Stats: 3,325,164 members, 8,420,626 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:32 AM

Mozenge1's Posts

Nairaland ForumMozenge1's ProfileMozenge1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Jr. Marries Bettina Anderson In Bahamas Wedding by Mozenge1: 1:21am On May 26
ClassicMan202:
Na DT pikin old like thishuh
You don see am so na lol 😂
RomanceRe: I Bought My Girlfriend A Phone And This Is What I Get In Return by Mozenge1: 8:29pm On Apr 15
If you No collect your phone before you move on I go vex for you oo
RomanceRe: Advice! My Fiancé Wants Me To Lend His Sister My Wig And Dress by Mozenge1: 11:21am On Nov 22, 2025
Afriifa:
The question is: if your Fiance has a car or let's say a good pair of suits, or sneakers, and your brother asks you to help him ask your fiancé if he could borrow any of these items for a similar event, if your fiancé refuses, the question now is that: how would you handle it? Your answer to that question solves the problem..
My rule of life is simple, there is no right way or wrong way to treat anyone, just treat them how you want to be treated. Reject them how you want to be rejected. That's fair.
May your days belong…..well said
RomanceRe: My Girl Broke Up With Me Because Of Hairstyle Money. by Mozenge1: 11:05am On Nov 22, 2025
If na me I go just reply with okay
FoodRe: What's This Called In Your Native Language? by Mozenge1: 9:37pm On Oct 17, 2025
Kakansa don’t ask me where
FamilyRe: Samson Haruna: Wedding Pictures Of Army Officer Killed By Wife In Akwa-ibom by Mozenge1: 12:09am On Oct 08, 2025
guysis:
Omoh! 😮 Unfortunately nobody knows the full story.How I wish the deceased was alive to give his own account.

Who else noticed from the pictures there is nothing like smile on her face?

Was she forced against her wish to marry the man?
Omo why you go talk this kind thing
Christianity EtcRe: “I Prayed For Her Visa” – Nigerian Pastor Demands $1,000 From Member by Mozenge1: 11:05pm On Sep 22, 2025
RESPECT002:
Waoooow, what a wonderful God we serve...
But I want to ask a question ooo, assuming the visa was not granted,what would the pastor sayhuh?
He for say God knows the best
CareerRe: American Police Say Freeze, What Do Nigerian Police Say?? by Mozenge1: 10:06pm On Sep 17, 2025
Caaz:
Oh boy,if you move i'll blast your head off
Officer oya arrest ham
Criminal.
Hahahahahahaha burst my head 😂😂😂😂
RomanceRe: Have I Cheated On My Husband? by Mozenge1: 2:08am On Aug 17, 2025
princepee:
huh huh huh huh huh You are not attracted to him yet you got wet..
Just dey play.
That guy go soon nyash you and you will call it a mistakes.
It's either your husband is not doing a good job or you are a flert ..
You sure have feelings for the guy but denying it..
Think about your marriage and do something .
Why would someone who's not close to you hold you by the waisthuh?
Before she wet that means the guy go touch her pass 20 minutes because he no go fit just touch her waist then she go wet once
RomanceRe: My Recent Encounter With A Lady I Was Introduced To For A Serious Relationship by Mozenge1: 5:12pm On Jul 01, 2025
Just today wai I de ask one Bebe out she de bill me 35k for gown e just de vex me
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham vs Manchester United: Europa League Final (1 - 0) On 21st May 2025 by Mozenge1: 8:34pm On May 21, 2025
Please which site can I watch it ?
CrimeRe: Soldier Cuts Off Shoe Seller’s Fingers In Minna Over Payment Dispute In Minna by Mozenge1: 2:55pm On Apr 03, 2025
Only in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Video From Shiites' Protest In Wuse, Abuja by Mozenge1: 12:03am On Mar 29, 2025
Omo problem here and there
HealthRe: Help!!! I Am A 31-Year-Old Struggling With Tramadol Addiction!! by Mozenge1: 3:21am On Jan 30, 2025
owem19:
Bross, I wonder why those stuffs control people.. if you are tired simply say NO to it, I know it's not easy but with time you go dey alright
It’s very hard to stop for real

I’m trying my best to stop it but I keep taking it. I won’t lie I’m really tired. Im addicted to it too
Foreign AffairsRe: Russians Dive Into Freezing Water To Celebrate Epiphany (Photos) by Mozenge1: 5:31pm On Jan 27, 2025
Which one be this one again ??
RomanceRe: See The Marriage Proposal That Got People Talking On Social Media by Mozenge1: 5:51pm On Dec 05, 2024
MadamVanessa:

What's the point of all these? Can't proposals be intimate and private affairs? Some persons even go to the extent of dressing up, visiting a photo studio, and capturing the moment. grin grin grin So childish.

As for me, I highly doubt I'll ever consider remarriage, despite having numerous suitors at present but if at all I made a change of mind. To any potential admirers, let this be clear, I will not be proposed to in a public spectacle. You don't have any right to kneel down for me while proposing, you don't have the right to expect me to kneel and accept a ring. Try that silly attitude and see me walk away from you.
You need ready Aje
HealthRe: Please I'm Not Upto A Minute Man I Release Quick Immediately I Enter by Mozenge1: 1:46am On Sep 11, 2024
Odejiji and Mudiaga de for you 💯
RomanceRe: Man Seeks Advice Over Girlfriend’s Habit Of Giving Out Her Number To Other Men by Mozenge1: 7:22pm On Jul 22, 2024
Omo the girl no just love you because she go still go greet those guys for there house. Me and you know wetin go sup. It’s better you know your place in her life
HealthRe: I Saw Pieces Of Tissue Paper Stuck In My Ear by Mozenge1: 2:50pm On Jun 28, 2024
How come ?
RomanceRe: Pretty Nigerian Bride Dance With Her Oyibo (White) Husband On Their Wedding Day by Mozenge1: 8:46pm On Jun 08, 2024
Exousiang01:
How and when has a bride and groom dancing on their wedding day become news.
Todaybis saturday brides and grooms are dancing all over the world today.

Journalism in Nigeria is zero
I just tired wetin the news con mean now !!!
AgricultureRe: The Dong Tao Chicken Aka Dragon Chicken: One Of World Most Expensive Chickens by Mozenge1: 2:14am On Jun 02, 2024
oka4ugoo:
If I get money I go invest into agriculture and na this kind breeds I go import into Nigeria. I once saw on Facebook Palestine abi na Israel palm trees omo the palm fruit looks succulent and different too. I felt like travelling to that place and getting one to plant for my backyard
Can you please share it with Me. I’m actullly looking for a business to do with this 3M
BusinessRe: Please What Type Of Business I Can Start With 3 Million Naira by Mozenge1(op): 1:04am On May 30, 2024
Ynix:
Have you done your cost analysis, I don't think it is enough. My advice have good options, best options and do you analysis
Do you have any business in mind ?
BusinessPlease What Type Of Business I Can Start With 3 Million Naira by Mozenge1(op): 2:16am On May 27, 2024
Greetings to you All

Please what kind of business can I start with 3 million Naira ? I’m thinking of Cold Room Business. Selling of frozen chicken, turkey and Fishes. Please your opinion matters.

Thank you
PoliticsRe: Again, House Of Reps Passes Nigerian Peace Corps Bill by Mozenge1: 2:51pm On Feb 29, 2024
Nigeria don Dabaru
SportsRe: Nigerian Supporters Club Still On The Road From Ivory Coast, Bus Spoils In Ghana by Mozenge1: 11:09pm On Feb 24, 2024
ify2016:
What am seeing there is a faulty bus that awaits repairs from maintenance team which i believe the supporters have already been rescued with another vehicle.
You’re 100% right my cousin is back
Technology MarketRe: Can I Use Esim On My Iphone 15 Pro Max Carrier Lock by Mozenge1(op): 3:47pm On Jan 11, 2024
windvane:
u have to unlock the eaim
Please send me your number
Technology MarketCan I Use Esim On My Iphone 15 Pro Max Carrier Lock by Mozenge1(op): 8:31am On Jan 10, 2024
How can I use Esim for a carrier lock phone or is there any way to unlock it. Please I will be waiting for your response.
PropertiesRe: He Completed His House Without Uttering A Single Word To Me As A Close Friend by Mozenge1: 11:31pm On Dec 22, 2023
brain54:
Just because people do certain things…

Don’t make it right. How can any sane person travel out of the country without their parents knowledge- if they are in good terms?

If na you wear the shoe how you go feel?

And na women Dey feel emotional about these things pass o.!

I swear down a very close friend of mine, her brother has been missing for the past 3 years now. Hoping he’s going to come back someday. Like nobody knows his whereabout. Even if I want to do some certain things I will definitely let one or two persons to know about it.
PoliticsRe: Gov Aliyu Directs Immediate Renovation Of Ex-President Shagari's Burnt House by Mozenge1: 2:17am On Nov 27, 2023
😆
Foreign AffairsRe: Abdulsalami Abubakar-Led ECOWAS Delegation Arrives Niger To Meet Coup Leaders by Mozenge1: 12:11am On Aug 04, 2023
Omoawoke2:
We say no to War!

Please just negotiate and leave them with their fate. We can’t waste resources to fight another man’s war
I swear, before we know now dem go say they use 100 Billion to fight war
RomanceRe: Is This A New Version Of True Love? by Mozenge1: 2:19am On Jul 20, 2023
talented321:
Oga don't u saw those behaviors in the time dating or she just change m for u, abi u be the wedding before sex crew.
Though from my little experience many of those women who close their breast or avoid kissing are not too deep in the s*x business, did u s*uk her p*ssy? Or did she s*ck ur d*ck. U don scatter her brain with s*x? Be like u never knack that woman center of gravity.

As he stand i no dey bleep women who lie down like banboon, either cowgirl, d*ggy or vice versa.
I swear down, if I jam am she no go see hand hold breast again na the bedsheet she go de drag with her hands

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)