Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:59 AM

Murphybo's Posts

Nairaland ForumMurphybo's ProfileMurphybo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

FashionRe: Chris Brown Shows Off Massive D**k by murphybo(m): 10:15pm On Jan 17, 2015
blueandbirds:
Dats why rihanna and dat other gurl wan die for him D**k, anyway non of my business sha. grin
wetin be the other girl name ...
EventsRe: Let's See If Your Birthday Mate Is On NL by murphybo(m): 6:45pm On Dec 26, 2014
I. rep July 2
PoliticsBreaking News Apc Presidential Buhari Running Mate Named by murphybo(op): 2:42pm On Dec 17, 2014
its a good thing GMB has picked a pastor as a running mate Prof. Osinbajo at least by this religeous nairalanders will have a change of view towards intention to Islamise Nigeria here is the link to confirm it
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/12/meet-buharis-running-mate-prof-yemi-Osinbajo/
EducationRe: Is It Good To Laminate One's Certificates? by murphybo(m): 9:35am On Dec 08, 2014
[color=#000099][/color]cant believe i made front page all this while
oh boi if u hear peoples story u go rush go do all ur credentials...a Friend of mine NYSC CERTIFICATE was turn to pieces as a result of rain that beat us on POP cos he believed laminating is a sin. pls do laminate it oh its so good coolcant believe i made front page all this while
oh boi if u hear peoples story u go rush go do all ur credentials...a Friend of mine NYSC CERTIFICATE was turn to pieces as a result of rain that beat us on POP cos he believed laminating is a sin. pls do laminate it oh its so good
PoliticsRe: Judge Flees As Thugs Disrupt Proceedings Against Fayose by murphybo(m): 7:14am On Sep 23, 2014
people are taking this in wrong direction its a socio political group called E.11 and Apc that filed d case against Fayose that in nigeria constitution any impeached governor or president is not allowed to contest for any political post until after 10 years. so the court want to know if fayose was impeached or resigned as the governor the first time.so barbaric we dont respect the rule of law in nigeria anymore.
RomanceRe: Taboo Relationships - Who Have You Dated On This List? by murphybo(m): 9:50am On Sep 20, 2014
guilty of all except No 1.
EducationRe: Crazy Facts That Will Blow Your Mind by murphybo(m): 8:50am On Sep 19, 2014
the actual size of your eye balls when born will be the size u die wt. eye balls does not increases in size
FashionRe: いろいろあった深堀圭一郎の刺激的な2014夏 by murphybo(m): 5:49am On Sep 13, 2014
madness of d first order...we need summary in 3 lines b4 I reply wt ya language too
RomanceRe: 12 Special Qualities A Woman Has That Mean You Should Never Let Her Go by murphybo(m): 5:37am On Sep 13, 2014
hardly u could get all d xritcs in ladies of now most especially naija babes...before u know they started proving gender equality which gets away submission and respect off them ... I pray my wife maintains hers sha...she's got 80% of this
FamilyRe: Options Available For Same A.s Genotype Couple by murphybo(m): 10:30am On Jul 13, 2014
I will rather ask for your genotype first than to ask for your love. so @op just take your time u gonna love again love is to human and it develops so u guys were never lovers from heaven u started here on earth which means u can love again BT its not easy BT u have to cope
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by murphybo(m): 11:47pm On Jul 04, 2014
superflakie: Please can you foward it to me @ murphybo@gmail.com thanks I advance
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by murphybo(m): 4:40pm On Jul 04, 2014
pls some1 should send me the past question I will be glad murphybo@gmail.com tnx
SportsRe: My Analysis On The Super Eagles Team! by murphybo(m): 10:04pm On Jun 30, 2014
we always see the best of this,best of that but for Mikel case hmmmm.... The worst of Mikel the guy should be prepared to be the chairman of bench warmer at Chelsea this coming season or should be ready to go sunshine stars of Akure with free transfer. so sluggish from the beginning of the competition mtchewwwww
FamilyRe: After Getting Married, What Did You Stop Doing? by murphybo(m): 10:23am On Sep 04, 2013
i will stop fooling around with girls
PhonesRe: 12k/sec Flat Rate On New Glo Bounce Prepaid Plan by murphybo(m): 1:43pm On Aug 16, 2013
Bounce on top if u experienced your money was deducted any how that means u have not been migrated to bounce. To check if you have been migrated dial #100# to confirm it I must confess it make sense die
RomanceRe: Songs That Makes You Think Of Your Ex. by murphybo(m): 3:42pm On May 17, 2013
Rihanna Umbrella
NYSCRe: Corper Decamped For Refusing To Wear Trousers by murphybo(m): 10:09pm On Mar 12, 2013
I guess she belongs to the family of this otondo too,didnt she know that's NYSC dress code before she accept to serve the nation or what if she is a policeman or soldier? Or she is miss revolution that wants to change NYSC code of conduct and d dress code let her go or risk her life for what is not worth... Or she no dey wear tight pants? Its that not a mini trousers?

EntertainmentRe: 5 Richest Pastors In Nigeria - Forbes by murphybo(m): 8:56am On Feb 26, 2013
Wise-talk:
@poster, why did you open this kind of topic? Whats your business with rich pastors? So you want to create a platform for all the jobless people on NL to start talking? I don't know what most of you see in pastors that you constantly make them a debate topic. Haven't you seen men like Dangote, Adenuga, and others constantly named Africa's richest men? Do you open a topic for them? So many Alhajis and Imams are secretly weathy, you dont open a thread for them. Be care, you are joking with sacred men, don't try this next time.
Wise-talk:
@poster, why did you open this kind of topic? Whats your business with rich pastors? So you want to create a platform for all the jobless people on NL to start talking? I don't know what most of you see in pastors that you constantly make them a debate topic. Haven't you seen men like Dangote, Adenuga, and others constantly named Africa's richest men? Do you open a topic for them? So many Alhajis and Imams are secretly weathy, you dont open a thread for them. Be care, you are joking with sacred men, don't try this next time.
I see nothing wrong with this tread while a pastor is having 4 private jets,and just of recent 700 cars was also donated to him while some of the subordinate pastors have no bicycle I wish thse huge money they are acquiring should be donated to charity its a good thing they have money sha cos. U can serve God in wretch
Nairaland GeneralRe: Popular Brands From The Late 70's, 80's And Early 90's by murphybo(m): 8:34am On Feb 25, 2013
U forgot time cola, afri cola and gudi gudi
And eleganzer and big biro
LiteratureRe: Love-life On Campus by murphybo(m): 3:16pm On Feb 23, 2013
Wow what a great story am always passing by all stories on NL bt I took all my time to read from pali to pali. Keep it up u can always do better and always try to italics your other languages you use except english keep it up
CareerRe: Best Paid Careers In Nigeria For 2013 by murphybo(m): 3:43pm On Feb 20, 2013
First to comment... I just pray God should give us better job and let our economy be controlled by good people
NYSCRe: NYSC Allowance For States In Nigeria by murphybo(m): 1:04pm On Feb 20, 2013
Delta 5k

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)