Stats: 3,330,928 members, 8,447,787 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:47 AM

MissOpe's Posts

Nairaland ForumMissOpe's ProfileMissOpe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 61 pages)

HealthRe: Help! How To Get Rid Of This? by MissOpe(f): 4:19pm On Jun 30, 2025
At first I thought it was a tattoo,
There's nothing u can do to it,just avoid scratching and peeling it .....
Use skineal on it and it will go in no time
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 4:17pm On Jun 30, 2025
CaptainJune:
You give the impression you were forced into the marriage. Why did you marry in the first place if you won't yield your body to him on demand?
Why did he marry me in the first place, when he won't provide all my needs on demand?
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 4:16pm On Jun 30, 2025
bayelsaowei:
are you sure you're not a man behind this handle?

Because how manage?

Lol...
A manhuh?

Do u want proofhuh?

I'm a mother of three beautiful children ..

No cap bro
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 4:14pm On Jun 30, 2025
CaptainJune:
MissOpe, I hope I don't come across to you as having a judgmental tone. Only wanted to probe further into the reason for your stance in your marriage. It is well.
No you're not...
I understand people have different perspectives as regards a subject matter,most times (this is not gender based) when people don't agree with each others perspectives, they resort to throwing tantrums, insults,argue and fight just to stroke the other person's ego ......
This isn't only limited to marriage but to all relationships in general....people form ideas on belief systems passed down from ancestral generations, some do from religious point of views and once someone doesn't believe nor agreee to it, there's always an issue, that exactly is what play out btw partners, btw countries, btw govt and the masses.....It is what it is...
Everyone will be fine
HealthRe: Pimples Won’t Let Me Rest – What Actually Works? by MissOpe(f): 4:02pm On Jun 30, 2025
There's this guy in my church, whose face used to be like this....they say he's a yahoo boy and into money rituals, in fact his face was worse than yours , I don't know what he uses now but his face is clear now unlike before, some person says the pimples he has was as a result of his money ritualism, now that his face his clear and has more extra millions than before,I asked them wT changed , but they can't answer me.....
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 3:16pm On Jun 30, 2025
Marc3500:
madam u are a weirdo and u need to check urself it's obvious u don't really love him or u have lost interest in the marriage

Marriage is not for you coz that kind of mentality doesn't work in that confinement

There is possibility u have cheated on ur husband
Ok.

38 more characters needed grin.
15 more characters needed...
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 3:15pm On Jun 30, 2025
Marc3500:
u remind me of my ex

Tbh u aren't attracted to him
Please u guys should divorce oo
He can take a small wife, ko kan aye, in fact he can leave the house and go stay with his second wife...
Life must continue .

I'll not divorce him, but if he divorces me, that's on him not me
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 2:14pm On Jun 30, 2025
Tohsynetita1:
Until you contract a disease that can’t be cured, you will know the gravity of your statement.
Or if those side chicks kill you, you will know the the trash you are spewing
Why would they have to kill me, when indeed I adviced him to take her as a side chic...

If she kill me make she no die again...

Life is not hard...humans made it so
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f):
papyjaypaul:
Good argument. Okay missope, as a woman, what do you want?

After that, please respond to my next question.

What do you think women want?

No knack me akpako, let's have a discussion like adults that I believe you are.
I can't speak for all women , but I can speak for me....
Firstly, I don't want u to sing submission in my ears always, I'm very stubborn and ill not yield if ure forceful, I swear.
Secondly, if I dey split bills with u, try dey split chores with me...
Thirdly , life is give and take, in other words transactional, If you want total submission, I also demand total Bill payment..
Just like money used for payment of goods and services, if u no gree pay, don't expect service rendition it's very simple
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 1:00pm On Jun 30, 2025
Akinpresident:
I'm curious, why did you agree to marry when you know sex is one of the components of marriage?
Did anyone say I must be sexing every day for 365 days...?
I said I enjoy quality sex and I do it at least 3/4 times per month...

Did I say it's a sexless marriage?

He wants more sex and I can't compromise that, knowing that it's a lot of chore and pain for me ...

At this point I must confess that all oloshos and ashewos dey try oooo, cos what
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 12:56pm On Jun 30, 2025
onadana:
You see am...our ladies.If I had my own way....why go into the marriage in the first place.Oh I forgot you married for love ..love is a feeling it will pass Marriage is for friends take away love they will still live together.
My guy, if I ever live this marriage for any reason.
Just know for a fact that I'll marry myself and if I have to marry or get In a relationship with anyone, just be sure that both of us will never ever stay together ....laye
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f): 12:54pm On Jun 30, 2025
Truths9ja:
you are part of Gen Z ladies except you dey lie here. Doing more responsibilities in the house isn't a bad idea, it's a good idea. Infact it strengthen the family more. If there's more responsibilities for women in the home, men won't lose their mental health in the house. You should understand what I mean.
Ogbeni, am in my late 30s and in fact would be 40 next year, I fit no be gen z age wise but I'm a full blown genz at heart....

And I say again, if man and woman share responsibilities at home regardless of the sharing fomular , na half submission the man go dey get..

Life is transactional.....
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 12:52pm On Jun 30, 2025
Mathewrichard99:
Am so sorry to ask you this Madam..Do you still have feelings for him?
Why not..
He disvirgined me and his gbola is too sweet and perfect that I don't ever crave for any other one ..but I don't like constant, all the time sex , I love quality 3 times in a month sex experienced during my ovulation period, but he wants it every other day, so to solve his problem , I advice that he gets a side chick but Baba dey vex .....
Maka why
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 12:49pm On Jun 30, 2025
Sccarrr:
you want your husband to explore right?..what about you? I have a feeling you're exploring already and just looking for some kind of justification.

but if not, you are really a weird person.... Some open mindedness just doesn't go with marriage.
I'm not exploring, I'm just simply opened and honest.
You guys said men are polygamous in nature, and I'm just trying to come to terms with it and help him,
One thing about me is I hate been forced, I hate been under rules written by men like my self ..
If im not killing or stealing or causing direct harm on anyone , by all means let me or anyone enjoy their lives like it pleases ..

Btw, I'm also a full time supporter of the LGBTQ community, do Identify as one ?
Noooooo.
But live and let others live ...Life is short
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f): 12:45pm On Jun 30, 2025
Truths9ja:
As if it's the lady that will carry the responsibility of the family. This mentality doesn't add up at all. You should understand how family works
When you say responsibilities of the family....what do you mean by that?..
You no see where i say what if they split bills 50-50 and the ego stricken man demands submission...

You guys failed to realise that the submission our ancestral fathers and the manipulative men who wrote the bible demanded were done to subdued women...
If truly women were created to submit...
Why do we find it difficult to submit..?
The answer is simple, we also have ego like Men....
The women who submitted in the past, check well, majority of them were vulnerable and afraid of the consequences , not that it really pleased them to submit.....
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f): 12:35pm On Jun 30, 2025
Fuckyoumod:
I don't get moved or worried by girls like this, because I know where they will eventually end.

It's either they are ending up with a SIMple man or they will end up as evening newspapers.

A well nurtured lady always knows the difference between a man and a woman, she understands that they are not equals and can never be equals. So they know they must submit to a man, just the same way their mom's submitted to their fathers.

It also tells us about how ill trained and groomed these girls are. Failed parent brings nothing but shame and embarrassment to herself and her family.
All I see is pain ....... grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Everybody go collect wotoporously
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f): 12:31pm On Jun 30, 2025
Truths9ja:
exactly but the woman aren't ready for submission again.
Yes we are not ready for it..
If men submit to women, will they die?
Awon werey
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f): 12:30pm On Jun 30, 2025
Truths9ja:
even if there's shares of responsibilities, no form of submission from the ladies again. Once they do little things in the family, they quickly say they are the ones providing for the family. Isn't that absurd?
Let's assume there's 50-50 shared responsibility at home, you still need the lady to submit abi, after she don change her name to your own, after she done born for u and her children dey use Ur name, and most times she'll do more of the chores and still go to work like u, u still need her to say yes sir to all your demands and request .
Mr man, make I no knack u wetin dey my mouth..
FamilyRe: If You Want A Traditional Wife, Be A Traditional Man - GenZ ladies disagree(vid) by MissOpe(f): 12:26pm On Jun 30, 2025
Truths9ja:
The set of ladies in this generation aren't ready to submit to their husbands again. It's 50:50 sharing of responsibilities in the family here
Even though I'm not a gen Z, I support them with all the fibre in my being...
Women should not submit but rather by understanding partners in a relationship, the same applies to men .
Also women should be ready to foot 40% of the house bills and not rely solely on their husbands for basic expenses at home...

If our grandmothers and mother's submitted to their husbands cos of the patriarchal system in operations then, the present day genZs say nooooo.
Enough is enough, those people who made those sadistic laws and culture are dead and gone, we are alive and we will carve our own niche, we will create what we want for ourselves.....Finish
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 12:14pm On Jun 30, 2025
Eddodoh:
To get another wife? Forget it, U will be sharing with other men and Uncle is scared
I think that's why he doesn't agree to my wishes for him, but he knows me that I cannot and never cheat, I was a virgin so what's the need to sleep around, me I just want peace for and my mental health, whatever rocks his boat let him do, I have me and my children to focus on, not another man's problem...
Life is very simple if we allow ourselves to enjoy the simplicity of life
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 12:11pm On Jun 30, 2025
Sccarrr:
lol.... wahala, where Una dey see this kind women marry, God abeg 😹

Btw ,u are not really into your husband na why u no like the sex, una just be roommates fucking whenever it pleases you.. Wetin I dey talk sef🥱,how Someone wey dey advocate side chick for the husband, open relationship,marriage no be do all die, blabla wan like her husband ? 😒
I am into him and I love him, but I'm just a very free , open minded person, you guys say men are polygamous in nature and that one woman is not meant for a man, but marriage laws limited men and they have to stick to one wife by fire by force (even though some men cheat), but I say nooooo, men aren't made for rules but rules for men..
They should be given the opportunity to explore their fantasies as far as it doesn't cause bodily harm to their partners.....
So I say again, my husband is free to have a side chick that tickles his fantasies, I have my money he has his, the only thing is if he's sleeping with them he can protect himself except he's sure she doesn't have STDs..

Life is short, let everyone chop Their lives before life chop them.....
FamilyRe: What's The Quickest Way A Guy Can Mess Up His Whole Life? by MissOpe(f): 11:32am On Jun 30, 2025
If he is into addictive gambling...

Omo run oooooooo
RomanceRe: He Should Cheat And Have Fun: Nigerian Lady Shares The Kind Of Husband She Wants by MissOpe(f): 11:30am On Jun 30, 2025
I can relate with this...
I am married and given the numerous disagreement btw my spouse and I, at this point I don't mind if he has a small wife that takes his problem away from me....I don't like sex and ive told him numerous times he can get someone to warm his bed.
Marriage is not a do or die affair...
If I have my way I don't mind an opened marriage....
CelebritiesRe: Sam Larry Denies Involvement In Mohbad’s Death, by MissOpe(f): 6:14am On Jun 30, 2025
Every soul will taste death.....

Who kill person make Im sef no die again
Foreign AffairsRe: IDF Kills Hamas Commander Al-Issa ‘Who Masterminded October 7 Attack' In Gaza by MissOpe(f): 7:13pm On Jun 29, 2025
Penguin2:
Lol!

The werey thought Israel was busy with Iran and he came out to collect breeze. Then fiam, Israel eliminated him.

Music to my ear!

Chest pain to terrorist supporters.

Death to all terrorists!
See as I burst laugh here cos of the word "FIAM" grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin

no be small thing o
EducationRe: Angry Students Sets Principal's House Ablaze Over 85k NECO Registration by MissOpe(f): 7:39am On Jun 29, 2025
That's good, make he go use the 15,000,000 build another house........

Next time he won't obtain by false pretense...
Barawo Banza.
Science/TechnologyRe: Found In The Earth 14,000 Years Later ― NASA Spots White, Glowing Skull by MissOpe(f): 11:50am On Jun 28, 2025
This must be the skull of God,
I talk am saying God is not alive , if he,she, it, were alive, all the by chance things happening on earth won't be happening, after he programmed man and everything in the universe, he also kicked the bucket, and that is his skull, may his Soul continue to rest in peace because himself don't try
CrimeRe: Young Man Shot Dead By Suspected Cultists Near Oliha Market In Benin City by MissOpe(f): 10:26am On Jun 28, 2025
Banbanna:
grin cheesy This NL is so filled with crazy funny comments.
So na the Big G O D, you dey talk about so abi??
Wetin you no know big pass you o. grin. This your comment is really thought provoking.
It does feel like we're some kind of puppets in the hands of a mysterious puppeteer who's constantly moving us here and there.
In Lucky Dube's voice, we're living in a crazy world.

So many unanswered questions my bro, but let's keep playing to his scripts......
We will understand better by and by
CrimeRe: Young Man Shot Dead By Suspected Cultists Near Oliha Market In Benin City by MissOpe(f): 8:51am On Jun 28, 2025
Who every created this world didn't do well....
Created humans and still put evil and good inside man...
Was he using us as an experiment....

Well he don see wetin him dey find.
EventsRe: From Lowkey, Kayegbo To EFCC Level: Nigerian Man Breaks Down Wedding Categories by MissOpe(f): 8:35am On Jun 28, 2025
Inspirer1:
hmmmmn, shebi it's an in-house thing na, parents will wear their best clothes (ileya or Christmas clothes) , only the bride and groom will buy new clothes,,,,the remaining money can surely get plates of food, jollof rice and okele grin grin grin

For a guy who is just starting and earning modest salary, no need to try to impress anyone I will advise, he should just do within his capacity.
You're right though, but this kind thing no go sweet cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 61 pages)