Romance › Re: How To Celebrate Val With Your Lover If You Are Broke by MORNDEW(op): 1:11am On Feb 14, 2016 |
Romance › Re: How To Celebrate Val With Your Lover If You Are Broke by MORNDEW(op): 11:59pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
tosyne2much: Thanks OP... This is how I will spend my val lol even me o |
Romance › How To Celebrate Val With Your Lover If You Are Broke by MORNDEW(op): 11:22pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
Though Valentine day was not intended for romantic relationships, but over the years lovers have hijacked it as a day of celebrating their love for one another and it seems it will forever remain so. On valentine day, many people expects gifts from their lovers and maybe for the guy to take them out. (this is a Nigerian mentality though, as many western and developed nations have surpassed this "na man suppose take woman out" attitude). But due to the harsh economic condition and youth unemployment, valentine is sometimes not enjoyed by the poor and low income earners Here are ways to go about the valentine day if u don't have money or broke. On that day, try to do something no matter how small. On that day, clean your house in a new way possibly, some romantic arrangement with your lover's pix or pix of both of you together, hanged/pasted in diferent places in your room. Lets assume you have 600 Naira with you, you can buy meat #200, two cups of rice, where i stay its #60 per cup, tin tomatoes and fresh one #100, Oil #50 and maggi #10 amounting to 480. Ask her to boil rice make stew with those foodstuffs that day. Allow her wear one of your T-shirts while she do the cooking then buy soft drinks with the remaining #120. Enjoy the meal together with laughter, teasing, and feeding of each other. Please compliment her cooking. If you are opportuned to have a tv/dvd watch some romantic movies or play music, If you don't have, play some party jamz with your phone so both of you can dancefor some hours and thereafter play some heart touching cool music (blues) like: Forever – Paul Play I swear – boyz to men I swear – westlife Don't brake ma heart – Banky W Because you loved me – Celine Dion. After the music, sit together on your bed, look into her eyes, hold her hands and let her know how your world have not remained the same since you met her, how you wish to see her grow old with you, how you cherish every moment you spend with her, that she owns your heart alone. Let her know that tomorrow will be better than today, that you will pay her patience and love with hardwork to give both of you a better future. Let her know its not by mr. Bigg's, shoprite, Tantalizers etc, but by what you truly feel down your heart and soul. Retire to your bed late at night and spend the night the way you wish. Happy Val in advance friends. Princewill Chimereze. Writter, Public Affairs Analyst and Social Commentator. Source: http://enlightennigeria..com/2016/02/how-to-celebrate-val-with-your-lover-if.htmlhttps://mobile.facebook.com/EnlightenNigeria-1167125733316469/Twitter @P_Chimereze
Career › Re: Get The British Investment As Low As $21. by MORNDEW(m): 6:56pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
Abrahamjesus: Get the british paying investment official website as low as $1. Get your share certificate posted to you after the successful investment and get withdraw daily, you are paying quarterly. Get it as low as $1. Call 08165517133 for Help. Drop your mail address if you are interesting. amadiprincewill1@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Thread For Port Harcourt Employers Who Need Graduate Short Service by MORNDEW(m): 5:31pm On Feb 11, 2016 |
jpilata: VACANCY ANOUNCEMENT
1). Procurement Manager Needed at Plural Services Limited. To apply send your CV to careers@pluralservices.com Deadline 9th February, 2016.
2) Lawyer Needed at Chattel Realty and Investment Company Limited. To apply send your CV to info@chattelrealty.com Deadline; 10th February, 2016.
3) Legal Manager Needed at CWAY Group. To apply send your CV to nghr@cwaygroup.com Deadline: 11th February, 2016
4) Area Sales Manager Needed at CWAY Group. To apply send your CV to nghr@cwaygroup.com Deadline: 11th February, 2016
5) Software Quality Engineer Needed at Supermart. To apply send your CV to hr@supermartng.com Deadline: 22nd February, 2016.
6) Accountant (Female) Needed at Dahfex Global Solutions. To apply send your CV to apply send your CV to careers@dahfexglobalsols.com Deadline: 10th February, 2016.
7) Airline Ticketing & Reservation Officer Needed at Aerofocus Limited. To apply send your CV to admin@aerofocus.net Deadline 17th February, 2016.
Project Intern Needed at Blue Mahogany Limited. To apply send your CV to careers@bluemahogany.com Deadline: 18th February, 2016.
9) Import Manager Needed at Leventis Foods Limited. To apply send your CV to recruitment@agleventis.com Deadline: 17th February, 2016
You may not need this information, but someone related to you may be in dire need of it. are these jobs in ph? |
Business › Re: Extra income of #5,250 daily & Give out #1,750 to your Broker Thread. by MORNDEW(m): 9:27pm On Feb 09, 2016 |
Abrahamjesus: Bro, pls relax, no need to sell ur phone to start dis program, what u nid to do now is to just kip praying as long as u av faith in the Lord. I'm abt to get contract for dis program 4rm my client, pray dat may God makes the contract goes well. I promise u better offer. Bro just follow me. ok bro. May God help us all. |
Business › Re: Extra income of #5,250 daily & Give out #1,750 to your Broker Thread. by MORNDEW(m): 2:23pm On Feb 09, 2016 |
Abrahamjesus, abeg this ur business i dey very interested. But i want make we discuss one on one. I took ur number thinking u ar on whatsapp but i no see u. I no even get credit to call i broke die. Abeg this stuff whats the risk involved and how does it work? How we go take discuss make i start d stuff with you. I ready sell my phone to start the stuff.
I go like make u be the one wey go dey broker the thing for me. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Get A Job For Yourself Without Stress by MORNDEW(m): 8:02pm On Feb 07, 2016 |
amadiprincewill1@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Private Home Tutors Required (full/part Time) N80,000 + Benefits by MORNDEW(m): 10:49pm On Feb 06, 2016*. Modified: 11:09pm On Feb 06, 2016 |
thisisayus:
I "may" be the most qualified with teaching experience and a BA. ED qualification and I also applied before and after I saw this on nairaland but I'm yet to be contacted.
can we have testimonies from the "shortlisted" candidates? Lol, guy forget this boy abi na man. E don drive traffic to him site. And even get mails for spamming. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: GMAT For Free Download by MORNDEW(m): 10:28pm On Feb 06, 2016 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Ready For Fun? by MORNDEW(m): 11:20am On Feb 06, 2016 |
ucnwafor: Op u are a scam, gerrrrrrrrrrrraaaahhre mehn! yoloba gurl you see your life? You were busted and what u do is show ur irrelevant Tribalistic Nature. You dnt know she is yoruba before u sent her a Pm? Tribalism doesn't pay desist from it. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: GMAT For Free Download by MORNDEW(m): 11:16am On Feb 06, 2016 |
Pls send to me. amadiprincewill1@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Midland Microfinance Bank Test Invite by MORNDEW(m): 12:57am On Feb 05, 2016 |
I got the invite too. Hope they are for real cos i dnt have much cash to waste. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Workers Needed by MORNDEW(m): 10:28am On Jan 31, 2016 |
08164640107 |
Politics › Re: Ex-militants Threaten To Blow Up Hijacked Vessel, Expatriates Onboard Over Biafr by MORNDEW(m): 8:32am On Jan 31, 2016 |
Who has noticed the way this junk militant issue is reported? Its always reported by one John in PortHarcourt and sunnewsonline. |
Politics › Re: The Most Detribalised Nairalanders by MORNDEW(m): 1:03pm On Jan 24, 2016 |
kingzizzy: There is no such thing as a detribalised Nigerian. Show me anyone who says they are and I will show you a talented lier. I am. Detribalised to a fault. I don't even consider family members in my dealings let alone my tribe. I treat everyone equal I only care about ur character. |
Politics › Re: What Does Tonyebarcaniata Do For A Living? by MORNDEW(m): 10:29am On Jan 18, 2016 |
TonyeBarcanista: Is it not ironous that a jobful OP spend more time stalking a jobless TonyeBarcanista? Is it not ironous that a workingclass billionaire will wake up 6am in the morning to compose on "What Barcanista Does" and post it 7am while his fellow working class are either enroute to their offices or already in their offices? It is because barcanista want the cycle of unemployment to end that's why he is toiling night and day for good leadership. I think that's a worthy sacrifice. Maybe I should consider creating an official donation thread  What is ironous, jobful, workingclass? Becos ppl hail u on Nl u begin write nonsense. |
Politics › Re: Court Summon: Why Tompolo Cannot Afford To Dare The State by MORNDEW(m): 11:04pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
GodpunishBuhari: Mr protection seeker do fast and apply for the new protection seeking pageant, you might win it so you can be officially known as Mr Protection Nigeria
A snake is always a snake it's scales will definitely fall off.. yours is weigh fallen that you look ppetty now, by seeking for political job on Nairaland LoL
How can an unstable guy be your president? Someone that can wake up and change from a to b... I guess you don't know who barcanista is ask gbawe or ngeneukwenu you will know that protection seeker very well Whenever I see his write ups I pity him more. Many don't know him sha |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by MORNDEW(m): 2:19pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
Abrahamjesus: Ok. No problem. I will do my search around Ph. thanks Bro. I appreciate. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Modified-Urgent Graduate Intenship project with Flour Mills by MORNDEW(m): 10:44am On Jan 15, 2016 |
Whats the location |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by MORNDEW(m): 9:38am On Jan 15, 2016 |
Good day Mr. Abrahamjesus, i appreciate your efforts towards helping unemployed graduates. Pls am a graduate of Education/economics (2:1) i need a job in Portharcourt. I can fit into different position in a coy. My email address is; amadiprincewill1@gmail.com. Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancy For All Class by MORNDEW(m): 8:59pm On Jan 12, 2016 |
08164640107. But am in PH |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Private Home Tutors Required (full/part Time) N80,000 + Benefits by MORNDEW(m): 10:33am On Jan 12, 2016 |
Jatab: Why the sudden silence here! lol |
Politics › Re: Gokana LGA Rivers Under Attack by MORNDEW(m): 7:23pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
What is wrong with Nairaland? So watchdog abi na watch tiger is now a credible news source? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Raises Alarm Over Deteriorating Health Of Nnamdi Kanu - Vanguard by MORNDEW(m): 6:01pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
IPOB= confused set of jobless youths. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Let Me Write For Your Blog/websites by MORNDEW(op): 3:31pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
I have unpublished articles on different topics. I can sell some of my articles to you and you publish it on your blog/website before its brought here on NL and it will cary your blog/website address as the source to drive traffic.
My articlces are 100% plagiarism free and has 70% chance of making NL front page even as an unpopular NLander. My Price is affordable but will be discussed when you mail me with amadiprincewill1@gmail.com. You can check my Profile to have a better view of my articles.
Thank You. MORNDEW. |
Politics › Re: Return Money Collected From Dasuki, PDP Tells Members by MORNDEW(m): 2:40pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
Mutuwa: STOLEN!!!
Did you notice that ALL of those who have been named as having shared in the blood money by Dasuki are Muslims, Christians and even atheists? Do you realise that ALL of them are Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo, Ijaw, Fulani and all of the hundreds of ethnic nationalities making up Nigeria? Have you asked yourself why you didn't hear any shout of marginalization or oppression when the money was being shared by Mr Donatus Dasuki?
Let me break it down for you. In that secret place where they make a feast of our commonwealth, nobody is Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo, Ijaw or whatever. There's no Christian, Muslim or traditionalist when illicit money is to be preyed upon. No tribe or religion, they belong to one family: the political class and their interests transcends tribe, ethnicity or religion. Money is their paradise and their belly is the only god they worship.
So, next time any of these idiots come screaming that your tribe is being marginalized or that someone is trying to wipe out your religion, tell him to go to hell and enjoy his journey to there. If you agree with him and allow them to turn your destiny to a Ludo game, then Sorry is your middle name and you suffer from a terminal disease called 'Congenital Stupidity'. It has no cure and the symptoms don't show very early. Once you're afflicted with CS, the end result is to die in ignorance while defending the idiots who turned you into a whimpering MUMU. Accept my sympathy.
HEAR JONATHAN AND HIS 40 THIEVES 1- I acted based on Jonathan instruction- Dasuki 2- I didn't give order- Jonathan 3- I collected 350M from Dasuki for consultation-Iyorchia Ayu 4- I only collected $30,000 from Dasuki not N100m- Bode George 5-I got N4.6b from Dasuki for spiritual purposes- Bafarawa 6-I got N650M from Dasuki for my Abuja burnt office-Thisday Obaigbena. 7-I got N2.1b from Dasuki for publicity-Dokpesi 8- I got another N100m from Yuguda he didn't tell me from where- Bafarawa 9- I gave N100m each to Odili, Jim Nwobodo Bode George and others- Yuguda 10- The president asked me to change N10B to foreign currency for PDP delegates- Dasuki 11-My boss asked me to get $11M from the CBN- Dasuki account officer. 12-I got order from above to pay Tompolo N13B for Maritime university land.-Nimasa DG.
Please let us never again allow anyone to use religion or tribe to try to divide us! God bless Nigeria. Bro thanks I read this with tears |
Romance › Re: "You Want Mr. Right When You Are Miss. Wrong " by MORNDEW(op): 8:45am On Jan 11, 2016 |
McSquishi: Child, hush now, your idiocy is showing through. 
*edited to add that your reading comprehension skills are seriously lacking. You can't argue with anything I posted so u just type up some meaningless sentence. Typical of cave men. and modern day women living in mansions insult ppl? I rather remain achaic. |
Romance › Re: "You Want Mr. Right When You Are Miss. Wrong " by MORNDEW(op): 10:04pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
McSquishi: Staying together with your hubby is not in and of itself a thing to brag about. Men notorious for cheating and/or abusing their wives yet the wife remains with him. She should be applauded or pitied? An archaic third world mindset like yours applauds her, enjoy that. But then you should also relinquish the right to use first world technology to come and preach your Stone Age dribble to modern thinkers, lol
The "truth" is that there are both men & women who aren't perfect & never will be, Marriage isn't about being perfect. It's about finding a person whose flaws balance with your strengths and vice versa. Marriage is especially not about a woman being perfect, virginal, AND a professional chef. Smh. The write up is an attempt to tell a woman she can't even have an ideal man in mind... It describes dumb things like her not being a good cook, which try as you might to spin it, has nothing to do with her character. It's simply an attempt to dissuade a woman from having any standards and thereby accepting any raggedy guy who proposes. lol
I'm not on a mission as you infer. I'm on a forum sharing my thoughts like everyone else. Labeling me feminist or whatever doesn't insult me. Anything I'm "doing" on here can't be any more meaningless than the bs you posted. So I'll continue on this track. You might have decided that you may never have a lasting marriage, but please allow good women to. |
Romance › Re: "You Want Mr. Right When You Are Miss. Wrong " by MORNDEW(op): 8:46pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Joy1706: They stayed with wireless husbands till old age? YES. We're they happy in their marriages? NO. We modern women have decided that our happiness matters too. So you men either sit up or.......... you know the beauty of life? Many right thinking ladies have embraced the advice of this article and it will help them. But i pity the guy that will bear the brunt of ur rigidity and believe that a particular way of life pays. |
Romance › Re: "You Want Mr. Right When You Are Miss. Wrong " by MORNDEW(op): 6:15pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
justbusy: Do you rank high on search engine? What about keywords? Not looking for a niche is typical of 'jack of all trades, but master of none.' It's about search engine ranking. Linda Ikeji is successful because she knows the nitty-gritty of blogging and has got the money to spend on ads. And, you don't publish on top-level domain. I'm cogitating about moving to WORDPRESS.
Good luck! ur advice plenty o. I shud remove , i shud use wordpress. Well the search engine stuff is d only thing i want. I dnt want to master anyone. |
Romance › Re: "You Want Mr. Right When You Are Miss. Wrong " by MORNDEW(op): 5:26pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
McSquishi: I don't even know why you bothered to quote me with such a reply.
Lol. I'm "pained"? Please don't patronize me. I know in your archaic third-world mindset you believe we women are temperamental and thus our expressed thoughts should be dismissed as just the emotional meanderings of the lower species, so I'll forgive your ignorance.
The truth was told in the op, I agree. It told the truth that the person who posted it needs to get a life. Third world achaich- mindset? Na that mindset make our mothers stay till old age with theri hubby o. Unlike ur self acclaimed first-world modern mindset that has splashed out several divorce cases which is becoming a menace that can best be compared to terrorism. Truth is there women that is made but still retain what can best be described as anacceptable standard of character worthy for marriage and thats the objective of the article. We had feminist like mizmycoli who championed what u are doing here on NL but i bet u by now she knows its meaningless u can ask her. |