Stats: 3,325,746 members, 8,423,558 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:59 PM

Mrchiblinks's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrchiblinks's ProfileMrchiblinks's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by Mrchiblinks(m): 9:25pm On Dec 16, 2020
When u fail to protect the people and expect them to fold their hands and watch them being slaughtered like ram for sacrifice? Hell no we must protect ourselves dazzol! #WeMove.
CrimeRe: North Elders, JNI Attack Buhari Over Schoolboys Abduction by Mrchiblinks(m): 7:44am On Dec 15, 2020
North never see Chonchin. When they were busy shouting 4X4 sai Baba them no know say naso e go be, now e dn dey be dem dn dey cry fowl! When we were all crying #EndSars they said they need SARS! Now they are crying about the service chiefs but we down south, we say our service chiefs are doing really great! And Buhari is d best thing that has ever happened to us as a nation. Sai Baba 2023... las las their mumu dn dey do, but I doubt because e remain small to complete.
CrimeRe: Commercial Driver Attacks LASTMA Official With Pestle (Graphic Picture) by Mrchiblinks(m): 6:12am On Dec 09, 2020
Hmmmm this one should be taking to the psychiatrist asap! What he needs is a brain check and not prison @ least until after results are out about his mental state!
PoliticsRe: How My Two Sons Were Slaughtered By Boko Haram In My Presence - Abubakar Yunus by Mrchiblinks(m): 12:34pm On Dec 01, 2020
The north is sitting on a time bomb, and Nigeria is at war but nobody seems to have noticed! I pray the killing does not spread up south, else that would be d end of this contraption called Nigeria bcus we will resist them with all our strength and might.
HealthRe: Man Commits Suicide In Kano (Photo) by Mrchiblinks(m): 9:28pm On Nov 27, 2020
RIP to the dead, but he died in a street called zoo road and lived in a country called the zoo!! What a sad way to die...
PoliticsRe: Onuesoke Criticises FG Over Plan To Import Petroleum From Niger Republic by Mrchiblinks(m): 8:26am On Nov 23, 2020
This country is just finished and anyone still hoping for this country to be better is nothing but a sophisticated slowpoke! The country isn't working, the youths took to the street to protest, they tagged them hoodlums and start raining live ammunition on innocent protesters! Then someone want to make me believe that this country will still be good again? Hmmmm I weep for my country!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Nsukka Dedicates St Theresa's Cathedral Church Building by Mrchiblinks(m): 12:18pm On Nov 20, 2020
tunapawizzy:
very beautiful church...i hope all the members of that church have decent shelter over their heads or at least beautiful meals before they go to bed
will u keep kwayet of u don't know what to say! No go hustle dey find who go put roof above ur head! Mtcheew.... little wonder ur president called u a "Lazy Youth"
Christianity EtcRe: Nsukka Dedicates St Theresa's Cathedral Church Building by Mrchiblinks(m): 12:15pm On Nov 20, 2020
edoairways:
Most Catholics worship Mary
we don't worship Mary but honor her as the mother of our lord and savior Jesus Christ! Even the angel Gabriel acknowledged her as the queen of heaven when he said to her "Hail Mary full of grace the lord is with thee blessed are thou amongst women and blessed is the fruit of your womb Jesus" I think u should look for angel Gabriel and ask him why he greeted her in such a way! I honor Mary I don't worship her, get that into ur head.
Christianity EtcRe: Nsukka Dedicates St Theresa's Cathedral Church Building by Mrchiblinks(m): 12:08pm On Nov 20, 2020
Ever8090:
Very beautiful ..but will definitely be filled with images,..that is my problem.

I am a born Catholic but stop attending when I got tired of battling with my conscience wether prostrating Infront of those images is right or wrong, and praying to Mary was one other doctrine I could not understand...but I am still in love with Catholic hymns so much..in fact I listen to hymns almost every night while I sleep off...

God bless the Pope and give him the wisdom to reduce those images and also abolish the prayer to Mary and other saints so that I can return back to my Catholic..
you can't choose to love it's hymn and hate their doctrines! It's either u are in or out, u can't be hot and cold @ the same time. For the record, Catholic Church is way older than all your ancestors put together so your leaving the Church will not make it change it's doctrines and teachings! I wish you well in your new found faith, and I pray you encounter Christ and also know that the church is in the mind and not what u see. Peace be with u!!! I'm a proud Catholic.... Born, Baptized, Confirmed, and by his grace will be married in the Catholic Church too.
PoliticsRe: Lekki Shootings: ‘We Stand By Our Report’, CNN Reacts To FG's Sanction Threat by Mrchiblinks(m): 8:55am On Nov 20, 2020
This is end of the road for Buhari and APShit because the world has seen and watched the videos! Shey they said by Nov 23 we will know the outcome of the judgement? CNN no be Sahara reporters or AIT ooooo! We must see to the end of this. Pls OP I ve booked my space already for the main hearing and my number is 23.
PoliticsRe: Femi Gbajabiamila On Death Caused By His Security Convoy by Mrchiblinks(m): 7:16am On Nov 20, 2020
I hope isn't their usual way of exchanging head ooo! Just thinking aloud. But wait ooo y was he suspended instead of arrested and prosecuted accordingly? Hmmm Naija which wayhuh
CelebritiesRe: Bobby Brown's Son, Bobby Jr Dies At 28 by Mrchiblinks(m): 7:11am On Nov 20, 2020
In summary say no to drugs!
From what I read, they all died outta drug overdose. One thing associated with fame is that u can't live ur normal life without the public trying to know everything! I heard Xanas is the elder brother to Cocaine!
CrimeRe: Kano Police Recover Body Of Girl Killed By Kidnapper After Taking N500K Ransom by Mrchiblinks(m): 5:36pm On Nov 19, 2020
After collecting 500k? Hmmm las las na drugs go collect that money! They destroyed dozens of beer the other day and today dey re still high of TM eat all, who's fooling who? Mtcheew
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ghastly Motor Accident That Killed A Lady In Onitsha (Graphic Photos) by Mrchiblinks(m): 5:29pm On Nov 19, 2020
Ahh this ember month! O! Lord please protect us from untimely death Amen �� may the remaining 6weeks left in this year not change to 6ft Amen. RIP to her.

1 (of 1 pages)