Stats: 3,151,991 members, 7,814,388 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:05 PM

Mrtjchrist's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mrtjchrist's Profile / Mrtjchrist's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: How Naijapredict/9japredict scam customers in 2016 with Evidence by mrtjchrist(m): 11:45am On Jun 03, 2013
i was a victim....they refused to damn pay me my winnings when i ordered for withdraw....they are modernised scammers...i lost 20k to them...why betting when one wouldnt be able to withdraw....opt for
Education / Re: Oau Direct Entry Candidate 2012 Let Us Meet Here by mrtjchrist(m): 4:38pm On Jun 26, 2012
PLS WEN IS D.E INTO OAU CLOSING FOR THE 2012/2013 SESSION
Sports / Re: India Vs Nigeria: 99-1. Abeg Who Watch Am! by mrtjchrist(m): 12:48am On Jan 30, 2011
I personally thimk that there is an element of truth in the story coz if it were not so, since i v been watching soccer, i have actually not seen India participate in any kind - talk of even friendlies let alone qualifiers,

the best thing to do is just to ask the players then that the so called story is connected with to be able to establish the real fact. I think Segun Odegbami and the likes still are living on the surface of the earth.

this is the best option instead of carrying over this story from generation to generation, shalom!
Politics / Re: Voter Registration. . . Jega Asks For Another N6.6bn by mrtjchrist(m): 3:58am On Jan 28, 2011
, this is a colossal amount of money,
Politics / Re: No More Mobile Police For Banks by mrtjchrist(m): 2:21am On Jan 28, 2011
, I as a person will subscribe to this motion, the police men most of the times are just receiving wages because they have been found wanting in severe robbery cases, v heard of policemen found hiding with people at shops during the onslaught of armed robbers instead of combating them, i think this idea is good,

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6