Politics › Re: 'Buhari Revive Ajaokuta Steel Company': Nigerian Youths Protest In Abuja (Pics) by MrMontella(m): 9:22pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
many zombies are now becoming wailers admission into the wailers university is still on-goingcourse:Anti -zombeism Tinubu and a Northerner was admitted today  just fill in your forms below... Registeration closes soon!
Islam › Re: Is Islam Inherently Peace Or Violent? by MrMontella(m): 9:07pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
Ubenedictus: Are there verses that advocate violent acts or is it all just warm and fuzzy? of course... Like apostasy laws |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest Kidnappers Of Turkish School Children & Their Staff, Recover Money by MrMontella(m): 6:16pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
Enemyofpeace: Na dem,the Igbos destroying Nigeria since 105AD so those names are eastern? |
Travel › Re: Cameroonian Lady Has Message About Nigerians Living Abroad (Video) by MrMontella(m): 5:35pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
so should we now fry egg?
Politics › Re: "Buhari Is The Commander Of Executive Corruption" - Farooq Kperogi by MrMontella(m): 4:59pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
lol...
De-zombification! |
Islam › Re: Is Islam Inherently Peace Or Violent? by MrMontella(m): 4:55pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
annunaki2: When you start butressing your vacant claims with scriptures were Jesus instructed or preached terrorism the same way mohammed routinely and severally preached, instigated and instructed terrorism in the quoran then you will begin to make sense. Jesus went as far as telling his followers to love their enemies and do good to people that hate them. So it's outrageously ridiculous you start comparing a religion founded by such a person with that founded by a vile vermin like mohammed. Even if there are pockets of violence associated with Christianity in history, it is crystal clear that the perpetrators of the violence are not following christian teachings unlike the case of Islam were violence is a core doctrine and attribute of it's founder. this is nonsense... Ive seen muslims on this forum pick out verses in the quran by muhammed himself...condemning terroristic acts.. And your statement about jesus would be arguable.....had it been the christian bible had only the four gospels.. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Criticizes Buhari's Economic Policies, Says I Won't Ignore The Truth.. by MrMontella(m): 12:36pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Photos Of The Six Nigerian Red Cross Workers Killed In Rann Air Strike Borno by MrMontella(m): 12:18pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
Sirheny007: Because Ojukwu was using Biafran children as human shield The same country he aspired to govern in his senile twilight
I'd advise you to shut your mouth, or whatever organ those words came out from so that you may live at least longer that 30 years.. be warned! no mind am... Bunch of humans who know nothing about history |
Politics › Re: Photos Of The Six Nigerian Red Cross Workers Killed In Rann Air Strike Borno by MrMontella(m): 12:17pm On Jan 26, 2017 |
olapluto: No one. Because Ojukwu was using Biafran children as human shield. The pointless Biafran war, which some idiots keep bringing up should be a dark side of Nigerian history. Ojukwu declared war on the country that made him. The same country he aspired to govern in his senile twilight. please shut up if you know nothing about the war... You come to nairaland to spill whatever thrassh you like... Rubbish |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 11:10am On Jan 26, 2017 |
BLACKCHARGER: Wat is it na... Leave me alone.. so sorry...its my opera mini...
Network lapses |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 10:48am On Jan 26, 2017 |
BLACKCHARGER: No wonder that one dance wizkid sing dey like whatsapp voice note perhaps you do not know what background vocals are learner |
Crime › Re: Sex Worker Dies In Lagos Hotel After Drug-induced Romp With Client by MrMontella(m): 10:36am On Jan 26, 2017 |
viagra or local? |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 10:29am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Koreslee: Your Signature  what happened to it? |
Politics › Re: Boy Killed In Borno By Suicide Bomber While Trying To Save Others (Photo) by MrMontella(m): 10:26am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Rip to the boy...
But oga..life no get duplicate nau
you wan come do superman for Nigeria...
You no try oo |
Crime › Re: Lagos engineer sets lover, rival ablaze with petrol bomb, poisons self by MrMontella(m): 10:23am On Jan 26, 2017 |
rip to the dead |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 10:10am On Jan 26, 2017 |
BLACKCHARGER: No wonder that one dance wizkid sing dey like whatsapp voice note perhaps you do not know what background vocals are learner |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 10:00am On Jan 26, 2017 |
BLACKCHARGER: Yes... Stop formin MR SMART for me... Like i didnt know... Its a joke nd its not meant to be taken seriously.. But no oh... U wan form sey u be mr knowledge.. No disturb me abeg he say na mr smart stable persons do not include another persons parents in their jibes... Thats all....  |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:57am On Jan 26, 2017 |
sweetestjane: who are you questioning and who re you to question me if I am the one you re questioning?  let it go. |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:48am On Jan 26, 2017 |
sweetestjane: did you read a post from me where I ever stated he said so? why did you then say ''bursted''  |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:48am On Jan 26, 2017 |
BLACKCHARGER: You obviously dont know a joke when you see one... Thats why you still dont know what your parents mean by you make them laugh.. are you okay? Honestly? |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:41am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Lavender88: nawaoh ppl r becoming crazy day by day ..wch kin pose b dis ??,wizkid.....hiya for toilet...smh no mind the boy  twas for a magazine sha |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:40am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:39am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:37am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:35am On Jan 26, 2017 |
TunezMediaBlog: Sony Music is getting set to finally unleash Wizkid's new collaboration with Drake, however it seems strange that after multiple songs together, there's not ONE photograph online of Wizkid and Drake, together.
Drake hopped on Wizkid's Ojuelegba in 2015, that was after the second rapper in the remix, Skepta sent the song to Drake for him to record his part.
In 2016 again the duo alongside kyla shutdown the summer with 'One Dance', one of the hit track off Drake's album, Views, but once again, Wizkid sent his part of the production and voicing to Drake's group where the final mixing was done. Wizkid was once again surprisingly not featured in the video for that song, which would have been the best opportunity for a one on one meet.
The soon-to-be released "hush up the silence" means we've now been blessed with 3 songs that Drake and Wiz have both featured on, but it seems that with their everbusy schedules, the OVO and Starboy bosses have not been able to find time to hang.
With Drake set to go on a 2017 world tour that should include stops in Lagos and Accra, it seems all that is about to change.
http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2017/01/despite-three-collaborations-drake-and.html oga blogger....please always get your facts first! Egbon drake did not make one dance video... The song of 2016 has no video..thats another part of its superiority... |
Celebrities › Re: Drake And Wizkid Have Never Met In Person, Despite Three Collaborations by MrMontella(m): 9:32am On Jan 26, 2017 |
ya ...Their collaborations have been by Mail... |
Politics › Re: PREMIUM TIMES Pulls Story And Apologize On Alleged Comment By Ajimobi’s Daughter by MrMontella(m): 9:01am On Jan 26, 2017 |
Politics › Re: 2019: Stop Playing God, Northern Youths Tell Obasanjo by MrMontella(m): 8:43am On Jan 26, 2017 |
political crisis oo They are indirectly saying No to a south eastern president ni |
Christianity Etc › Re: Islamophobia And The Hypocrisy Of Christianity by MrMontella(m): 6:15am On Jan 26, 2017 |
one does not simply become a christian without being a hypocrite.... |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsman Killed A Farmer In Abuja Today - Twitter User by MrMontella(m): 4:40pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
nawa |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump To Sign Orders Restricting Refugee, Muslims From Entering US by MrMontella(m): 4:29pm On Jan 25, 2017 |