23100
Shipping = 20000
Total = 43100
Delivery to Lagos is on the 1st of September
The shipping can it come down please. what can be done to bring it down. can you give me the shipping cost of bringing on a 55 or 65 inch Tv?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 67 pages)