Stats: 3,152,064 members, 7,814,670 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:13 PM

Minsk24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Minsk24's Profile / Minsk24's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 63 pages)

Romance / Re: Let's Share Our Ex Knacking Experiences by Minsk24: 12:15pm On Apr 11
Following
Romance / Re: Make Them Carry Jnr Pope Body Go Winners Or Christ Embassy. by Minsk24: 12:06pm On Apr 11
Daniel7543:
@bolded… na so Pastor Chris tell his gullible zombie worshippers say he has never swallowed anything called medicine/drugs in life not even paracetamol..
These werey pastors go dey visit medical doctors for check up on a low,,, infact na for their house doctor go come give them better treatment,,,,, but dem go dey deceive their zombie worshippers say dey have never received any treatment in their life,,

Romance / Re: Make Them Carry Jnr Pope Body Go Winners Or Christ Embassy. by Minsk24: 12:05pm On Apr 11
The table u wan shake, hmmmm grin

Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 7:39am On Apr 11
HitRun:

There is no instability. We just have poor leaders. There is a difference. Only crooks find ways to disrupt the system and violate the constitution.
The economy is not good, insecurity all over the country, corruption, while there is no complete breakdown of the state yet, but the country is going down a dangerous path of instability , any leader with ambitions who will rescue the sinking ship can become an autocrat
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 10:28pm On Apr 10
DMerciful:
You guys are too young so no very little. Buhari was overthrown in a bloodless coup in 1983 after about 18months in power.

IBB just told him to get out of there and he did, no shot was fired. This was because Idiagbon who was actually the strongman traveled out of the country.

When you talk of strong man, talk of IBB and Abacha
Your point is noted, but i am stating facts based on things happen over and over again, Nigeria is ripe for an autocrat, if a politician desires strong control over the country, the person who reverses the decay in this country can rule with almost absolute power

Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 10:25pm On Apr 10
RenaissanceGuy:
The stability we need today is economic stability. Let's begin that by venturing into large-scale agriculture instead of the current 18th century cutlass and hoe type we're still practicing today. How can a small Ukraine be supplying wheat to the whole of Africa and we're not doing anything about that?? Imagine Zimbabwe president begging for $2b to feed his citizens. When you have land??
I agree with you, and to get all these things done, the right political leadership is needed
Romance / Re: How To Reduce Pennis Pain After Ejaculation by Minsk24: 10:24pm On Apr 10
MrBrownJay1:

again brotha, i suggest you go see a doctor... as much as you may have rough sex and stress your anaconda, this will NEVER bring ejaculation pain.
Okay ,i guess everyone has different body..
Romance / Re: How To Reduce Pennis Pain After Ejaculation by Minsk24: 10:24pm On Apr 10
Louis8796:
How to masturbate?
Visit xnxx dot com
Romance / Re: How To Reduce Pennis Pain After Ejaculation by Minsk24: 10:23pm On Apr 10
tnerro1:
Just put it in warm water, sometimes when I do 3.some, I relax my dick this way😋
Awesome....
Romance / Re: How To Reduce Pennis Pain After Ejaculation by Minsk24: 7:23pm On Apr 10
MrBrownJay1:
you should only feel great pleasure when you ejaculate, and certainly not pain.... i suggest you go see your doctor ASAP
When you get a handjob or masturbate, or when you have really hard rough sex, u stress your penile muscles with all the throbbing, it can lead to discomfort afterwards... especially for handjobs and masturbation...
Romance / Re: How To Reduce Pennis Pain After Ejaculation by Minsk24: 7:13pm On Apr 10
shortgun:
People feel pain in their penis after ejeculation
Yes , especially with handjob or masturbation...
And its not like immediately after Ejaculation, like after a while u just feel pain, this is really worsened if u pee immediately after Ejaculation..
Romance / How To Reduce Pennis Pain After Ejaculation by Minsk24: 6:59pm On Apr 10
Do u feel pain after the ejaculation by sex or masturbation, it is common where your Pennis hurts you for most of the day and leads to discomfort....this pain can lead to headaches, weakness and just mental fatigue
To reduce this pain, you must avoid urinating immediately after Ejaculation, as much as u feel the urge to urinate, hold that urge, even if for an hour, you will see that the pain will be very minimal...
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 6:51pm On Apr 10
T8ksy:

Nigeria can never progress, especially not with the obnoxious constitution we are running. The owners of Nigeria will never acquiesce to anything that changes the status quo.

They are the sole beneficiary of One fake Nigeria and
they are loving it. They will never relinquish their hold on power which they have held on to since independence, apart from Ironsi's 6months interjection.

ObJoke was a Fulani proxy president, ditto emilokan.
Power is dynamic, change is always constant, the fulani grip on power is overrated... Nigeria is still a feasible project
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 6:40pm On Apr 10
HitRun:

You are promoting illegality with your full chest. You mean the reward for doing well in office is to break the law?
Not at all, i am just stating the obvious, this is how humans react, when there's instability, people will pivot towards a strong figure who can get things done, even at the expense of the constitution...
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 6:16pm On Apr 10
T8ksy:
Op, Nigeria is ripe for break-up.
Nigeria needs a leader who will restore stability, there's much more benefits if a large country can progress, large states if well managed can become regional powerhouses
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 6:13pm On Apr 10
Ertugrul:
I agree, buhari would have been thjs figure if he was competent, dude really messed up
Exactly, despite his incompetence, there was still anxiety wether he will handover power at the end of his tenure...if Buhari had delivered on the campaign promises that brought in the APC, buhari would probably still be president today
Politics / Nigeria Is Ripe For A Strongman Autocrat by Minsk24: 6:04pm On Apr 10
History always repeats itself, in times of instability, in times of injustice,in times where a section of the polity feels that their voices aren't heard, over a certain period of time, they will pivot towards a strong figure who will get things done, even if it means bending the rules, as long as things get done....
Nigeria is facing so many challenges on multiple fronts, the person who will fix this country will have a huge chance to rule with absolute power....the person who will fix the economy, crackdown on corruption, defeat insecurity and restore stability and economic growth will be revered by the populace...
The leader must get things done , must be smart and eloquent to get his message directly to the people

Xi Jinping came to power, he crackdown on corruption and disunity in the party, today he has absolute power
Putin is the strongman in Russia today, he brought stability to the country
Trump came close to this status, lots of white Americans were beginning to feel marginalized, Trump became their mouthpiece, the Republican party were ready to look away while a sitting president refuses to handover power
Paul kagame came to power after the genocide, restored stability, look at him today

Nigeria is ripe for this situation....any leader who restores stability in Nigeria will rule this country for a long time

Politics / Re: What Elections Have You Been Most Emotionally Attached To? by Minsk24: 8:53am On Apr 10
kaludestiny10:
The last presidential election. Due to the fake promises of the INEC chairman, I had to transfer my polling unit from Abia to Rivers State, stood under the element for long hours in order to get my voters card. Then on the day of election, I left my house very early to my polling unit, helped in arranging the place and waited patiently for hours before the arrival of the election officials. Many voters in my polling unit trekked form long distances in order to exercise their civic rights. At the end of the day, my hope of a transparent electoral process was dashed by INEC. I felt terrible that day not because my candidate lost the election but due to the malpractice that happened in my polling unit and Rivers State in general.
I applaud your efforts, u really did well ...its not easy to witness these irregularities, but we have to keep fighting for democracy

Politics / Re: What Elections Have You Been Most Emotionally Attached To? by Minsk24: 8:52am On Apr 10
Treasure17:
It has to be Tinubu versus Peter Obi. Was really emotionally obsessed with that election but Alas I was disappointed with the charade called election in Nigeria. Here we are lamenting on a daily.
Yeah i saw the handwriting on the wall, I just knew that election will be marred by irregularities... really sad
Politics / Re: What Elections Have You Been Most Emotionally Attached To? by Minsk24: 8:35am On Apr 10
richiemcgold:
That must be June 12, 1993 election.

I was in senior secondary school at that time, still under 18 and ineligible to vote, but the way I carried the election matter for head pass the eligible voters sef.
I remember joining protesting Nigerians in the streets after the result was cancelled by babangida.
The likes of Gani fawehinmi and kutis were my mentors.
I also came up with the habit of inscribing IBB must Go on our school buildings. One day I was caught red-handed by the vice principal. I was not only suspended but was made to clean the whole school.
Walahi me sef don suffer for this democracy o!

Wow this is awesome, you really did well ...
I wonder what it must have been like for ur generation who grew up under military rule and yearning for democracy
Politics / Re: What Elections Have You Been Most Emotionally Attached To? by Minsk24: 8:34am On Apr 10
Ertugrul:

I still had this feeling that he will win against all odds, like a miracle will happen
Politics / Re: What Elections Have You Been Most Emotionally Attached To? by Minsk24: 8:16am On Apr 10
Ertugrul:
The last presidential election, i supported Obi, my emotions was heavily invested in the last election...

I also will highlight the last election in Edo and the Edo no be lagos Movement, i was so heavily invested in obaseki winning, it really felt good to see Apc loose that election
Awesome grin
Even tho i supported obi, I wasn't emotionally invested coz i did not see a free and fair elections happening....
Politics / What Elections Have You Been Most Emotionally Attached To? by Minsk24: 7:25am On Apr 10
Elections are so important in a democracy, with so many things at stake that determines our lives to a certain extent...it is impossible in some cases not to get really emotionally attached to the outcome of an election....
So Let Me know which elections have put you on an emotional rollercoaster....

For Me

Joe Biden Vs Trump 2020
The US presidential Election of 2020 really swayed my emotions, i was so emotionally attached to that election, i am not a Trump fan and i disliked him as a person, i disliked the divisive politics he played, and as a Democrat supporter, that election was so pivotal...it was emotionally charged, i got involved in so many heated debates online regarding that election...
And i remember seeing the results come in and how tense i was...and how happy I was when Biden won and world leaders started congratulating him...my happiness was beyond explanation....

Goodluck Jonathan Vs Buhari (2015)
I beg for forgiveness to all Nigerians for supporting buhari, i was naive and just disliked PDP and Jonathan, i just wanted to see change, i campaigned and supported buhair much to the chagrin of my family, they were so angry at me....
When Buhari won, i celebrated with my friends back then in university and was happy...
If only i could roll back time cry

Alex Otti Vs Okezie Ikpeazu (Abia Gubernatorial Elections 2015)
As an Ngwa Man, i went against all odds, family pressure to support Alex Otti, i ve always liked Otti and backed him against Ikpeazu, i was irritated with the tribalism that rocked that election, regarding Otti's identity, i was ashamed of my Ngwa people with the divisive rhetoric that consumed that election, i also wanted a break from PDP and T A orji in abia Politics...

Share Yours
Romance / Re: Hurray! I Finally Came To Abuja! by Minsk24: 2:19pm On Apr 09
Massage include happy ending tongue?
Politics / Re: The Greatly Improved Nigerian Premier League - A Silent Success by Minsk24: 6:49am On Apr 09
Awesome....

Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 7:03pm On Apr 08
successmatters:

Why do you think the government is standing around and supervising insecurity in Nigeria?
Which government? Nigerian government u mean? It is common sense that some elements of the Nigerian state institutions benefit from the insecurity...so it enables the cycle to continue
Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 7:02pm On Apr 08
Omoawoke:

Ecplise is still on going oo, maybe it will still come to pass 😂
I dy wait for the demons oh...kai grin
Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 6:48pm On Apr 08
successmatters:

This one is possible o, I don't trust that urine dispensing machine
But people sef no dy reason, why will the government want to kill its own citizens.... countries rely on manpower to run the economy, if u kill ur own people , who will u govern.?
Countries in Europe and Asia with low fertility are begging their citizens to have children, while some ignoramus believe the government want to poison them grin
Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 6:32pm On Apr 08
[quote author=helinues post=129335513][/quote]
Omg the demons will soon be unleashed embarassed
Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 6:31pm On Apr 08
nairalanda1:

Last time we had eclipse, in 2006, nothing happened, was a normal day, would have gone to watch, but had work to do then.
Exactly, this stuff happens...

Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 6:30pm On Apr 08
blowjohn:
Plot twist:
A viral pandemic will be unleashed 3 days after the eclipse
Awesome grin
As everything will be back normal after the eclipse, dem go use this one hold the brainwashed folks, lots of content creators don use this eclipse blow

Politics / Re: Shame On The Solar Eclipse Conspiracy Theorist by Minsk24: 6:30pm On Apr 08
helinues:

Boring heaven wey liquor no go dey , no clubbing or girls.

Hhahahah

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 63 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55