Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,367 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:03 PM

Miracle2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiracle2020's ProfileMiracle2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 91 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rashida Bello Doles Out N1m Each To Security Aides, Domestic Staff, Others by Miracle2020: 10:14pm On May 26, 2022
delzbaba:
Hope its her personal money.
even if it is not, she is far better than tinubu and Peter obi who don't care about their domestic staff. In fact Peter Obi is the worst, I had never seen a stingy man like Peter obi, Tinubu on the other hand is doing eyes service giving millions to sokoto and Zamfara while his domestic staff are dieing of hunger.
PoliticsRe: Primaries: 300 People Claim They Voted For Me After I Got 2 Votes - Shehu Sani by Miracle2020: 10:03pm On May 26, 2022
That is what we called PDP. They want do you PDP be that.
PoliticsRe: Wike Blasts Obi: You can be the best Economist, but you don't have character by Miracle2020: 9:58pm On May 26, 2022
That is why I use to tell people that all those people insulting buhari if you give them a class of 35 primary school children they won't be able to manage them. Only a small challenge in pdp Peter Obi( Mr know everything) chicken out. Buhari was able to settle all problems in APC while those that are claiming to know everything are running from one party to the other.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunman Nabbed Is South East (video) by Miracle2020: 7:34pm On May 26, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
Guy...talk is cheap...rant as you like , you are inconsequential. All the ID's of Fulani 'harboured' in Barracks' is already viral and people have seen the pictures.

You are pained and senileee and I am happy that IGBO Youths are totally woke

You will not celebrate the death of any IGBO Youth again...but for you miscreants..any FULANI terrorist seen inside the bush will see DEVIL, that I can tell you for free. Spits grin
if you have one small tiny tissue of brain,you would have remember that kanu say more this but today he is begging.
Wait oo, why am i even replying an illiterate. Sorry bye..........
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunman Nabbed Is South East (video) by Miracle2020: 7:28pm On May 26, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
Guy...talk is cheap...rant as you like , you are inconsequential. All the ID's of Fulani 'harboured' in Barracks' is already viral and people have seen the pictures.

You are pained and senileee and I am happy that IGBO Youths are totally woke

You will not celebrate the death of any IGBO Youth again...but for you miscreants..any FULANI terrorist seen inside the bush will see DEVIL, that I can tell you for free. Spits grin
coming from a useless kid.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunman Nabbed Is South East (video) by Miracle2020: 5:16pm On May 26, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
Since Soludo activated the curfew that is indirectly a 'SIT @ HOME' with Government backing cheesy cheesy ...Afonja zombies and their handlers are recycling useless news to stay relevant.

IPOB exposed the modus-operandi of these useless miscreants as follows:

I) Fulani herdsmen 'strike force' in conjunction with Nigerian Army always cause mayhem on sit @ home days or days before the sit @ home.

ii) Do you know that these herdsmen have 'Resident ID Cards' and are based in the Barracks?? That is why they move with soldiers.

What I know for a fact is that restrategizing and adaptability is not new to IGBO people and they will survive it grin

No IGBO youth will be killed and termed ESN...because the curfew is bae. Zombie Ntoor!!!..spits
in fact I don't know how you think. Sometimes I just wonder if people were celebrating on the day you are been born into this world. You foolishly defend or deny what is obvious. Why?
Mr man, enough is enough of this foolishness.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunman Nabbed Is South East (video) by Miracle2020: 5:08pm On May 26, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
Since Soludo activated the curfew that is indirectly a 'SIT @ HOME' with Government backing cheesy cheesy ...Afonja zombies and their handlers are recycling useless news to stay relevant.

IPOB exposed the modus-operandi of these useless miscreants as follows:

I) Fulani herdsmen 'strike force' in conjunction with Nigerian Army always cause mayhem on sit @ home days or days before the sit @ home.

ii) Do you know that these herdsmen have 'Resident ID Cards' and are based in the Barracks?? That is why they move with soldiers.

What I know for a fact is that restrategizing and adaptability is not new to IGBO people and they will survive it grin

No IGBO youth will be killed and termed ESN...because the curfew is bae. Zombie Ntoor!!!..spits
yes it a fulani man that was burned alive after confessing his name and family compound in anambara. Are you happy now? I just hope one day you will not be crying that they are killing innocent igbo youths.
Christianity EtcRe: From Grass To Grace: The Story Of How OPM G.O Change The Life Of Papa & Mama Deb by Miracle2020: 5:01pm On May 26, 2022
BBBmall25:
Well to me, the whole show look like an endorsment deal; the company rake in more profit at the expense of the brand ambassedor. So to me, credit to the brand ambassedor! As for me no heaven on eath worth my blood God forbid!
in fact shut up again.
PoliticsRe: Why Southeast Is Excluded From Our Interviews — PTDF by Miracle2020: 4:25pm On May 26, 2022
Afonjakid:
Who were accusing GEJ of genocide when he was dealing with BH.

Many prominent Notherners have called BH freedom fighters.

If Notherners are not supporting BH and terrorists, then where are the terrorists recruiting hundred of fighters and why I'd north still fighting terrorism morethan a decade now
only one question,you are suffocating already.
PoliticsRe: Yemi Osinbajo And Parents During Graduation Ceremony (Throwback Photo) by Miracle2020: 4:20pm On May 26, 2022
Wait ooh! Where is Tinubu picture with his parents?
They say Tinubu is a master degree holder, where is his graduating gown?
PoliticsRe: Why Southeast Is Excluded From Our Interviews — PTDF by Miracle2020: 4:08pm On May 26, 2022
Afonjakid:
They are not in support of terrorists but terrorists keep recruiting them every now.

They are not in support but notherners have called terrorists freedom fighters

They are not support but they have been fighting terrorism there for a decade.

If they are not in support, terrorism won't be thriving in the north.
It's only in the north that we have different terrorist groups operating at same time
where did you see anybody calling bandits freedom fighters? But I can name more than thousands of prominent igbos that calls ipob freedom fighters.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Elections: Simon Ekpa Mocks Politicians by Miracle2020: 1:50pm On May 26, 2022
Malory:
Any evidence of me supporting terrorists?
go back and read all your comments in respect to ipob terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani Lost Kaduna PDP Governorship Primary, Gets Two Votes by Miracle2020: 1:47pm On May 26, 2022
Greediness is what causes this. When apc manage to bring him up he began to bite the finger that fed him.
El rufai know how to destroy someone carrier sha.
CrimeRe: We Took Oath Over Timothy Adegoke Death – Hilton Hotel Receptionist by Miracle2020: 1:32pm On May 26, 2022
seborrhic:
My humble,honest opinion is that the guy died from health related issues in the hotel and the hotel management fo olishly tried to safeguard the image of the hotel,naively trying to avoid being tagged a ritual killing perpetuated in the hotel,by dumping his corpse like a piece of rag.
Now,the verdict of ritual killing will stay with the accused owner,no matter what evidence is brought to the contrary.
is this their first hotel? Is this the first time they have seen someone dying in a hotel? Before opening a hotel didn't them thought of probability of somebody dying in the hotel?
Therefore I don't agree with you on that, I believe they were trying to hide a crime. Period!
PoliticsRe: PDP Lost 5k Followers After Peter Obi Dump Their Party by Miracle2020: 12:25pm On May 26, 2022
Obi is joining gej in APC. Apc has played sense on pdp. Jonathan and Peter Obi are bringing millions of members to apc, therefore even if Tinubu leave apc with his supporters it will not affect apc because they know that tinubu can never join pdp.
PoliticsRe: Aba Residents Disobey Simon Ekpa. Markets Open. by Miracle2020: 12:15pm On May 26, 2022
Pinsure
PoliticsRe: 2023 Elections: Simon Ekpa Mocks Politicians by Miracle2020: 12:13pm On May 26, 2022
Malory:
Buhari is a coward for allowing this man to still be breathing
you are more coward for supporting terrorists. Ekpa is an Ipob member and his not in Nigeria.
Kanu Nnamdi do more than ekpa before he was pick like a drunken fish.
E go reach Ekpa very soon.
PoliticsRe: Why Tinubu Needs To Leave APC Now by Miracle2020: 12:05pm On May 26, 2022
DeLaRue:
Difficult to see how Jonathan can win a freely contested APC primaries.

You mean majority of APC governors will swing behind him a day or two before the primaries abandoning their own long-held interests?

So El Rufai, Ganduje, or a contestant like the Vice President will order the delegates under their control to vote Jonathan... because that's the order from Aso Rock?

I just don't see this happening.
let me tell you that if buhari decided who to win the election,that person will surely win. You can see that Jonathan is still going to be screened, and I still believe that Jonathan is coming back to apc.
PoliticsRe: Magnus Abe Withdraws From APC Governorship Race by Miracle2020: 11:56am On May 26, 2022
God bless Ameachi.
I will choose Amaechi ahead of tinubu anytime anywhere.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Supporters Protesting At PDP Headquarters.ongoing(Video) by Miracle2020: 11:51am On May 26, 2022
Why protesting against pdp? What is the crime of pdp?
PoliticsRe: Why Southeast Is Excluded From Our Interviews — PTDF by Miracle2020: 11:23am On May 26, 2022
LOVEALAIGBO:
Ndigbo are in support of IPOB till tomorrow! If it pains you, join the calls for a referendum on secession or shut da fck up!

You're one of the pathetic individuals on this forum that's insanely obsessed with Ndigbo, IPOB and Mazi Kanu....trying your failed best to sell a false narrative on what's going on in the region! A thousand times worse is happening in your useless region, yet that doesn't concern you in the least! Sick!!!
you are in pain
PoliticsRe: Cancelled Sit At Home: Tricycle, Bike Burnt In Nsukka (Pix,Video) by Miracle2020: 11:11am On May 26, 2022
optionalY09:
Your are crazy, when Federal Government was killing their families for holding worship on the field was that peace making or love making

Unprovoked, Buhari government sent solders to the East and they they killed young and old for listening to preaching on an open field.
those boys were receiving rifle training lecture. Ipob was training them on how to use guns and kill Nigerians, that was why the military pursue them.
PoliticsRe: Why Southeast Is Excluded From Our Interviews — PTDF by Miracle2020: 11:01am On May 26, 2022
ezenwajosh:
But they have center in KADUNA....IN KADUNA O chai Igbo's when will you learn
kaduna issue is different. In kaduna,the citizens are not in support of the terrorists but in igbo land, many of the citizens are in support of the ipob terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Speak On Peter Obi’s Exit From PDP by Miracle2020: 10:16am On May 26, 2022
saintkel:
Nigeria is not ready to be liberated....we still love suffering n hardship....how on Earth will someone support Tinubu and Atiku over Peter Obi?......dis is d highest form of bigotry
this is about Peter Obi chicken out, not tinubu or Atiku.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Supporters Unfollow, Block PDP On Twitter, Threaten Reno Omokri by Miracle2020: 9:50am On May 26, 2022
When we told them that pdp don't care about them, these emotional baby politicians thought we hate them. In fact, even if the ticket was zone to the south,I believe pdp will never give their ticket to south east. When Umahi was dumping pdp he told them that the south east have no hope with pdp . Instead of them to listen and analyze Umahi statement,they begin to show their emotional show of hatred and insult which they are known for.
Let me tell you,igbo chances of being a president lies with the apc. Pdp will never give a chance for an igbo man no matter what.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Declares Curfew In 7 Anambra Local Government Areas by Miracle2020: 8:27am On May 26, 2022
perez100:
All I want is let the killing of civilians no matter where you come from or religion, security etc stop.

Though, Buhari created the monster in the East. Ask sane Nigerians like Lamido Sanusi and others that believe in truth. I don't mean those evil hypocrites that applauded the killing of unarmed protesters. But today, these evil hypocrites are looking for who to blame.
nobody is blaming your evil criminals. Let them continue, in fact today is another sit at home I want them to kill thousands today.
Mind you, there has never been a day when ipob was unarmed. Before you see military engaging a group like that,there is an intelligent report to prove it.
People like you that always like to defend these terrorists: E GO REACH YOU ONE DAY
PoliticsRe: Wike’s Anointed Candidate, Fubara Emerges PDP Flagbearer In Rivers by Miracle2020: 8:01am On May 26, 2022
chrisxxx:
You don't know maths and don't let kids know about this.
hahahaaa! My mathematics is far better than your English. I will like to be your children lesson teacher if you can afford.
PoliticsRe: Victims Of Unknown Gunmen Attacks Buried In Anambra (PHOTOS) by Miracle2020: 10:51pm On May 25, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
Dont Quote me to yarn nonsense...After all the numerous murders caused by uncircumcised miscreants up North ..IGBOs kept mute...all of a sudden this becomes a National discuss because she is from the NORTH??

The Preacher beheaded in Abuja...no be human being
The woman killed infront of her shop in kano..no be human beinghuh?...Did you say anything??

See the package here...any IGBO person killed in the North will be replied instantly down south...what nonsense!!!...spits!
making mouth while one monkey in Finland deciding your faith here. Let me tell you all your gra gra ended up under northern foot.
PoliticsRe: Wike’s Anointed Candidate, Fubara Emerges PDP Flagbearer In Rivers by Miracle2020: 10:31pm On May 25, 2022
He
PoliticsRe: Wike’s Anointed Candidate, Fubara Emerges PDP Flagbearer In Rivers by Miracle2020: 10:29pm On May 25, 2022
What is keenly contested, when one candidate got 99% of the votes?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Condemns Killings In South-East Nigeria by Miracle2020: 7:53pm On May 25, 2022
Na now his day break?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 91 pages)