Stats: 3,331,325 members, 8,449,770 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:22 AM

Modecaih's Posts

Nairaland ForumModecaih's ProfileModecaih's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Prince Nathaniel Osayande Dies In Accident Days To His Coronation by Modecaih: 4:39pm On Apr 07, 2019
Rip to the dead,,may God console his family,,only God knows best
Christianity EtcRe: Mother Births Baby As Surrogate So Her Gay Son Can Have A Child by Modecaih: 4:43pm On Apr 06, 2019
God have mercy on this generation
SportsRe: Juventus To Renew Giorgio Chiellini’s Contract by Modecaih: 8:15am On Apr 05, 2019
Old ladies for a reason
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Coloured Pencil Sketch Of Mohamed Salah Hamed Mahrous Ghaly.....(mo' Salah) by Modecaih: 8:58am On Apr 04, 2019
nice work,,you are gifted bro
TravelRe: On Vacation: New York City by Modecaih: 9:23pm On Apr 01, 2019
originalsly big ups to you bro,,we await more pictures God bless Nigeria/America
PropertiesRe: BEST Building Designs by Modecaih: 7:59pm On Mar 24, 2019
pls sir how much will this bungalow cost to finish?
PropertiesRe: BEST Building Designs by Modecaih: 7:58pm On Mar 24, 2019
pls sir how much will this bungalow cost?
PoliticsRe: Kano Rerun: Press Release From Abba K. Yusuf, PDP Governorship Candidate by Modecaih: 5:54pm On Mar 24, 2019
when man is down to nothing God is up to something
Technology MarketRe: New, Open Box One Plus 5, 8gb Ram, 128gb Rom * SOLD * by Modecaih: 5:27pm On Mar 24, 2019
screen size?
Car TalkRe: Which Car Is Most Common On Naija Road? by Modecaih: 8:35am On Mar 23, 2019
Camry full everywhere like sand,,esp from 2003 to 2011 model
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Seychelles: Francis Uzoho Blasted After Goal Blunder (Photos) by Modecaih: 9:00pm On Mar 22, 2019
man is an imperfect being,deal with it
CrimeRe: Sodienye Mbatumukeke: Accused Murderer Of Jumia Delivery Man, Failed Parenting by Modecaih: 1:56pm On Mar 19, 2019
May God comfort the family of the slain jumia man,,Justice must definitely previal at the end
CelebritiesRe: Ten Of The Most Expensive Luxury Cars In Nigerian Celebrities Garages by Modecaih: 8:48am On Mar 17, 2019
Nice ride guys
PropertiesRe: Call 07069331570 For Your Exterior Concrete Stamping Flooring by Modecaih: 10:33am On Mar 16, 2019
Mr irete pls does this concrete floors have any effects on car tyres?
PoliticsRe: PDP Defeats APC, Wins Adamawa Guber Poll by Modecaih: 5:58am On Mar 11, 2019
To God be the glory,,when man is down to nothing God is up to something
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares PDP's Ikpeazu Winner Of Abia State Governorship Election by Modecaih: 3:20pm On Mar 10, 2019
Alex Otti abeg I just pray you win
GamingRe: Setting Up A Game House within 72 hours by Modecaih: 4:10pm On Mar 09, 2019
boss like how much do you get per day? sorry to pokenose it just to inspire me
PhonesRe: Lenovo Z5 For Sale(slightly Used) by Modecaih: 3:55pm On Mar 09, 2019
pls how long does the battery last on heavy usage I.e browsing and download
PhonesRe: Lenovo Z5 For Sale(slightly Used) by Modecaih: 3:43pm On Mar 09, 2019
what is the screen size and the battery capacity?
Poems For ReviewRe: My Mother Is My God- Abdulrazaq Hamzat by Modecaih: 6:22am On Mar 09, 2019
Mr man use a small 'g' we have only one God the almighty.
CrimeRe: 3-year-old Girl Goes Missing After Attending Church Service (photo) by Modecaih: 4:38pm On Mar 08, 2019
I cover her with the blood of jesus
Christianity EtcRe: Fire Burned Down A Church But Not A Single Bible Was Touched By The Flames by Modecaih: 10:09am On Mar 08, 2019
finalboss:
Dosent make any sense.
makes a lotta sense,God is great bro
Christianity EtcRe: Evil Prayer Against Our Enemies. Is It Approve By God by Modecaih: 10:03am On Mar 08, 2019
pls what about prayer against witches and wizards?
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If Jimi Agbaje Take Lagos From Tinubu? by Modecaih: 3:26pm On Mar 02, 2019
OriakuAmara:
Agbaje can't win.
He is not a serious politicians and Igbos are the people making PDP to be breathing in Lagos, if not ,,their structure would have totally collapsed ..
Sanwo olu is the next governor.
Are you God?pls don't play God,,with God all things are possible
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If Jimi Agbaje Take Lagos From Tinubu? by Modecaih: 3:25pm On Mar 02, 2019
RevenGeMission:
future impossible tense
with God all things are possible Lagos shall be liberated
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor E.A Adeboye Celebrates 77th Birthday With Powerful Word Of Prayers by Modecaih: 3:06pm On Mar 02, 2019
Happy birthday sir,,God bless you
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Ps4 Cd Games For Sale by Modecaih: 8:36pm On Mar 01, 2019
how much for pes19?
GamingRe: Pls Guys Help Me O Between A Ps3 Or Ps4 Which Of Them Is Best . by Modecaih: 9:39pm On Feb 28, 2019
just go for Sega,,you won't regret it
PhonesRe: A Phone That Comes With 18,000mah Battery Unveiled At MWC2019 by Modecaih: 7:03pm On Feb 28, 2019
this one na power bank jare,,you can't move around with this one,too heavy to carry,lol
Technology MarketRe: Extremely Mint Samsung Galaxy Note 8 With 6GB RAM/64GB Storage by Modecaih: 9:23am On Feb 27, 2019
pls how long does the battery last on heavy usage I.e browsing and download?
Technology MarketRe: Iphone X 256GB For Sale , Best Price. by Modecaih: 9:14am On Feb 27, 2019
how inches is the screen?
PoliticsRe: PDP Leads 9 Out Of 11 Lgas Declared In Plateau by Modecaih: 6:25am On Feb 26, 2019
arewaboy01:
Jos North APC - 93800 PDP - 53273 calculate the difference and mind u Atiku only got block votes in Jos south riyom and the rest..
did you know that over 90k votes was cancelled in jos north,in. those christian dominated areas

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)