Education › Re: How To Spot A Womanizing Lecturer by murgarang(m): 10:26am On Feb 20, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Fleeing Boko Haram Members Do Menial Jobs To Stay Under Cover – Omeri by murgarang(m): 9:40am On Feb 20, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Fleeing Boko Haram Members Do Menial Jobs To Stay Under Cover – Omeri by murgarang(m): 9:29am On Feb 20, 2015 |
GenBuhari: [b][size=18pt]What nonsense!
So fleeing insurgents have time to secure jobs. Whilst hiding their guns in their underwear. It would make more sense if it was said that terrorist have been planted in communities ready to be activated when required.
We are going to have to endure an endless stream of fake news stories about a fake war against fake jihadists, whilst the real purpose is to distract us from finding out what is really happening to our country.
America is supporting France to bomb and take over Nigerian territory using puppet countries: Chad, Cameroon and Niger with the full collusion of our compromised and blackmailed thgovernment. All under the false pretext of fighting Boko Haram who are funded and run by America's CIA.
So called Boko Haram insurgents are Chadian and Cameroonian troops in mufti.
All for the purpose of breaking up Nigeria before we can get a chance to elect a competent government that would put an end to its economic exploitation of Nigeria.
APC should install a parallel government immediately.[/size][/b] Bros it happens everywhere, the fleeing terrorist might not go with their weapons concealed in their pants as you said, they fled to avoid being killed or arrested hence the disguise,i could remember when i was in Somalia Alshabaab terrorist mingles with the internally displaced people to ward off being arrested,killed or they might be there as the intelligent arm of the insurgent, so you cant rule out the possibility. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Open Fire On Borno Governor’s Convoy In Error by murgarang(m): 12:52am On Jan 29, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Baba Alakyo Is Safe – Ombatse by murgarang(m): 12:41am On Nov 19, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Baba Alakyo Is Safe – Ombatse by murgarang(m): 12:40am On Nov 19, 2014 |
tit: ha! ha! ha! the gods are wise!
my oga for desert from Maiduguri come back home to join the fighting. Ile-ife talk say you cannot be chasing rat while you gida is on fire. gaskiya fa you are right bro, Shakau no dey die, Ombatse leader no dey die and na true even mosquito no dey die for North |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Cries After We Kiss by murgarang(m): 10:23pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
cokacoola: dear romancelander i need a serious advice on this matter, i have been dating this girl for 2weeks now' i love her much but my problem is that anytime we finish kissing she will start crying.. this has happen 5times now and i ask but she didt give me any convincing anser pls i need mature advice on this!!!!  |
Politics › Re: T A Orji's Election Campaign Poster (Picture) by murgarang(m): 10:16pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh's Message To TB Joshua On Collapsed Building by murgarang(m): 9:21pm On Sep 30, 2014 |
Ladycloud: good for them she look familiar ooooo abi na similiar  |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh's Message To TB Joshua On Collapsed Building by murgarang(m): 9:19pm On Sep 30, 2014 |
Nairaland General › Re: Police Arrests, Return N15m To Sokoto Robbery Victim by murgarang(m): 9:07pm On Aug 19, 2014 |
Nairaland General › Re: Police Arrests, Return N15m To Sokoto Robbery Victim by murgarang(m): 9:03pm On Aug 19, 2014 |
yimikaa: How can a Nigerian police officer refuse that amount of money . Something is not right. yes something is not right with your brain, go find mechanic to fasten the loose nut in your brain oloshi |
Health › Re: Ebola Scare: Policeman Flees After Mistaking Eboka For Ebola by murgarang(m): 3:42pm On Aug 19, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Wives, Children Stop Military Trucks Conveying Soldiers To Fight Boko Haram by murgarang(m): 12:51pm On Aug 12, 2014 |
[quote author=ojialo]that money is used to buy ammunitions and logistics, every army personnel on special duty is paid N5000 per day. but honestly we need latest weapon not the AKs .[5000k per day hmmm :Dote] |
Politics › Re: Wives, Children Stop Military Trucks Conveying Soldiers To Fight Boko Haram by murgarang(m): 12:48pm On Aug 12, 2014 |
Travel › Re: Aero Flight Fire Alarm As Panic Passengers On Board Try To Disembark by murgarang(m): 5:22pm On Aug 09, 2014 |
B737NG: It's called a GPU(Ground Power Unit), it's an external power source that can ok bro e good na, u know say aero sef no get AC, d person tink say worst one wan happen
be used to start an aircraft engine as well as power the electrical systems on
board while the aircraft is on the ground, and was in all probability been used
by another aircraft on the apron just like the NCAA official said. |
Travel › Re: Aero Flight Fire Alarm As Panic Passengers On Board Try To Disembark by murgarang(m): 5:19pm On Aug 09, 2014 |
Travel › Re: Aero Flight Fire Alarm As Panic Passengers On Board Try To Disembark by murgarang(m): 5:18pm On Aug 09, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: Arrest Nollywood Stars With Fake British Accent - Ramsey Nouah by murgarang(m): 6:20pm On Aug 06, 2014 |
kai na true be that ooo  great664: Ramsey Nouah “I Don’t Have A University Degree, Nigerian Movie Stars With Fake British Accent Must Be Arrested”
One of the cutest actors in the Nollywood movie industry, Ramsey Oluwatokunbo Nouah has recommended jail term for Nollywood stars with fake British accent.
In a recent chat on Sahara TV, hear what Tokunko said:
“University degree or no degree, the phonetics on Nollywood movies is still very,very atrocious. It should be an arrestable offence (punishable by life imprisonment) for any Nollywood actor/actress that did not school in United Kingdom to have a British accent. Polluting the atmosphere with fake accent is criminal ”
Do you agree with him?
Watch the Video Interview Here : http://ask9ja..com/2014/08/arrest-nollywood-stars-with-fake.html |
Romance › Re: What Is The Biggest Amount You Have Given A Girl You Dated Or Flirted With? by murgarang(m): 10:05pm On Jul 30, 2014 |
[quote author=toogentle]Guys, what is the biggest amount you have given a girl at a single time. This could be a girl that you dated. Or a girl that you flirted with why trying to woo her. I don't mean the cumulative amount. I mean that you gave her once at a single time.
For me it is N60,000 when one of my ex wanted to pay her rent. The office she worked had issues and they were not paying salary on time. Her rent was due in the self contain apartment she stayed. The rent was N90k per annum and she could raise only N30k. I completed it amount and she paid the rent.
So what is yours?[/20 naira apology to nigeria police] |
Health › Re: Ebola: Jim Iyke Flees Liberia by murgarang(m): 5:29pm On Jul 30, 2014 |
Adorayble: The actor who was in Monrovia, Liberia for business, left the country a few hours ago following reports of the virus spreading in the country. He shared a pic of himself at the airport saying though his business is unfinished, he was leaving because he's scared. Who can blame him?
chaii i no no say d guy man no get liver...na who run na him dey fight anoda day.... guy run oooo 
My concern now is... Jim Iyke shud be screened very well @ d airport,forget d fact dt he's a celeb... |
Romance › Re: He Disturbs Me With Generator Because I Said No To Him by murgarang(m): 1:05am On Jul 29, 2014 |
ritababe: From abinitio we were friend because am a stranger in aba i have nobody to turn to except him, anytime he start his gen he normally take it far to avoid disturbance but since he woo me and i refused, anytime he start his gen the noise bang like an aeroplane in my window and the smoke fumes inside my room like trailer CO2
I report to landlord, he say he will talk to him(if he has done that i dont know) so anytime i want to read i will go to my friends place to read.
Please what do i do? she is a learner |