MrBrownJay1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MrBrownJay1's Profile › MrBrownJay1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 (of 1028 pages)
sadly, there comes a time in a man's life when he should not give a fukc what women want and instead focus 1st and foremost on what HE wants. JBY means that you are focussing on what YOU want and are not ready/willing to pretend to be who you are not, to attract a babe that isnt what or who you really desire in a r/ship. the important question IS: are you so desperate to be in a r/ship that you are willing to date just about anyone (whether compatible with you or not)? same goes with friends that you need to walk on eggshell when around them....if you cant be yourself around your friends, then these people aint really your friend. if you are an insensitive person then thats who you are, no need to pretend to be different. why should YOU change? why cant THEY change and accept that this is who you are? |
Pengician:as much as body no be firewood, if a man had indeed abandoned his wife for 7yrs, then that man would expect her (at least) not to come fukc her lovers in their matrimonial home/bed. |
7yrs only....look at the state of the new BF!?!?!?!? thats why i always say:"THOU SHALL NOT DATE/MARRY INSANE PEOPLE, AND IF YOU FOOLISHLY DO, DONT TEMPT THE ANIMAL!" |
are men who gamble any better for marriage?! |
what man in his right mind will invest even 10k, with a total stranger with no proper company, no address, no physical offices to visit?! are you people really that daft? here is a simple clue:"if/when you lose/steal all the clients money, who will pay him/her back?!?!?! |
lexy2014:the problem with the above you posted is because you are focussing on the MONEY the OP spent on oloshoes for 4 months (75k per month), instead of focussing on the part where HE HIMSELF said that he doesnt think of sex when he is BROKE...now, i dont know what else you need for you to understand that the OP waste all his money til the point that he is BROKE.... but hey, if you believe that because he wasted 300k on oloshoes in 4months therefore he aint broke, then so be it. i guess you know something that the OP himself doesnt know. |
Asswipemod:educate yourself on your holybook so i dont have to do it for you... especially on Rahab, hosea's wife and/or on the woman who washed your prophets feet. you may look down on prostitutes or pretend that such woman cannot be xtian but you are supposedly all sinners and the above woma n aint no different than you. claiming that a prostitute cannot be xtian is so deluded in itself, it makes you sound dumber than a yeye goat. at least READ YOUR HOLYBOOK! some of you religious HE-goats are quick to read the bible but dont "understand" your bible, this is why, it is the same bible that was used to claim that slavery of millions of Africans was right but yet if i enslave you today, you will be the 1st one to call me a demon. is your life any less sinful than that of a prostitute? stop being an ignorant sheeple with a log in your eye. if your own god has forgiven prostitutes, who are you to now claim they cannot be xtians? same with thieves, same with murderers, same with any other sinners. look in your churches today, plenty of yeye pastors that are bigger sinners than the above p0rnstar. like all xtian criminals in 9ja (including your thieving/raping pastors), she will later claim that:"it was the devil that made her do it!" |
as the saying goes...in +100yrs from now, when they will dig these above people's corpse, they will say :"these are the skeletons of 3 WOMEN" |
YesDaddy1:who gives a damn whether Obi won or Tinubu won...they are all the same yeye Nigerian criminals that would do absolutely nothing for Nigeria (but fill their own corrupted pockets), and the sheeples that follow any of them are brainless donkeys. |
GoWithGood:but thats what happens when you want to cut corners in order to make some quick buck, while disregarding THE LAW and putting innocent people's life at risk. would YOU want to spend 100s of millions of Naira for a house that could collapse (and possibly kill your whole family) simply because some yeye promoter wanted to cut corners and break the law?! |
YesDaddy1:although religion and politics are filled with yeye sheeples....whether Obi or Tinubu, every single one of their followers combined are YEYE IGNORANT SHEEPLES |
YesDaddy1:sadly, only yeye religous sheeples can receive this medal.... people with a functioning brain cannot receive this medal BECAUSE THEY CAN USE THEIR OWN BRAIN, thus aint sheeples. |
why hide their faces?! |
YesDaddy1:these medals open anything IMAGINARY that you may have in your mind....so yes, it opens heaven, it opens hell, you can even become god too or the devil...anything you desire, just create it in your mind, et voila! |
YesDaddy1:clap for yourself!!!! abeg come take your medal...
Flamemignon1:of course we fully well know they exist, but normally these TRANS MEN have their female features that you can fully distinct (even after taking hormones).... aka the hands/the body structure, the face structure etc |
Aduke96:sadly, the ignorant person here is you... aka the butt hurt xtians that will now come and tell us how we should (or not) have an opinion BWAAAAAAAH! CUNT-E-NEW!!!
Flamemignon1:tell me more MR, i guess you have travelled the world and know something we dont know about these manly looking supposed females. |
in the present Nigerian economy, i found this news very normal. everyone has to look for whatever ways to help the family to put food on their table. |
lexy2014:the problem with the above you posted is because you are focussing on the MONEY the OP spent on oloshoes for 4 months (75k per month), instead of focussing on the part where HE HIMSELF said that he doesnt think of sex when he is BROKE...now, i dont know what else you need for you to understand that the OP waste all his money til the point that he is BROKE.... but hey, if you believe that because he wasted 300k on oloshoes in 4months therefore he aint broke, then so be it. i guess you know something that the OP himself doesnt know. |
anyone of the countless yeye people with begging post and multiple profiles with different sob stories every other day.... while openly using the money they receive for bet9ja! |
adenigga:what a pile of yeye nonsense...especially the above when we all know that BIATCHES GO TO THE CLUB ON SATURDAY NIGHT, AND THE SAME WOMEN ARE THE ONES WHO GO TO CHURCH ON SUNDAY MORNING! |
funny how in all the above, you failed to talk about WEARING PROTECTION DURING SEX... |
unclejb2:FIXED |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 (of 1028 pages)