Stats: 3,328,293 members, 8,435,049 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 07:49 PM

Moh247's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoh247's ProfileMoh247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 452 pages)

PoliticsRe: “I Respect Your Decision”, Obi Responds To Okupe’s Resignation As Campaign Direc by Moh247: 2:13pm On Dec 21, 2022
ganisucks:
This is what you call CHECKMATE.
Here we call it failure to do due deligence and background check overall we call it incompetence

If he can get counsel from a mad man as a Governor , appointing someone in court for corruption as his Vice Presidential placeholder and a convict as DG campaign isn't weird

Obi is incompetent
PoliticsRe: Insecurity, Hyper Inflation Force Bleak Yuletide On South-East Residents by Moh247: 2:08pm On Dec 21, 2022

If they can't go home for Christmas, they can't go out on Mondays... Obviously they won't be voting

How exactly are we then supposed to vote for someone from that region

PoliticsRe: Gov Wike May Replace Okupe As LP Presidential Campaign DG by Moh247: 1:57pm On Dec 21, 2022
ganisucks:
Four months to the US presidential election, Trump fired Corey Lewandowski and hired Paul Manafort.

The resignation of Okupe casts the spotlight on APC and PDP, who have various nefarious characters with chequered legal histories on their respective campaign teams. The onus is now on both parties to do likewise, and rid themselves of the political baggage deadweights.
It was a check move. Your move?!
There is something called due process and background check

If Peter Obi could make Someone with a pending corruption case his Vice Presidential placeholder and a convict his Director General of Campaign

This is either his failure to do background checks or an indictment on his character as a dubious fruadulent person

Resignation after conviction is an after thought

And guess non of Tinubu Shetima Campaign council has ever been convicted of any crime non..
PoliticsRe: Gov Wike May Replace Okupe As LP Presidential Campaign DG by Moh247: 1:55pm On Dec 21, 2022
[quote author=Fineman87 post=119322812]slowpoke. We are searching for "final push" DG. Read well [/quote

Imbecilic dunce final push DG or DG isn't it pure stupidity at this time

Foolish idiot
PoliticsRe: Gov Wike May Replace Okupe As LP Presidential Campaign DG by Moh247: 1:53pm On Dec 21, 2022

2 months to election this people still searching for campaign DG

PoliticsRe: Barr. Aisha Galadima Gana Congratulates Lauretta Anochi On Her Appointment by Moh247: 1:41pm On Dec 21, 2022
This woman and Buhari.... Buhari made sure he got her somewhere
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Gives Wads Of New Naira Note To Man Living With Disability by Moh247:
[quote author=Cantonese post=119322140]Are you part in anyway of the big boys? Grasshopper dey roast for fire, dey claim say na oil dey rub him body.

Are you not part of those "yapping dust"? How have you not being negatively impacted by APC? How are you not, or going to be impacted negatively by APC? How does giving shishi translate to better lives for the so called poor.

You support leaders who daily impoverish you and keep you in total ruination, yet you think they are helping you. Your leaders take from the same poor in various ways and return misery tokens to them in form of assistance. People like you call such leaders the greatest. Na sorry be your name.

Continue.[/quote

I am not responsible for your life of poverty

Kindly focus on yourself, your attitude and life

Honestly nobody makes it with such a terrible attitude you are displaying over politics thinking it's a faceless forum

Do you know my income or did I request money from you

If your life is in ruination then shame on you, if you need APC to take poverty away from your life away another shame on you

You have failed your own self as an adult and looking for who to blame with a terrible attitude towards stranger, who would even have anything to do with you radiating negativity about

For someone like you to just pick on a random stranger online without courtesy or manners already show why you can't make it

Even the so called Obi you support wouldn't behave such and attract negativity

PoliticsRe: Joseph Hayab: Politicians Behind Plot To Arrest Emefiele by Moh247: 1:08pm On Dec 21, 2022
RomanceRe: Bills..bills...bills ..wow, am tired of London mennn!!!! by Moh247: 12:38pm On Dec 21, 2022
[quote author=VinnyBaba post=119320983]You see how Terrible you Reason.. huh

And U are Actively Supporting APC/Tinubu for 2023?! undecided

[/quote

Fool stop qouting me to throw insult... Global recession is everywhere not only APC Nigeria

Mumu
PoliticsRe: Eko Rice: Lagos, Imota Rice Mill Begins Production by Moh247: 12:37pm On Dec 21, 2022
Lagos is working

The only state with a master plan
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:32pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Again you don't need a summit and paparazzi to attract low level investment so for a summit of that magnitude it is definitely not attracting low level investment. Try and be transparent and honest and stop disinforming people
Thank God Nairalanders can See the Obi that some uneducated folks want to shove down their throat

You don't know Economic summit attracts investors for startups

Ok what do you know

I swear to God you are not a University graduate.. you barely have basic Education

But to prove me wrong Tell us anything Obi did on SMEs ... Training, funding, grants

Just don't disgrace Zombidiots mention anything

PoliticsRe: Osun Election Petition Tribunal Update: INEC Tenders Election Results by Moh247: 12:29pm On Dec 21, 2022
PoliticsRe: INEC Says Politicians Can’t Bypass BVAS Through Bought PVC by Moh247: 12:27pm On Dec 21, 2022
GardenOfGod:
In other words, if properly secured, those systems cannot be hacked. Meaning there are systems that cannot be hacked with the best security in place. True or false?
False

There are no banks that can't be robbed with the right tool

There are no system that can't be hacked bybthe right programmer
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:26pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Oga you like talking too much. Show me the how Lagos Employment fund works and helps SMEs. Mind you my friend works there and you have to be careful with how you lie, because i would catch you.
Are you telling the whole Nairaland that you don't know how Employment Trust Fund works all over the world

If you need Education on how it works check the last two comments

You are Jobless, they train you on a business, give you capital and you pay back... NWA boy like uneducated Ibos call it but in an educated manner

Now What Did Obi do regarding SMEs in Anambra for 8 years, if you can't answer may Chucku Okike Abiama never let Obi govern Nigeria
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:22pm On Dec 21, 2022
Obaofaba:
I'd like to hear from him too.

Not preempting his answer that is if he will reply you at all, but his next response will be insults or Vogue language.
I usually ignore him, but for the past few days he has been pestering me for a reply so why not give him the attention he wants

Let him try to lie , deflect , insult or call anyone to rescue him
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:20pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
You know you are very good at trying to twist things and use disinformation this is the twitter link for Lagos Economic summit 2022;

https://mobile.twitter.com/ehingbeti2022

This summit was to canvass for investments into Lagos. There was nothing to mention about SMEs. Please try and be mindful of people you want to deceive with cheap lies and propaganda.
Small and Medium Scale Enterprise ... Meaning low capital investment

What's your level of education

You don't know SME is a kind of low capital investment

How old are you
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:16pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Employment trust fund is for employment and not for SMEs. If i am wrong, please show me the exact interventionist fund and with links
Aren't you Educated... Why not google what Employment funds are for.

LoL

Let me break it down to the novice level of understanding that even someone with the Lowest IQ can understand

An Unemployed graduate with a business plan to setup up a Small And Medium Enterprise is offered training, grant or startup loan which he starts a business with and payback over time

That is what Lagos Employment Trust Fund is

Do you need me to help you and your likes break down what Business and Economics summit is?!

If you do let me know

Now Kindly for God sake, tell all Nairaland in simple terms exactly any policy that Peter Obi did for SME in Anambra

Anybody that tries to change or derail topic here is an enemy of Nigeria and a fruad

May God never allow Obi ever be President if you can't answer that

PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:08pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Stop playing reverse psychology, everyone in Anambra saw the interventionist policies he did that led to the growth of SMEs in Anambra state. So bros tell us what he did to encourage the growth of SMEs
Tell us just one of such policy I am not from Anambra but I have Google to verify

What fvcking policy it's direct question give me direct answer
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:04pm On Dec 21, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
The idiot will still come to counter it and his candidate has nothing to show

Hatred and spiteful heart is in their gene

TINUBU should be ready to receive insult upon insult and death wish from these miscreants throughout his government in Asorock
You know that clown very well

He might tell me it's Jakande that started it
CrimeRe: I Buried My Dad With Yahoo Money - 21-Year-Old Man by Moh247: 12:04pm On Dec 21, 2022
The boy still give court and EFCC format
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:02pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Name one policy that Tinubu put in his 8years that led to growth of SMEs. Please don't talk about projects because the impact in terms of percentage is yet to be seen
Still waiting for you to give us anything atall even projects that Obi did concerning SMEs
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 12:01pm On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Name one policy that Tinubu put in his 8years that led to growth of SMEs. Please don't talk about projects because the impact in terms of percentage is yet to be seen
Lagos State Employment Trust Fund... Offering grants and startup loans for SMEs and MSMEs
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 11:58am On Dec 21, 2022
obyno82:
Lagos Economic summit is an annual event that brings , Business community and government together to discuss ways business can be done with ease increasing profit especially for SMEs and MSMEs

It was started by Bola Ahmed Tinubu

If you want one more ask

Name one Policy Obi made in Anambra state for SMEs
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Gives Wads Of New Naira Note To Man Living With Disability by Moh247: 11:51am On Dec 21, 2022
tk4radi:
YOU GUYS ARE WEAPONISING POVERTY.
Who and who

Tinubu didn't make him a cripple Polio did
RomanceRe: Bills..bills...bills ..wow, am tired of London mennn!!!! by Moh247: 11:50am On Dec 21, 2022

Europe energy crisis is biting harder , I just hope Ukraine and Russia end their madness soon

With the way Nigerians abroad are complaining, Diaspora remitances would reduce and that means more SAPA in Nigeria

Abi if people abroad no send money how their family go flex Christmas

PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 11:44am On Dec 21, 2022
peter0071:
Biko bro. get the facts right. from the National Bureau of Statistics, the poverty rate in Lagos is almost 30%
SportsRe: Mbappé Thanks Fans For Birthday Wishes As He Turns 24 (Photo) by Moh247: 11:42am On Dec 21, 2022
Happy birthday the Next Goat
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Gives Wads Of New Naira Note To Man Living With Disability by Moh247: 11:40am On Dec 21, 2022
EmmyDJourno:
Saddest part is that your parents would think they paid school fees for who suppose get sense
But they have successfully raised an Urchin cheesy
Rule 2 mynd44 Seun Nlfpmod dominique Obinoscopy

Another kid
PoliticsRe: UK Court Again Denies Bail To Ekweremadu As Trial Begins January by Moh247: 11:38am On Dec 21, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy Newyear in advance
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Gives Wads Of New Naira Note To Man Living With Disability by Moh247: 11:36am On Dec 21, 2022
Zetty177x:
She was in government parastatal nau...it's different
Which made it even harder... A finance minister.

This is a mere thief and a DG who couldn't resign all this while became a placeholder, and a DG while decieving Nigeria while going to court

Only to resign after conviction
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll End Poverty In Nigeria, If Elected President – Tinubu by Moh247: 11:34am On Dec 21, 2022
Poverty rate in Lagos state is 29% one of the lowest
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Gives Wads Of New Naira Note To Man Living With Disability by Moh247: 11:33am On Dec 21, 2022
Zetty177x:
I doubt so .... Nigerians hardly resign...Doyin and Obidients family started it. Name one person who resigned In a scandal in Nigeria..
This shows Obi will lead us to the promise land.
Kemi Adeosun resigned even without conviction of any crime

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 452 pages)