Stats: 3,325,930 members, 8,424,213 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 08:54 PM

Mrkia's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrkia's ProfileMrkia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 49 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo, Obiano & Okowa Assessing Water Level At Otuocha River Anambra Pictures by mrkia(m): 3:53pm On Sep 20, 2018
God bless our V. P and PMB
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Buys Bentley Mulsanne For Son, Jayce Jeremi Baby J by mrkia(m): 12:10pm On Sep 20, 2018
Naso ngo become Substantial Executive CHAUFFEUR of the baby...
CrimeRe: I Won’t Come Down Till Buhari Steps Down, Man Says, After Climbing Mast In Abuja by mrkia(m): 8:49pm On Sep 12, 2018
Don't worry. Stay up there, we will discuss how to celebrate you when you finally come down after 2023
CrimeRe: I Won’t Come Down Till Buhari Steps Down, Man Says, After Climbing Mast In Abuja by mrkia(m): 8:32pm On Sep 12, 2018
Can't we get the Video of when he said that?
PoliticsRe: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by mrkia(m): 10:10pm On Sep 11, 2018
Never again will Nigerians vote in PDP...
PoliticsRe: Highlights Of President Buhari’s 6-day Official Visit To China by mrkia(m): 3:40pm On Sep 10, 2018
Chin chon tengi MI u, posidnt mubunri Condon bin. Irvin lenchu chua ree- menchon hush Chen nu Yi.

It was when Chinese Prime Minister made the above statement that accept those ppl are out to help us...... Lii ol
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Captures Gudumbali In Borno After Sacking, Occupying Military Base by mrkia(m): 10:05pm On Sep 08, 2018
IMVOSSIPLE!!! FOR WHEREhuh WE ARE NOT GOING TO TAKE THAT....
PoliticsOsun Poll : Adeoti Faults An Attack On His Supporters While Returning From Rally by mrkia(op): 8:39pm On Sep 08, 2018
The Gubanitorian Candidate of ADP - Alhaji Adeoti Has in strong terms Condemned today's attack on ADP Members on their way home from today's rally held in the home town of the Outgoing Governor - Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Areghesola. Read the details here :

http://www.zymloaded.com/2018/09/osun-poll-adeoti-condemns-attack-on-his.html
PoliticsRe: Ganduje, Oshiomhole Meet Shekarau (More Photos) by mrkia(m): 5:44pm On Sep 07, 2018
Osho baba!! You na weldoneooooo!! Am not a fan of either of you. PDP is no good game changer at all. Now they are ready to let go of Shekarau (this bigwig for that matter) when they supposed be grabbing anyone grab- able .....

Just think they ought to have long deviced a way of hooking the man.

The task of hooking the man should have started with the task of preparing PDP home for grand welcoming of Kwankwaso then....
TravelRe: Top5 Things You Can Learn From The Hausa by mrkia(m): 3:41pm On Sep 07, 2018
Oh no! I don't like this.....
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Hits FG For 'deliberately Corrupting Osun Voters' With N10k Loan by mrkia(m): 3:17pm On Sep 07, 2018
Although we are for PMB in Osun but not for Oyetola
PoliticsRe: Apc’s Direct Primary Ploy By Buhari To Rig 2019 Elections, PDP Alleges by mrkia(m): 7:46pm On Sep 01, 2018
No sane man still take PDP SERIOUS again.
PoliticsJust In : 3 Members Of Osun Assembly Dump APC For ADP (see Names) by mrkia(op): 3:36pm On Sep 01, 2018
Three Osun APC Lawmakers Dump Party, Defect To ADP
As Osun state Governorship election draws nearer, no fewer than three All Progressives Congress lawmkers in the State House of Assembly on Saturday defected to Action Democratic Party, ADP.

Find The Details Here :

http://www.zymloaded.com/2018/09/just-in-3-members-of-osun-assembly-dump.html
PoliticsJust In : 3 Members Of Osun Assembly Dump APC For ADP (see Names) by mrkia(op): 2:54pm On Sep 01, 2018
Three Osun APC Lawmakers Dump Party, Defects To ADP
As Osun state Governorship election draws nearer, no fewer than three All Progressives Congress lawmkers in the State House of Assembly on Saturday defected to Action Democratic Party, ADP.

Find The Details here :

http://www.zymloaded.com/2018/09/just-in-3-members-of-osun-assembly-dump.html
PoliticsRe: 2019: Nigerian Prostitutes Back Saraki, Reveal Why Buhari Must Go by mrkia(m): 10:45am On Sep 01, 2018
Tion told our reporter that since the new government came on board in 2015, “things became terrible for us.”
Last regime did for told this..... You had better thank our God for being our rescuer
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Buhari, Atiku And Ortom Crying For Nigeria. #Weeping Politicians by mrkia(m): 9:47am On Sep 01, 2018
owukpa:
As election year draws closer, Nigerians are expected to see political drama and activities by politicians.

It seems there is something special about the tears of aspirants.

Few years ago, Presdient Muhammadu Buhari wept for the nation Nigeria and he’s not the number one citizen.

In 2014, Benue State governor, Samuel Ortom wept for Benue State and the following years he was elected.

Just yesterday, presidential aspirant, Atiku Abubakar wept for Nigeria after obtaining his interest form and 'your guess is as good as mine.' lol

source>>>http://www.idomavoice.com/2018/09/weeping-politicians-pictures-of-buhari-atiku-and-ortom-crying-for-nigeria.html
And you forgot to add the CRYING � CRYING of YEAR 2018 -- Fayose
PoliticsRe: Senator Osinakachukwu Ideozu Decamps To APC by mrkia(m): 8:13pm On Aug 31, 2018
NOOO!! I NO GO TAKE THIS... �
PoliticsRe: APC Will Retain Governorship Seat In Osun — Tinubu by mrkia(m): 7:28pm On Aug 31, 2018
Never again!!! ADEOTI is not only my man but the man of the people
PoliticsRe: 2019: ‘not Too Young To Run’ Condemns Saraki’s Declaration, Dissociates Self by mrkia(m): 7:36pm On Aug 30, 2018
Sey Nigerians wanna chase Saraki enter RAT HOLE ni!!!!? Lol
PoliticsRe: What Is The Light Situation In Your Area? by mrkia(m): 9:18pm On Aug 27, 2018
Alekunwodo Osogbo 20-21 hours
PoliticsRe: 2019: I Won't Criminalize Gay Nigerians - Donald Duke by mrkia(m): 9:04pm On Aug 27, 2018
The man just buried his political career..... He lost it totally...
EducationRe: WAEC 2018 Ranking Of The 36 States & FCT by mrkia(m): 8:52pm On Aug 27, 2018
I served in Anambra I know how exactly they did their exams.
Abeg don't crucify me for what am sure of. Just research into this by asking any copers who is serving there who may ready to reel out the truth.

Although it's done everywhere but the rate at which they do it up there is at professional level....
Nairaland GeneralRe: Python Swallows Sallah Meat In Badagry And Was Caught 'Red Handed' (Photos) by mrkia(m): 7:17pm On Aug 21, 2018
Kleptomaniac of the highest order!! Didn't remain anything for people who are celebrating... Lol!
PoliticsRe: Who Is Your Preferred 2019 Presidential Aspirant And Why? by mrkia(m): 9:36pm On Aug 20, 2018
its PMB all the way.!!! Though, had it been this question was asked 2 to 3 months ago I would have undoubtedly told you otherwise. Reason being that this exodus defection has made me understood that defectors are actually those sabotaging PMB's effort at changing NIGERIA for better . It's only PMB that has our interest in mind. Though he has his own excesses but the alternatives are too heinous to contemplate....
Christianity EtcRe: Muslims Storm Emir's Palace As Bishop Sam Zuga Preaches At The Palace In Lafia(p by mrkia(m): 8:28pm On Aug 17, 2018
StillX10:
Jesus Christ should never be relegated to a mere prophet

Jesus Christ as the Son of God is a connotation of His Divinity

Jesus Christ is the Saviour of the whole universe

Jesus Christ died to set Humanity free from the bondage of sin and death by shedding His Blood on the Cross

Accept Jesus Christ today and be free and saved
And it's a big crime RELEGATING our God to a mere Father, ascribing a son to HIM... behold HE never had a SON
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki Arrives In Uyo, Akwa Ibom State With Dino Melaye (Photos) by mrkia(m): 8:16pm On Aug 17, 2018
That's exactly where they belong. They will vote for them massively..... Bunch of CRIMINALS...
PoliticsRe: Saraki Has Been Nursing Presidential Ambition Since 2011 ― Baraje by mrkia(m): 10:34am On Aug 17, 2018
Do we all know that one of the very essential law of life is to continue Deliberately working towards distablizing a system and at the same time be positioning ones as the problem solver....Saraki and a whole lot of his kind are this great nation's problem..

May God just help us get rid of them....
PoliticsRe: 2019: EU, US, UK & Saudi Arabia Ask Buhari Not To Contest; APC Considers Kingibe by mrkia(m): 2:37pm On Aug 14, 2018
It's pmb we know; it's the only man of honor we can see in our nation today; he is the only one who can / has been sending trouble down the bone marrow of the polithiefians of our great nation. It has never happened worst like this before. So we common Men know it's happening like this because pmb want to /is doing his own differently. PMB has refused them the followings hence this kind defection exodus :
He has refused them money-bag politics
He has refused them the renewal of their oil block
He always made bold to retrieve nation's money they have looted
He made them aware of his hatred to amass wealth. E. T. C.
Mr President carry go, we're solidly behind you....
PoliticsRe: Results From Buhari's Daura Polling Unit by mrkia(m): 8:11pm On Aug 11, 2018
They have this fake believe that with ( thief) no I mean Chief saraki they are something. They don't know all our pets here are now bearing saraki... Lol
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Poses With His Exotic Cars (Photos) by mrkia(m): 3:37pm On Aug 10, 2018
Shame on we Nigerians.
PoliticsUpdate On The Fracas That Follows The PDP Primary Election In Osun State by mrkia(op): 9:23am On Jul 30, 2018
It is like the peace talks initiated by Leaders of PDP Osun State is paying off.. Look for the details in the site below ..
@ www.zymloaded.com
CelebritiesWho Is Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola, The Osun APC Guber Candidate by mrkia(op): 9:56pm On Jul 23, 2018
Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola is.... Look up for details in the site below :
https://www.zymloaded.com/2018/07/who-is-alhaji-gboyega-oyetola-apc.html

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 49 pages)