Stats: 3,331,073 members, 8,448,547 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:30 PM

Miracle002's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiracle002's ProfileMiracle002's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Elijah is here on this Earth by miracle002(op): 7:48pm On Feb 13
I still remembered what happened in the year September 4th, 2024. That was the first time I ever prophesied. What I meant was that it was the first time my mouth opened and God spoke through me.

When I was young, a child for that matter, they do hold prayer sessions in our house. My Father do invite ministers of God to hold prayer meetings in our house.

As the praise and Worship intensifies, the presence of God will come down and God will begin to speak through the women that were in the meeting. Initially I doubted it. I was like it is not possible, How can your mouth open and God begin to speak through you. I concluded that they made it up or they were under the influence of external forces

Also my family church then was Deeper life Bible Church, we don't believe in all these things. Infact during praying sessions, when someone starts manifesting, they will bring out the person from the church and put him outside and tag it demonic possession.

As a result of that, I did not believe in these kind of manifestation.

Fast Forward to September 4th 2024, I was holding my prayers as normal around 4.pm because that was my normal time for appointment with God. As I was deep into worship, the unthinkable happened, I was not expecting it, I did not plan for it. If someone had told me it will happen to me, I will not believe it.

As I was deep into praise and Worship, immediately the presence of God came down. Before I knew it, I found myself humming out some hyms like "Jesus paid it all, all to Him I owe, sin has left a crimson stain He washed it white as snow". "Oh the Love that Sought me, oh that blood that bought me....." "At the cross at the cross where I first sought the light....." Before I knew it, my mouth opened and a voice began to speak, it was so loud that my mum could hear it, even our neighbors could hear it. The voice spoke in my dialect but let me translate it to English, and I quote.

"I am the one that died for the sin of man, but human beings I died for does not know me. I am the one that created human beings but the people I created does not know me. Human beings have used their hands to spoil this world that I created.

Many men that I anointed right in their mother's womb to go and warn my people have left my message and are now pursuing after money and material things that does not last.

Many men I sent on assignment have even yielded to satan my enemy because of material things and riches of this world that does not last, but I know where I am waiting for them.

Go and tell my people that a day of my anger is coming, a day of my wrath, a great and a terrible day when I will show no mercy.

Look at my hands stretched out, anyone that comes to me I will receive.

Now that you are alive, you have the opportunity to repent and turn away from your sins because a day is coming when mercy will no more be available.

I know what I have done for you, but I will not tell you, I want you to repay me by going to tell my people that a day of my wrath is coming upon this earth a day I will show no mercy.

Thia is the only message I want you to preach, tell them a day of my wrath and my anger is coming upon this earth, do not add, do not subtract, preach what I have told you to preach.

I am through with my message, he who has an ear to hear, let him hear what the Spirit says, I am through with my message.

After He was through with His message, I felled on the floor and great sweat was coming out of my body like someone that took his bath.

I came out of the room and met my mum in the parlor and ask her if she heard the message that was came out of my mouth, she said she heard it perfectly.

To be continued.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Elijah is here on this Earth by miracle002(op): 2:31pm On Feb 13
We all know that we are in the Last Days. We have been made to believe that the next event to take place is the Rapture, and believers all around the World are expectant and eagerly waiting for Rapture or Second coming of Christ.

I also believe that we are in the Last Days. But take note, rapture is not the next great event to take place.

The next program in the calendar of God is in accordance to what was written in the book of Malachi 4 vs 5 and 6.

Malachi 4:5-6
[5]Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the LORD:
[6]And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.

I bet you that churches and many theologians are not even aware of this verse, or they know about it, but it is either they don't understand it or they don't put much emphasis in it.

What this verse about is simply saying is that before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the Lord which happens after the rapture, God is going to send Elijah the prophet to turn the heart of the Fathers to their children and the heart of the children to their father.

It further mean to say that Elijah will come literally to trigger or pioneer this revival, Elijah will come back to this Earth for the third and final time to trigger a revival. Elijah has been on this Earth 2 times and he is on the earth for the final time for this assignment.

He was on this earth in the old testament knows as Elijah the Tishbite, he came the second time in the form of John the Baptist, now he has come in another form to start this revival and this will be his final time on Earth.

Just as John the Baptist prepared the way for the first coming of Jesus, Elijah will prepare the way for the second coming of Jesus.

This revival is to awaken and gather the seed of God all over the world for this great event. This revival will be such as have never been witnessed before since the History of man.

If you have never known about revival, go and read about the revivals in the days of Jonathan Edwards, George Whitefield, Charles Finney, David Brainerd, David Bramwell, Oswald J Smith Evan Roberts and get a picture of what I am talking about.

But this revival is going to be different, it is going to be far more than how it was in the yesteryears, there is going to be a move of the power of God just as never been witnessed before even as it were in the Old testament.

Sinners will be awakened, backsliders will be restored, the fear of God is going to be restored in the church and in our nations, there is going to be demonstration of power, diverse kinds of miracles signs and wonders. The dead being raised up, madness healed, cripples rise up, blind eyes open, deaf hear, paralysis healed, cancer sacked, different kind of sickness and diseases healed. This is not abracadabra, I mean genuine healings of all kinds.

Infact hospitals will be referring their patients to the church as the last hope. The church will have sections where different cases are being handled.

This revival will start from Nigeria and will spread to the whole world.

To be continued.
Christianity EtcProphet Elijah is here on this Earth by miracle002(op):
I am a Prophet of God for this end time, I have been sent to this Earth on a mission to pioneer a great and Last Revival that will usher in the Rapture.

There is going to be a revival such as has never been experienced since the History of the Earth. When the Revival fully commences, God will gather His seed from the four corners of the earth for the rapture and that is what I am here to accomplish.

Just as John the Baptist prepared the way for the First coming of Jesus, I am here to prepare the way for the second coming of Jesus.

So stay put, I am going to reveal certain things that you as a nominal believer has never heard before.

I am going to say a lot of things that even our Pastors and our G.O's with much theology are not even aware of

I am also going to say a lot of things that are happening in our world that are hidden from us.

I am also going to say a lot of things that will awaken you as a careless believer and prepare you for eternity.

I will also give you prophecies for our country Nigeria and also reveal the mind of God for this great nation.

I will also share revelations and prophecies from God during my communion with Him.

Stay put, follow this thread so you won't miss any updates.
PoliticsRe: ADC Set To Flag Off Nationwide Membership Registration by miracle002(op): 7:12pm On Feb 11
sailor2011:
😁😁😁 So , the demonic coalition is set to do initiation , abi ? All their efforts are DOA...period
Yes oo and I will like to be one of their initiates. Unlike Apc that is a Satanic party full of blood sucking demons
PoliticsRe: Makinde Has Agreed To Join ADC- Peter Ayodele Fayose by miracle002(m): 6:38pm On Feb 11
I knew this long before through Prophecy. Kwankwaso is the next
PoliticsRe: ADC Set To Flag Off Nationwide Membership Registration by miracle002(op): 6:33pm On Feb 11
Na me go be number 1 for my state. Infact I will be the coordinator for registration of people into ADC for my state if given the opportunity
PoliticsADC Set To Flag Off Nationwide Membership Registration by miracle002(op):
The African Democratic Congress, ADC, is set to officially flag off its nationwide membership registration exercise as part of efforts to strengthen its structures and expand its grassroots presence across the country.

The party’s National Publicity Secretary, Bolaji Abdullahi, disclosed this in a post on his X handle.

According to the post the official launch date is on Thursday, February 12, 2026, 10:00am and will take place at Barcelona Hotel, Wuse 2, Abuja.

He described the exercise to be a major milestone in the consolidation of the party’s internal framework.

According to him, the registration drive marks a significant step toward deepening internal democracy and building what he described as a “people-powered movement” nationwide.

The initiative is expected to kick-start a coordinated membership mobilisation campaign across the 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory.

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2026/02/11/adc-set-to-flag-off-nationwide-membership-registration/?utm_source=operamini&utm_medium=feednews&utm_campaign=operamini_feednews

PoliticsRe: Those Who Lost 2023 Elections Know They Didn't Lose Because Of Rigging - Lawyer by miracle002(m): 8:10am On Feb 11
manuelkel:
Trump cannot do it, he can never try it.
Do you even understand what you've said??
America is an ally nation, she has no sovereign authority over Nigeria. If there should be a government with such authority over Nigeria it has to be Britain.
You said America is not an ally and have no sovereignty over us, but look at their soldiers being deployed on our soil after you people threatened and bragged about sovereignty.

Don't also forget the Christmas present Trump sent to us.

America is the World Police. They have the will power to invade any country
PoliticsRe: Those Who Lost 2023 Elections Know They Didn't Lose Because Of Rigging - Lawyer by miracle002(m): 7:51am On Feb 11
manuelkel:
Mounting soldiers at polling units doesn't mean the election will go free and fair and also adopting e-transmission of results can't stop Tinubu from winning my brother.
This is politics, it's a game of chess......if Tinubu make the right moves he's winning hands down by open rigging.
This time around, The eyes of Trump and the whole world would be on this election. Do you know that Trump can declare the election inconclusive or declare Tinubu's win null and void if he finds out that he rigged the election and heaven will not fall
PoliticsRe: Those Who Lost 2023 Elections Know They Didn't Lose Because Of Rigging - Lawyer by miracle002(m): 7:41am On Feb 11
Peter Obi was the one that won the 2023 general election. But he was rigged massively by Inec. You people think it will be the same in 2027.

Americans are gradually deploying their soldiers into our soil. More are coming. These soldiers will be mounted on each polling unit to checkmate any form of rigging.

Tinubu doesn't know what's coming for him
PoliticsRe: DSS Warns Of Another Possible Kwara Attack, OPC Declares Emergency by miracle002(m): 7:37am On Feb 11
I am sorry to say this. This insecurity and attacks will end only when Obi had been sworn in in May 29th 2027. It will die naturally. Even the U.S army cannot stop it
PoliticsRe: What God Told Me About The Price War Between Dangote And Ahmed Farouk by miracle002(op): 9:56am On Feb 10
RealityKings1:
Why didn't God show you how to build your own refinery? You are deficient in wisdom man

you should have told him to guide you on how to discover other energy source apart from crude oil sad
How market
PoliticsRe: What God Told Me About The Price War Between Dangote And Ahmed Farouk by miracle002(op): 9:56am On Feb 10
Petrol Importation Resumes To Close Local Refinery Supply Gaps – Marketers - Politics - Nairaland
PoliticsUpdate On The Prophecy God Told Me About The Faceoff Between Dangote And Farouk by miracle002(op): 9:54am On Feb 10
This is the link to where I made the post concerning the prophecy God gave gave me on the Face-off between Dangote, Farouk, Fuel importation. This was when Dangote was accusing Farouk, making noise up and down and people were seeing him as a good man.

https://www.nairaland.com/8582564/what-god-told-me-price

The post was made on December 17th 2025 at the heat of the crises. Check the replies and see how nairalanders roasted me alive.

I also said that the petition Dangote wrote against Farouk will not see the light of the day, now what is happening. Dangote has withdrawn the case because it was a false allegation.

I also said that Fuel importation will not stop, now what is happening now, fuel importation has resumed according to the news I just saw on Nairaland

I also said that Dangote wanted to monopolize the petroleum industry but he will fail, now see how nairalanders are now realizing that he had evil motive of wanting to monopolize the sector.

You guys should thank God. Had it been he succeeded in having the absolute monopoly it would have been hell.

How to know a real Prophet is that when he speaks it comes to pass

You people will soon know who this person is

I can tell you some people on this Nairaland that are genuine. E.g Racoon, Aminda, givedemwotowoto, smartpolitician, NorthernBlood e.t.c

Let me give you another Prophecy. Mark today's Date.

Gbadebo Rhodes Vivor will win 2027 Governorship election of Lagos State under ADC

Insecurity and banditry will not end until After Peter Obi is sworn in as President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

This is Thus saith the Lord.
PoliticsRe: 2027: Electronic Transmission Of Results None Negotiable – Northern Coalition by miracle002(m): 6:36pm On Feb 09
Osubirila. Prophecy is gradually unfolding. Let's fold our hands as we continue to watch how events unfold.

Peter Obi is a goal
Christianity EtcOccupy Your Prophetic Position {throne} by miracle002(op): 7:42am On Feb 08
You are destined to occupy a prophetic position. You must come to terms with this spiritual reality. Every mess around you is a message in disguise. Wake up!

Every significant attack against you from your sworn, dangerous enemies is permitted by God to help you fulfill your prophecy.

A prophetic position attracts great challenge and opposition. To pray not to face challenges is to deny the fulfillment of your prophetic mandate.

Can I go further? You are an extension of God's agenda on the earth. No challenge is permitted to swallow you, Hallelujah!

The problem you are currently facing isn't a problem. Everything is programmed to crown you a king.

Don't die like a falling hero - King Saul. God is about to pour out the oil of fire upon you right now to take your position in destiny.

Then Samuel took the horn of oil and anointed him in the midst of his brethren, and the Spirit of the Lord came upon David from that day forward. So Samuel rose up and went to Ramah.
{1Samuel 16:13}

Why was Saul so troubled about the victory of David instead of celebrating? "Don't expect your enemy to kiss you on the cheek when God promotes you."

And Saul cast the javelin, for he said, 'I will smite David even to the wall with it.' And David avoided it twice.
{1Sam.18:11,19:10}

A CROWN
A crown is the reward of your ministry. Anyone who fulfills your ministry takes your crown.

Don't commit suicide! God is still in the business of preserving your life from every King Saul who's lifting up a javelin to kill you.

Don't commit suicide because your family, whom you love so dearly, are turning their backs on you. Don't die like a falling hero.

There is a task ahead of you. You are ordained to change the game around you. The old music and story in your family are about to change.

It's time to play the music you've been incubating for years. God knows how to introduce you and make you a king or queen.

Remain blessed!
PoliticsRe: Trump Deploys American Soldiers To Nigeria by miracle002(m): 5:10am On Feb 04
Dalohad:
Let them supervise the next elections in the Nigeria and review the last election that brought in this present govt..

Nigerians must be free from bondage .
Nigeria must be free ooo
PoliticsRe: US Sends Troops To Nigeria by miracle002(m): 5:08am On Feb 04
Dalohad:
Tinubu would run away from the country to France as usual.

Donald Trump please do Nigerians a huge favour. Review the last elections that brought in Tinubu on a Muslim-muslim ticket and supervise the next elections coming up in 2027.

Nigerians have suffered enough..
Tinubu and Apc thought that 2027 election will be normal as usual. Both Trump, America, and the whole world will be involved in this election
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranks As Africa’s Strongest Naval Fleet In 2026, 22nd Globally by miracle002(m): 7:39pm On Feb 03
Cherrybae:
Tinubu is indeed a huge blessing to Nigeria. Under Tinubu watch Nigeria making it great in on spheres.

God bless PBAT.
God bless Wike the pillar of PBAT administration
30k stipend is working
PoliticsRe: $60 Billion Bullet Train Network Will Be Completed In 36 Months - FG by miracle002(m): 11:16am On Feb 02
A loota continua. White elephant project
PoliticsRe: No Law Compels Governor To Operate Only From Govt House — Governor Otti by miracle002(m): 8:20am On Feb 02
babaztee:
Ottis's model is working because it is delivering the dividends of democracy and the people can see it. The three past governors who stayed and ruled Abians from the government house, what have they produced?
What has the stay in government house produced all the three put together?

They should leave Otti alone and not cause any distraction for the man.

The man is working.
What I see in the man is that, he has a compassionate heart and is willing to sacrifice his comfort to serve the people.

Governor Otti, I doff my hat for you. The Lord will keep you strong to do more for the people.

You are a man of the people.
The three thieves looted Abia State dry without mercy. Shame on them. Look at how Otti is transforming Abia State. It is visible for everyone to see it
PoliticsRe: No Law Compels Governor To Operate Only From Govt House — Governor Otti by miracle002(m): 8:18am On Feb 02
You are God sent. They just want to distract you. Can you imagine how this man transformed cooperative, club road and isi gate. Mission Hill, infact they are endless.

Other governors should emulate this man
TravelRe: Project Update: Completed Section Of Owerri-Onitsha Highway by miracle002(m): 8:15pm On Feb 01
What is so special about it. Praising The government for doing what they are supposed to do
Christianity EtcRe: How Church Almost Turned Me Into A Runs Girl (Video) by miracle002(m): 9:23am On Feb 01
How can a woman so much painted like the queen of the coast be a servant of God. She is just looking for excuse to leave the church.

Mere looking at her picture, what shows she is a true child of God
PoliticsRe: Petrol To Hit ₦1,000/litre As Crude Crosses $70 — Marketers by miracle002(m): 9:06am On Feb 01
Druss:
Me thinks your logic is confused. We need more local production of petrol and less importation. Is Dangote importing fuel? Weren't contracts agreed a while ago for the fuel that is being delivered now?
Dangote is getting the crude oil for his industry locally and at subdizised rate. So why is he increasing the price of petroleum just shortly after reducing it
PoliticsRe: Petrol To Hit ₦1,000/litre As Crude Crosses $70 — Marketers by miracle002(m): 8:46am On Feb 01
ravensckar:
Trust me, Nigerians are beyond being saved.

My own anger is how we do the same thing and expect a different result.

Imagine trusting Dangote who got into the cement business and made it unaffordable for the common man (despite sourcing the raw materials locally).

The day that guy will finally fend off his competitors, that's the day Nigerians will see "premium shege".
That's the truth my brother. We like praising our oppresors and I don't know why. Look at cement just as you said although he is getting the raw materials locally.

I pray he doesn't fend of his competitors as he has trying hard to do, If not it will be hell on earth
PoliticsRe: Petrol To Hit ₦1,000/litre As Crude Crosses $70 — Marketers by miracle002(m): 6:43am On Feb 01
I made a post about Dangote's ulterior motive during his face off with Farouk. You people ate me raw.

Dangote was reducing the price of Pms, fighting importation and competition just to gain monopoly.

Look at the little shege we are seeing

What would have happened if he had gained absolute monopoly.
PoliticsRe: I’m Still In Labour Party, But Nobody Knows Tomorrow - Alex Otti by miracle002(m): 6:46am On Jan 31
Welcome to ADC in advance. We know that it is in your mind
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sit-at-home — Soludo Shuts Down Onitsha Main Market by miracle002(m): 1:47pm On Jan 26
Is he indirectly endorsing the sit at home? Just asking
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sit-at-home — Soludo Shuts Down Onitsha Main Market by miracle002(m): 1:46pm On Jan 26
Armaggedon:
Soludo is a 🤡
He wants to use sit-at-home as a sanction against sit-at-home.
This is too deep
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sit-at-home — Soludo Shuts Down Onitsha Main Market by miracle002(m): 1:45pm On Jan 26
tishbite41:
You just summarized the foolishness of the man
This is too deep

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)