Stats: 3,325,003 members, 8,419,888 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:25 AM

Mukadas's Posts

Nairaland ForumMukadas's ProfileMukadas's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

EducationMeet Ur Old School Friends Here by mukadas(op): 9:07pm On Mar 01, 2007
Leave ur full name , phone number(s) , address,school & year in here and ur friend will find u with dis blog
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 8:52pm On Mar 01, 2007
Mintwest.are u using windows 2000 or others .dat is from administrator of netserver#just let me know so dat i will give u a solution
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 11:23am On Mar 01, 2007
For real not 4 free.ok after loading ur pc connect it to d internet then right click on my computer icon then properties hardware device manager right click on the undriven hardware select update driver then choose automatic follow d on screen instruction after dat acuire from internet           xp can drive some driver as well or come to computer village to get d driver from engrs not those cd vendors
Educationnull by mukadas(op):
null
ComputersRe: It Gurus: Solution Needed Here Plz by mukadas(m): 9:23am On Mar 01, 2007
Ok.dats good i promise if u get them i will teach u aw to suspend d isp 4 some months
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 9:15am On Mar 01, 2007
Right click on d icon(my computer)select properties and u will see settings there
ComputersRe: It Gurus: Solution Needed Here Plz by mukadas(m): 4:58am On Mar 01, 2007
Okay.sorry ooo but why can't u call them and tell ur isp d problem u are facing cos u are paying 4 d service. well if u want 2 hide u can download hide ip platinium to bypass ur blocked port and isp firewall.it works alot
ComputersRe: It Gurus: Solution Needed Here Plz by mukadas(m): 1:51am On Mar 01, 2007
Illegal acts are not allow. do what i post to u and let me get d feed back and we will know d step.but if u insist on bypassin ur isp just count me out
ComputersRe: It Gurus: Solution Needed Here Plz by mukadas(m): 7:51pm On Feb 28, 2007
U go there and check d site u are aving problem wth then if the site open dat means they tampered wth urs but don`t let them know dat u are 4 dat mission
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 7:17pm On Feb 28, 2007
Xp. Boot frm cdrom insert ur xp software press Enter f8 to agree then R to repair #nb remove cd after restart
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 6:57pm On Feb 28, 2007
4 win98. Insert ur win98 boothable disk.start wth cdrom on a prompt type E: then press enter . Type. CD WIN98SE then type. SETUP press enter and enter it will scan after scan press escape it will prompt u to use d formal one choose NO then continue ur installation #nb: remove ur cd when restarting then put after loadin
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 6:35pm On Feb 28, 2007
Xp or 98
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 6:17pm On Feb 28, 2007
Crashed ? Not detecting or os corrupt may be u want to retrieve ur data let me know
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 5:14pm On Feb 28, 2007
Dat is windows xp 4 u.runing higher graphics with ur pc visual memory .what u need to do is to right click on my computer select advanced, click on performance, click setting, then advance, on d virtual memory click on change then u will increase ur memory there #nb : upgrade ur ram for more vmemo
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 12:21pm On Feb 28, 2007
format d lappy to start fresh but 4 d slow processing it is very common with celeron ;mmx lappy are best goto www.drivershq.com 4 d driver download
EducationRe: Remember Your Primary School by mukadas(m): 9:33am On Feb 28, 2007
See.i remember my pry sch when we are about to do common entrance.they mixed private student wth us# o my people as at dat time me and my costudent even some teacher wey dey us yoruba don enter trouble cos if d teacher teaches us something in yoruba they wil exclude student frm private sch.later they wil start explainin to dem because we no fit understand english.even if they beat us they wil be d first to tell teacher we wil start beggin cos we can not speak english.but now dem no fit try am again
EducationRe: Remember Your Primary School by mukadas(m): 9:32am On Feb 28, 2007
See.i remember my pry sch when we are about to do common entrance.they mixed private student wth us# o my people as at dat time me and my costudent even some teacher wey dey us yoruba don enter trouble cos if d teacher teaches us something in yoruba they wil exclude student frm private sch.later they wil start explainin to dem because we no fit understand english.even if they beat us they wil be d first to tell teacher we wil start beggin cos we can not speak english.but now dem no fit try am again
ComputersRe: It Gurus: Solution Needed Here Plz by mukadas(m): 4:42pm On Feb 27, 2007
Check d other post tagged ask me,
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 2:17pm On Feb 27, 2007
It may be communication outage btw your data center and ur server.just click on start > run > cmd > then ping ur ip address to chknet or ur isp firewall.call ur isp 4 details
Technology MarketRe: Monitor Repairs Needed Urgently by mukadas(m): 10:20pm On Feb 26, 2007
Bimbor.i av a post tagged ask me any ? On pc prob but as par ur monitor go tn 12,ola ayeni str behind police post .ikeja.ask after mr wale power
ComputersRe: Dial Up Connection by mukadas(m): 7:52am On Feb 26, 2007
Go and get twreak software 4 download boast or icool{u are doin cafè 5pc is okay]
ComputersRe: Dial Up Connection by mukadas(m): 7:52am On Feb 26, 2007
Go and get twreak software 4 download boast or icool{u are doin cafè 5pc i okay]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Favorite Forums On Nairaland? by mukadas(m): 10:10am On Feb 25, 2007
I love computer section it helps alot,i mean sharin ideals
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 8:55am On Feb 25, 2007
If the freezin is still occurin dat means.There in a conflict btw ur onboardw hware to check click on start btn .select run then type dis command DXDIAG it will bring out every info about ur Sys, let me know if u are still facin dis prob to giv u another solutn
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 8:09am On Feb 25, 2007
I encountd dat pblem once but what i did is (1)i tested d pc with another air card and it worked fine, try 2 check ur bios setup for normal settin or if u are not sure of d settin clear d cmos 4 default settin (3)get usb to pcmci adaptor to test it may be ur port is malfntionin, d prob is frm ur lappy not ur os
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 7:44am On Feb 25, 2007
Cactus,i am sorry 4 dat post
Dating And Meet-up Zonenull by mukadas(op):
null
PhonesRe: How Can I Make Free Call To Other On The Internet by mukadas(m): 12:31am On Feb 25, 2007
Use www.mig33 4 free sms and calls dat site is real with one minute 4 a start.to av more credit invite ur friends and get more credit
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 12:01am On Feb 25, 2007
Cactus,u know what i gain frm ur post dat is how 2 face chlenge ask more questn i am ready
ComputersRe: Dial Up Connection by mukadas(m): 11:57pm On Feb 24, 2007
Bimbor,it is psble but first which modem are u using? But if it is from starcomms,multilink,reltel,itn etc.click on properties then advance .click on allow any pc to share apply and ok but make sure dat they are networked together, 08025380077
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 11:34pm On Feb 24, 2007
What i mean by reload ur system is (1)clear d board cmos to restore d manufactura settin may be they tamper wth the sys IRQ or (2)press f8 when boothin then select safemode and restore the sys to the date d lan card worked last--cactus,i am not mr michael dell but i love sharing my IQ with people
ComputersRe: Ask Me Any Question On Pc Problems by mukadas(op): 11:19pm On Feb 24, 2007
Cactus,u think dat i am here 4 money or somethin else .they call dis a forum and there is a space 4 u to add ur own sugestn, he said he pc av a lan prob and i gave him some opt then if u av ur own add it to help d situation

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)