Stats: 3,329,414 members, 8,440,476 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 06:50 AM

MMM2's Posts

Nairaland ForumMMM2's ProfileMMM2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 256 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking for My Man by MMM2(m): 12:55pm On Aug 05, 2011
op
do u need married men? undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: A Working Class Lady In Need Of A True Friendship From A Good Guy by MMM2(m): 12:51pm On Aug 05, 2011
op
if i start dating u how long will it take d both of us 2 nyash? angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: A Working Class Lady In Need Of A True Friendship From A Good Guy by MMM2(m): 12:49pm On Aug 05, 2011
op
if i start dating u how long will it take d both of 2 nyash? angry
RomanceRe: What Does I Love You Mean To Girls ? by MMM2(m): 12:44pm On Aug 05, 2011
. .angry. .
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come mingle with moi here @Naya by MMM2(m): 12:42pm On Aug 05, 2011
am feel ho-rny right here. angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Come mingle with moi here @Naya by MMM2(m): 12:36pm On Aug 05, 2011
am feel Hot right here. angry angry
RomanceRe: What You Don't Know Won't Hurt You Or You Finding Out? by MMM2(m): 12:32pm On Aug 05, 2011
sijo01

dont try me oh angry
RomanceRe: How Long by MMM2(m): 12:29pm On Aug 05, 2011
1 9ite,

then from d 2nd day we start nyashing. angry
RomanceRe: I Need Your Opinion by MMM2(m): 12:23pm On Aug 05, 2011
op
u need 2 start counting census now. angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Newbie Saying Hello! by MMM2(m): 12:16pm On Aug 05, 2011
yinkalink:
@ M M M, notin really,me just chillin
Is your name an acronym for ‘Mad Master of Maidens‘?
b4 i tell u,

u will nyash me 12 times. angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Needs Smart,intelligent Male Chatmates by MMM2(m): 12:07pm On Aug 05, 2011
op
i asked u a simple question,

instead of u 2 answer my question u called me all sort of names.

Dont worry when u c me u will regret and will like 2 nyash me but by dat time it will be 2 late. angry
RomanceRe: What You Don't Know Won't Hurt You Or You Finding Out? by MMM2(m): 11:52am On Aug 05, 2011
Sijo01:

The Federal Ministry of Health warns that nyashers are liable to die young! lipsrsealed
after nyashing u i will quit nyashing 4 life. wink
RomanceRe: I Cant Fall In Love Again by MMM2(m): 11:44am On Aug 05, 2011
op
hope u dont mind if i give u my left over,

4 u 2 marry. undecided
RomanceRe: What You Don't Know Won't Hurt You Or You Finding Out? by MMM2(m): 11:36am On Aug 05, 2011
op
dont worry i will not cheat on if u nyash me. angry
RomanceRe: I'm Scared Out Of My Mind Right Now by MMM2(m): 11:30am On Aug 05, 2011
op

just make sure u drink enough alcohol b4 going 2 church,

then after d church service take her 2 ur house or any nearest hotel and nyash her. angry
RomanceRe: He Wants To Get Married. by MMM2(m): 11:20am On Aug 05, 2011
yes i get angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Letter To My Wife-to- Be. (skydeep) by MMM2(m): 11:17am On Aug 05, 2011
op
congrat !!

but i thought u re married?

Or dis 1 na ur 2nd wife. undecided
RomanceRe: He Wants To Get Married. by MMM2(m): 11:09am On Aug 05, 2011
i wan nyash u undecided undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Want To Settle Down by MMM2(m): 10:57am On Aug 05, 2011
op
can i c ur statement of account. angry
RomanceRe: How To Woo A Lady by MMM2(m): 10:06am On Aug 05, 2011
op
u wan marry? angry
RomanceRe: He Wants To Get Married. by MMM2(m): 9:56am On Aug 05, 2011
angry.
RomanceRe: I Love Him But I Dont Know How To Tell Him! by MMM2(m): 9:49am On Aug 05, 2011
op

so dis is ur own way of advert angry

ok
i need ur mum undecided
RomanceRe: Would You Order Your Man Out Of Your Apartment In The Middle Of The Night? by MMM2(m): 9:43am On Aug 05, 2011
op
why should a big boy sleep in a girl's house.

D boy na ashawo. angry
RomanceRe: What Do I Do To Get Her Attention? by MMM2(m): 9:34am On Aug 05, 2011
op
give her money,

with time she will change and even nyash u. angry
RomanceRe: Am I A Devil? by MMM2(m): 9:28am On Aug 05, 2011
op
i heard chicks with bow and k legs re good in bed.

And dey can seize ur pen*s inside dere punny when fu-cking dem.

Is it true. undecided
RomanceRe: Help Me Out by MMM2(m): 8:33pm On Aug 04, 2011
ammamat:
@ m m m, is not about getting what he wanted coz we ve actually not done anything yet. Am thinking if he has new catch
just give him punny,

he will be all yours. kiss
RomanceRe: ??? by MMM2(m): 8:27pm On Aug 04, 2011
op
give him punny 2 make him real in ur life. angry
RomanceRe: Are Women Truly Incomplete And Unfulfilled Without Husbands? by MMM2(m): 8:24pm On Aug 04, 2011
maybe not angry
RomanceRe: Is Love Is Death? by MMM2(m): 8:09pm On Aug 04, 2011
op
dont worry am here 4 u. undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 256 pages)