Stats: 3,326,953 members, 8,428,800 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:49 AM

Monica's Posts

Nairaland ForumMonica's ProfileMonica's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 1:36pm On Apr 04, 2007
ofcourse
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 12:54pm On Apr 03, 2007
naadei, VAN isn't newoooooooo
he's just new to us ( those of us who are living outside ghana)
van starred with suzzy williams(RIP) in sun city
that was a series in ghana so to the ghanaian he's an old face.
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 11:06am On Mar 25, 2007
i'm afraid she just did

and 4 that star of a guy, who said beauty is everything?
at least we have brains(and i don't think you can say that for urself cos no one with brains will even say or think ghanaians are ugly)
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 1:05pm On Mar 24, 2007
i just finished watching royal battle and it's also nice(though beyonce &mummy's daughter are better than this)
but just seeing my baby do his thing made my day.
and i love that mercedes gurl, she is going to be such a guud actress but the one i loved most was FOXY
daaammmmmmmmmmn
this gurl made me laugh the whole time
she really played the role perfectly(and with her twi lines made laugh my head off)
i will say once again they did a very guud job.
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 7:02pm On Mar 23, 2007
neelsel pls ignore this guy and stop this insults u are throwing to each other
lets just enjoy our thread and our man ok? darling
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 7:02pm On Mar 19, 2007
neelsel i just did some research and found out that van is actually having problems in his marriage becos of moi
he told that biatch he was in love with me but that lady wouldn't leave him alone.
finally i goin to have him all to myself just like how God planned it
my morning days are over.
i'm sooooooooooooooo happy
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 5:11pm On Mar 03, 2007
neelsel don't mind them , VAN is cute and he will forever be
even if was dark skinned i still would have liked him
the for liking him has nothing to do with his colour (same goes for ramsey)

anyway neelsel how u dey?
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 9:28pm On Feb 28, 2007
i'm here neelsel i dey well well
just dealing with the fact that my man cheated on me and even had a kid with that biatch
i'm trying to find a way to 4give him
but it isn't easy.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm tongue cry
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 10:11pm On Feb 27, 2007
u gurls are so funny
for you to think that van is with you gurls make me laugh
anyway i saw a pic of van and her daughter, i quess our husband has gone behind our back and got married
i'm thinking of calling off our engagement.(by the way the kid is so cute)
CelebritiesRe: Who Do You Have A Crush On? by monica(f): 10:33pm On Feb 26, 2007
van vicker

usher

omarion

desmond elliot

sean patrick thomas
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 9:54pm On Feb 26, 2007
i'm here lil sis i'm not goin anywhere until i know you gurls are off ma man
got that?
anyway i wanted to go to ghana too this march for the anniversary but damnnnnnnnnnn
the plane tickets are expensive
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 12:50am On Feb 26, 2007
neesel en free u are soooooooooooooo funny
just the thought that u gurls really thaught you were with van at the weekend is so sad
i think you gurls need help cos this goin to far
van isn't going to like it if he gets to know that u gurls really thaught u were with him this wekkend
van and i have been at the Bahama's for like a month now and u are telling me u were with him?
GOSH U GURLS REALLY NEED HELP TRUST ME AND VERY URGENT IF U ASK ME
YOU BOTH ARE LOSING IT.( just like britney spears)
hahahahahaaha
TV/MoviesRe: 'Girls Cot' Movie: Genevieve Nnaji Is Back! by monica(f): 11:10pm On Feb 23, 2007
THATS IS TO YOU MY DEAR COS FOR ME IT WAS JUST MUUAAH
I SAW THE HEAD AND ALSO THE TAIL ACTUALLY IT COULDN'T HAVE GOTTEN A BETTER END.
WELL DONE GENNY & CO
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 11:07pm On Feb 23, 2007
neelsel HOLD IT HOLD IT HOOOOOOOOOOLD IT
what did you just say?
MOI UR BRIDESMAID? u wish gurl
i was thinkng of making you my flower girl you are thinking of making me ur bridesmaid
ok we will let VAN decide
but i know ma man will choose ME over TOI
GOT THAT RIGHT?
TV/MoviesRe: 'Girls Cot' Movie: Genevieve Nnaji Is Back! by monica(f): 12:30am On Feb 23, 2007
my genny is back ooooooooooooooh
i loved that movie , genny is da bomb
she really gave it all , starting from shoes up till her hair-do they were all amazing
as for INI what did she think she was doing? she really sucked in that movie
she was the weakest link(i'm not saying she is always that weak)
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actor Van Vicker! Hot Or Not? by monica(f): 12:08am On Feb 23, 2007
what are you gurls talking about VAN IS MINE AND MINE ALONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNE nobody should even try getting near him cos u will have to deal with MOI
i stay home and watch his movie like 5 times a day
danmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this guy is hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot
i have to meet this guy for real ooh ma gosh.
CelebritiesRe: Who Is More Pretty, Jackie Appiah Or Nigerian Actress Genevieve Nnaji? by monica(f): 1:41pm On Jan 26, 2007
eeeeeeeeeeeeh this is sooo hard jesus ,these two actresses are ma favourite and to me both of them are equally beautiful but if i really have to choose i will sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!

JACKIE
oops did i just say that?
jackie is more natural but genny rules too she is second on ma list
sorry genny.
TV/MoviesRe: Most Annoying Nigerian Actors/Actresses by monica(f): 11:31am On Jul 08, 2005
i like all of them with the exeption of nkem owoh cos he insults too much and is not good atall and sometimes patience cos she overreact when she is a mother in law
CelebritiesRe: Most Beautiful Nigerian Actress/Actresses by monica(f): 11:27am On Jul 08, 2005
this is my list:GENEVIEVE NNAJI(the best of them all)
OMOTOLA(cos she is a mother of four childrenand still looks pretty)
STELLA DAMASUS(has a natural beauty)
CHIOMA CHUKUKA(also natural beauty)
LILIAN BEACH(very sexy)
TV/MoviesRe: Who is your Favorite Nigerian Movie Star? (actor or actress) by monica(f): 11:22am On Jul 08, 2005
[color=#990000][/color]genny is my best actress now and forevermore evn if she is not acting anymore she will still be my best actress cos that lady is talented and my best actor is ramsey becos he is the one genny like most and anyone genny likes is the one i also like and if she hates u then i hate u too then meybe if i want a supporting best actress it will be stella an omotola and the actors desmond and rmd.
TV/MoviesRe: Genevieve Nnaji for Hollywood? by monica(f): 10:56am On Jul 08, 2005
i think genny can do much better than a lot of hollywood actresses becos she is so talented everyone can just go and do an audition in hollywood and they will call the person and the the person recieves more than 5million dollars for a foolish role he played i even think nollywood actresses r much better than hollywood actor and actresses so if genny thinks she is ready for hollywood i think she should go for it cos i know she can do better and africans will be very proud and also i will see her much often on interviews and all that .ha ha ha grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Your Favorite Nigerian Movies? by monica(f): 12:40pm On Jun 06, 2005
any movie with genevieve inside is my favorite cos i like everything about hershe is just great
TV/MoviesRe: Who is your Favorite Nigerian Movie Star? (actor or actress) by monica(f): 12:38pm On Jun 06, 2005
There is no doubt that Genevieve Nnaji is my best actress. She is just the best of them all, and am so proud of her.

I wish I can see or hear her voice her one day. That will be my happiest and greatest gift I have ever had.

Girl you are so cool; keep on and don't give up girl because you've not finished what you came to do. You are so beautiful.
Music/RadioRe: Genevieve Nnaji in the Music Profession? by monica(f): 11:55am On Jun 06, 2005
genny u r so cool i wish i will see u oneday or here ur voice becos that will be the greatest gift i have ever had keep on inspirating us u r soooo good evn better in the music world so don't let people discourage u you r doing great you r my inspiration.
Music/RadioRe: Genevieve Nnaji in the Music Profession? by monica(f): 11:52am On Jun 03, 2005
leave genevieve alone and let her do her thing because she is just good in evrything chaeck her nieuw website its just great genevievennaji.com
CelebritiesRe: Omotola or Rita Dominic - who is more beautiful? by monica(f): 11:50am On Jun 03, 2005
Omotola's beauty cannot be compared with Rita becos Rita is absolutely not (in her class). I mean Omotola is a mother with 3 chhlidren and still she looks as sexy as a 20 years old woman. I think Omotola is much more beautiful than Rita. Rita is just a kid. Have you people seen the new website of Genevieve? I think it tops all; that girl is just great. I mean somebody like Genevieve can be a little bit more beautiful than Omotola even though she is now 26 and just one kid but she is the prettiest of them all grin.
Music/RadioRe: Genevieve Nnaji in the Music Profession? by monica(f): 11:56am On Jun 02, 2005
I don't understand why people judge others about their singing and acting. If you can do better just do it and let us see.

You definitely can't judge Genevieve because she is a great singer and actress and she is the best thing Africans can get. I mean she has enquied a lot in a short time and I think we should be proud of her because she is the talk for a lot of people in Africa and Europe, especially Ghanians.

I think she is doing great and she will also be successful in the singing as the acting. Just don't give up, girl, because you have not finished inspiring us.
Music/RadioRe: Genevieve Nnaji in the Music Profession? by monica(f): 11:55am On May 31, 2005
i think she is doing great because she is good in everything i mean she has made africans so proud especially here in europe i think she deserves an awrd for that and i think she has a lovely voice just keep on going gurl u r my inspiration.[color=Pink][/color]

1 (of 1 pages)